Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Off Season Specials kaufen 4 get 1 free

Personen18
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Haus, 5 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett (en), 5 Bäder, (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 17)

Diese schöne fünf Schlafzimmer, fünf Bäder Hause ist am östlichen Ende von Panama City Beach gelegen und ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt von St. Andrews State Park, Pier Park und andere große Attraktionen. Mit 3100 sq. Feet, hat dieses Haus viel Platz für die ganze Familie oder Freunden zusammenkommen. Genießen Sie eine herrliche Aussicht von drei Golf Front Balkon oder aus dem Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer oder Küche! Die Küche ist komplett mit allem, was Sie für die perfekte Mahlzeiten zusammen benötigen bestückt. Es gibt eine schöne Größe, das bar, die eine zusätzliche vier und einem großen Esstisch für acht Personen Platz finden. Der erste Stock hat auch eine in voller Größe Waschmaschine und Trockner in der Waschküche. Der Poolbereich hat schöne Liegestühle, ein Tisch-Set, das sechs und einige andere Stühle für zusätzliche Sitzgelegenheiten Platz bietet. Der Pool ist groß genug für mehrere Personen, die gleichzeitig zu genießen. Die erste Etage Schlafzimmer verfügt über zwei Queen-Size-Betten und Kabel-TV. Es gibt ein großes Badezimmer mit Zugang aus dem Schlafzimmer und dem Flur. br

 br Kopf auf bis zum zweiten Stock dieses Hauses, und Sie werden zwei Gästezimmer und die Master-Suite finden. Die erste Gäste-Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett und ein Sofa, das sich in ein Doppelbett zieht. Dieses Zimmer hat auch Kabel-TV und ein Badezimmer. Der zweite Gäste-Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett, Kabel-TV und ein voller Größe eigenes Bad. Der Golf Front Master-Suite bietet ein Kingsize-Bett, TV, große Master-Bad mit Garten Badewanne und separater Dusche und schöne Größe Balkon, der den Golf von Mexiko überblickt. br

 br liegt im dritten Stock ist das vierte Gäste-Schlafzimmer mit zwei Kingsize-Betten, großem Bad, Wet-Bar und Balkon. br

 br Dieses Haus bietet auch WLAN für Ihren Einsatz. Das Haus hat eine kleine Garage, die ein Fahrzeug in der Garage und bis zu zwei in der Einfahrt beherbergen wird. Es gibt zusätzliche Parkplätze auf einer first come first serve Basis für bis zu zwei weitere Fahrzeuge an der Ecke Dr. Surf und Chickasaw St. entfernt Ein Parkausweis muss in der Windschutzscheibe jederzeit gestellt werden. br

 Jetzt, da diese Häuser Buchung fast ein Jahr im Voraus br buchen! br

 br Resort Ziele erfordert die Mehrheit der G��ste bis 23 Jahre oder älter sein, um in diesem Hause zu bleiben, wenn sie nicht von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden, Paar oder Genehmigung durch das Management. br

 br b Resort Reiseziele "Fun In The Sun" Amenity Strandangebot ohne Kosten für Sie! Ein Eintritt pro Aufenthalt Datum. Fragen Sie nach Details! br

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Owner/Manager
Inseriert seit 2002
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. Dezember 2017

Lage

Nächster Poi
Resort Destinations
Nächster Poi
Pier Park
Nächster Poi
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport

Genießen Resort Reiseziele Annehmlichkeit Programm "Fun In The Sun" mit den täglichen und wöchentlichen Reservierung. Zur Ausstattung gehören Bay Point Golf Course, Gulf World, Wonder Works, Tiefseefischen und Ripleys Believe It Or Not. Saison Regel anwenden, können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Freier Eintritt für eine Person jeden Tag Ihres Aufenthaltes. Rufen Sie für weitere Informationen.

Resort Ziele werden nie für Überweisungen bitten, oder Kreditkartendaten über eine E-Mail. Rufen Sie immer und sprechen Sie mit uns, wenn Sie irgendwelche Bedenken haben. Vertrag AGB nach Bestätigung geschickt, oder Sie können zu Buchungen für mehr Informationen vor nennen. Resort Reiseziele behält sich das Recht vor, Service abzulehnen. Preise können sich ohne vorherige Ankündigung ändern. Während der Hochsaison die meisten Resort Reiseziele Eigenschaften erfordern ein Samstag bis Samstag Aufenthalt. Resort-Destinationen ist ein stolzes Mitglied des Better Business Bureau in Bay County Florida.

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Gulf Lagoon Beach, Bay County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 18
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Direkt am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Mikrowelle
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • 5
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 18
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
Weitere Informationen:
Resort Reiseziele "Fun In The Sun" Amenity Strandangebot ohne Kosten für Sie! Ein Eintritt pro Aufenthalt Datum. Sie erhalten alle diese kostenlosen Annehmlichkeiten, wenn Sie bei uns buchen: 1.) Bay Point Golf Course, "The Good, The Bad & The Ugly" verfügt über Wasser auf 21 der 27 Löcher und ist zu PGA Spezifikationen während des ganzen Jahres sorgfältig gepflegt. 2.) "Gulf World Marine Park" ein GRATIS Eintritt für Erwachsene pro Tag (ganzjährig geöffnet - Regen oder Glanz). 3.) Kapitän Anderson Shell Island Cruise 4.) North Star Deep Sea Fishing Ausflug. 5.) "Wonderworks" Freier Eintritt für eine Person jeden Tag Ihres Aufenthaltes Gelten Saison Regeln. Ausstattung können ohne vorherige Ankündigung Anruf für Details ändern. Rufen Resort Reiseziele jetzt buchen. 850-249-1050

Bewertungen

3,6/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

20% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Off Season Specials kaufen 4 get 1 free
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.6 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen
5

Great place/location

  • 5 von 5

Enjoyed our stay! The house was spacious and the location was excellent. The rental company was very nice and helpful. The only suggestions I would have is for the cleaners to take extra time cleaning under the beds. We took care of this ourselves as we didn't notice it until we swept the floors the day after we checked in. Other than that the house was very clean. Also the pool pump took a little longer than preferred to clean out the dead bugs from the night before. Might need some work or either set to come on sooner in the morning. Our grandkids loved having their own pool when they were tired of the beach. These two things would not keep us from staying here again as they are very minor. You won't be disappointed renting this home!!!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Beautiful place. Family wants to go again now that they are spoiled staying right on the beach

  • 4 von 5

Place was very nice as far as how it is set up. The babies could sleep without being woke up and each family had their own space with private bathrooms.

The downside was the pool pump was making a horrible high pitch sound and person at rental office was not going to send someone to check it at first.when repairman came he said he could not replace motor without approval from office. He never came back to repair all week. Thank goodness my husband knows how to turn off pump because noise was driving us and neighbors crazy. :(

Also bathrooms and kitchen sink was not cleaned as it should have been. ( l suggest soft scrub with bleach). The master bath was not cleaned at all before our arrival. Mirror and faucets in sink had splatter all over it. The shower still had soap and shampoo bottles from previous renters sitting in it. Need to supervise and train housecleaning people better. Thank you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0
3

Disappointment!

  • 3 von 5

It is such a pity that this beautiful, modern home, which is so wonderfully located on a beautiful beach and has a private pool, was dirty! The shower curtains had mold on them, as did the master bath standup shower doors. There were piles of sand in the closets, worn out linens thrown in the top of the closets, and hair in the bathroom floor. The toilet in the main floor bathroom was filthy on the outside. We would not use the jacuzzi tub in the master bath because it was also dirty. The floor under the beds was absolutely filthy. My niece lost an article of clothing under a bed and it was so nasty under there no one would retrieve the clothing! The kitchen cabinet doors were nasty and the insides of the drawers and cabinets had sticky places. The living room furniture was stained and worn. The washing machine was junk! was also dirty/food under the cushions (which was discovered by my two year old nephew). The pool deck was covered in sand and the pool had sand in it. We asked for someone to come clean the pool and were told they would be there on Wednesday (they came and only put chlorine in and didn't clean). The pool deck is also littered with furniture, and several of those pieces were broken. The pool lights didn't work so that area was very dark at night. The cushions on the outdoor furniture were also dirty. There was a terrible odor outside the main entrance and around the driveway. The Wifi was awful! On a positive note, the house is wonderfully located and very spacious and fit our large family. The beach is beautiful and not crowded.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello, I am sorry to hear that there was a problem with the house keeping. But you did not report any issue to our office, or we would have sent house keeping back out. The pools are cleaned on Saturday and Wednesday. The pool company sends in dated photographs after each clean on Saturdays and on Wednesday they come out to set the chemicals again. Due to a home that sleeps up to 17 people, the pools will get sand in them from guest that do not shower off prior to entering the pool. If you had called to report any issue we would have responded and corrected it.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
2

Poor Management - Needs Updating

  • 2 von 5

Great location on the beach with a pool and lots of potential - needs updating & deep cleaning. I've rented at least 10 properties from VRBO over the years and this is by far the worst managed property ever. There was no key in the lockbox upon arrival. The house was dirty (ie:black fingerprints on backs of doors & moldings), dusty ceiling fans, missing lightbulbs, no batteries in remotes, we even had to climb a ladder to fix a chirping smoke detector that had NO battery. I went to the Resort Destinations office in person on Monday & told them the issues we were having. I heard nothing & called on Wednesday & they knew nothing even though the lady wrote everything down. My main concern was that 2 of the outlets had sparked & we had no pool lights. Pool guy came & pool lights are located on a breaker box UNDER the deck. (no instructions in house) I was told the switch was damaged during the last hurricane & they hadn't been able to get an electrician out there. A google search shows the last hurricane was in 2005! Never had anyone come to look at the sparking outlets - which as an owner I would be concerned. Bring your glasses if you want to watch tv in any of the bedrooms other than the MBR. All are 13" tv's other than the 16" 1980's model in one bedroom with no remote that changes channels on its own. Many of the lights & lamps were missing lightbulbs, in fact, the chandelier had just one bulb out of 5. We had to fix the pool ladder which had nuts & bolts lying in the pool upon arrival. The steps from the pool area to the beach are loose & in poor condition with rusty nails sticking up. Balcony rail on the 2nd floor is rotting away. 1 garbage can for the house which is supposedly picked up on Mon. & Thurs. We had a full can from previous tenants upon arrival- someone was supposed to pick that up on Sat. so we'd have an empty can. No trash pick up on Mon. - someone came Wed. after I called. By the time we left on Saturday morning we'd had no trash pick up on Thursday & left bags full of trash in the garage. There were flying roaches on the porch & they soon found their way into the house. This house needs to replace the dirty family room furniture & rug & upgrade bedroom tv's. I think for $6,000+ you shouldn't have to come in and replace batteries, make repairs & clean. I also think that Resort Destinations did an absolutely horrible job of addressing the issues & obviously didn't care. It's too bad because this is a lovely house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.06.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Michelle, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We do not understand how you feel that we did not handle the issues that you addressed. We sent out maintenance that promptly installed new light bulbs through out the house on Monday. We also had an electrician that came out to the house to look at installing a switch for the pool light near the stairs for easier access to turn in on and off. It does operate off of the breaker box near the pump. We do not just give out the instructions to just anyone because if you switch the wrong on it will drain the pool. We make sure to give these instructions to the responsible adult for the party staying. The electrician went through the house and could not find any "sparking outlets". The TVs are all flat screen TVs. They may not be 60", but they are fully functioning and we have not had complaints before. We did not know about a missing remote, but had you reported this, we would have been more than happy to get a replacement one for you. Garbage pick up days are Monday's and Thursday's. We have crews that go around Saturday's to pick up garbage from our large homes as we know a lot is left on check out days. We have photos of the garbage that was picked up on Saturday afternoon at 5:35 pm. If your garbage was not picked up Monday or Thursday it could be because you did not have the cans (there are two for this home) at the end of the road for pick up. Regardless, you could have called our office and we would have been more than happy to have someone pick it up for you. Please understand that this beach home is rented heavily from March to October. We understand that there may be scuff marks on the walls, but it is very difficult to paint on a Saturday when you have guests waiting to begin enjoying their vacation. Again, we are more than happy to address and and all issues that may arise, but we cannot do anything about them if we are not told about all of them. The ones you did report were handled that very same day.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
17 0
4

Beautiful

  • 4 von 5

We arrived and were blown away by the view and the location. The house was very clean. It did lack a little in the quality of furnishings but overall it was awesome. Unfortunately we were there when a bad storm hit and the last few days of our stay was ruined by a leaky roof that allowed a lot of water into the home. BUT with that said they were very responsive in helping. They brought buckets and extra towels during the terrible storm. We ended up leaving early due to the leaks. BUT again they were awesome and offered us a great partial refund that made it much more palatable. Definitely looking at going back. We were there over the 4th of July and all the fireworks being shot off on the beach all around us was amazing. We sat on the upper balcony and truly had an amazing evening. Loved this property even with the leaks. Looking for a return trip after the roof is fixed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
8 2

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Kaution: 800,00 USD
  • $486-$643/nt - $3382-4496/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Off Season Special- Stay 4 Get 1 Free. Valid til 02/28*
  • LATE SUMMER 08/17/2013 - 09/27/2013 $572.50/NIGHT $3837.50/WEEK
  • FALL 09/29/2013 - 10/25/2013 $517.50/NIGHT $3452.50/WEEK
  • WINTER 10/26/2013 - 03/07/2014 $492.50/NIGHT $3352.50/WEEK
  • SPRING BREAK 03/08/2014 - 04/04/2014 $678.75/NIGHT $4696.25/WEEK
  • SPRING 04/05/2014 - 05/16/2014 $598.75/NIGHT $4146.25/WEEK
  • SUMMER PEAK 05/17/2014 - 08/15/2014 $5416.25/WEEK
  • Please add for taxes and cleaning. Rates are subject to change without notice.
frei/verfügbar
belegt