Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Großer Familienbereich * Privater Pool * HotTub * BBQ * Foosball-Nähe zum Flughafen und der Innenstadt

Personen16
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer4
Wohnfläche 3.831 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Private Modern Furnished Home With 6 Bdrm, 4 BA, 2 Living Rooms, Pool & Hot Tub!

**House SLEEPS 14 in beds. Maximum occupancy at the property at any time is limited to 16 (guests and day visitors included) for short-term bookings, no larger gatherings allowed. An additional charge of $25/per person/per duration of your stay will be assessed for each guest and day visitor in addition over 14.** **For a video tour of this property, please click on the 25th picture.** Welcome to the listing of our beautiful Prince George property! We specialize in providing furnished and ...
n-furnished housing in Atlanta and it’s surrounding metro areas, and currently serve various clients working and vacationing in Atlanta. Prince George is a private, serene, spacious, beautiful, and newly renovated property, fully furnished, located in East Point GA, just 10 minutes from the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport and only 20 minutes from Downtown Atlanta, where you can find the Georgia Aquarium, Georgia Tech, the World of Coca Cola, the Georgia Dome, and in close proximity many local attractions (i.e. Six Flags Over Georgia). This is a 6 Bedroom (7 Beds) home with 4 Bathrooms, 2 Living Rooms, 1 Kitchen, 1 formal Dining Room, Foosball Table, and a 2-car Garage. It also has a beautiful private backyard including a patio with outdoor furniture, a private Pool and a Hot Tub. This property sleeps 14 people. The layout is as follows (see video link): 1. The Main Level consists of two Queen Bedrooms, a full Hallway Bathroom (combination tub/shower), a Living Room with fireplace, a large Dining Room, a full Kitchen and Laundry Area. The Main Level can sleep up to 4 guests. 2. The Upstairs Level consists of a Master King Bedroom with TV, make-up vanity desk and full Bathroom (shower), two additional Queen Bedrooms and a full Hallway Bathroom (combination tub/shower). The Upstairs Level can sleep up to 6 guests. 3. The Finished Basement Level consists of 1 Queen Bedroom (sectioned off by a curtain) with a full Bathroom (combination tub/shower), and an open area with a Living Room, a Futon (that pulls out into a Full-size bed), an office area (desk, chair, and lamp) and a Foosball Table. The Finished Basement Level can sleep up to 4 guests and has a slide door to the backyard, and an internal entrance from the Main Level through a stair case from the Hallway. The home includes comfortable beds and clean linens, wash cloths and towels provided for your stay. All Bathrooms include soap and shampoo, and the Kitchen is equipped with dishes, pots & pans, silverware and kitchen appliances (microwave, coffee maker/ tea pot). There are comfortable couches, dining table & chairs, and more and it comes with a fireplace. A Laundry Area with washer and dryer is located on the main level off kitchen. There are 3 TVs with Cable (one in each Living Room + Master Bedroom), 1 DVR, and 1 DVD player. It also has a beautiful private backyard including a patio with outdoor furniture, gas grill and a private Pool & Hot Tub - perfect for outdoor entertaining. Please note that rates include all Utilities and Property Services (Water, Power, Gas, Sewer, Trash Service, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Landscaping, and Pool/Hot Tub Service (if applicable), an estimated value of $400 - $600 per month). Please note that pets are strictly NOT ALLOWED for reservations of less than 30 nights. Pets can get authorized for reservations of 30 nights or more with explicit approval by the Management Company in writing prior to arrival; a Pet Fee of $200/pet as well as a higher Refundable Damage Deposit, some verification and additional acceptance of our Pet Rules are required. Any evidence of unapproved pets will result in the forfeiture of the Refundable Damage Deposit. Whether this will be a family vacation, a business trip, or just a convenient home to visit the surrounding area, our Prince George home will be the perfect house for you. Please inquire with your requested dates in order to receive availability and pricing information. Thank you for inquiring and we look forward to hosting you in our home. Feel free to check out our other listings as well: www.vrbo.com/my/b0b89e3e-aae8-434c-9688-998ecb7f043c
Weitere Details

Vermieter
Ventura Management
Inseriert seit 2013
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Southwestern, Fulton County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 3831 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 16 ...
  • Max. Erwachsene: 16
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21 ...
  • Kinder willkommen ...
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt ...
  • Haustiere nicht möglich ...
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
  • ID and Guest List verification is required in the first 24 hrs in order receive full booking confirmation and keep the reservation.
  • Violation of the terms stated in the Rental Agreement will result in forfeiture of the Refundable Damage Deposit.
  • Early check-in (after 12 PM) / Late check-out (until 3 PM) can be facilitated for an additional $75 fee (each) depending on availability upon request.
Ortstyp:
  • im Stadtzentrum
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    - WC , Dusche
  • Alle Badezimmer sind Handtücher, Handseife und ein Starter-Paket Toilettenpapier sowie Badetücher, Waschlappen und Shampoo / Körperwäsche in allen Badezimmern.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 16
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Alle Schlafzimmer sind saubere Bettwäsche, Nachttisch, Nachttischlampe, Kommode und / oder Schrank, um Ihre Kleidung während Ihres Aufenthaltes zu speichern.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • Theater
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Medizinischer Service
Weitere Informationen:
Ein Arbeitsbereich mit einem Schreibtisch, einem Bürostuhl und einer Schreibtischlampe ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(39 Urlauberbewertungen)

51% Complete
33% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Großer Familienbereich * Privater Pool * HotTub * BBQ * Foosball-Nähe zum Flughafen und der Innenstadt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3333335 basierend auf 39 Bewertungen
4

Everything I expected and more

  • 4 von 5

This home was very spacious and beautiful. I would have loved if it was warm enough to swim. Everyone had a great time!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 von 5

Quiet neighborhood, convenient to grocery stores an restaurants. Overall the space was great.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 von 5

Wonderful! The house was amazing and the owner was good at responding to any concerns! Outside of a few minor updates in the bathrooms the house was great and accommodated a Group of 10! The driveway is a bit akward but u will get used to it. There’s a target Starbucks Friday’s and other things within 10 min... the airport was close as well ...20 -30 min from downtown.. great location! I would definitely recommend and stay again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Detroit
4

good experience

  • 4 von 5

This was a beautiful home. I really enjoyed it. Despite little minor issues we had it was definitely a great experience. I look forward to renting this property again in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

No attention to details ruined this experience.

  • 3 von 5

As a group we were okay with the dead cockroaches littered around the house (some even in beds). What we could not overlook is the various details that were completely missing. No working internet, No detergent, no propane in the grill, half empty hot tub, very small amount of cookware, no paper towels, no common kitchen wares caused us to put a lot of work into renting this house. The bedrooms and bathrooms were great, but this did not feel like a complete vacation rental. It’s pretty obvious this is run by a management company and not an individual who cares.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Jon Sieber, We are very sorry to hear that you had issues during your stay, but we are very confused as we neither received a call from you nor a message about any issues during your stay so that we could get them addressed. All of our properties are on scheduled pest-control protection plans, nevertheless, in this time of the year, if doors or windows are left open by guests, bugs can enter the house but will die shortly due to the pest control protection, which is why there might have been a dead bug in the house. We had also no call from you about the internet not working and it was a simple reset (pressing the button on the modem) that resolved the issue after your stay. We also supply a spare secondary propane tank at every property which is stored in the garage, we would’ve gladly let you know about it if the one connected ran out during your stay if you had reported this to us. All of our hot tubs get serviced before each guest’s arrival with reports and pictures sent to us by the vendor, we have confirmation of this service two hours prior to your arrival. Water levels can surely get low if you have 7-10 people in the hot tub from overflowing or from stepping in and out, but there is also a hose right next to it to refill the tub when water gets low from guest usage. We do supply just a starter pack of laundry pods and paper towels as outlined in the rental agreement which is usually sufficient for a weekend stay, and guests are welcome to purchase their own if they need additional amounts beyond what is provided. All of our properties include sufficient cookware, utensils and tools generally needed for cooking, and we take inventory and replenish these items frequently to keep them stocked up. We are very sorry for the inconveniences you had and would have gladly addressed them if you had reported them to us during your stay as we even request guest reports of any dissatisfaction within the arrival instructions, welcome message and also on the rental agreement. We wish you all the best.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Great for large families

  • 5 von 5

Perfect for our extended family from 4 states. Plenty of space for everyone to be together and also individual space for everyone from grandkids to grandparents to spread out. Kitchen big enough to cook a large breakfast and table large enough to fit everyone so we could all eat together. Enjoyed our stay very much and the grandparents were very pleased that all their kids and grandkids were together in one home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
5.2 Miles
Hartfield-Jakson Atlanta International Airport
Nächster Bahnhof
3.5 Miles
MARTA - College Park, GA
Auto: Notwendig

* Entfernung vom internationalen Flughafen Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta: 5, 2 Meilen (10 min)

* Entfernung zur Innenstadt von Atlanta: Centennial Olympic Park, Georgia Aquarium, Welt von Coca Cola, CNN Center, Kindermuseum von Atlanta: 13. 2 Meilen (21 min)

* Entfernung zu Georgia World Congress Center, Georgia Dome und Philips Arena: 13. 5 Meilen (22 min)

* Entfernung zu den Pinewood Studios: 18 Meilen (22 min)

* Entfernung nach Buckhead, Atlanta: 17. 8 Meilen (28 min)

* Entfernung zum College Park MARTA Station: 3. 5 Meilen (10 min)

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Southwestern, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
SPECIAL LastMinute Summer Rate
15 Mai 2018 - 27 Mai 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
644 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
191 €
ab
255 €
Fr,Sa
1.535 €
4.081 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
SPECIAL Memorial Day 2018
25 Mai 2018 - 27 Mai 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.344 €
Festpreis
 
 
Last Minute Summer Discount
28 Mai 2018 - 28 Jun 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
687 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
212 €
ab
339 €
Fr,Sa
1.790 €
4.845 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Summer Break 2018 (May-Aug)
29 Jun 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.153 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
297 €
ab
467 €
Fr,Sa
2.384 €
6.627 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Labor Day 2018
31 Aug 2018 - 2 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.726 €
Festpreis
 
 
Summer End 2018 (Sep)
31 Aug 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
771 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
255 €
ab
297 €
Fr,Sa
1.875 €
5.100 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Thanksgiving 2018
21 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.620 €
Festpreis
 
 
Winter Holidays 2018/19
21 Dez 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.090 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
276 €
1.917 €
3.954 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Super Bowl 2019
29 Jan 2019 - 5 Feb 2019
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
644 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
191 €
ab
764 €
Do,Fr,Sa,So
3.127 €
3.954 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Summer Start 2019 (May)
25 Apr 2019 - 26 Mai 2019
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
771 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
255 €
ab
297 €
Fr,Sa
1.875 €
5.100 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Memorial Day 2019
24 Mai 2019 - 26 Mai 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.726 €
Festpreis
 
 
Summer Break 2019 (May-Aug)
27 Mai 2019 - 29 Aug 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.450 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
297 €
ab
467 €
Fr,Sa
2.384 €
6.627 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
4th of July 2019
3 Jul 2019 - 6 Jul 2019
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.214 €
Festpreis
 
 
Labor Day 2019
30 Aug 2019 - 1 Sep 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.726 €
Festpreis
 
 
Summer End 2019 (Sep)
30 Aug 2019 - 30 Sep 2019
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
771 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
255 €
ab
297 €
Fr,Sa
1.875 €
5.100 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
644 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
191 €
ab
233 €
Fr,Sa
1.493 €
3.954 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 14 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 21 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 169,74 €
Gebühr für Haustiere 169,74 €
Home Damage Waiver 50,07 €
Cleaning Fee 212,18 €

As this property sleeps 14 in beds, an additional charge of $25.00 per person per duration of your stay will be assessed for each guest or visitor in addition over 14.

If a pet is explicitly approved prior to arrival, a Pet Fee of $200/pet (non-refundable) as well as a higher Refundable Damage Deposit, some verification and additional acceptance of our Pet Rules are required.

Bookings for 30 nights or more require a higher Refundable Damage Deposit of $500 which will be edited in the quote after your inquiry.

All utilities and property services are included in the rates (Water, Power, Gas, Sewer, Trash Service, Cable TV, High Speed Internet, Landscaping, and Pool/Hot Tub Service (if applicable), an estimated value of $400 - $600 per month).

HOME DAMAGE WAIVER – Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property that occurs during your stay, provided that they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash, or damage over the amount of $1500. Please note that the Home Damage Waiver is a fee, and not refundable. If Guest does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $1,500, $3,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged against the Refundable Damage Deposit, or to the Guest’s card on file.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt