Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Altstadt Geräumige Very Central Apartment mit Parkplatz 2 Schlafzimmer

Schlafzimmer 2
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Calton Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern Old Town Mit Parkplatz

Ein schönes, helles und luftiges Loft-Wohnung auf zwei Etagen Dieses geräumige Apartment befindet sich in einem prestigeträchtigen Entwicklung Innenhof mit einem schönen Ausblick auf Holyrood Abbey, Canongate Kirk Manse Garten und Arthurs Sitz entfernt.

Diese Wohnung verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer (1 Doppelzimmer, 1 Zweibettzimmer) und kann zu einem König auf Wunsch bei der Buchung) und eine spezielle Parkplätze (kostenfrei), die Wohnung ist auf Calton Road, auf der 3. Etage des Buchanan Court werden , (sorry kein Aufzug)

 In der Nähe von Holyrood Palace Royal Mile und des schottischen Parlaments

Check-In ab 30 Uhr 2. -930 (später Check-Ins nur nach Vereinbarung) Gebühr nach dieser Zeit und nach Vereinbarung

Check-out bis 10. 30 Uhr oder vor

 eine zusätzliche Nacht kann bei einem frühen Check gebucht werden oder eine späte Abreise fällig

Eine Kaution wird über Haus weg erstattet

Nicht Rauchen

Weitere Details

Über uns

jayne Ciancia
48 Wakefield Ave , Edinburgh
EH7 6TL Edinburgh

Jayne Ciancia
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Italienisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
30. November 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Old Town, Schottland

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 3
  • Gebäude
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Check-in: 14:30 / Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Fernseher
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
  • Baumgarten
  • botanischer Garten
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Strandurlaub
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Schlittschuhlaufen


Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

83% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
Altstadt Geräumige Very Central Apartment mit Parkplatz 2 Schlafzimmer
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen

Great Apartment in Edinburgh

  • 5 von 5

This apartment is conveniently located a short walk from Waverly Train Station and a block off the Royal Mile. A quiet retreat with a 5 to 15 minute walk to many of Edinburgh's activities and restaurants. Took us about 30 minutes to amble up to Edinburgh Castle. We loved the music at the Canon Gait, the scones at Mimi's and two dinners at Bella Italia--all on the Royal Mile and minutes from our apartment. Parliament, with its lovely gift shop, and Holyrood Castle are also in the neighborhood. On one day we saw Queen Elizabeth enter Parliament, watched a parade and marched in a parade.

This unit has been recently renovated, except for the bathroom. I assume that will be next. High end kitchen appliances were more complex than I was inclined to deal with, but I figured out how to operate the microwave, which is all we really needed. Loved the electric kettle and French Press coffee maker. Also appreciated the free Wi-Fi and cable television. We watched the news channels when at home because we arrived the day after the Brexit vote, but the numerous other channels available should satisfy most renters' interests. Unit was clean and had lovey views over rooftops to surrounding hills. Check-in and check-out ran flawlessly. My damage deposit was refunded within hours of our leaving. I would absolutely rent this unit again.

The only drawback for older renters or those with young children is the fact that it is a three-story walk up. I was traveling with my 15-year old grandson, so he was able to easily bring up my suitcase.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.07.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment our best wishes Jayne Ciancia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


  • 5 von 5

beautiful location, accs facilitated, very clean and very well equipped apartment. A very beautiful address to Edinburgh whom I strongly recommend

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.03.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
London UK

A great disappointment

  • 2 von 5

This flat appeared to have everything we wanted - excellent location, quiet, secure parking, wi-fi etc. Unfortunately it was a great worry. We were told that the key we had to the flat (an ordinary Yale) was the same key that opened the door to the block of 12 flats. There was another lock on our door but we had no key for that. We realised that anyone living or staying in the block could open the door to our flat! As we had expensive jewellery and photographic equipment with us we were very worried about leaving it there. The flat was badly maintained - the tap on the two kitchen sinks came out of the sink when swivelled (it was the wrong type of tap); the very heavy mirror door in one bedroom came off the rails when moved (we stopped using that wardrobe); many light switches did not work and there were no central lights in the bed rooms - just bedside lights so one had to grope across the room in the dark in the evening to put the light on; many ordinary things were missing e.g. no bread bin , no small bowl {I had to mix scrambled eggs in a cup ). The information for the flat was out of date and I found the instructions for the appliances (cooker, dishwasher etc. by chance 4 days into the holiday.The Manager was pleasant and appeared helpful but the whole experience was quite distressing.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.10.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your review and your concerns but also of the advantages you have marked up as well excellent location, quiet, secure parking, wi-fi plus you forgot about the very good mattress in the apartment being ,clean and plenty of towels and the meet and greet service and being helpfull by carrying your bags up to the apartment for you I am sorry you thought you had a concern with the locking sty-em which is called a suite and the key does open the main block door but is very clever and only opens the apartment door only and does not open any other door as you did not let me know of your concerns i could not explain this to you during your stay With regards the kitchen ,( the tap did need tightening up,) but the whole kitchen is in the process getting replaced next month November along with full electrics in the apartment The information for the appliances was in a folder in the kitchen drawer and fully visible but you may have missed it sorry that you had a problem with the sliding mirror door we have not had a problem before but again i would have come over to put it right We do have a large container with a lid to keep bread etc and large items but not a dedicated bin but will rectify this there are mixing bowls and a large glass measure jug also good for eggs expensive jewellery and photographic equipment should not be left in any hotel room or apartment for insurance concerns but i understand your concerns at the time regards
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great location, great apartment

  • 5 von 5

So we opted for a holiday let property instead of a hotel for the first time. I fear we will never stay in a hotel again going by the experience we had. What a great open plan living space!! Everything and more than you could possibly need, so so comfortable. Great beds, free wi fi, big tv, soft sheets and towels and a dining table to sit with the family.

The location is ideal, we didn't use the car all weekend and were able to walk everywhere. The Edinburgh bus tours also stop at the bottom of the road. I think we will be back soon! Many thanks!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.10.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Fantastic Apartment Right in The Heart of Old Town

  • 5 von 5

Superb apartment and a great location only enhanced by our hosts special attension to those small details that make all the difference, such as fresh milk for tea and coffee, small bottles of wine and snacks as well as fresh flowers which my wife loved.

We had a fantastic time in Edinburgh and the apartment was very spacious and homely, so convenient for most things that a tourist in Edinburgh is looking for as it's just a few short steps from The Royal Mile and all that has to offer.

We will defiantly return and cannot fault the flat or our host Jayne who was brilliant and made everything so easy for us, if you are thinking of visiting Edinburgh I cannot recommend this apartment enough, what a difference from staying in a hotel! :)

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.10.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Great Location

  • 5 von 5

We were very please with our stay in this apartment. The apartment is bright and airy and was spotlessly clean. The apartment is located in a secure quiet block and is walking distance from all the main tourist attractions. We would highly recommend *****

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.09.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh regards
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0


Auto: Nicht Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Old Town, Vereinigtes Königreich (UK)

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
new year
27 Dez 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.643 €
für 5 Nächte
319 €
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
525 €
für 3 Nächte
160 €
901 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 114,08 €
cleaning 45,63 €

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Kontakt zur Agentur