Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Luxurious villa - close to Disney World

Schlafzimmer 4
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 5 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


5 - 7 Nächte

Über dieses Objekt

Geräumige Unterkunft mit Selbstverpflegung & Swimmingpool & Whirlpool

Diese wunderschöne & geräumige Villa befindet sich in der Gemeinschaft der Sunrise Lakes. Die Villa hat 4 Schlafzimmer und 2,5 Badezimmer (1 Kingzschlafimmer, 1 Queenschlafzimmer und 2 Twinschlafzimmer), es gibt außerdem ein Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer für zusätzliche Gäste, womit es Platz für 10 Personen bietet. Alle Schlafzimmer haben Kabel oder Satellitenfernseher und DVDs. Ein Gitterbett, Hochstuhl und Safe stehen zur Verfügung. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit allen Elektrogeräten, Doppelofen, Herd, Mikrowelle, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine, Eismaschine, Toaster, Mixer und Wasserkocher. Der Hauswirtschaftsraum ist komplett mit Waschmaschine, Trockner, Staubsauger, Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett ausgestattet. Es gibt ein Spielzimmer in der Garage mit Billardtisch und Air Hockey. WLAN ist ebenfalls vorhanden.

Mrs M Patrick
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
25. Februar 2017


Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(21 Urlauberbewertungen)

Luxurious villa - close to Disney World
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7619047 basierend auf 21 Bewertungen

Lovely beautiful home

  • 5 von 5

Family of 2 adults and 3 children and 2 further adults. We have just returned from a 2 week stay in this lovely home. The company holding the keys were helpful the home owner has been great right from when we booked. The home is lovely couldn't fault it. We had no lighting in the games room when we arrived but a lovely chap came round that day and fixed that for us. I have to say this was partly our fault not really knowing how the pull lights worked on the fans. But once that was done the kids were either in there or in the pool. Nothing has been too much trouble for them. Lovely place would definitely recommend there and would go back again too.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We also use the property as our vacation home when we visit Florida and so we aim to make it as comfortable as possible, not just for ourselves but also for guests to feel at home.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Comfortable and beautiful Home

  • 4 von 5

This house was beautiful inside and made us feel so comfortable. The home had everything you could possibly need. The pictures on the here do not even do it justice. We stayed for 9 days with our 5 children and they loved it as well. Plenty of room for everyone! When the dryer broke, they had a new one delivered and installed the next day. The only issue we had was with the pool and the hot tub. The water was green and murky, so I would not allow my kids in it. It was taken care of, but unfortunately did not get done in time and we did not get to enjoy the pool the last few days of our trip. However, the rest of the house is absolutely gorgeous. Clean and well taken care of. Makes you feel right at home. We would definitely stay at this property again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review and we apologise for the issues you encountered whilst staying in our property. We welcome your feedback both positives and negatives as it gives us the opportunity to make amends when we fall short. We appreciate things do go wrong from time to time but we do best to put things right as soon as they are brought to our attention. It is for this reason, we would like to offer you a discount on any future booking you make with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the house and would like to offer our apologies once again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Very nice home and well maintained.

  • 4 von 5

Excellent home for a great price, one down fall is the twin beds were pretty hard. My boys did not sleep on them which caused a little frustration. But because there was only 4 of us one slept on couch and other slept in full size bed in fourth bedroom. Overall very nice home and we had a great time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our home. With regard to the beds, it's the first time in nine years of letting the property that a guests have found the mattresses uncomfortable. Unfortunately though we welcome feedback from our guests, there is not a great deal that we can do about them as it's very difficult to suit the needs of all our guests
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0


  • 5 von 5

Only complaint was the hot tub never was even warm

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the villa. I am so sorry to hear that the hot tub was not warm. however, the hot tub would only be on if you paid extra for the pool heat to be turned on. If you did pay extra the issue should have been reported to the Management Company so the problem could have been fixed. If you did pay extra please contact me for a refund
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fantastic Home for your Disney Holiday.

  • 5 von 5

This was my 4th stay in this home. I will not stay anywhere else when visiting central Florida. Comfortable and very clean. You can tell the owners take pride in their home the minute you walk in. Nicely decorated with updated kitchen. Plenty of room for a family. Always nice to have your own pool after a long day at the parks which are minutes away. Close to all shopping and restaurants. Thank You for keeping your home clean and affordable for a family to enjoy all that central Florida has to offer. I'll be contacting you for my next Holiday.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for your great review. It is always nice to hear when our guests are happy with their accommodation. We love when you get that home from home feeling. We also thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. Your comments helps us to gauge the needs of guests and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future Murdell
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Wonderful property, everything you will need!

  • 4 von 5

My family and I had a wonderful vacation, partly for the rental and the ease it gave us.

The owner was fantastic to work with. She was quick to answer any questions I had during the rental process and even during our stay.

Terrific location, close to everything you could need and the parks. Pulling into the neighborhood, we were very worried. the streets are very narrow and crowded with cars and a handful of homes do not take care of their yards. This wasn't a big deal for us but could be for others.

Our fears were quickly suppressed when we entered the home. Note to owners: please get rid of the hedge next to the driveway. If there is more then one car in the drive, the driver can not get out of there car if they are next to the hedge. We were forced to park over the sidewalk to get out of the car. When we walked in, the home was exactly as pictured. Very well taken care of and nicely decorated.

The kitchen had everything you could ever need for your vacation. We cooked every meal there and never needed anything. We rented a grill from the Management company and it cost us $62. If we had more room in the car to take items home, we would have just bought our own for that price. It was clean though and worked well but for people like on us, on a budget, it was a little much. Kitchen could use a small island for more counter space.

Pool was large and beautifully maintained. We paid for the pool heat and did have to reset it a few times so that meant we missed times in the hot tub because it wasn't hot yet. But most of the time, we could enjoy the pool.

The rec room was great and we all enjoyed evenings playing games out there.

The bedrooms were just what we needed at the end of a long day, perfect for our family.

The only big complaint we had is that there is an issue with either the electricity or the water heater. We had to reset the water heater everyday. The day we realized there was an issue, we all went out for our day without showers-yuck! The maintenance person did not get to our home until 12:30pm (after a call between 9 and 9:30am) and by then we needed to leave after his 5 minute fix. He showed my husband how to fix it and we didn't need to call again but had to reset it every day.

Our plan is to return to FL every spring break. Next year, we will have 14 going so we need a larger home but will consider this home on the years its just us. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you were worried about the neighbourhood, I.e narrow road, lots of cars parking and also that you found the kitchen counter space too small. I must say from the hundreds of guests staying at the property you are the first to make these comments. However, both negative and positive comments helps us to gauge the needs of our guests and to help us make adjustments where we can It is regretted that the heater broke whilst you were staying at the house, and as you are aware a new one was fitted as soon as it was at all possible so you could continue to enjoy the spa for the rest of your stay. When you informed me about the issues, I immediately asked the Management Company to refund the $60 you paid for the pool heat. Samuel and I apologise for the inconvenience you have been caused and if you would like to visit us again in the future, we will be more than pleased to offer you a special discount
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0


Nächster Flughafen
32 Miles
Orlando International
Nächste Bar/Kneipe
1 Miles
Bar Pub Chillis
Nächster Golfplatz
4 Miles
Highlands Reserve
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
0.4 Miles
US 27
Nächstes Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Hurricane wings & ribs
Nächster Strand
83 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Auto: Notwendig

Sunrise Lakes ist eine wunderschöne Gemeinschaft in Orlando, Florida und befindet sich 2 km nördlich vom West US Highway 192 an der US 27. Sunrise Lakes liegt perfekt zwischen dem Golf und der Atlantikküste, beides weniger als eine Autostunde entfernt. Es gibt zahlreiche Golfplätze, die nur wenige Automin. entfernt sind. Walt Disney World liegt nur 10 Automin. entfernt und viele andere Disney-Attraktionen sind nur 15 Min entfernt. Sea World und Universal Studios befinden weniger als 30 Min entfernt. In Fußnähe befinden sich Bank, Post, Supermarkt, Schnellimbiss und eine Apotheke. Es gibt viele Restaurants an der US 192, nur 5 Min entfernt. Alles was Sie benötigen liegt in der Nähe. Sie finden hier außerdem die Premium Factory Outlets für die Schnäppchenjäger. Die Einkaufszentren Millennia und Florida sind ca. 30 Automin. entfernt. Die Strände sind ca. 90 Min entfernt, während sich im Osten das Kennedy Space Center und der Strand von Cocoa befinden, beides 1 h entfernt.


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in Sunrise Lakes, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
7 Jan 2017 - 1 Apr 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
591 €
für 5 Nächte
118 €
827 €
2 Apr 2017 - 29 Apr 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
909 €
für 7 Nächte
909 €
30 Apr 2017 - 24 Jun 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
620 €
für 5 Nächte
124 €
874 €
25 Jun 2017 - 9 Sep 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
650 €
für 5 Nächte
130 €
909 €
10 Sep 2017 - 9 Dez 2017
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
620 €
für 5 Nächte
124 €
874 €
10 Dez 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
650 €
für 5 Nächte
130 €
909 €
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
591 €
für 5 Nächte
827 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren
Steuern 12,0%

Stays of less than five nights will incur a cleaning fee of £100. If pool heat is required this will cost £20.00 per day (recommended November-April) Discounts available for long stays. I do not take a security deposit, however, The Management Company will charge a $69 non refundable insurance when collecting the keys for any breakages or damages caused to the property. Please note that if you choose to pay by credit or debit card you will be liable for the service fee charge by Homeaway

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus im Stadtzentrum in der Sunrise Lakes, USA

  • Ferienhaus (freistehend)
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 2500 sq. ft.
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • im Ferienort
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Free Local Calls
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Safe
  • Schlafsofa
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Eismaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Kinderhochstuhl
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 8 Personen
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    Badezimmer 2 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
    Badezimmer 3 - WC
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Doppelbett
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    Schlafzimmer 3 - 2 Einzelbett
    Schlafzimmer 4 - 2 Einzelbett
  • Bücher
  • DVD-Player
  • Spielzimmer
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Schaukel
  • Terrasse
  • 4 Gartenstühle
  • 2 Liegestühle
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Schwimmbecken
  • Privater Pool
  • Kirche
  • Bücherei
  • Spielplatz
  • Teich
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Baden
  • Tennis


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten