Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Authentic Beach-Oceanfront Home | Whirlpool | Sonnendeck ** $ 200 Rabatt mit 7 Nacht Aufenthalt!**

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 1.900 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 6 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Honu Hale I - 3BR, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps 8 Vacation Rental Mokuleia, Hawaii USA

Why stay in a rental when you can vacation like an owner in this authentic Hawaiian cottage with model furnishings? Experience all the tropical wonders of the North Shore; swim with the turtles, fish, snorkel, kayak, and surf. And if you are brave enough, skydive in your backyard! Fall asleep to the soothing sound of the waves. Melt into world-class beds and comfortable amenities. Honu Hale is an authentic Hawaiian beach/oceanfront single story vacation home on the North Shore of Oahu, just ...
et from the waters edge. If you are looking to spend your Hawaiian vacation in a small picturesque town in a secluded area, only 35 minutes from Honolulu, this is the place for you! It has a variety of excellent restaurants and it is a great place for all water-sports, including snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, windsurfing, and kayaking. Other favorite activities include walking on the beach, fishing, skydiving, horseback riding, tennis, golfing, biking, and hiking the nearby end of the North Shore Road. Honu Hale is named after the numerous sea turtles that play in our waters. You can enjoy your dinner in the large backyard as the sunsets dazzle you and the cool ocean breezes gently caress you. Isn't this what a tropical paradise is supposed to be? Honu Hale is situated on the ocean, with unobstructed ocean views and an unbeatably quiet and private location. Come stay where the people of Oahu come to get away from the crowds. Mokuleia is on Oahu's North Shore, but is a secret to most. It is just 35 minutes from Honolulu, seven minutes from the town of Haleiwa, and 15 minutes from Hawaii's famous Waimea Bay and Pipeline. A great horseback riding and equestrian center is just across the street. Enjoy the sunset every day in your backyard from the bubbling Jacuzzi or on the rooftop deck. Mokule`ia provides some of Oahu's best and least crowded surfing. Most of our guests enjoy staying close to home and enjoying the ultimate Hawaiian Paradise. Within a 10 minute drive are fine restaurants, quaint shops, a marina for fishing and sightseeing, and North Shores world famous surfing. Just a short drive from the nearly private beaches and sets of both popular TV series Lost and Baywatch. Honu Hale’s location is also a great home base if you are interested in sightseeing. Conveniently located 10 minutes from the H2 Hwy, you can get across the island within 20 minutes. Nearest: · Airport – Honolulu International Airport, 28 miles · Ferry – Hawaii Nautical, 25 miles · Train – Hawaii Railway Society, 19 miles · Highway – 930, 1 mile · Bar – Kainoa’s Sports Bar & Restaurant, 4.9 miles · Golf – Turtle Bay Golf, 14 miles · Grocery Store – Waialua General Store, 4 miles
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Lighthouse Management Company
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Meer an der Mokulēʻia, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1900 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Meer
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wecker
  • Seife
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Fax
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Hummerfangkorb
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
    - 2 Einzelbett
  • Das Haus bietet Platz für acht. Es gibt ein großes Doppelbett in der King Kameamea Schlafzimmer, ein König und eine Schlafcouch / Ausziehbett im Royal Palm Suite, zwei Einzelbetten im Aloha Zimmer, und ein Tagesbett und rumpeln im Ohana (Familie) Zimmer.
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Brettspiele für Kinder
  • Radio
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
  • Liegestühle
  • Strandtücher
  • Fernglas
  • Kanu
  • Kayak
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • Veranda
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
  • Kleine Kühlbox
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Geeignet für Senioren
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Außen-Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Höhlen
  • Kirche
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Riff
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Vulkan
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Reiten
  • Luau
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Keine Veranstaltungen, Hochzeiten oder Partys sind nicht erlaubt.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(67 Urlauberbewertungen)

83% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
Authentic Beach-Oceanfront Home | Whirlpool | Sonnendeck ** $ 200 Rabatt mit 7 Nacht Aufenthalt!**
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6567163 basierend auf 82 Bewertungen
5

So relaxing

  • 5 von 5

We had such a wonderful time in Hawaii! The jacuzzi was great, we could sit and watch the ocean from the backyard in comfort. Would definitely love to come back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for staying with us, glad you had a relaxing time!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Very nice. My family of five was very comfortable and relaxed.

  • 5 von 5

Well kept. Linda was very helpful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Average

  • 3 von 5

The home was comfortable for my family and I, although the sleeping arrangements didn't work and some slept on a mattress on the floor. The home is not set up for more than two couples. The lighting lacked, very difficult to play games and socialize with minimal lighting. Location was nice, not the waterfront I was hoping for, water not accessible. Also, on the North Shore we had to drive away from the area to enjoy a beach. The dishwasher did not work, no matter what setting we put it on. With 8 people, an upgrade should be considered. Toilet paper was not included, you are left a few rolls to last a couple of days. There was enough charcoal for one BBQ, a gas or propane BBQ would be better. I was disappointed with the check out list that was left. For the money that was paid, guests should not have to wash all towels, wipe down appliances, etc. My family and I left the home immaculate, far beyond what the hosts were anticipating and I had to request my damage deposit back three times. I found this unacceptable. The refund should have been issued the next day. I also had to remind the host of the week discount as this was not offered either and came lagging behind the damage deposit return. What made it special was having my family together.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your feedback! We love hearing about our guests’ experiences and how we could have made their stay more enjoyable. We listen to our guests and work to make adjustments for future guests where necessary. We are so sorry to hear that the lighting in the home was dimmer than what you would have preferred and the dishwasher was malfunctioning during your stay. We wished you would have mentioned these things while staying at our property so that we could have fixed and made your stay more enjoyable. In regards to the ocean, unfortunately we really cannot predict the condition of the ocean just as we cannot predict the weather. All we can do is provide the best accommodations that we are able to and control the things that we can to the best of our ability. We pride ourselves in providing oceanfront accommodations with access to the ocean from the backyard via aluminum ladder for an extremely competitive cost as compared to the market. Our Honu Hale I has three bedrooms with 2 king beds, 2 twin beds, 2 daybeds with trundles, and a pack n’ play. This is comfortable sleeping for 8 plus a baby and is definitely suitable for multiple couples. With respect to the toilet paper, we provide 4 large rolls in each bathroom and have plenty of backup to replenish if anyone should run low. Honu Hale I is very desirable and is generally booked every day with guests checking in the day of the prior guests departure. Therefore, the checkout requirements are pretty standard for desirable homes and allow our caretakers to turn the homes around quickly for the next guests. Regarding the security deposit and rebate, when you book a property through HomeAway, your security deposit is held by HomeAway. Once we receive the departure reports from our caretakers, we approve for refunds to be issued through Home Away as soon as administratively possible. We typically approve security deposit refunds with Home Away within 14 days from guest’s departure date, then Home Away can take up to 5-7 business days for the funds to show up on your account. With respect to the $200 rebate that we offered you, it was applied on the same date your security deposit was refunded. This information was communicated to you multiple times and unfortunately, we have no control on getting your security deposit to you sooner due to HomeAway administering this refund. We thank you for choosing our home for your home away from home and appreciate your feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Comfortable Oceanfront Vacation!

  • 5 von 5

We were so pleased with our stay here. The house is very comfortable with stocked pantry and kitchen. They also have everything you could want for beach play...towels, toys, chairs, etc. We were traveling with small children and they also had a pack n play, high chair, floaties, kids toys! It was so nice to not have to worry about anything! Last but not least...the VIEW!!! It’s just incredible!! We would highly recommend staying at this wonderful property!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great team to work with!

  • 5 von 5

Lighthouse Management was so easy to work with. The home was a great base for our Hawaii vacation this year. It was removed from the more tourist destinations so we could enjoy our time at home in peace, but not so far away we couldn't enjoy what the whole island had to offer. Would 10/10 recommend this home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for the compliments, we are so happy you had a great time!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 von 5

My brother's graduation present from the family - a trip to Hawaii! He loves surfing, and we had such a great time checking out the Banzai pipeline. The home was close to all the great surfing spots Oahu has to offer, and we loved our stay. Thanks for such a wonderful time!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
28 Miles
Honolulu International Airport
Nächster Strand
0.25 Miles
Mokuleia Beach Park
Auto: Empfohlen

Authentic Hawaiian Kurzurlaub. Home away from home. Unverbaubarem Meerblick. Weltklasse-Betten. Top Qualität Bettwäsche. Schnorcheln, Kajak, Schwimmen, Surfen, Boogie-Board, Fisch, Jacuzzi, gehen, wandern, entspannen und genießen alle, dass die North Shore muss von diesem charmanten Hawaiian Startseite bieten. Reiten, Shell Jagd, Surfen, Luaus in der Nähe. Restaurants, Kunstgalerien, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Hausgemachtes Essen aus voll ausgestattete Küche zu Hause oder speisen in der Stadt nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Tropische Vögel und tropische Landschaft. Hören Sie die Wellen des Ozeans, wie sie den Schlaf wiegen. Outdoor-Jacuzzi. Außen Warm- und Kaltwasser Dusche.

