Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Riverfront 4-Bett-Haus Sehr private Great views Große Forellen aus zurück

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 2.700 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 bedroom, 3 bath, gameroom, laundry room, full granite kitchen, WiFi sleeps 10

This is a very private 2700 sq ft waterfront home on the Kenai River at the end of the road in Cooper Landing, Alaska. We have 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We are located on the low-bank side of the river just below the Kenai River Princess Lodge, just up stream from the Upper Kenai River rapids. Our 400 yd. long gravel bar is a favorite stop for most of the guides for Trout. The king sized master bedroom has a private bath, sitting area, balcony and a spectacular mountain view.
The two Queen sized bedrooms have beautiful river views. There is a bunk room down stairs as well as two futon doubles in the upstairs game room. There is a full sized washer and dryer. The granite kitchen offers full sized appliances and is fully equipped to make your gourmet fish dinners, lunches and breakfast. We have a full sized freezer in the garage to keep all your fish and there is a cleaning table with water out by the rivers edge for fish cleaning. We provide a Food Saver vacuum packer, bring bags Fishing in the Area: There is a wealth of things to do in the area. Fishing is probably #1 and fly fishing for Rainbow out back is great and there are a wealth of guides for all types of float trips down the river. The Russian River confluence is about 10 min. away for great Salmon fishing. Beautiful Seward is 45 to 50 min. away for great salt water charters for Halibut, Ling Cod, Rock fish and Silver Salmon. Kenai Lake & Skelack Lake offers some big Lake Trout and there are a great number of smaller lakes in the area. The Kenai River offers all 5 species of Salmon along with world record Rainbow trout and Dolly Varden. Local Guides for all of the above are available. The lower river has some of the best King Salmon fishing in the world and I believe we still hold the world record for Kings. Other Activities: World class hiking trails are numerous in the immediate area along with very gentle easy hikes like the trail to the Russian River Falls for bear viewing. Wild life and bird viewing abound even in the back yard at times. Glacier and whale viewing tours from Seward are fantastic and make a great day trip. Mountain biking, horse back riding , and kayaking are available locally. A GENERAL LIST OF THINGS TO DO Fishing, Hunting, Claming, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Canoeing, Beach Combing, Biking, Wild Life Veiwing, Bird Watching, Nature Walks, Mountain Climbing, Cross Country Skiing, Down Hill Skiing, Rock Climbing, Fly Fishing, Bear veiwing, Fly out Fishing, Guided Wildlife tours, Guided Rafting Trips, White water rafting, Fjord Tours, Berry Picking , Dog Sleding, Kayaking, Shopping, Horse Back Riding, Museums, Art Galleries, Saturday Markets
Weitere Details

Vermieter
Lisa Caughran or Rick Schiefelbein
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortrate
60%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
31. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Fluss in Cooper Landing, Alaska

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 2700 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • We will issue a partial refund less applicable fees only if we are able to rent all or part of the time slot. Refunds are based on re-rental only.
  • Swimming is not allowed in the river as the water is too fast and too cold. Life jackets are advised when fishing from the bank.
Ortstyp:
  • Fluss
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
Allgemeines:
  • Wecker
  • Alarm System
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Feuerholz
  • Garage
  • Gas Heating
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Living Area
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Mobiltelefon
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Sicherheitssystem
  • Shampoo
  • Split-System Heating
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaltwasserspender
  • Water Tank
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Holzofen
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemühle
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Eismaschine
  • Kochzeile
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • Der Master ist groß, mit 2-Waschbecken und eine separate Badewanne und Dusche. Das andere Bad im Obergeschoss ist ein Standard mit einer einzigen Eitelkeit und Wanne / Dusche-Kombination. Die Treppe hinunter Badezimmer hat eine Eitelkeit mit einem einzigen Waschbecken und Dusche. Alle 3 haben eine Toilette.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Babybett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 2 Einzelbett
    - 2 Schlafsofa
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Die Master Suite ist ein König mit einem großen Sitzbereich und einen Balkon mit Blick auf mountian. Die 2-Queen-Schlafzimmer verfügen über einen Blick auf den Fluss. Der Schlafraum ist klein und die Futons in der offenen Spielzimmer.
Unterhaltung:
  • Kassetten-Rekorder
  • Bücher
  • Kinderbücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Brettspiele für Kinder
  • Radio
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videorekorder
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Fischreinigungstisch
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
  • Shed
  • Kleine Kühlbox
  • Offene Veranda
  • Fußweg zum Strand
Geeignet für:
  • Geeignet für Senioren
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Wald
  • Jachthafen
  • Restaurants
  • Vulkan
  • Wasserfall
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Schlittschuhlaufen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Bergsteigen
  • Pierfischen
  • Rafting
  • Skilaufen
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting
Weitere Informationen:
Im Erdgeschoss ist das Wohn- / Küchenbereich und im Obergeschoss ist das Spiel / Schlafbereich. Das gesiebte Pavillon hat einen Tisch und Stühle für den Außen dinning, Spiele etc. Der Gehweg auf der Fluss ist flach und Gras bedeckt hinzuzufügen gibt es Schwimmwesten auf der Rückseite Veranda hinter dem Gas-Grill (Sie erinnern sich Kinder nicht schwimmen).

Bewertungen

4,3/5 -
(3 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Riverfront 4-Bett-Haus Sehr private Great views Große Forellen aus zurück
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3333335 basierend auf 3 Bewertungen
5

A little bit of paradise!!

  • 5 von 5

Overall it is a wonderful house-roomy, accommodating, & just plain nice. Some of our family members griped about the old TV's but I could care less about that when I'm in Alaska! It was well worth it. The fish didn't cooperate either, but Mother Nature controls that. Thanks for a wonderful five days! River rafting was right down the road. So was the Russian River for better fishing at the time. And, a wonderful café where we ate breakfast the day we left, The Sunrise Café-very good food.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 24.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

GREAT PLACE!!!! Had everything we needed.

  • 5 von 5

This was our 3rd time visiting Alaska. We have stayed at other places by the river but this was by far the best. The views were amazing and the house was large enough for our whole group to stay together. It was very clean and had everything we needed. They even had a vacuum packer for us to use and plenty of freezer space for all our fish. It saved us money by being able to process our own fish. The River was right out the back door and the trout fishing was great. Very secluded and didn't have to worry about combat fishing. Will stay here again and tell all our friends too.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.08.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Mesa, AZ
3

Great Location

  • 3 von 5

The house is as promised although there were several surprises. Yes they have televisions but no TV reception (even though there is a huge dish out back), just DVD/VHS capability. The WiFi worked so we could check the weather and news. The house was not very clean (oven, kitchen counters, dining room floor) The caretaker had just "moved out" for our vacation week and we could tell. Many of the lights did not work and the gas BBQ grill was broken, luckily someone knew how to use the charcoal one, which was very crusty. There are no room darkening shades in the master bedroom or futon room, so be prepared to sleep with daylight. The location is great for visiting all parts of the Penninsula and we enjoyed our stay. However, they are charging premium prices therefore it should be in excellent condition.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.06.2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry that you were not thrilled with the house. Unfortunately, I had to have emergency back surgery the first of June and we did not get to check on the house before you came. We trusted our care taker and obviously that was a mistake. The reason we don't have great television service is because of the Chugach Moutains, they provide excellent views but they hinder satellite reception. The dish on the side is old and left from the previous owners who paid $50.00 a month for 1 channel and even that was not great. We do however have netflix and movies on hand for people who want to watch T.V. We pay to have the house cleaned before every renter comes in and apparently we will need to discuss this with our cleaning crew. We have never had anyone complain about black out shades and for that we are sorry. We wish you would have contacted us and we could have been given the chance to correct some of these issues for you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
60 Miles
Kenai
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
5 Miles
Guins
Nächster Fährhafen
40 Miles
Seward
Nächster Golfplatz
30 Miles
Soldotna
Nächster Bahnhof
40 Miles
Seward
Nächstes Restaurant
4 Miles
Princess Lodge
Nächster Ski
65 Miles
Alyeska Sky Resort
Nächster Strand
40 Miles
Seward & Kenai
Auto: Notwendig

Sonstige Aktivitäten: Wanderungen - kaykaing

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Fluss in Cooper Landing, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.249 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
374 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 22 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning 127,44 €

Rates are based on 1 to 4 people. Over 4 people is $25.00 per night per person.
Availability calendar is kept off site. Please call for availability.
Note: We never accept payment for more than your total booking. Most bookings require a 50% pre-payment with the balance due 30-days prior to arrival.

-Any cancellations before January 1st will receive a 94% refund. All cancellations after January 1st are no refund unless we are able to rebook your dates.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten