Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Gemütliche Abgeschieden Toccoa Riverfront! Hot Tub! Call for ANGEBOTE!

Personen9
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Cabin, 3 Schlafzimmer + Loft, 2 Bäder (Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9)

Kommen Sie zu den schönen Bergen Nord GA die natürliche Schönheit von Suches zu erleben, die höchste Erhebung in Georgien mit der Chattahoochee National Forest all around!

Paradise River Retreat ist der perfekte Ort! Die Hütte befindet sich am Ende einer kurvenreichen, eine Spur Waldstraße und wird von Chattahoochee National Forest eine magische ruhiger Lage umgeben .. Dieses einzigartige Hotel verfügt über eine gemütliche Hütte, die nur ein paar Meter vom Rand des Wassers von der unberührten Toccoa River ist! Die Aussicht auf den Fluss sind spektakulär und die Geräusche der rauschenden Wasser sind erhaben. Die Hütte verfügt über eine große Veranda mit Ess, bequemes Sitzen und einem Futon für diejenigen, die in den Schlaf näher an der Natur wollen. Es gibt 2 befestigt dachte Decks; eine mit Hot Springs Hot Tub, Blick auf den Fluss, die andere mit, Esstisch, Gas-Grill und Liegestühlen, um die Natur zu genießen. Hammock und Firepit am Flussufer.

Der Innenraum verfügt über massiven Ledersofa und Liegestühlen, ein Kamin, High-Speed-Wireless-Internetzugang, Sat-TV, kostenlose Ferngespräche, antike Klaue Fuß Badewanne im Master-Bad und eine voll ausgestattete Küche.

Fahren 1. 8 Meilen auf einer kurvenreichen Land eine Waldstraße bis zum Ende und kommen am Paradise River Retreat. Mit nationalen Wald über den Fluss und Wald oder beiden Seiten der Kabine, Ihre Ansichten sind alle natürlichen und ehrfurchtgebietend! Großbild-Plasma-TV mit Dish TV. Hallo-Speed ​​Wireless Internet.

Alle Bettwäsche vorgesehen Schlafplätze 9

Wanderwege bilden die Hütte bieten schöne Landschaft, Ruhe und Möglichkeiten für Tierbeobachtungen.

Toccoa River Forellen und ist als einer der führenden Forellen Fluss adaptieren kann!

Ort! Ort! Ort! Nicht alle front Eigenschaften die gleichen sind. Paradise River Retreat bietet flache einfachen Zugang zum Wasser mit der Kabine auf den Rand des Wassers (Sie können nicht mehr so ​​nah an das Wasser zu bauen!)

Nationale Wald grenzt an 2 Seiten und eine plätschernden Bach mit mehreren Kaskaden ist auf der anderen Seite.

Whirlpool auf überdachte Terrasse Blick auf den Fluss bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Fluss!

RIVERSIDE Feuerstelle mit Blick auf die Stromschnellen

Siehe aktuellen Specials unten oder rufen Sie für Multi-Nacht Rabatte! Alle Sonderpreise sind für bis zu 4 Personen. Zusätzliche Gäste Gebühren, Steuern und Endreinigung sind nicht enthalten. Hinweise aufgeführten Termine für das tatsächliche volle Nächte sind; Check-out-Datum ist nicht aufgeführt.

404-472-6274

3 Nächte FÜR URLAUB

Alle Feiertage auf dem hohen SEASON RATE DAS GANZE JAHR ANGERECHNET.

Aktuelle Angebote:

 23-27 Oktober (5 Nächte) $ 750

2,3 November (2 Nächte) $ 240

plus Steuern und Reinigung. *SPAREN*

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Laura Terrell
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Fluss in Suches, Georgia

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 9
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil ...
Ortstyp:
  • Fluss
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
  • Direkt am Wasser
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Freizeitführer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Rucksack
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Gefiltertes Wasser
  • Kamin
  • Free Local Calls
  • Free Long Distance
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Gas Heating
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschpulver
  • Bettwäsche
  • Living Area
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Shampoo
  • Telefon
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Mixer
  • Kaffeemühle
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Grill
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • Master-Bad verfügt antiken clawfoot Wanne und Dusche Surround.
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 9
  • - 2 Einzelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Schlafsofa
  • Zusätzlich zu den 3 Schlafzimmern, gibt es eine Galerie mit einem Queen-Schlafsofa.
Unterhaltung:
  • Kassetten-Rekorder
  • Bücher
  • Erwachsenenbücher
  • Kinderbücher
  • CD-Player
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Brettspiele für Kinder
  • Musikbibliothek
  • Radio
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
  • Videorekorder
  • Spielkonsole
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Strandtücher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Große Kühlbox
  • Garten
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Grill
  • Gasgrill im Freien
  • Porch Furniture
  • Abgeschirmte Veranda
  • Kleine Kühlbox
  • Offene Veranda
  • Holzterrasse
  • Yard
  • 10 Gartenstühle
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Außen-Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • health/beauty spa
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Teich
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserfall
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Reit-Veranstaltungen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Rafting
  • rock climbing
  • Segeln
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Wildwasser-Rafting
Weitere Informationen:
Firepit am Fluss Hängematte am Fluss

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(21 Urlauberbewertungen)

90% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Gemütliche Abgeschieden Toccoa Riverfront! Hot Tub! Call for ANGEBOTE!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6190476 basierend auf 73 Bewertungen
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 von 5

Highly recommended this cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you, Chuck, for taking the time the write a review. Even though you had been so kind to give me a personal follow up; writing a positive review is so helpful for others as well as helping me to secure new rentals. Happy Holidays to you and yours. Laura
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Port Charlotte
5

Great Experience! Will be back again!

  • 5 von 5

The property was the perfect fit secluded in the woods. The best part was listening to the creek flow behind the house and the hot cocoa over the fire pit. It was a bit cold, but I still gained enough confidence to wade fish in the creek. Unfortunately I did not catch anything, but still had a great time trying. The cabin was well organized and clean. I was hesitant when I read some reviews, but after speaking with the owner she did everything in her power to accommodate the trip for my fiancé and I. Don't forget to read and write in the memories book on the living room table! Also, if you plan on exploring she left plenty of directions and things to do in the area. I recommend visiting Amicallola Falls! It was well worth the trip. Overall, I had a great experience and will be back again! Thanks for everything and for making my last minute trip easy and affordable!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Michael and Kayla for your nice review. I am glad to know you enjoyed your trip. I appreciate that you took your time to share your thoughts. I look forward to having you visit again! Wishing you all the best, Laura
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

  • 5 von 5

We rented this wonderful cabin for 4 nights bc it was our 10 year anniversary and we honeymooned at a cabin in Blue Ridge but wanted to stay someplace different. Driving up in the mountains and winding roads, then into the forest, I was like OMG where the heck are we! But once you pull up in front of this cabin, your immediately impressed! It's very secluded, which we loved, the river is literally steps from your screened in back porch. We have a 6 year old and 3 year old and they could not get enough of the river! Shallow enough for littles and has a few deeper areas for swimming. The cabin was stocked with everything you could possibly need for cooking for your family! I was also VERY impressed with the cleanliness! I've stayed in lots of cabins on rivers and out in the woods and it's very difficult to keep them clean. The owner definitely has an excellent cleaner! We did encounter a few sugar ants on the kitchen countertops but that's to be expected in river cabins. I just put everything in the fridge and they went away. The beds are very comfortable and sheets are nice and soft. The hot tub was wonderful and area hiking was nice. My husband did not catch any trout, but no big deal. We road the train in Blue Ridge and visited Expedition Bigfoot in town. Both were so much fun! The rest of the time at the cabin the boys were constantly on the lookout for Sasquatch! A good time was had by all and we made lots of wonderful memories here! Thank you so much Mrs Laura for allowing us to stay in your paradise cabin! It truly is a diamond in the rough!!!! We will definitely refer all our friends and family from Texas!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Crystal for your kind words and thoughtfulness in sharing. You were a pleasure to work and have a lovely family. I love your excitement for nature and wildlife. Your sons are fortunate that you share it with them.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Unreasonable owner. Avoid the headache.

  • 1 von 5

The cabin itself is quite simple and pleasant for a weekend stay. I can't recommend that you stay there, though. Not because the water heater is very small and won't be able to fill the claw foot tub with enough water for a bath. And not even because the gas fireplace wasn't working and when we tried to call to find out how to work it on Friday night she never called us back all weekend.

No, the reason I can't recommend staying here is because the owner of this cabin will ask you for your cc info outside of homeaway/vrbo and then charge your card for unsubstantiated fees with no opportunity to dispute it. We gave her our cc info bc we had a last minute addition in # of ppl (well under house limit). She should have charged us through the website, but instead demanded it over the phone. Short of canceling our trip, we saw no other option than to give it to her. She then KEPT our CC info and later used it charged us a large, unsubstantiated, unauthorized fee.

She claims that her cleaning lady told her we "checked out late." What really happened was that we were sitting in our car at 11:00 with the house locked and the key in the lockbox. The cleaning person pulled up a few minutes later. We were downloading area maps and planning our route because there is no cell service in the area and we were worried about getting lost. We never stepped out of the car and we definitely never re-entered the house. The cleaning lady sat in her car for the entire time that we were in our car. We thought it was strange that she was sitting there, but maybe she was doing something before she started cleaning. Once we finished, we pulled out of the driveway and drove away.

Then, the following Tuesday night. We get an email--not a phone call asking us what happened--but an email letting us know that her cleaning lady told her that we weren't out of the house until noon and therefore we owed her money for "late check out." We were given no opportunity to respond, she simply told us that we needed to pay--nearly the price of a third night! She was completely unreasonable when we called to discuss it.

We refused to pay the charge because we followed every checkout procedure on the long list. But she had kept our credit card info and made an unauthorized charge on our card anyway!! We have had to change our cards to secure those accounts again. Save yourself the headache and rent somewhere else!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.01.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: This review has many untrue statements. Unfortunately as a property owner on occasion you have to deal with people who are unreasonable. The guest contacted me as he was leaving for the cabin, to notify me that he was having extra guests. He gave me his credit card to make the extra charges.There were no demands by me or hesitation on his part. The account given concerning the late check out is inaccurate. When the cleaner arrived after the check out time, she stopped at the gate because cars were still there.Out of respect for the guests, she waited at the entrance to the property. If she were to enter the cabin and guests were not dressed,that would be an offense she prefers not to risk. Ironically, I was reading reviews for a condo where I wanted to stay last year and there were numerous angry reviews from guests who acknowledged they were "only" 10 or 15 minutes past check-out time, when the owner would enter and tell them to leave and they were quite offended. My cleaner reported observing that some of the guests left in the first vehicle about 15 minutes after the check out time. The other vehicle remained for another half hour. If, as stated, he was sitting in his vehicle and saw her waiting, it was his responsibility to let her know why he was still present and that there was no one still in the cabin. He was on premise beyond his time to be there and it was his responsibility to ask her if he could remain while she cleaned, rather than make her wait. She assumed that someone was in the cabin, especially since the other group had left late. The guest responded to my email about checking out late via email and did NOT call me as stated. I have the emails and reviewed them carefully. The guest responded stating that the cleaner lied and the "cleaning person chose not to clean then then chose to blame it on us" .His response was very demeaning to an individual who had patiently waited on her own time out of respect for him. He continues to deny his responsibility for his actions. His final statement in his email was "We do not wish to discuss this any further.". Adhering to check out time is crucial when there is limited time to clean for the next guest. Charging a fee for staying beyond that time is the way we have to deter frequent occurrence. It is something I would prefer not to have to do, but must.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
9 1
5

Most relaxing vacation ever!!

  • 5 von 5

This cabin is in the most perfect location!! It is almost like you can reach out and touch the river. That is how close it is!! And we walked downriver and never once saw a person or another cabin. It was the perfect place to unwind without any interruptions from the outside world. The hot tub and the fire pit were awesome also. Couldn't have asked for more!! Thanks for sharing your family home! We are already making plans for spring! I also want to give gift cards to my parents so they can enjoy this cabin! VRBO, do you have gift certificates??

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.12.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Amy, You were a delight to have as a guest! I really appreciate that in this busy season, you took the time to write such a nice review. A return visit is the greatest compliment! I'm so pleased you had a relaxing visit. Happy 2017. Laura
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 3
5

Remarkably relaxing!

  • 5 von 5

This cabin was exactly as described and we couldn’t have been more pleased! How lucky we were when a last minute cancellation allowed us the opportunity to stay here. My daughter was discharged from a lengthy hospital stay the day before Thanksgiving and this cabin provided us the peace and serenity we needed to start healing as a family. The cabin was stocked well enough for me to prepare a full Thanksgiving meal with all the trimmings; including homemade pies. I appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into making our stay welcoming. What one reviewer mentioned as clutter, I thought made the cabin more interesting and the microwave has been moved onto a cart so it is no longer too high for anyone to reach. I loved having access to a movie collection, gaming system, books, board games and we played numerous rounds of checkers. In addition fishing poles were available that we put to use. I felt like we showed up with our suitcase and groceries and everything else was provided. In addition it was nice for my teens to have a newer flat screen TV and wifi so they still felt connected while in a secluded hideaway. The master bed was extremely comfortable and the kids had no complaints about their beds either. This is not a sparkling, chic resort. If you are looking for granite counters, stainless appliances and high end finishes, this cabin is not for you. It did however, have enough modern amenities and plenty of space that we were able to spread out while enjoying our time together. It had a true cabin feel and the surroundings outdoors were remarkable. We hiked, fished, sat in the hot tub, explored water falls, sat by the fire, made s’mores, got in the river (which is steps from the back door) and enjoyed the sweet sounds of nature. The screened porches are wonderful! It was everything we needed and more than we had hoped for! Laura was very accommodating and her attention to detail was seen throughout the cabin. Thanks for a holiday, weekend retreat that we will never forget!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.11.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you Julie and Daniel for taking the time to write this kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your Thanksgiving holiday. I am happy the cancellation worked out for your family to have a nice getaway. I wish you and your family all the best and healing and strength for your daughter. Laura
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 2

Lage

Auto: Notwendig

Wir sind sehr nah an der Fish Hatchery, Rock Creek, Coopers Creek und Tieflocherholungsgebiet. Rafting; Appalachian Trail in der Nähe.

Die Hütte befindet sich am Ende eines Waldes Anliegerstraße einspurig Kies. Die letzte 1/8 von einer Meile ist steil und rau. Während 4-Rad-Antrieb nicht erforderlich ist, ist es rau und man langsam gehen muss. Fahrzeuge mit sehr geringem Spiel wie Sportwagen ist vielleicht nicht ein gutes Spiel sein.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Fluss in Suches, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Low Season
27 Nov 2017 - 20 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
353 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
129 €
858 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Christmas
22 Dez 2017 - 24 Dez 2017
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
429 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
167 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Low2
27 Dez 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
353 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
129 €
858 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
429 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
167 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

cleaning 85,11 € + Steuern
Steuern 12,0%

2017 Holidays
July 4th : June 30-July 4 (5 nights) $100 Labor day: September 1-3 (3 nights) $625 Thanksgiving: 4 night minimum $200 per night Christmas: 5 night minimum $200 per night New Year's Eve: 4 night minimum $175 per night
A $350.00 damage deposit hold is put on your credit card one day before check in. If there is no damage or excess cleaning fees, then the hold is released after you check out. ***********$135.00 rate does not apply to holidays and there is a 3 night minimum required for holidays**************
Flat Rate Specials are based on 4 guests; add $10.00 per night, per additional guests.
No weekly discounted rates given for Saturday check-ins. Friday or Sunday check-ins are encouraged to receive the discounted weekly rate.
Cancellation Policy: Reservations cancelled more than 30 days prior to reserved date will receive a full refund less a $50 administrative fee. Cancellations more than 14 days but less than 30 days will result in a loss of the deposit. Cancellations less than 14 days require payment in full.
Rescheduling Fee: Reservations may be rescheduled without penalty if more than 30 days from reserved date. Less than 30 days, but more than 14, guest may reschedule with a rescheduling fee of $75. Less than 14 days, guest may not reschedule and is subject to cancellation policy.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten