Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Perfekt Westshore Lakefront - 108 'Frontage und Stadtnah

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer1
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
10
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
1
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Strand, in Schroon Lake, USA

Haus, 3 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 1. 5 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6-10)

Großes Haus am See am Westufer des schönen Schroon Lake. Drei Schlafzimmer, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit einem schönen Kamin und einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den See und die Berge. Wohnküche, geräumige Bildschirm Veranda und große Terrasse mit denselben eine tolle Aussicht. Der Meister hat ein französisches Bett. Das zweite Schlafzimmer hat ein Doppelbett und ein Etagenbett und das dritte hat zwei Einzelbetten. Es gibt ein Queen-Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer, und eine Königin Luftmatratze und ein Doppel ausklappen. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Mikrowelle, Geschirrspüler, Herd und Kühlschrank.

Es ist ein Sandstrand, eine Bootsanlegestelle und die Aussicht ist unschlagbar des Pharaos Mountain Wilderness. Der Schwimmbereich ist ideal für Kinder aller Altersstufen. Es hat einen Sandboden und ist sehr allmähliche für die Kleinen, aber die älteren Kinder können ab dem Ende des Docks springen.

Das Haus ist weniger als eine Meile südlich des Dorfes von Schroon Lake und ein leichter Spaziergang oder Fahrt in die Stadt, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Kino und Dienstleistungen, aber es ist weit genug weg von Weg 9, dass es sehr ruhig und friedlich ist. Es ist auch weniger als eine halbe Stunde von Gore Mountain und würde eine kostengünstige Möglichkeit für ein paar Familien, ihre eigenen Ski-Kurzurlaub für einen Monat oder sogar den ganzen Winter haben. Monatliche oder saisonale Preise stehen zur Verfügung. Bitte telefonisch oder per Email den Vermieter für Details.

Größere Gruppen finden Sie in anderen Hause, wenn Sie ein wenig mehr Platz benötigen. Die beiden Wohnungen zusammen für bis zu 22 Gäste und bieten eine gute Einrichtung für ein Familientreffen oder andere große Gruppen. Siehe Listing # 325945.

Schlagworte: Haus, Hütte, Ferienhaus, am Seeufer

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
8. Oktober 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(11 Urlauberbewertungen)

Perfekt Westshore Lakefront - 108 'Frontage und Stadtnah
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7272725 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
Warwick, NY
5

I HAD A WONDERFUL TIME!

  • 5 von 5

I spent 10 days at this cute cottage! It is located in the perfect spot, close to everything Schroon Lake has to offer and right on the water. Lots of comfortable beds. Space for a good size group. There are big picture windows in the LR overlooking the gorgeous lake. I love the screened porch, its the perfect spot to hang out day and night. At night I fell asleep listening to the lapping water and the loons calling. My dog was able to come with me, which was wonderful, he loved swimming in the lake. My family joined me on the weekends and spent time swimming, fishing and kayaking, they loved the cottage and location as well. Colleen is a gem to work with, she always gets right back to you with in hours. I highly recommend Witherbee's Carriage House Restaurant, Sticks & Stones Wood Fired Bistro & Bar (you can bring your dog and eat on the patio) and Flannagans Pub and Grill (great if you want to watch a game! We are hockey fans.) A great vacation was had by us all! Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: So glad it worked out for you and gave you the getaway you were hoping for. There's nothing like September in the mountains! We hope you make it back next year.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Relax and enjoy the lake!

  • 5 von 5

Great week spent by Schroon Lake. House has an amazing view from the deck. Spent many evenings grilling and taking in the view. Area is lovely. There is so much to do in the area would love to visit again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 von 5

There were 4 adults and 2 children ( ages 3 and 10 months ) in our group. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The home was perfect, more than we expected. The owner was great to work with. We look forward to staying again in the future. Thank you !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Brunswick, NY
5

Alittle slice of Adirondack heaven

  • 5 von 5

Whenever I think of truly getting away, I think of this cabin on Scroon Lake. My husband and I, along with our two boys and lively goldendoodle, spent a beautiful week here in the early fall. The weather was still warm enough to enjoy the lake with our kayaks and for our dog to tire herself out with a swim. The deck was perfect for my morning tea and taking in the mountain views before setting off on our daily hikes. In the evenings the screen porch offered a bug free dining option and the fire pit was perfect for smores. The convenient location was ideal, not too far to many trails and fishing spots. The cabin was quaint and rustic, but what it lacked in size and frills it surely made up in spectacular Adirondack views.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
Albany, New York
5

Best Lake Cabin We Have EVER Rented!

  • 5 von 5

Our first trip to Schroon Lake and this wonderful cabin was at least 5 years ago and from the moment we pulled up we were hooked. I don't think you will find a better view on all of Schroon Lake. We have two kids who have now grown up coming here. We love it so much we have even started renting weekends in the Spring and Fall in addition to our summer week. The road is extremely private and quiet. The cabin has lots of room for us inside although we find ourselves practically living on the screen porch and deck and around the fireplace outside. The sand beach and swimming is what my kids love the most. It's so easy to watch them and the water is so clear. The owner has always been incredibly attentive to any needs we had and gave us information for the area. Cafe Adirondack is a must go to restaurant and there are endless possibilities for hiking. As the kids have gotten older we have been able to just increase the difficulty and reward for them. I can't say enough about this cabin. It has meant so much to our family and we look forward to going back for years to come! If you are looking for the perfect Adirondack experience this is the place for you: great beach, great town, great swimming, great view and memories that will last a lifetime.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Jessie! We love to rent to people who love everything about Schroon Lake as much as we do! It's great to have you guys back every year. See you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
2

Disappointed

  • 2 von 5

My husband and I have traveled a lot around the country and we have stayed at many very nice vacation rentals. Unfortunately, this was NOT one of them. If you're expecting a cute little lake front cabin, this is NOT IT. I should have known better than to book a vacation rental that only offered 4 photos to preview. Now I know why.

I'll start with a few positives: The view of the lake and mountains from the LR/deck is BEAUTIFUL, the deck is nice, the location is very good, and the little town of Schroon Lake is VERY cute. That's where the positives end for me. When we first approached the property, I noticed that the cabin looks like it hasn't been painted in about 35 years. The window in the entry storm door is held in with DUCK TAPE! (What??!) Not a very good first impression. When I entered, the kitchen looked kind of cute, except there were dishes still piled up in the dish rack, and there was still food in the fridge from the previous renters. When I started looking around the cabin, I realized that there was NOT ONE DECORATIVE ITEM AT ALL in the entire place. Not one. There are no pictures on the walls at all (although we know there used to be some as evidenced by the nails still sticking out of the paneling!) And not one decorative item of any kind to reflect the lovely lake/mountain area that we were in. Very strange. The place wasn't very clean either. (I have to say, the owner tried to accommodate us by allowing us to gain access a few hours early). There were cob webs on the screen porch that looked like they had been there a while; the cushions on the furniture on the screen porch are stained and an ugly shade of brown, and the rug on the screen porch is frayed and stained. The area rug in the bedroom was stained also, and the window shade was broken (which I alerted the owner to). There was a lot of dust under the bed. The place is not very homey or welcoming at all. The fireplace in the L/R is unusable. The door is nailed shut and they didn't even bother to clean it out before they nailed the door shut! Weird. There was a can full of very stinky trash still in the basement too (where the washer/dryer are). It's really a shame, because the place could be very cute if a little bit of time and attention was paid to fixing it up a bit. Adding some color would help cheer the place up too. Even a few inexpensive flea market items would go a long way to making this place feel homey, and not so depressing.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 26, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. The door screen had been recently damaged. As a replacement was not readily available, the handyman did his best to find a temporary fix, and the door was replaced with a brand new one right after your stay. We really wish you had contacted us per the contract so we could have immediately addressed the cleaning issues. It is always tough to balance the requests for early entry with the desire to get the place clean and ready for arrival with a limited window between check out and check in. It seems that in the rush to accommodate your request some things were missed and we apologize. If we are alerted to any issues, we send our property manager over and address them just as quickly as we can! The shade that you told us about was fixed immediately. With such amazing views of Schroon Lake and Pharaoh Mountain, it never occurred to us to hang decorative items on the limited wall space. We totally understand that is a personal preference so we have added some fantastic Adirondack pictures by a very talented local photographer. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us make the experience better for all of our guests. Fortunately we have had few complaints in several years of renting and we address every single one as quickly and completely as we can. Thank you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
9 0

Lage

Bootsverleih

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Direkt am Strand in Schroon Lake, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
Off Season
5 Sep 2016 - 25 Mai 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.236 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
216 €
2.028 €
2.989 €
 
 
Spring/Early Summer
26 Mai 2017 - 1 Jul 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.308 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
240 €
2.124 €
 
 
Grundpreis

Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.413 €
für 7 Nächte
2.413 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Security Deposit 466 €
Cleaning Fee 121 €
Steuern 3,0%

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Strand in Schroon Lake, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Seeblick
  • Direkt am See
  • Mit Bergblick
Allgemeines:
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Free Long Distance
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Wood Fireplace
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • Queen-Size-Betten (1), Zweibettzimmer oder Einzelbetten (1), Schlafsofa oder Futons (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • wildlife viewing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • cross country skiing
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
Weitere Informationen:
Bildschirm-Veranda, Feuerstelle, Ruderboot, 2 Kajaks, Decken / Kissen / Bettdecken versehen (Laken und Handtücher NICHT eingeschlossen)

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten