Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Endless Summer Breezes! Neu renovierte 30a Traumhaus!

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
10
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 7 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus, in Alys Beach, USA

Haus, 4 Schlafzimmer + Cabrio Bett, drei Bäder (8-10 Personen)

Holen Sie sich weg von den Menschenmengen und Verkehr von Destin und die hallo-Anstieg von Panama City Beach und genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in diesem exklusiven privaten Community. Genießen Sie Radtouren auf den gepflasterten Straßen von Seacrest Beach, oder der Wagen und fahren die Meilen von Radwegen, an Stränden South Walton ist. Genießen Sie die Geschäfte und Restaurants von Rosemary Beach auf der linken und Alys Beach auf der rechten Seite!

Dieses geräumige Cottage Haus verfügt über 10 Meter hohen Decken und neue Holzböden im gesamten. Mit über 2100 Quadratmetern komfortable offenen Wohnraum. Unser Haus kann bis zu zehn schlafen. Das wunderschön eingerichtete Strand Ferienhaus verfügt über vier geräumige Schlafzimmer und drei Badezimmer.

Der erste Stock enthält Wohnzimmer mit neuen Möbeln und Elektronik einschließlich Couch mit Schlaf und 50-Zoll-HDTV und Blue Ray / DVD. Wet-Bar mit Eismaschine. Doppeltüren, die auf zu öffnen, um der Veranda, gut ausgestattete Küche mit Granit-Tops und Edelstahl Profi-Serie Geräte. Die Küche ist für diejenigen, die gerne kochen voll möbliert. Bar mit Hockern für zwei. Sammeln und Esszimmer mit Tisch für acht Personen.

Französisch Türen auf Erdgeschoss in Erdgeschoss-Suite mit neuen Kingsize-Bett, und die Einrichtung zu öffnen. Das Erdgeschoss Master Suite ist komplett mit neuen HDTV und privaten Sitzbereich und zusätzliche französisch Türen, die zum Sitzbereich im Freien und neue Gas-Grill auf der Rückseite des Hauses zu öffnen. Schöne Marmor gefliesten Bad komplett mit großer Dusche, Veranden, vorne und hinten des Hauses mit Adirondack Stühlen.

Im zweiten Stock befinden Master Suite, die Sie in diesem Refugium in einem Rückzug fühlen verwöhnt, Black wood Kingsize-Bett mit Tommy Bahama Betten, Flachbildschirm / DVD in der weißen Schrank mit Schubladen, extra Schwarz Kommode und einem großen begehbaren Kleiderschrank . Ein eigenes großes Vollbad mit Granit und Travertin-Boden und umgibt. Es gibt einen großen Whirlpool-Badewanne, separater Dusche und zwei Waschbecken. Französisch Türen vom Schlafzimmer auf eine überdachte Veranda mit Hollywoodschaukel, Tisch und Stühlen.

Das dritte Schlafzimmer hat ein Twin-over-volle Etagenbett für ein Paar oder eine große Treffpunkt für die Kinder, New HDTV und Blue Ray / DVD in Schrank mit Regalen, Verbindungs ​​Badezimmer.

Das vierte Schlafzimmer hat ein Queen-Size-Bett weiß, Anschluss Badezimmer.

Waschvollgröße Waschmaschine und Trockner, Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen.

Fahrrad fahren oder zu Fuß fünf Minuten auf die wunderschön angelegten 12.000 Quadratmeter großen Swimmingpool. Dieser Pool hat Springbrunnen, Wasserfälle und zwei Badehäuser. Der Golf ist nur 10 Minuten zu Fuß durch die Palmen gesäumten Straßen oder lassen Sie den kostenlosen Shuttleservice zum Strand Nachbarschaft tragen Sie und Ihre Strand Ausrüstung. Nur ein paar Minuten zu Fuß von den neu errichteten Geschäfte im Dorf, mit seinen Cafés, Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, oder ein paar Minuten Fahrt zum Bereich Lebensmittelgeschäfte und Restaurants.

Mit einem angenehmen Spaziergang zu den Geschäften und Restaurants in Rosemary Beach oder kurze Fahrt zum Meer, gibt es für jeden etwas. Natürlich ist eine 20-minütige Fahrt zum Pier Park oder 30 Minuten Fahrt entweder Destin oder Panama City, gibt Ihnen Zugang zu Wasserparks, Minigolf, Outlet-Shopping und vieles mehr. Machen dies zu einem Urlaub jeder am meisten Spaß Ihrer Familie jemals haben wird.

Schlüsselwörter: Haus, Strand, Pool

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
28. November 2016
Vermieter anrufen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(8 Urlauberbewertungen)

Endless Summer Breezes! Neu renovierte 30a Traumhaus!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.125 basierend auf 8 Bewertungen
5

Friends & Family Weekend

  • 5 von 5

Endless Summer Breezes was an excellent choice for our group. This home in Seacrest is gorgeously decorated and was perfect for our group. I loved the location, just down the street from the amazing resort pool area and the shuttle service is a wonderful way to get around if you don't want to walk to the beach. We never sensed a problem, but felt good about seeing the security officer patrolling often. The furniture and beds in this home were very comfortable and the separate ice maker was helpful, the endless supply of ice on a hot day, was a treat. Overall, great experience and gorgeous home!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 8, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Vickie, thank you for choosing our home and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted that you and your family had such a great time. We look forward to having you return soon to Endless Summer Breezes!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
1

Not really a

  • 1 von 5

Before we took procession for the week (at 4:40 pm – we were told 4:00), we noticed broken blinds at the front door and dirty cushions on the porch chairs. Little did we realize that was just the beginning of our disappointment. Your management company’s excuse and lack of action for the blinds (come to find these blinds are mentioned in numerous reviews from prior guests) that it would take weeks to order replacements. Seems like a trip to Lowe’s would get it done.

As we entered the home, other issues were noted. Floors were dirty, dusty and sandy—everywhere. We swept floors before we unpacked. Next time you visit the house, look under the furniture and beds. You either have very bad cleaning people or you just don’t clean—or care. This home was advertised as “Newly Renovated 30A Dream House,” it also stated a new gas grill at rear of the house. The attached picture doesn’t look that new or usable.

Below is the short list of our other disappointments:

· When clothes dryer was on it sounded like it had a bowling ball inside

· Bed sheets were dirty—sand in the sheets

· Living room couch cushions—stained

· Furniture was dusty both upstairs and downstairs

· Floors under the rugs—covered with sand

· Lots of broken or non-working blinds throughout the home

· Found a chewed-up dishcloth in the garbage disposal. That was a surprise.

· Could not use the provided clothes iron, as it leaked water all over the ironing board

· The “Free” Wi-Fi was basically non-existent. One has to reboot the router and modem each time to gain access.

· The most shocking (pun intended) was the outlet in the kitchen, that when plugging in a phone charger, flared and crackled and shorted-out—ruining my cord. Was I nearly electrocuted?

Mr. Reed's response was that we didn't call the service people. I'm sorry, we were there on our first vacation in many, many years. We don't feel it is our responsibility as the renters to notify the property management group each time something doesn't work - You have a property group who is paid to make sure a home is in tip-top shape. Inspections should be done before a new renter checks in. Was I really supposed to call and let someone know the grill stunk? Again, we are the renters, the people who stay at your home because we want to be with family and friends and relax and enjoy ourselves. We are not there to manage your home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 19, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback. It would be helpful if you would have also included in your review that you first began sending your complaints (why aren't we allowed in early??) four hours before your arrival time, long before you had even checked in to the home. It seems for some reason you arrived looking for things to disappoint you. The most significant item that you have overlooked in this review is that you did not convey any of these items to the owner or the onsite management company until a week AFTER you completed your stay. Prior to your stay you were informed that we have property managers on call ready to address these types of issues, but instead of informing them, you chose to keep a list, and issue a demand for money after the stay. In exchange for your requested compensation you offered, to not post this review. While we appreciate the feedback, however untimely it was, we will not pay extortion. . Regarding the issues you raised, within 24 hours the following actions had been taken: new blinds were ordered, replacement cushions were ordered, the cleaning crew was fired and replaced, a new grill was delivered, the dryer was repaired, and additional quality inspections were put in place by the management company. Had you provided us with the simple courtesy of informing us when you encountered these issues, they would have all been addressed during your stay. Please be advised: we are not mind-readers! It takes a special type of guest to prepare a list of disappointments, never communicate any of them, and then ask for money a week after they leave. To our other past guests, thank you for the fantastic reviews that you have consistently provided us. To our future guests, please be assured that the cleanliness of our home is our top priority, and we are on-call should there be anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Great home for a beach getaway!

  • 4 von 5

Our family of 5 had plenty of space in this home. It's in a quieter location away from the pool, however, there was construction going on nearby (not the homeowner's fault though). The tram to the beach was very helpful with kids and beach gear! The home itself was great, however, not as clean as we have experienced at other properties. The bed linens were not at all clean (mattress covers had stains that came out when I washed them so I knew they had not been changed or cleaned), some sheets looked like they were not changed/clean, there was dirt and dust on the floors, especially under dressers/beds (hardwood floors), and a few broken blinds on the front doors/windows. There were many wasps on the front porch. Many lightbulbs were out. Most of the issues were with housekeeping. Things I loved about this property are the master suite upstairs is a good size, the bathroom and shower were really nicely updated, and the bedroom level laundry was super (Full size washer and dryer)! The porch swing outside the master was nice and relaxing. There's an outdoor shower which we didn't even find until the last day because we always used the front entrance as the back entrance is a bedroom. The kitchen was well stocked except a can opener (which we bought & left). The little kids table and chairs came in very handy with our toddler! The ice machine was also great for packing a cooler to the beach. The kids were disappointed to not find a DVD player in the bunk room. One thing we were not prepared for was that the fridge was turned to a really low temp. We headed to the grocery store before going to the house and the fridge was not cold at all. Just a heads up that the cleaning crew does this between each renter. Tim, the owner, was easy to work with and responded very quickly to all concerns I had emailed him about prior to our visit. We would definitely recommend this home and would stay here again! I would consider changing the cleaning & maintenance crew.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 15, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Amy, thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you bringing the areas where we failed to meet your expectations to our attention. We agree that the failure to meet our standards of cleanliness is unacceptable. The cleaning crew has been terminated, and they have been replaced with new cleaners. Our home inspector has been instructed to increase the level and frequency of inspections. Based on your feedback we will add the location of the outside shower to our rental information sheet. Regarding wasps and light bulbs, in the future, you (and other guests) should feel free to let the on-site manager know about these items and they will be addressed immediately. And of course you can call me directly for assistance with any issues or information. Thank you again for providing the information we need to maintain the high level of quality that we strive to provide - Tim
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Seacrest North area is where to stay while in Seacrest

  • 5 von 5

This subdivision, listed as Seacrest North on VRBO is the place to stay if looking in Seacrest Beach or Rosemary. I can't begin to explain what a treat it was to go to and from the beach each day on the golf cart tram and not have to lug all of our beach stuff to and from the beach. This free service (tips appreciated) is only available in this neighborhood. when I was looking for a place to rent, I was not familiar with all of the different neighborhoods but this one is THE central area of Seacrest beach. Some are as much as two miles away. Sure its a nice bike ride, but it's nice being in the center of everything. Even though we were here on spring break, traffic was minimal. We only ran into traffic at the 395/30-A intersection, 7 miles away in Seaside. The home is beautiful and was very comfortable for our group of 5 adults and 4 kids. The location was great and one of the best things was the 4 parking spaces. Parking comes at a premium down there! The community pool is enormous and the restaurant choices in Rosemary beach a block away were numerous and upscale. Seacrest has a Mexican restaurant and a brand new ACME Ice Company which is a very nice sports bar on 30-A in the Seacrest Village. We will be back to Seacrest as we have decided we like it more than Seaside as it is a bit newer and cleaner in appearance. If this home is available when we come back it will certainly be a top choice. The owner and the property management company were great to work with. The mgt. company has an app for smart phones with all the information you need to enjoy your stay. You can even check out on the app!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 7, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2014
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your holiday in our home. We agree that a beautiful home, in a beautiful neighborhood, in a terrific location are the keys to a fantastic vacation. We look forward to your next visit!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Jeffersonville IN
4

Great Fun!!

  • 4 von 5

What a beautiful home! We had a wonderful family vacation and would definately stay again. I would probably get a new cleaning crew though. We had to re-wash some sheets and sweep the a lot of sand off the entire floor but other than that, I was a fantastic place to unwind and enjoy our family. I would recomment this property to anyone wanting a nice place to stay, that is very affordable. It fit my family of 9 (8 adults and 1 child) very comfortably. Thank you Mr Reed and Southern Vacation Rentals!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 19, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Michelle, Thank you for the terrific feedback. We are delighted your family enjoyed our home. We really appreciate the information about the cleaning as well. Although battling sand at a beach house is a constant challenge, failing to meet our guests expectations is not acceptable. We have replaced the cleaning crew and fully expect this issue to be corrected going forward. We look forward to your next visit!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
Nashville, TN
4

Lovely Home in Great Neighborhood

  • 4 von 5

Our group stayed in Endless Summer Breezes July 13-20. I've stayed in this neighborhood a few times previously but the rest of our group had not. We had a mostly positive experience with only a few hiccups along the way. I need to note here that we rented through the management company instead of directly through the owner so I'm not sure if that would have made a difference. We had a 4pm check in time and arrived early (we understood the check in time but it never hurts to check especially b/c 4pm is so late in the day). The cleaning crew (2) arrived after 3pm to clean the home and we were able to get in at 4:45pm. The cleaning crew does not (or did not) clean outside the home so dirty windows and doors as well as the porches. Again not any fault of the owner as this is a management and cleaning company issue.

The home is 4 bedrooms and the pictures on the site correctly reflect. The decor is beautiful and everything appears to be new or newish.

My family stayed in the downstairs king room (2 adults and 3 children) so that I'm sure impacted my view of the entire stay. The downstairs king room has no closet and only one 3 draw dresser for clothes. It has a small bathroom off the bedroom which is the only one on the first floor. This bathroom is very very small but the shower (no tub) is huge. It is a very difficult layout when you are trying to move around in there or shut the door. We were able to work with what we had and did our best to live out of our suitcases for a week.

This room is also the entrance to the home from the back parking (2 spots) so everyone parking in the back either has to go through this room or walk around to the front (there is not a path). I just don't think this room was intended to be a bedroom and whomever has this room must have patience and minimal clothes. I almost think it would have worked better has a kids bunk room as they don't care if people are passing through their rooms and they don't use the closets anyway.

The rest of the house is just beautiful. The master upstairs is a wonderful getaway retreat. The laundry room is a nice size as are the other two bedrooms on the 2nd floor.

The kitchen was nice but again a weird layout with the fridge location in the middle of the main walk through in the kitchen. We loved the appliances and dishes. The location of the house and porches were perfect for us as there was minimal traffic being in the back of the community

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2013
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our home. We are delighted that you enjoyed the newly renovated and decorated space that our home provides. Regarding the layout, we are sorry to hear that the layout was not ideal for your family. We would like to note that the ground floor was designed to provide maximum flexibility for our guests during their stay. For example, the main floor king provides a sleeping option for those that may prefer main floor sleeping (without stairs), and many guests enjoy the separate king sitting area as it can provides a private reading/activity or TV area for those times when you want to be away from the rest of your holiday group. As you are no doubt aware, the primary entrance for the home is on the front of the house, including the keyless entry system which you utilized to enter the home. The rear porch is not intended to be the primary access to the home, but rather additional parking if needed. We want to thank you for your feedback regarding the cleaning crew. We apologize for the delays they caused, and for the cleaning that failed to meet your (and our) standards. That crew no longer cleans our house, and an additional inspector has been added to oversee the cleaning process as a result of your feedback. Had you been in contact directly with us (as our other direct booking guest can verify) we would have addressed this situation immediately for you. The management company has addressed this issue and we are confident it will not reoccur. We hope that we might get an opportunity to demonstrate our dedication to ensuring the best holiday experience possible on a future visit.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
20 Miles
Panama City (ECP)
Nächster Golfplatz
0.5 Miles
Camp Creek
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.25 Miles
30a 30A
Nächster Strand
0.25 Miles
Rosemary Beach
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

16 Meile gepflasterten Fußweg, Radweg Zugang, Rosmarin Geschäfte und Restaurants nur wenige Blocks entfernt, besuchen Pier Park für Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants nur 20 Minuten entfernt, einem wunderschönen Aquarium und Minigolf in Panama City Beach, Rent Jet Skis am Golf, 5 Championship Golf Kurse innerhalb von 20 Minuten, Machen Sie eine Fahrt auf Scenic 30A, eine der Nationen 12 Meile schönsten Strecken, "AAA Magazine '

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus in Alys Beach, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Winter Holiday 15-16
18 Nov 2016 - 3 Jan 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.161 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
220 €
1.601 €
 
 
Spring 1
25 Feb 2017 - 10 Mär 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.685 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
351 €
2.388 €
 
 
Spring Peak
11 Mär 2017 - 31 Mär 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.953 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
418 €
2.789 €
 
 
Spring 2
1 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.474 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
439 €
2.913 €
 
 
Spring 3
23 Apr 2017 - 20 Mai 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.513 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
308 €
2.121 €
 
 
SummerSHOLD
21 Mai 2017 - 26 Mai 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.322 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
408 €
2.730 €
 
 
Summer 1
27 Mai 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.105 €
für 7 Nächte
3.105 €
 
 
Summer Peak
1 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.509 €
für 7 Nächte
3.509 €
 
 
Summer 2
9 Jul 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.105 €
für 7 Nächte
3.105 €
 
 
Late Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.313 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
258 €
2.168 €
 
 
Fall 1
9 Sep 2017 - 6 Okt 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.271 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
248 €
1.769 €
 
 
Fall 2
7 Okt 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
973 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
231 €
1.662 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
764 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
162 €
1.249 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Cleaning and Service 251 € + Steuern
Steuern 11,5%

30% Deposit required by check or credit card to confirm reservation

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte den Vermieter oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Alys Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2150 sq. ft.
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • DSL-Zugang
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit am Grundstück
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
  • Drei volle
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett , 1 bunk bed
  • Kingsize-Betten (2), Doppelbetten (1), Etagenbett (1), herausziehen Queen (1)
Unterhaltung:
  • CD-Player
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Jacuzzi
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • parasailing
  • Segeln
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
4 Kabel-TV, DVD-Player im Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer, Freistehende Eismaschine, völlig ausgestattet Küche, 12, 000 Square Foot Swimming Pool (gemeinsam), Es tut uns leid keine Haustiere und Vermietungen Singles unter 25 Jahren. Freie on-call Straßenbahn bis Oktober ab März!

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten