Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Cannington Home Unterkunft Haus 7

Personen11
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Welcome to Cannington Home Accommodation House 7. Our properties are located 12 km from the Perth City. Only few minutes drive to Westfield Carousel Shopping Centre (largest shopping mall in WA). All houses are easy to find and access to main road and public transports. It come with full kitchen utensils for cooking requirement. Fully-furnished. This property consists of 4 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms which can sleep up to 11 people.
Lounge room come with reverse-cycle (heat or cool) air-conditioner. Close to Curtin University. Double-garage with remote and BBQ facility. ALL OUR HOUSES ARE NOW COME WITH FREE WIFI ADSL INTERNET You are renting the entire house ! Not sharing house with the owner or other guests ! Just feel like home without the owner supervision. Bed configuration: Room 1: 1 x Double Size Bed (Sleep 2) & 1 x Single Size Bed (Sleep 1) Room 2: 2 x Single Size Bed (Sleep 2) Room 3: 1 x Queen Size Bed (Sleep 2) & 1 x Single Size Bed (Sleep 1) Room 4: 1 x Double Size Bed (Sleep 2) & 1 x Single Size Bed (Sleep 1) * Sleep up to 11 people ! Please find our rate as below: Rates subject to change depends on season, number of Guests arrival and booking duration. Please email me with the number of Guests arrival for exact rate and availability. We provide: - Clean linens - Fitted sheet - Clean towels - Pillow & pillowcase - Quilt & quilt cover We are running & operating 6 Short-Term Accommodation in Cannington. Please search for our other houses if this house is not available. Please enquire for the rate & availability. There must be one house that suit you. * Owner has the discretion to allocate Guest enquiry into different house where the owner think it will best suit / fit depends on the number of Guests arrival. PAYMENT: Accept booking via Stayz online booking & payment. We only accept credit card either Master Card or Visa Card. We require Credit Card detail as a security deposit. Credit cards payment will be processed and must be received 7 days prior to check-in. Payments made by Mastercard or Visa will attract an additional charge of 2% for merchant fees. DEPOSIT: We require a $200.00 security deposit to be paid on confirmation of your booking. The deposit is non-refundable if any cancellation. Thank you for choosing Cannington Home to be your next Holiday Accommodation RESPOND We normally respond your enquiry within 30 minutes - 6 hours during business hours. Feel free to ask us any questions and we will answer them asap. Please make an enquiry, we are available for live chat via Viber & WhatsApp to answer all your questions. Please contact us to check the availability. If the date you enquire is not available please find our other property name "Cannington Home Accommodation House 1, 2, 3, 5 & 6 for availability. POLICY The rates we quote is for the entire house. Rates are subject to change depends on season and number of Guests arrival. Clean Linens and towels are provided when every new Guests arrival. CHECK-IN TIME IS ON OR AFTER 2.00PM. CHECK-OUT IS ON OR BEFORE 10.00AM. EARLY CHECK-IN OR LATE-CHECK OUT CAN BE ARRANGED UPON REQUEST AND SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY. WE DON'T RENT TO SCHOOL LEAVERS AND STRICTLY NO PARTY ALLOWED ! NO SMOKING IS ALLOWED INSIDE THE HOUSE. PLEASE REFER TO STAYZ HOUSE RULES FOR TERMS & CONDITIONS.
Weitere Details

Vermieter
Daniel Kuh
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Cannington, Westaustralien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 11
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 5 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen

Bewertungen

3,5/5 -
(2 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Cannington Home Unterkunft Haus 7
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.5 basierend auf 2 Bewertungen
Malaysia
5

Excellent

  • 5 von 5

The house is clean and comfortable....location is good...highly recommended.....

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.07.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Australia
2

Disappointing

  • 2 von 5

Location was good. Not impressed with cleanliness of property when we arrived. Having to clean toilets and wash floors before we left did not sit too well with us, think that should be included in the cost. The outside of this property needs cleaning up

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.09.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, we sorry that you are not impressed with the cleanliness when you arrived. Unfortunately you didn't mention in which area so that we can look into it. As always we always cleaned the place up and get the ready for the next Guest. Cleaner have to spend min 2 hrs to clean up the house and get the fresh linens made up. As we have mentioned we not like other host we don't charge cleaning fee however we would expected the house to be return in the same condition when you checked in. There is an option cleaning fees to be pay if you don't want to do the cleaning yourself. We just want to give this option to our Guests so that they can save a bit of money by cleaned up the house themselves. Unfortunately we are a bit disappointing with your review and hopefully we can do it better and better for other Guest to enjoy their stay with us. Thank you for staying with us.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Nachricht an den Vermieter

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten