100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise. 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
Outlived its life...
2 words... keep looking! The pictures provided on the ad are not actual! Arrived on a Friday, noticed on Wednesday I was being eaten not by flies but by FLEAS. I contacted owner and finally the exterminator came on Saturday. He says due to the stray cats it is a problem in the area. The entrance to the place , the breezeway was littered animal dropping, leaves and the side was moss covered. The window shades on the door and bedroom window were broken. The main light in the bedroom did not work. The wall plug behind the bed was broken and hanging out of the wall. There were some type of waste/droppings in the kitchen window.
The couch and recliner were dirty. The shower curtain was torn on the bottom. The bath tub failed to drain properly. The molding in the closet was broken. There is a non GFI electrical outlet behind the kitchen faucet at the sink, which in most places is a safety hazard. The fleas returned and I decided that was it and left fifteen days early.
This place has been overhauled several times, Badly. There are hard wood floors but the seams were nailed down. The AC registers were dirty. The heat doesn't work and I was instructed to use the electric heaters that are provided to stay warm. Those too failed to do the job of heating the place. In my opinion this place has outlived it's useful life and should be condemned.
I will not return nor would I recommend the place to anyone.
We love this place
Clean and comfortable
Was perfect for a couple. Laundry facilities are in a separate bldg. Heating system does not work, but some space heaters were provided.
A good stay
The property was really great and clean. I gave it a 4 star only because I had a hard time getting in twice until I spoke with a supervisor and I could not find the location of the rental and I called the owner three times with no response and text once luckily on the way out we spotted the location marker on the other side of the park. The location was farther from Disney than I thought but that was fine.
Had a real nice stay, and will tell family and friends about this place. One bad thing, was not informed through Homeaway about the code to get into the house, had to contact owner. Trying to get ahold of Owner was really hard with Homeaway, didn't speak English very well. But our 4 day stay was good.
Comfortable, clean sufficient for our needs. No instructions to TV
Was sufficient for our needs
Thank you for taking such good care of our home. You left it in impeccable condition. I am sorry if you experienced any difficulty with the TV. I wish you would have asked me about it while you were there. I would have been happy to explain it to you.
We hope that you enjoyed your stay and will consider staying with us again sometime.