Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Luxury 4 BR! Tropical Pool und Whirlpool! Buchen Sie jetzt für Thanksgiving-Woche!

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 250 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 12

Luxus ~ Schönheit ~ Comfort ~

Alle umfasste in diesem St. Tropez 4-Zimmer-Strand-Haus in der beliebtesten Viertel von Destin!

St. Tropez Gemeinschaft in Destin ist das Geheimnis der Rückkehr Urlauber. Der unberührte Strand ist 150 Meter und der Tropical-Pool ist direkt vor der Haustür dieses Hauses und ist der schönste Pool von Destin. Bella Bluff ist in der idealen Lage von Destin- so nah an den Geschäften in Silver Sands, Strand, Restaurants, Wassersport und vieles mehr.

Bella Bluff ist ein Traumhaus zu den Ferien. Es befindet sich in Destin Florida Strand Gemeinde St. Tropez direkt gegenüber vom Strand (Miramar Beach von Destin genannt). Dieser Strand ist nicht so wie die Strände vor größeren Eigentumswohnungen Komplexe überfüllt. Schritt außerhalb der Hintertür dieses Hauses und die Straße überqueren und starten Spielzeit am Strand zu verbringen. Die Strände sind kontinuierlich und sind ein großer Platz mit allen Freunden am Strand in Region Destin bleiben zu treffen. Für diejenigen, die rund um den herrlichen Pool und einen Whirlpool zum Wohnzimmer wollen, setzen Sie Ihren Badeanzug auf, die Haustür treten und genießen Es gibt sogar eine große tropische Palme in der Mitte des Pools mit Cabanas für den Wechsel und Toiletten.

Bella Bluff verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafen 12 Personen bequem Platz. Drei der Zimmer haben einen Balkon / Deck-Zugang, alle bis auf den Schlafraum. Die Küche ist offen für den gesamten Raum und geschmackvoll mit Granit-Arbeitsplatten ausgestattet. Es öffnet sich in den Wohnbereich und mündet in den Balkon. Der Speisesaal ist Teil dieses offenen Bereich für unsere Urlauber in Verbindung zu bleiben, noch haben separate Sitzbereiche im gesamten Gebäude.

Der 2. Etage Balkon verfügt über einen Tisch und Stühle für mehr Sitzplätze und eine doppelte Chaise für euch alle Leser und relaxers, die die frische Sonnenschein zu genießen wollen, aber im Schatten bleiben. Der 3. Stock Balkon hat Stühle für Unterhaltung Momente.

First Floor - King Schlafzimmer, Queen-Schlafzimmer, Bad und Waschraum

Zweiter Stock - Küche, Wohnbereich, Essbereich, Powder Room und Surround-Sound-System

Third Floor - König Master-Schlafzimmer, Master-Bad und Schlafzimmer Bunk

TV und DVDs sind in jedem Schlafzimmer und Wohnbereich.

WLAN inklusive im Haus, Ihre Kinder werden es Ihnen danken! Sie werden nicht ein Text oder ein Instagram verpassen, während weiterhin Internet-Service auf ihren mobilen Geräten zu empfangen.

Bella Bluff ist ideal für Ihren Urlaub in Destin / Miramar Beach gelegen. Sie können zu den Silver Sands Factory Shops gehen, Nation der größte Designer Outlet und viele Restaurants / Kaffeehaus / Gelato / Dessert Cafés. Gibt es einen besseren Ort als in zwischen einem Outlet-Center und einem Strand zu sein!

Bella Bluff ist ein sehr beliebtes Haus mit den Familien so sie schnell zu reservieren. Alle luxuriösen Ausstattung und opulenten Farben werden Sie den besten Urlaub Ihres Lebens entspannen und genießen!

Komfort

Über die Straße von Beach- Meilen und Meilen von weißen Sandstrand und klares Wasser -

 Geschäfte zu Fuß erreichbar, Restaurants, Starbucks, Gelato und Joghurt-Dessert Orte

 Herrlich dekoriert nach Hause

 Offene Grundriss für Küche, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer Flächen- ideal für Urlauber

 Die spektakulärste Pool und Whirlpool Club nach gegenüber Bella Bluff.

Alle hierin enthaltenen Informationen werden als zuverlässig erachtet. Preise, Mindestaufenthalte, Richtlinien und Verfügbarkeit können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden. Der Preis ausschließen anfallenden Steuern und Gebühren. Alterseinstufung 25. Bitte kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Urlaubsspezialisten für die genaueste und up-to-date Informationen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen Ihren Traumurlaub planen!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Beach View Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der St. Tropez, Walton County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 250 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • im Ferienort
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett, 2 Etagenbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(18 Urlauberbewertungen)

66% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Luxury 4 BR! Tropical Pool und Whirlpool! Buchen Sie jetzt für Thanksgiving-Woche!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5 basierend auf 19 Bewertungen
Northport, AL
1

Not acceptable for the money. Don't go there !!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were looking for a great house for a final trip to Destin with the Family before we would go abroad. The pictures of the house looked awesome and after a detailed comparison, we've decided to book Bella Bluff. It turned out to be a mistake !! This house is overpriced based on what we got. You can tell it is already a couple of years old and the pics do not show the real conditions. The 1st floor has a feeling of a dark basement with not much natural light, the TV stopped working in one of the bed-rooms and nobody could fix it ! Some eqipment in the baths did not work and had to be fixed (did not happen during our stay). The house was dirty from the 1st floor to the 3rd !! The carpets were disgusting and we found clothes and other leftovers under furniture. Dust was seen all over the house. The porch area is filthy and dirty since the seat covers obviously are never brought inside or being cleaned. Most of the glasses in the kitchen as well as the silverware was dirty in the cabinets. They only had 4 chairs on the dining table but rent the house for up to 12 people. And the chairs that are there were so unstable that we did not use them. We feared they would break every minute. At the end we had one of the worst times in Destin and payed way too much money for this. Therefore DON'T go there, it's a waste of time and money !!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 2, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay! We are sorry to hear that you were so unhappy with your vacation rental, however, we made many attempts to handle the issues that you called about, including the television that wasn't working properly. Our maintenance technician was turned away twice. (Once due to a baby sleeping and the second time because someone was in the shower.) When he was finally given access to the home, the TV was repaired. We also had our housekeeping team return to clean, after you called and stated that it was very dirty and very dusty. They found two dime size pieces of lint on the floor. As for the bathroom faucet, this was on order and has been replaced. This home is a very popular beach house that brings guests back year after year. As a rental management company, we realize there are many guests that just aren't happy, regardless of what we do to try and accommodate them. Unfortunately, this was made clear to us with the plethora of calls and complaints that your family made during your stay. We quickly realized that nothing we could do was going to make you happy short of just refunding your money. Our policy is to rectify any issues at hand, which we tried numerous times to do. We hope you'll return to Destin next spring and find a beach house that will work well for your family. Kind Regards, BeachView Vacation Rentals Management Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
Franklin, TN
4

fogle vaca

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was as picturered but had a newer sofa and loveseat. It could have been a little cleaner for my taste. I had to clean the outdoor table before we could use it the first day. The maid staff must never go outside as the door going into the home was really dirty. I would stay in St Tropez but I would get a unit that isn't right on the street. The road noise was loud by 7am.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Great place!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We held a family vacation, It was very sweet experience. Kitchen, bedrooms, restrooms, and living room was very neat and well equipped. A very quiet gated community.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Greetings Attari Family, Thank you for spending Christmas at the beach with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation as well as the home that you reserved for your family. We hope you come back again for Christmas, 2018! Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kingsport, TN
5

Relaxing family trip to Destin!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family came to Destin for the first time in October 2016. We had a wonderful vacation with family and friends. The location of our beach home was wonderful and the white beaches and blue sand made for an excellent vacation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 16, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Amy, You selected a fantastic home for your Destin vacation. ...and you couldn't have asked for better weather! Keep us in mind for your future trips to Destin and be sure to ask for your "repeat guest" discount. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Louisville, KY
5

Vacation at Bella Bluff

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a lovely week! The house is in a fantastic, quiet, gated neighborhood. The house itself is exactly as the pictures depict it. We would stay here again! The cleaning staff was especially helpful: found a baby gate for us and retrieved a couple of lost items too! Only issue was outdated TV's and furniture needing replacing.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 10, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Greetings Kirkpatrick Family, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Bella Bluff. We are happy that you enjoyed the home and location - you had FANTASTIC weather during the week you were here. Keep us in mind for your next vacation, and be sure to ask about our repeat guest discount! We will be addressing the issue regarding the leather sofa and chair, as well as the televisions with the owner of the home. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, The BeachView Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Better than the pictures

  • 4 von 5

We stayed at the Bella Bluff from 12/19/15 through 12/26/15. It was one of our best vacations, although it rained most of the time, but the property gave us the tranquility/privacy and space that we were looking for. There were six of us, plenty of room, plenty of privacy and the property had special uniqueness to the point that we didn't even feel like it was necessary to go out to enjoy our vacation.

We were worried about the stairs since we have 2 children, but when we got there, they were much more comfortable and friendlier to the children than we thought.

I would highly recommend the Bella Bluff to all who wants to go have a good time in and out.

1. Very close to the private beach.

2. Very close to numerous malls and restaurants.

3. Very safe location for all ages.

If I was to go back to Destin, that is where I would stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

25 Minuten vom VPS Flughafen, 5 Minuten vom Silver Sands.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt