Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

SVR-00212 506E. Waldburg Straße: 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung in Savannah, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienwohnung
Personen
8
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
2 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum, in Hutchinson Island, USA

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

SVR-00212 Dieses Haus ist circa 1900 und wurde für Andreas Arnold gebaut. Diese elegant präsentiert obere Ebene Savannah Ferienhaus befindet sich nur 4 Blocks vom Forsyth Park an einem schönen Bäumen gesäumten Strecke von East Waldburg Street. Es ist günstig in der Nähe zu vielen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter ein beliebtes Café, Bioladen, und die hervorragende lokale 11ten Restaurant für feines Essen. Ein Lebensmittelgeschäft ist auch nur zwei Blocks entfernt.

Dieses schöne Savannah Ferienhaus ist mit einem eigenem Bad eines Master-Schlafzimmer umfasst, darunter ein Whirlpool und vorderen Balkon perfekt für die Straße Loungen, ein zweites Schlafzimmer / Bad, einem Wohnzimmer, einer Gourmet-Küche und vieles mehr.

Zur Ausstattung gehören kostenlosen Highspeed-WLAN, Kabel verlängert mit CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX; Premium-Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Waschlappen, Seife, Shampoo und Spülung, (Diese Linie hier für Ihren Schutz ist nur, da die Menschen kopieren und unsere Beschreibungen einfügen und falsche Anzeigen für Ferienhäuser erstellen. Wenn dieses Haus von Bargeld Ihnen per Bezahlung angeboten wird, Scheck oder Überweisung `s ein Betrug; wir nehmen nur Kreditkarten. Unsere richtige Telefonnummer ist neun eins zwei, sieben ein drei, sieben zwei sieben acht) Bodylotion, Papier-Produkte; Haartrockner, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett, Kaffee, Tee, Milchpulver, Zucker, Töpfe und Pfannen, Wasserkocher, Besteck und Geschirr. Wir bieten auch für eine zusätzliche Gebühr: Grill, Matratze mit extra Bettwäsche ... fragen Sie nach Details. Der 506 East Waldburg Home liegt bei 506 East Waldburg Street, 2nd Floor, Savannah GA 31401.

Dieses Haus ist ein 3 BR / 2 BA mit 2 King-Size-Betten und 1 Queen-Size-Bett. Wenn Sie zusätzlichen Schlafplatz / Bettwäsche benötigen, kann eine Luftmatratze mit Bettwäsche für eine zusätzliche Gebühr verlangt werden. Alle Anfragen müssen schriftlich erfolgen.

Wir werben für unsere Häuser auf vielen Websites. Einige von ihnen zeigen nur den Mindestsatz, andere nur die maximale Rate. Leider keine, aber unsere eigene Website, zeigt die Raten richtig für bestimmte Termine.

Vermietung Häuser von Savannah Dream Vacations ist schnell und einfach. Wir nehmen alle gängigen Kreditkarten und verlangen eine Anzahlung, die Buchung zu bestätigen, die in Richtung der Restbetrag angewendet wird. Dreißig Tage vor Ihrer Ankunft werden unsere Buchungssoftware die Waage automatisch aufladen. Wir Reiseversicherung für die Notfall-Annullierungen auch verkaufen.

Bei einer Reservierung bei uns, erhalten Sie E-Mail-Bestätigungen sofort erhalten und in der Lage sein, direkt ohne die Notwendigkeit, auf die Eigenschaft zu gehen in unserem Büro zu lesen, wie alle unsere Häuser elektronische Schlösser haben. Keine herumzufummeln mit altmodischen lockboxes, die stecken bleiben oder Schlüssel bekommen, wo es scheint nie genug zu sein. Jeder hat seinen Code, so dass Sie kommen und gehen können, wie es Ihnen beliebt.

SVR-00212

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Manderly & Marcia
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
5. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(37 Urlauberbewertungen)

SVR-00212 506E. Waldburg Straße: 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Wohnung in Savannah, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.243243 basierend auf 37 Bewertungen
3

Savannah GA October 2015

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found this property on VRBO then communicated through Savannah Dream Vacations to secure details. Property was easily located. Outside photos of property are somewhat outdated. The upstairs property was clean with spacious bedrooms. Kitchen and TV room were comfortable sizes for our party of 6. The property is updated and served purpose needed for size of party and length of stay. The staff was great to work with and responded timely when needed. Location is minutes from shopping, Forsythe Park, restaurants, etc. Would recommend to those who want to enjoy a busy day touring, shopping, eating, theatre, etc. then escape to peaceful evening. As first time visitors, we recommend your first stop be the Visitors Information Center where the staff answered questions and provided helpful information. The trolley tour provided detailed layout of Savannah and allows unlimited on/off privileges. River Market provided live events, great boutique shopping and fabulous food options. Time was well spent at the Air Force Museum in Pooler. Savannah Live theatre production was a fun evening. Make reservations before you arrive in Savannah for most of the upscale restaurants to avoid disappointment. Fish-n-Chips at the "Distillery" and the shrimp and crab legs at The Shrimp Factory were amazing! Noteworthy: queen bed was very uncomfortable. window air conditioners grew louder and had difficulty cooling the large bedrooms. Maintenance was called first day to fix lighting in main stairway entrance. Geoff arrived timely and was very friendly. Suggestion made to have built-in shelf for master shower (to put shampoo, razor, soap, etc); and provide folding table & chairs for evening activities. Outdoor staircase entrance is narrow and used mainly by our driver to retrieve vehicle. Best wishes for your Savannah experience!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 18, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our property and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Staff's professional service and timely response to your needs and you mention how convenient the location is to shopping , activities and restaurants and that you would definitely recommend to other guests so we are a bit confused as to your low review score. Sounds like you had a great time in the city and that you took full advantage of all its charm and had a great time at this vacation rental overall.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Jacksonville, FL
5

Dream Weekend in Savannah!!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Manderly! Manderly! Magnificent! Magnificent! my family is from Savannah and surrounding cities and many still live there..we needed last minute accommodations for July 4th. weekend with the family and was surprised this property was available...HELLO PEOPLE YOU MISSED A GOOD SPOT!!! EVEN OUR LOCAL FAMILY THAT LIVED 2 BLOCKS AWAY WAS SHOCKED THAT THIS"GEM" WAS RIGHT IN THEIR was spacious and very clean and well equipped with all updated appliances gadgets and with an ample supply of nice fresh clean linens and plenty of personal hygiene products...We'll be back!!! BTW I booked this while practically en route and the management went out of their way to expedite very late Friday evening....Thank You

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for leaving a glowing, five star review of our Savannah Dream Vacations rental and we are so excited to hear that it was a great experience for your family during your July 4th last minute getaway. We appreciate how well you took care of our home during your visit and we cannot wait to host you again and hook you up with our award-winning destination planner to help with tours, reservations and more!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
3

A House of Ups and Downs

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed 4 nights in this house while touring Savannah. The location is outside of the Historic District which is a 4-5 block walk. The house had its ups and downs. Upsides: 1) the king size beds were comfortable (we did not use the queen bedroom) in large rooms with flat screen TVs. 2) the kitchen is lovely and stocked with everything to cook a meal. 3) there was adequate parking in the back of the house and 2 nice decks to sit and enjoy the outside. Downsides: 1) there is a top and bottom floor unit in the house. We stayed on the top floor and there is a flight of stairs to get to the second floor. If entering through the back of the house it is more like a fire escape with narrow metal stairs. 2) the living area is small and the 2 couches are worn and dirty and the TV is very small. 3) the windows are very thin and the house is very close to the neighbors so you can hear everything cars, people, neighbors. The house is next to houses with students which can be noisy. We stayed at the house the end of May when all the students were moving out. The street and alley was filled with discarded furniture, mattresses, boxes etc. a real mess! We could hardly drive down the alley as it was overflowing with trash which was not pleasant.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 5, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for leaving a review for our Savannah home and we are happy to see you ranked our Customer Service, the Cleanliness of the Rental and its Amenites at a five star and it sounds like you were a bit unhappy with the location because it was directly above another rental. When renting a house in a residential neighborhood such as this, it is typical for guests to hear more traffic and noise than at a fortified hotel room and guests will get more of a feel of what it is like to live in the area. All of the off-street parking in Savannah's Downtown is located in the service lanes behind the houses and that is also where the trash and recycling is located so we understand it was frustrating with the SCAD students moving out but that is not a typical occurance as you pointed out. Also, many of our guests prefer to park on the streeet directly in front of the home which is free.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
4

What a beautiful weekend to be in Savannah!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am part of a squad of skeet shooters who travel around the country competing in tournaments. We have been to Savannah several times and started trying out group housing a couple of years ago. This was a great choice for us...close to the club, in downtown and available off-street parking. the only thing that I would want to make people aware of is that the back steps leading into the apartment are metal and a little on the steep side. Of course, it probably wouldn't have mattered had we not been carrying in heavy equipment from our cars each day. The weather was perfect for our stay and we made great use of the upstairs balconies! I would recommend it to anyone looking to be close the farmer's market and downtown dining.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2015
  • Quelle: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: marina, glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope we`ll get to host you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Essex (Belle River), ON
5

Home for A week

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This home was a perfect setting for our family vacation. Although it was not in the heart of Savannah, it was in a great location for us. The home was clean, comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. We spent a lot of time exploring Savannah and it was nice to have a place to come back that which was large enough to accommodate the five of us. I would highly recommend this to any one who wants to be away from the core of the city and willing to walk to all the sites.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 3, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2015
  • Quelle: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for leaving a great five star review of Savannah Dream Vacations and our Waldburg Rental. We appreciate how well you took care of the home during your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
4

Great Thanksgiving Getaway!

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family had a great time in Savannah and at the Waldburg Street property. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 15, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2014
  • Quelle: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for leaving a great review and for spending Thanksgiving in Savannah at our rental. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
  • From $259
  • US Dollars
  • From $249/night , weekends in off season start at $299/night
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Hutchinson Island, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 2
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Synagoge
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Spielkasino
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tennis
  • Surfen
Weitere Informationen:
Gourmet-Küche mit Weinkühler, riesige Dusche mit Seitenbrausen, Master mit eigenem Balkon und Whirlpool-Badewanne, hinteren Balkon, Eingezäunt in Hof ....

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten