Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Bellini Beach House Prevelly

Personen7
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Willkommen im Bellini Beach House, Prevelly.

Eingebettet zwischen schattigen Pfefferminzbäumen ist Bellini ein renoviertes Strandhaus aus den 1960er Jahren, der ideale Ort für einen entspannten Urlaub. In 'Old Prevelly' gelegen, ist es nur ein kurzer Spaziergang zum schönen Prevelly Strand, dem River Mouth und Main Break, dem Prevelly Shop Sea Gardens Café und dem 'White Elephant' Strandcafe in Gnarrabup.

Prevelly befindet sich in der lebhaften Tourismusregion im Südwesten. Die fabelhaften Strände zum Schwimmen und Surfen sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Eine kurze Fahrt bringt Sie zu Weingütern, Restaurants, Kunstgalerien und nur 10 Minuten Fahrt zum Margaret River.

Ursprünglich in den 60er Jahren erbaut, ist das renovierte Strandhaus mit ausgewählten Mitte des Jahrhunderts Design Möbeln ausgestattet. Ein großzügiger erhöhter Balkon im Westen ist perfekt zum Lesen und Sonnenuntergangsbeobachtung, eine windgeschützte Veranda im Osten ist ideal für Grillabende und Mahlzeiten draußen und eine sonnige Rasenfläche ist ideal für die Hängematte im Sommer.

Das Strandhaus verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, bietet Platz für bis zu 7 (max 4 Erwachsene):

Die "Balcony Suite" hat ein Queen-Size-Bett, Bad und Bademantel und ist separat über die Veranda zugänglich.

* Queen-Size-Bett mit Bad.

* Doppelbett

* Etagenbett und 1 Einzelbett.

Bettwäsche ist im Lieferumfang enthalten: Bettwäsche, Kissen, Handtücher, Geschirrtücher und Strandtücher. Alle Betten haben Donnas / Decken und Kissen.

Kostenloser früher Check-in oder später Check-out nach vorheriger Absprache - je nach Verfügbarkeit.

Das Haus ist ausgestattet mit:

Breitbild-TV

DVD Spieler

Stereo-CD-Spieler

Wald Feuer

Klimaanlage mit umgekehrter Zykluszeit

Gasgrill

Hängematte

Waschmaschine

Wäschetrockner

Mikrowelle

Hochstuhl / Babybett

Die Küche ist komplett mit Kochutensilien, Töpfen Pfannen, Grillzangen etc. und Gläser, Teller, Schüsseln und Besteck ausgestattet.

Es gibt keine Internetverbindung im Haus - aber gute mobile Rezeption.

Lokale Cafés bieten kostenloses WLAN.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Haus NICHTRAUCHER für zukünftige Gäste vorhanden ist.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vermieter
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Januar 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus in Prevelly, Westaustralien

Unterkunftsart:
  • kleines Landhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Holzofen
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Kinderhochstuhl
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 3 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Wald
  • Weinverkostungen
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Wellenreiten

Bewertungen

3,7/5 -
(6 Urlauberbewertungen)

16% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Bellini Beach House Prevelly
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.6666667 basierend auf 6 Bewertungen
Claremont, Western Australia, Australia
5

Arhitectural Brilliance!!

  • 5 von 5

Wow, what a find!! It's hard to fault this hidden gem that's located a short walk back from the beach, but privately perched up amongst the Margaret River wilderness. The sound of the waves from the front veranda and the rain on the roof was just magical. From the open plan living through to rear patio and back yard, this property just screams style. A designer myself, I certainly appreciated the Scandinavian furniture and feature art throughout the home, as well as enjoying a glass or two of red in front of the fire. Margaret River is a place to escape the rush of the city, escape the confines of the main stream hotels and relax in the sheer beauty of the region from the comfort of your holiday home and this property did not disappoint. Well done to the owners and thanks providing us with an experience we will never forget. You are to be commended and we will be back again! My only comment was for some comfy cushions for the outdoor table because the chairs were a little cold, but now I am just being picky!

Thanks again,

Michael.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 19.07.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Overpriced, unclean uncomfortable house

  • 1 von 5

This place is one of the most expensive houses to rent in old Prevelly and is overpriced for what it is. We have been staying in houses in the area for the last 20 years and this is the worst we have ever encountered. The house is old, dusty small and smelly. There is an ant problem. We spent our holiday killing spiders and fly's every day as the house lacks screen doors. The furniture is 50's vintage and uncomfortable including beds. Floorboards are old creaky and not treated. Both bathrooms are old 70's style not touched since then and smell terribly. BBQ is a cheap bbq plate not a full bbq that has been there since the beginning of time we did not use it for this reason. Carpets and Curtians also haven't been changed for decades covered in dirt and stains. The beach track is a hike - no beach track near the street this house is located in - owners should probably advertise it is a good 10min hike to the beach to swim - on hot days this can be an issue. We left this house before our check out date to come back to the comforts of home. At this price you would expect more...most houses have things like WIFI and somewhere comfortable to sit and relax. I simply cannot believe the tariff being charged and the smoke and mirrors advertising. We will clearly never return here and for what we were charged feel totally ripped off. There are so many other houses half the rate that are 150% better than this.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.02.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2014
  • Quelle: Stayz
Vermieter-Kommentar: Craig, I apologise for not have replied earlier to your review but I have only just become aware of it. I am very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay in January, however I am quite surprised by many of your comments as they are contrary to all the informal feedback on the house we have received from numerous guests since we renovated the original fibro cottage in 2008. The renovation of the house won an architectural award for small projects in the 2010 WA Architecture awards, see jury comments below, where the intention of the project to retain the original character of the house was commended. The house is accurately described on the Stayz website as 'a renovated, old style beach house' and the photos of the house are an accurate representation of the furnishings and fittings, described as 'mid century', and carefully selected to suit the era the house was built, (but no original carpets or curtains remain from that time), beds were all new in 2008, but the relative comfort of beds is highly subjective. I have never known the house or bathrooms to 'smell' as you claim - as it is well ventilated and regularly cleaned. We stay in the house ourselves regularly and attend promptly to any maintenance issues as required. The house is located in coastal bushland - which is not a sterile suburban setting, and insects are part of this environment, we endeavour to keep pests under control whenever they become apparent. The BBQ is a simple, straightforward BBQ that is clean and works perfectly well, we use it daily when we are at the house, and has been there for about 4 years. I am not sure which way you chose to 'hike' to the beach - but when we walk there, the Prevelly beach it at most a 5min walk from the house. Obviously the renovated house and its original features and character - which many of our guests enjoy, were not to your taste and did not meet your expectations, but the house is accurately described and photographed and there is no attempt to mislead guests. AIA Awards 2010 Small projects / Jury Comments: " This is an intensely resourceful project building on this firms experience in re-making unloved (even undesirable) existing buildings. Asbestos beach shacks are routinely demolished in pursuit of 'the new' causing the character and tradition of similar beach side locations to become something else - extensions of Perth's suburbs. This almost imperceptible but substantial renovation project offers up both reasons to retain such buildin
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

We stayed at Bellini so we could watch the margaret river pro surfing. What an ideal spot, not far

  • 4 von 5

We stayed at Bellini so we could watch the margaret river pro surfing. What an ideal spot, not far to walk to the action. House was modern, danish style furniture, well equipped. We loved all the non perishable food items in the kitchen and the children couldn't get enough of the games cupboard. The separate front bedroom with ensuite would be ideal if my parents visited with us next time. A nice relaxing stay in a modern trendy beach house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.04.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2014
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

We had a wonderful stay at the prevelly beach house. It made us feeling really at home and was centr

  • 4 von 5

We had a wonderful stay at the prevelly beach house. It made us feeling really at home and was central to all the things we wanted to do. unfortunately only being the 3 of us (2 adults and a child) we didn't get to use the newly renovated master bedroom.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.02.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2014
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Prevelly Beach house is all we hope for. Great location and a lovely spacious house. The big terra

  • 4 von 5

Prevelly Beach house is all we hope for. Great location and a lovely spacious house. The big terrace makes all the difference !Highly recommendable !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.02.2008
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Really good place to take a family if you want a basic place to stay. It's not luxurious, but it is

  • 4 von 5

Really good place to take a family if you want a basic place to stay. It's not luxurious, but it is well equipped and clean, quiet and within walking distance to the beach. Great little deck to eat on. Good value for money

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.12.2007
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2015
  • Quelle: Stayz
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Für dieses Objekt:
     'Weekend Night' bezieht sich auf Freitagabend und / oder Samstag Nacht (pro Nacht)
     Die "Nacht" Preis bezieht sich auf Sonntagabend bis zum Donnerstagabend (pro Nacht durchschnittlich)
    Die 'Weekly' Rate für eine volle 7 Tage pro Woche
    Die angegebenen Preise basierend auf 7 Gäste. Anwesen verfügt über 5 Betten und kann maximal 7 Gäste schlafen

    Optional Kosten
    Bettwäsche-Verleih: $ 22 pro Person

     * Fragen Sie den Vermieter an, um diese zu arrangieren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten