Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Me Casa wartet auf dich!

Schlafzimmer 4
Wohnfläche 204 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 0 - 3 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

Privatkoch eigenen Zuhause im Herzen von Chapel Hill

4 Schlafzimmer Haus schläft 8 bequem und kann in ein paar mehr squeeze. Dieses Haus wurde neu renoviert mit aktualisierten Edelstahl-Geräte, Parkettböden, neue Terrasse rund um Pool mit schönen Möbeln und Deck. 6 Personen Jacuzzi mit 40 Fuß Lap Pool.

2 Meilen zum Strand!

Extra Kühlschrank im Hinterhof und neuer Webber Grill. Minuten von der Innenstadt von Delray Beach, Ozean und Bethesda Krankenhaus. Einkaufen eine Meile entfernt bei Publics und Walgreens. Golf und Tennis-Zentren innerhalb weniger Minuten von Chapel Hill. Dies ist eines der führenden Häuser in East Boynton Beach. Beheiztes Schwimmbad auf Anfrage

Das ist auch mein Zuhause, also verlasse ich eine angemessene Menge an Kleidung dort aber ich mache Vorkehrungen für alle Mieter, um Zugang zu Schränken und Schubladen zu haben.

Danke für's vorbeikommen !!

Weitere Details

Leonard Alonge
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. März 2018


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Meer in der Boynton Beach, Florida

  • Ferienhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 204 m²
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • am Meer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Badewanne
    - WC , Außendusche
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Couch und Tagesbett im Wohnzimmer
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
  • Restaurants
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Baden


3,7/5 -
(3 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Me Casa wartet auf dich!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.6666667 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen

Not Newly Remodeled As Represented

  • 1 von 5

We planned a family vacation in Boynton Beach over Thanksgiving so we could visit elderly relatives in Lantana.

When we arrived we could not use the pool because it was full of leaves and twigs from trees. Had to call the owner and ask him to have the pool man come and clean it. We could not use the furniture on the porch and deck because it was dirty and covered with mold.

The grill was not clean. It had moldy pieces of chicken on it and would not ignite. When we sat on the sofa, it collapsed to the floor. We called the caretaker and he told us the previous renters had broken it and he had just glued it back together. Had to call the owner to have someone come repair it. We purchased several hundred dollars of food and then noticed that the refrigerator was not keeping it cold. We called the caretaker and were told that the owner has had to call repairmen out on numerous occasions and he said it has never worked correctly. The owner told us to use the refrigerator downstairs. Every time we needed something from the refrigerator, we had to go downstairs, outside, sometimes in the rain, to a filthy refrigerator in a dirty storage room. We were told that we could use spices in the pantry. Most of them were old or expired. One had an expiration date of 2011. There was a box of flour in the pantry which was full of black bugs. The refrigerator doors were full of nearly empty condiment jars which appeared to be very old and possibly spoiled.

Both bathrooms have at least a dozen items of used toothpaste and shampoo bottles apparently left behind by previous guests. This is unsanitary and repulsive. The linens are threadbare and stained. The carpet in the master bedroom has a dirty trail from the entrance to the bathroom.

This house was once very nicely remodeled, but has not been maintained. It needs a thorough cleaning from top to bottom!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you did not have a 5 STAR stay as all my other guests have. I pride myself on communicating with my guests as i am available 24.7 I offered you multiple free future nights but you were not interested. There are several other 5 star reviews on competitors sites. One has to remember that you are renting someone's home and not everything is perfect. We have taken the necessary steps to correct all the issues you had. Unfortunately my 4yr old refrigerator had not been repaired properly. You or my neighbor (part-time caretaker) could not have known how much $$ i had invested in trying to get it fixed. I have recently had it replaced. Many of my previous guests have enjoyed the fact that there are shampoos available upon their arrival after traveling such long distances. I have thrown out the 2 opened toothpaste tubes that were in my vanity. The expired spices and pantry has been totally purged. I will no longer offer spices or condiments to guests as its impossible to keep track of expiration dates. The four towels, out of 20 that i provide, that were frayed have also been removed from the property. I purchased a carpet shampoo machine and the foot print trail is gone. As one can see from the photos I have spent over $20,000 on landscaping. This is not a beach club,,, With S.FL rains and wind, Leaves sometimes fall into the pool. Its impossible to have it cleaned every day professionally. I have the cleaner now come 2x per week but ask guests to use the skimmer when a branch or leaf enters the water. Steel brackets were attached the couch legs so that excessive weight will no longer break it. I thank you for your frank review and future renters will benefit.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

everything you could want

  • 5 von 5

Vacationed for a week with family - 4 seniors. We loved the property. The house had everything we needed and more. We cooked in a few nights and found everything (and more) we needed in the well marked kitchen. The pictures accurately show a wide open first floor space. We had breakfast very morning outside and enjoyed the pool after our days at the beach or shopping in palm beach and delray. The owner was helpful throughout. Property was everything we could have wanted. I would return and definitely would recommend it to others!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.03.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0


  • 5 von 5

Couldn't have asked for a better vacation rental. Beautiful house, great location, good accessibility, and awesome amenities. Pool, hot tub, and patio area was excellent. House was clean, spacious, and well-maintained. The master bed and bath, kitchen, living area, pool, hot tub, and patio area in particular were fantastic--in other words, the entire house was fantastic. Quiet neighborhood and close to the beach. Owner was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely return if we are in the area!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.01.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0


Nächster Flughafen
12 Miles
Palm Beach International
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1.5 Miles
Sweetwater Bar & Grill
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
2 Miles
Nächstes Restaurant
3 Miles
City Oyster
Nächster Strand
2 Miles
Boynton Beach
Auto: Notwendig

Eine Meile von Publics

3 Meilen von Atlantic Ave und der Innenstadt von Delray Beach


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Meer in der Boynton Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Nightly Rate
21 Mär 2018 - 14 Apr 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.531 €
für 3 Nächte
455 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 64,2 €
Cleaning 101,57 €
Gebühr für Haustiere 121,89 €
Steuern 12,0%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 7 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter