2 Schlafzimmer 2 Badezimmer Für 6 Personen
Owner/Manager Tania Baaske
Wellness / Erholung
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
Nice Cabin in Jasper
My family and I stayed here for a short time while visiting family in the area. The cabin was able to accommodate 2 adults and 3 children comfortably. The owner of the property was very responsive. There are many things to do outside for kids and adults. The owner also provided games inside the cabin in case there was a rainy day.
Comfortable and clean
Mountain Paradise was just right for our weekend stay!
Thank you for the nice review.
Great cabin in beautiful area!
The cabin was very cute and the Big Canoe property was beautiful. We enjoyed the walking trails.
Thank you for the great review. Big Canoe has miles and miles of hiking trails and paved trails.
Very nice and enjoyable stay
My husband and I took our 3 boys to stay in Georgia for spring break. The cabin was very nice and clean. We had all the stuff we needed to cook for the week. The only thing I could possibly say anything about was the parking was a little steep for our liking as we are from Florida and we are not used to mountain parking. Other wise everything was perfect thank you so much
Thank you for the nice review. Yes, driving and parking in the mountains is definitely different than Florida:)
well maintained and very comfortable
The only thing that would improve a stay would be to add a mirror over the chest of drawers in the front bedroom so that one would not have to go across to the bathroom to put on make-up or a tie or to comb hair. Loved listening to the water fall across from the tree-top cabin when out side on the deck.
Thank you for the nice review. There are already three mirrors in the cabin. We do think sitting outdoors enjoying the nearby waterfalls is soothing.
Beautiful cabin in a beautiful area of Big Canoe. There was an overwhelming floral smell upon arrival, which was difficult for one of my group that suffers from migraines, but we were able to unplug the air freshener and that helped quite a bit. Also the coffee pot did not work well with the coffee machine (it didn’t engage at the top, which we didn’t discover until there was coffee spilling on to the counter). To get it to brew properly, someone had to stand there and hold the pot up so it would engage properly. The rest of the cabin, and the trip, were wonderful! Even the pull out couch was comfortable enough for a few nights rest! We would definitely come again!
We are sorry that the coffee pot didn't work properly for you. Had no idea. Had you called, we would have brought you a new one. We have replaced it.