Das Hotel liegt in einer schönen und ruhigen Wohngegend, die sehr freundlich zu Besuchern ist, langjähriger Bewohner nennen Mokule`ia das versteckte Juwel der Insel. Mokuleia auf Oahus Nordufer, aber ein Geheimnis, die meisten. Dies ist der Hawaii Sie davon geträumt und gedacht, dass man nur auf den Outer Islands zu finden. Mokuleia bietet einige Oahu besten und am wenigsten überfüllten Surfen und Strände. Die meisten unserer Gäste gerne in der Nähe von zu Hause zu bleiben und genießen die ultimative Hawaiian Paradise.

Bevorzugte Aktivitäten gehören Schwimmen, Schnorcheln, Angeln, Fallschirmspringen, Reiten, Tennis, Golf, Radfahren, Wandern und die nahe gelegenen Ende der North Shore Road entfernt. Honu Hale ist nach den zahlreichen Meeresschildkröten, die in unseren Gewässern zu spielen gestattet. Sie können Ihr Abendessen im großen Garten genießen, wie die Sonnenuntergänge zu blenden Sie und die kühle Meeresbrise streicheln Sie sanft. Ist das nicht das, was ein tropisches Paradies sein soll? Honu Hale ist auf dem Meer gelegen, mit freiem Blick auf das Meer und einem unschlagbar ruhigen und privaten Lage. Verbringen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in dem die Menschen in Oahu kommen, um weg von den Menschenmassen. Eine große Reiten und Reitzentrum ist nur über die Straße. Genießen Sie jeden Tag in Ihrem Garten aus dem sprudelnden Jacuzzi oder auf der Dachterrasse den Sonnenuntergang.

Unsere Honu Hale ist 7 Minuten von Haleiwa, einem historischen malerischen Surf Stadt mit tollen shaved ice, Einkaufen, einen Yachthafen für die Fischerei und Sehenswürdigkeiten und feinen Restaurants. Fast private Strände Haleiwa waren die schönen Sätze der beiden beliebten TV-Serie Lost and Baywatch. 15 Minuten von der weltberühmten Surfen Hawaii North Shore auf Waimea Bay und Pipeline. Einen geraden Schuss mit wenig Verkehr - Günstig 10 Minuten von der H2 Hwy, 35 Minuten von der Innenstadt von Honolulu entfernt. Honolulu International Airport in 28 Miles.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Meer an der Mokulēʻia, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
May 2018
15 Mai 2018 - 8 Jun 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.401 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
382 €
2.652 €
9.049 €
 
 
Summer 2018
9 Jun 2018 - 24 Jul 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.401 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
382 €
2.652 €
9.049 €
 
 
Summer 2018
25 Jul 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.547 €
für 6 Nächte
ab
382 €
2.652 €
9.049 €
 
 
Holiday 2018
19 Dez 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.530 €
für 6 Nächte
ab
546 €
7.997 €
 
 
Summer 2019
28 Mai 2019 - 29 Aug 2019
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.547 €
für 6 Nächte
ab
382 €
2.652 €
9.049 €
 
 
Holiday 2019
19 Dez 2019 - 2 Jan 2020
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.530 €
für 6 Nächte
ab
546 €
7.997 €
 
 
Grundpreis
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.547 €
für 6 Nächte
ab
382 €
2.652 €
7.997 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning Fee 169,74 €
Erstattbare Kaution 424,35 €
Equipment Fee 84,87 €

Special: $200 rebate with 7 Night Stay! - Limited time only.

Regular rate: $2,415 per week. Regular holiday rate (12/16/17-1/2/18): $3,850 per week.

Minimum 7 nights stay. Fill-In's OK.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt