Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Fall Einsparungen bei Panama City Beach ~ Gulf Front Luxus ~ Pool-Hot Tubs-Spa-Arcade

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub an den Ufern von Panama Resort! Diese makellos 1-Zimmer-Wohnung befindet sich im 8. Stock gefunden, positioniert für eine erstklassige Sicht auf den Golf von Mexiko. Das gut ausgestattete Haus weg von zu Hause ist in den reichen Designermöbeln für eine polierte Dekor von Klasse und Eleganz professionell gestylt. Die voll ausgestattete Gourmet-Küche hat mit Granit-Arbeitsplatten, Bar Sitzgelegenheiten und alle notwendigen Kochgeschirr ausgestattet worden raffinierte Mahlzeiten während Ihres Aufenthalts vorzubereiten. Die großen privaten Balkon mit einem atemberaubenden Blick Strände von weitläufigen, während die massive Lagunen-Pool und Blick auf den Innenhof. Dieses Hotel im luxuriösen Wohnung wird bequem Platz für 6 Personen.

Condo Merkmale

• Möbliert Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Schlafsofa, Flachbild-TV und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• Master Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Bunk mit Twin-Size-Etagenbetten **

• Gemeinsame 2. Badezimmer mit Wanne / Dusche

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High Speed ​​Internet und Kabel

** Bunk Gewichtsgrenze 120 Pfund

The Shores of Panama Resort hält die Auszeichnung als eines der beliebtesten Reiseziele auf Panama City Beach zu sein. Jede Annehmlichkeit Sie in dieser ausgeprägten Resort ist leicht zu erreichen träumen können; von Kid 's Club zu den Ufern des Panama Spa aktiviert, gibt es für jeden etwas. Das Resort verfügt über unübertroffene Annehmlichkeiten, Einrichtungen und eine unglaubliche Lage. Perfekt gelegen an der Ecke von South Thomas Drive und Front Beach Road, entdecken einige hervorragende Restaurants und viele familienfreundliche Attraktionen, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar!

Resort Ausstattung

 

• Zugang zum privaten Strand

• Wunderschöne Lagune Stil Gulf Side Pool mit Springbrunnen

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Großer Pool Deck mit Erholungseinrichtungen

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Großer beheizter Innenpool und Whirlpool

• Gesundheitszentrum mit Fitnessgeräte

• Spa, Sauna, Massage und Dampfbad

• Covered On-Site Parkdeck

• Kostenloser High Speed ​​Internetzugang

* Shores of Panama erhebt eine Tagesgebühr in Höhe von pro Tag auf der Größe Ihrer Wohnung abhängig. Diese Gebühr ist bei der Ankunft und an der Rezeption der Shores of Panama Resort bezahlt.

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

* Preise können sich ändern je nach Verfügbarkeit und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juli 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Long Beach, Bay County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 2
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Fitness-Center
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

3,3/5 -
(24 Urlauberbewertungen)

29% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
12% Complete
16% Complete
Fall Einsparungen bei Panama City Beach ~ Gulf Front Luxus ~ Pool-Hot Tubs-Spa-Arcade
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.3333333 basierend auf 24 Bewertungen
Loganville, GA
5

An Amazing Unit with an Amazing View

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived, the unit was very clean and beautifully decorated. You could see straight through to the view of the ocean. The location was perfect. The condo was fully stocked. The beds were very comfortable. The wifi was slow at times, but that wasn't a big issue. The management company was great to work with. I loved everything about our stay and will definitely be back to this unit in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Rome, GA
1

Not a good experience

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The staff was friendly but the room was small, it had bugs and one bit my two year old son in the face while he was in the bed! It wasn't very clean once we started moving furniture to pull the sleeper sofa out it had old food underneath the chairs. The sleeper sofa was unusable the mattress was awful! The tv didn't work half the time and the wifi kept knocking itself off! We had no service in the unit because of its location we could only use our phones if we stepped out the front door and went to the elevators. The resort itself was nice just a lot of expensive fees to be able to stay there!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 31, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very concerned about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

February Visit 2-1 thru 2-28

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

While the condo was great, We were disappointed in the fact that the resort was not up and fully running. The Bar and snack shop were not open. We also could not use the pool because it was very cold.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! The pool Bar and Snack shop is sadly seasonal, my apologies if you were not given this information ahead of time. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Paris, KY
4

A Great Condo, But You Must Know A Few Things

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would recommend this condo to a friend. Now, let me explain some crucial points: There are two entities you will be dealing with when you come to this condo: "Book that Condo" and "Shores of Panama" The former owns the condo while the latter owns the building. TO ACCESS THE BUILDINGS FACILITIES YOU MUST PAY AN ADDITIONAL FEE PER DAY. In order to use the pool, the beach, the gym, the spa, or anything else you must pay a $35 fee per day that is not included in the cost of your stay. This was not made clear to me until I arrived. They will give you waterproof bracelets with barcodes that you scan prior to using anything. The fee will cover up to 8 people, which is good. The condo itself was beautiful. Both bathrooms were spotless, the beds were crisp, comfortable, and clean. The kitchen was perfect, and all the dishes were clean. Maintnence came within an hour when they were called. My condo was ready 3 hours earlier than the 4:00PM deadline which was great. The WiFi was usable, but slow. 3Mbs down, 5Mbs up. It was fine to watch Netflix and browse social media. The beach was amazing, beautiful, and all the staff was friendly. Parking was free, and there was plenty available. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Okay stay

  • 3 von 5

The stay on the 8th floor condo was okay. We were able to check in a little early which was nice. The room looked nice. The downfall was the parking garage and elevators. The garage is just simply ridiculous. The elevators were sometimes a 15 minute wait and other times a 2 minute wait depending on the time of day. The hot water in the room was barely warm.. this occurred every time we showered. The water would NOT drain at all. So there was no way you could take a relaxing bath. My 5 year old cried during every shower. And lastly the floor seemed like it had NEVER been swept or mopped. The dirt and sand seemed to be an inch thick in all areas of the room. Ohh.. and when the resort says kids activities it consist of hula hooping on the pool deck with music and maybe an art activitiy.. my kids were not happy as we have stayed at very kid friendly resorts in the past.Overall the stay was just okay.. i was not overly impressed.. I'm not sure I'll return to the shores of panama.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused.While some of these issues are resort related and out of our control; I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. It would be our pleasure to help you select a resort that will exceed your expectations and welcome you back with a special discount. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Good company to book through

  • 4 von 5

Everything with the booking through Book That Condo was smooth and easy. No stress. They keep in touch with you and I love the mobile app. I would book again through them but not Shores of Panama. While it's a very nice condo and other than the tv remote in the family room not working, it was great, for a family w kids. We were family w 17-18 year olds. There were far more kids there than teens. Stay on a lower floor so u can walk the steps and not wait for elevator. Very slow b/c of time of year. Another plus is it's right across from Walmart. However, super long lines at checkout on weekend nights. Overall , we don't regret our stay. Book That Condi was great !!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! Please call our office when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to invite you back with a special discount and I am confident we have properties that will exceed your expectations. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt