Ferienwohnung

Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN

Fotogalerie von Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN

Eine Wohngegend an der Küste mit mehrstöckigen Gebäuden, einem Schwimmbad und einem durch Zäune abgegrenzten Strandabschnitt.
Ein mehrstöckiges Hotel mit Pool, Außenbereich und einer Holzterrasse.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer großen Couch, einem Couchtisch und einem Bücherregal. Eine Glasschiebetür führt zu einem Balkon mit Blick auf den Ozean.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einer Ledersofa, einem Couchtisch und einem Bücherregal. Ein großes Fenster bietet Blick auf den Strand, und ein Balkon ist mit Gartenmöbeln ausgestattet.
Ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich, einer dahinterliegenden Küche, einem Deckenventilator und einem Bücherregal.

Bewertungen

9,2 von 10.
Wunderbar

Highlights

  • Entdecke Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
    Zu Fuß erreichbar: Rodanthe Beach

Beliebte Annehmlichkeiten

  • Am Strand
  • Balkon
  • Außenpool
  • Grill
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kühlschrank

Lerne die Gegend kennen

Auf Karte anzeigen
Rodanthe, NC
  • Place, Pamlico Sound
    ‪6 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Rodanthe Beach
    ‪12 Gehminuten‬
  • Place, Rodanthe Pier
    ‪20 Gehminuten‬
  • Airport, Manteo, North Carolina (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪42 Autominuten‬

Zimmer und Betten

2 Schlafzimmer (Platz für 4 Personen)

Schlafzimmer 1

2 Einzelbetten

Schlafzimmer 2

1 King-Bett

Schlafzimmer 3

1 großes Schlafsofa

2 Badezimmer

Badezimmer 1

Badezimmer 2

Weitere Räumlichkeiten

Terrasse oder Patio
Küche
Balkon
Separater Essbereich
Garten
Essbereich

Gib zur Preisangabe die Daten an

Ähnliche Unterkünfte

Zur Gegend

Rodanthe

Diese Wohnung befindet sich am Strand und liegt in der Gegend Süd-Rodanthe, einem Stadtviertel von Rodanthe. Wer die Natur der Region bewundern möchte, sollte Folgendes besuchen: Outer Banks Beaches und Cape Hatteras National Seashore. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert sind diese beiden Highlights: Ocean Air Sports und Hatteras Island Boardsports. Beim Jetskifahren und beim Kajakfahren kannst du die umliegende Wasserwelt erkunden oder aber du stürzt dich beim Wandern und beim Radfahren ganz in der Nähe in ein Abenteuer mit festem Boden unter den Füßen.
Karte
Rodanthe, NC

In der Umgebung

  • Pamlico Sound - 6 Gehminuten - 0.6 km
  • Rodanthe Beach - 12 Gehminuten - 1.1 km
  • Waves Village Watersports Resort Adventure Activities - 14 Gehminuten - 1.2 km
  • Outer Banks Kites - 17 Gehminuten - 1.4 km
  • Rodanthe Pier - 20 Gehminuten - 1.7 km

Fortbewegung vor Ort

  • Flughafen Dare County Regional (MEO) – 43 Fahrminuten

Restaurants

  • ‪Dough Shack - ‬6 Gehminuten
  • ‪Watermen's Bar & Grill - ‬3 Autominuten
  • ‪Good Winds Seafood & Wine Bar - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Waves Coffee & Candies - ‬11 Gehminuten
  • ‪Dairy Queen - ‬15 Gehminuten

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Hat Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN einen Pool?

Ja, diese Unterkunft verfügt über einen Außenpool.

Wie viel kostet ein Aufenthalt im Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN?

Gültig ab 29. Okt. 2026: Die Preise für 1 Übernachtung für 2 Erwachsene im Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN am 31. Okt. 2026 beginnen bei 677 € (inklusive Steuern und Gebühren). Dieser Preis basiert auf dem niedrigsten Preis pro Nacht innerhalb der nächsten 30 Tage, der jeweils in den letzten 24 Stunden gefunden wurde. Die Preise können sich ändern. Wähle deine Reisedaten, um genauere Preise zu erhalten.

Ist Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN haustierfreundlich?

Nein, in dieser Unterkunft sind Haustiere nicht erlaubt.

Wie viel kostet das Parken bei Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN?

Auf dem Gelände der Unterkunft stehen Parkplätze zur Verfügung.

Wann ist der Check-in bei Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN?

Check-in ab: 18:00 Uhr.

Wann ist der Check-out bei Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN?

Check-out ist um 10:00 Uhr.

Wo befindet sich Ideal für Paare! Semi-Oceanfront Condo mit Resort Pool, Promenade zum Strand, WLAN?

Diese Ferienwohnung liegt am Strand und ist dank der hervorragenden Lage (Süd-Rodanthe) zu Fuß gerade mal 15 Minuten entfernt von: Pamlico Sound und Waves Village Watersports Resort Adventure Activities. Ebenfalls nur bis zu 2 km entfernt: Outer Banks Kites und Rodanthe Pier.

Bewertungen

9,2

Wunderbar

Die Bewertungen werden in chronologischer Reihenfolge angezeigt, unterliegen einem Moderationsprozess und wurden verifiziert, sofern nicht anders angegeben.
Mehr erfahrenWird in einem neuen Fenster geöffnet
12 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 10 - Hervorragend
2 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 8 - Gut
3 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 6 - Okay
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 4 - Schlecht
0 von insgesamt 17 Gästebewertungen haben eine Bewertung von 2 - Ungenügend

9,0/10

Sauberkeit

9,0/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Lage

9,6/10

Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Bewertungen

Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
We had a wonderful stay at this condo! The place was very clean, and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and the balcony view was fair. Check in was easy with the box code. The condo is in a great spot close to the beach. We would stay there again.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2026
Thank you, Tara, for sharing your experience! We're so glad you found Isle Awhile - #627 clean and comfortable and had everything you needed in the kitchen. It's also great to hear that check-in was easy and that you enjoyed the convenient location near the beach. We're delighted to know you'd stay with us again. We hope to welcome you back for another Outer Banks getaway!
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Kommunikation und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Sauberkeit
The condo had a stale musty smell as soon as we walked in that lingered the entire week we were there. I noticed that the air vents were layered with dust and disgusting. Unfortunately the company does not care about me as an individual and did not wish to reach back out to me to discuss that issue any further. Things were delivered to the condo such as air filters and cleaning supplies in a bin. I’m guessing for when we left. However, they were just thrown in front of our door so when we walked out, they were there. This happened several times. It was nice to be right on the beach and they did have a nice swimming pool.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 3. Sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Lisa. We're sorry we fell short during your stay at Isle Awhile - #627. The odor and air vents should have been addressed, and we apologize that they affected your comfort throughout the week. We also apologize for not following up with you more effectively regarding your concerns. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams so we can do better. We're glad you enjoyed the beachfront location and pool, but we recognize that those positives do not make up for the issues you experienced.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Our stay was very short as we had to evacuate one day into our vacation due to hurricane Erin closing in, but it was excellent while it lasted.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2025
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Nice place

Stayed at this place last year, love staying here
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2023
Antwort von VrboOwner am 8. Sept. 2023
We are so glad you had a great stay at Isle Awhile #627! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next stay to Hatteras Island. -Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Great location.

Great location. Condo was well stocked.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 19. Nov. 2021
Hello Cyndi, Thank you for your review and for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile! We look forward to seeing you on Hatteras Island again soon! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Wonderful

Everything was wonderful!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 26. Sept. 2024
Great to hear! Thank you so much for your 5-star review for Isle Awhile - #627, Yuliya! We hope to see you at the beach again soon! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Gut: Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Cons: condo smelled very musty, its hits you as soon as you open the door. The carpets were very dirt, turned our feet black. It would get hot during the night and sometimes during the day, a/c issues. Dryer would not dry even had a repair person come. Couch was very disgustingly dirty you could not use sleeper sofa there was food in it and the mattress needs thrown out. The king bed is very noisy and uncomfortable. The one twin bed is missing screws so the bed frame kept coming undone. The fridge only stayed cool and there was water all over the shelves. Lots of bulbs out for the lights. Balcony chairs are very flimsy and no cushions. Pros: nice location, elevator, washer and dryer in unit, linens and towels provided. There was a vacuum and broom in unit. I would not recommend this unit if you have small kiddos there lives of dishwasher and stove flaking off and the carpets are gross. Our other condo we rented had more and was way cleaner and cheaper.We were happy that our other condo was ready by 1. When we arrived this condo we had to wait almost 3 hours. It said it was cleaned and they were waiting for an inspector before they let us in and someone should ah e been there in a few minutes. We waited for almost 3 hours for someone to come and the back doors to porch were left open. We messaged about all our concerns with it and the only thing they did was look at dryer. If I was the owner I would be mad how my condo was not being taken care of correctly.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juli 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 17. Juli 2026
Thank you, Fyline, for taking the time to share your detailed feedback about Isle Awhile - #627. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the convenient location and appreciated amenities such as the elevator, in-unit laundry, and provided linens and towels. We sincerely appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Guest feedback plays an important role in helping us identify areas that need attention, and we'll be sure to share your comments with the appropriate teams for review. Thank you for choosing Surf or Sound, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star experience in the future.
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation und Lage

Old bed and dryer need to be replaced

Everything was lovely, especially the elevator and Surf and Sound property management - however: The bed in the primary bedroom is old and the big springs are all broken, giving us back pain - the last thing we needed on vacation! They let the owner know and there was no response during our stay. I even sent a video demonstrating how broken the springs are. Don't stay here until they replace the mattress! The dryer is rusted and hardly working and before we noticed it was rusted, it made our clothes dirty. Don't wash your clothes here! These are easy fixes but I'll find another place to stay in the future. This is too bad b/c we love Hatteras & come often & have stayed in this complex before. Let me be clear that Surf & Sound realty management were very kind & friendly & the place was clean & even stocked with coffee for our arrival. The location is stunning & wonderful (except for the need to be aware of swimming conditions in Rodanthe in general). But the horribly old & uncomfortable & broken bed made me leave this review, as we never heard back from the owner & my back is still hurting!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2024
Antwort von VrboOwner am 24. Sept. 2024
Thank you for your compliments on our service, Katherine. As you mentioned, we have shared your concerns and suggestions with the owner and appreciate your helpful feedback.
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Would stay again!

We were very pleasantly surprised how well stocked and clean the condo was. The only complaint we have would be the beds. Think they need replaced but overall our stay was great!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Juni 2022
Antwort von VrboOwner am 11. Feb. 2024
Hi Shelley, thank you for the 5-star review of Isle Awhile - #627! This semi-oceanfront Resort Rodanthe Condo is a great destination for any vacation. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for bringing to our attention minor details that we can rectify to improve the overall vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon at the beach! -Your friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Isle Awhile

We enjoyed our stay at Isle Awhile. It was a great location and a very clean property. We will definitely be back!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Oktober 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Okt. 2021
Hello, Ashley, Thank you for staying with us at 627 - Isle Away, and for your review! We look forward to seeing you again on Hatteras Island! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Just what we needed

Found this gem while looking for a beach getaway. Our condo was clean and quiet, just steps away from beach access. Pool was refreshing. Well stocked kitchen, clean and spacious bathrooms, comfortable beds and furniture. Truly felt right at home. Will definitely return!
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im September 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Nov. 2021
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile. We are glad it provided everything you needed for a comfortable stay! See you again soon! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts

Fun in the Sun

We recommend this place! My family had a great time. The condo was in an amazing location. The listing was accurate. It was very clean and well-maintained. We will definitely go here again! PROs: - Great location - Clean and tidy condo - Very responsive property management CONs: - (minor con) Appliances outdated
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2021
Antwort von VrboOwner am 27. Dez. 2021
Hi George, Thank you for staying with us at 627 - Isle Awhile! We are so glad you enjoyed this and look forward to seeing you next year! - Your Friends at Surf or Sound Realty
Verifizierte Bewertung

6/10 – Okay

Gut: Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Verbesserungswürdig: Check-in und Kommunikation

Poor communication regarding hurricane. The cleanliness of property was not up to standards

I liked the location but the pool was closed which was why we rented the property which I understand the circumstances but no discount was offered. Also we were 2 hours away when we received evacuation notice so we had to stay somewhere else because we had already been on the road all day. Also Appliances were broken in property which made stay uncomfortable.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2020
Verifizierte Bewertung

8/10 – Gut

Disappointed Washing Machine Broken Upon Arrival

We had stayed at this building before, though in a different condo. Though we did enjoy this vacation, we were extremely disappointed that the washing machine was broken before we arrived. We had packed and ordered our towels/linens based on the fact that a washer was listed as an amenity. Surf or Sound did not make a reasonable effort to get it fixed during our stay. I was told a different story each time I called (from 'someone will be there today," to 'oh, we're waiting on a part..' It never did get fixed. I was told I'd be issued a refund to make up for the inconvenience but that hasn't happened. Even a $50 refund (the cost of doing laundry at a laundromat) would have been appreciated. The nearest laundromat was 43 miles away. In fairness, Surf or Sound did say we could take our laundry to their office but we were uncomfortable hauling our dirty laundry through a real-estate office and preferred to do it in a laundromat. In one call, I did learn that the previous renters reported the machine as broken. So, the fact that they knew this washer was broken BEFORE we arrived and there was no effort to fix it was unprofessional in my opinion. Other than that issue, which is major for me, Isle Away was fine. The kitchen was well equipped. This rear of the building overlooks a large campground so the view from the balcony was parked motor homes but that didn't bother me. It gave us something to watch. So, we had a very nice vacation here; however, my issue is more with Surf of Sound's lack of urgency to get the washing machine fixed. If just put a damper on things. If a rental property is said to come with a washing machine, every effort should be made to ensure it works! I would rent again; however, I'd want a guarantee that the washer and dryer were in working order. It was a stackable unit that looked old. Sometimes, instead of repairing old units, it just might be a good idea to replace them with new.
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2018
Antwort von VrboOwner am 1. Apr. 2020
Hi Karen, we are truly sorry that the washing machine was not repaired in a timely manner. We feel terrible that you were inconvenienced and hope that you were still able to enjoy your vacation and hope we can welcome you back to the beach again soon!ppp
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im August 2026
Antwort von Management am 20. Okt. 2026
We’re grateful for your 5-star review, Katherine! Thank you for spending your vacation with us at Isle Awhile - #627. We hope your time on the Outer Banks was memorable and would love to host you again!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im Mai 2026
Antwort von VrboOwner am 23. Juni 2026
Thank you, Tracy, for your 5-star rating of Isle Awhile - #627! We truly appreciate you choosing Surf or Sound for your vacation and are delighted you had a great experience. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Verifizierte Bewertung

10/10 – Hervorragend

Gut: Sauberkeit, Check-in, Kommunikation, Lage und Genauigkeit des Onlineauftritts
Aufenthalt von 7 Nächten im April 2025
Antwort von VrboOwner am 29. Mai 2025
Thank you so much for your 5-star review for Isle Awhile - #627, Samantha! We really appreciate it!
Wie können wir unsere Website verbessern?Feedback geben