Executive 2 Schlafzimmer 2 Waschraum + Ausziehcouch Suite - Downtown Toronto
100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
There is no question that the location of this property is outstanding. Unfortunately, that is the only true statement in the posted description of this condo. Rather than go into detail about the numerous issues (some of which were mentioned in a previous review and, despite the response from the owner, were not remedied when we arrived), I will confine my comments to the two major ways in which we felt duped. First, there is no view--unless you enjoy looking at a construction site from the only windows in the unit (the posted photos are obviously very out of date and deceptive). Second, we were given 24 hours notice that we were unable to use the facilities in the building--one of the major reasons we chose the property.
This is not a luxury condo, it does not have a view of the city, and it does not have the amenities described. We will not stay here again.
Noisy construction going on in front of the unit
There are some issues with this property.
1. There is an ongoing construction in front of the property. The construction takes places during the night as well which makes it dificultades to sleep.
2. The exhaust fans in the toilet are not working and the owner does not want to fix them (he is waiting for the building to do that)
3. A light bulb was not working in the property, which madr difficult to see in one the bathrooms. I requested to replace it and my request was not responded.
I do not recommend this property to anyone.
We appreciate the feedback on our property ! There is the construction of a brand new building next door that will hopefully be done sooner than later, the noise is minimal but on the odd nights they do operate overnight as per city regulations, something that is completely out of our hands, so we apologize about that and made sure to compensate you for the inconvenience ! The malfunctioning light bulb has been replaced and the exhaust fan in the washroom is being looked it by our technician. We strive to provide the best service possible to showcase our beautiful city, as demonstrated by our countless 5 star reviews. Thank you again for the feedback, something we take very seriously and use to continue improving our guests' stays.
Hope you have a great day !
Great Condo, excellent location
We enjoyed our stay in this condo, it was exceptionally clean and convenient and was perfect for our weekend in the city. Would highly recommend if you need a great unit, close to everything you could need! Moe was great to deal with!
Great location! Very convenient for what we needed.... went for a volleyball tournament for our son that was located at the Enercare Centre 3kms away.
Loved the view! 32 floors up! Moe was very accommodating but there’s only one key which makes it very difficult if your group comes and goes at different times. Might hold me back from stay there next time, and prevented a 5 star if it’s good for 4-6 people but only one key?
Thanks for the review and we're glad you enjoyed your stay ! Our maximum guest occupancy was set to 4 guests until we very recently upgraded to a queen-sized pull out couch, which now allows the unit to accommodate 6. We are definitely working into a system that would allow guests to obtain a 2nd key for larger parties if necessary. Thanks for bringing this to our attention and hope you book with us again in the future !
Moe & Mindy
Precioso y cuidado
Un apartamento precioso y muy cuidados los detalles
Only draw back is 2nd bedroom has a curtain and not door.. so just being aware of that can help make a proper decision when sharing the space.