Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Stadthaus im schönen Paradise Gardens 3, Kato Paphos mit Gemeinschaftspool

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 92 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt
Derzeit nicht verfügbar, versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2 bedrooms, bathroom, downstairs WC, fitted kitchen, open plan lounge/diner, AC

The property has a master bedroom and twin room both with fitted wardrobes, bedside cabinets, chest of drawers and table lamps. The master bedroom has a double bed and an outside balcony which overlooks the lush, landscaped gardens and pool area. The twin room has 2 single beds. A travel cot is provided for babies and toddlers. The bathroom is on the first floor and is fully tiled and has a shower attachment. Downstairs there is another WC, a fully fitted kitchen with the usual white goods and ...
all appliances and cooking utensils and cutlery. There is an open plan lounge/diner with a sofa and armchairs, dining table and chairs, TV/Sat, DVD, reading books and games. AC and ceiling fans throughout. The double patio doors lead out onto the terrace area which looks out onto the gardens and pool area. Patio table and chairs are provided as well as sunloungers for your use at the house and there are sunbeds around the pool. There is a kids pool as well as the large pool and there are wash/shower facilities. There is an outside parking space Paradise Gardens 3 in Kato Pahos, Cyprus is ideally situated as it is in close proximity to shops, bars, nightlife, restaurants, beach and services. There is a discount store just across the way which sells all the essentials you need in terms of food, drink, toiletries etc. The well known Pambis Diner Restaurant is only 2 km away from the property as is the Apomero restaurant which does a fantastic 'Meze' - a traditional cypriot meal that can consist of anything upto 30 dishes. All the other restaurants, bars and nightlife are a 10 minute walk or a further 5 minutes takes you to the promenade area where there are a selection of fish and authentic restaurants. The harbour/marina area is the place to go if you want to experience fresh fish delicacies. During the day the harbour area with its famous 13th century medieval fort has a vast selection of boats that do half and full day excursions and there are water sports as well such as paragliding, waterskiing and jet skiing. Close by is the archelogical site and ruins the Roman Mosaic houses. The orthodox cathedral Ayia Kyriaki is within walking distance from the harbour and is full of beautiful orthodox icons including the famous marble column the pillar against which St Paul was beaten for his efforts in converting the first Roman Governor to Christianity. Along the road that takes you to Coral bay you can find the Tombs of the Kings which date back to the 4th century BC. It includes heavy columns, caves and chambers and fascinating rich formations. Paphos is steeped in history and has many churches monasteries and museums dipicting this and so UNESCO has added the whole town of Paphos to its World Cultural Heritage List. In and around Paphos there is so much to see and do and one of the great places to visit is the mythical birthplace of the Goddess Aphrodite which is a few kilometres outside the town at Petra Tou Romiuo. Another trip is into the Troodos mountains which has many nature trails, picnic areas, charming villages and painted churches and in winter it is the perfect place to go for skiing. For the outdoor enthusiast the Akamas peninsular situated in the north west part of paphos is one to seem with narrow rugged tracks, steep gorges, rocky descents, rugged cliffs and stunning valleys. For a lighter activity there are wineries and vineyards that are open to the public to sample and buy wines. There is the Fikardos winery in Mesogi Industrial Estate, K&K Vasilikon and Sterna in Kathikas, Avakas and Amforeas in Statos, Lagria in Salamiou and Nelion in Pretori. For the golfing enthusiast there are several well establised 18 hole golf courses. There is the Minthis Hills near Tsada village, the Secret Valley near the Rock of Aphrodite and Aphrodite Hills. There are also waterparks and go karting centres as well as bird watching and horse riding which are all easily accessible by bus.
Weitere Details

Vermieter
Jas
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
13. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Meer in Paphos, Zypern

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 92 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • am Meer
  • im Ferienort
  • in der Stadt
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Freizeitführer
  • Klimaanlage
  • Seife
  • Deckenventilatoren
  • Fön
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Umgebungskarten
  • Restaurant-Führer
  • Küchenrolle
  • Parkplatz
  • Parkmöglichkeit auf der Straße
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • 4-Plattenherd
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Gefrierfach
  • Grill
  • Küche
  • Kochzeile
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Doppelbett , 1 Babybett
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 2 Einzelbett
  • Reise-Kinderbett ist in jedem Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt und es gibt 2 Z Betten sowie für den Einsatz, wenn es 6 Personen wohnen
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • Erwachsenenbücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Garten
  • Gepflasterte Veranda
  • 6 Gartenstühle
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Wasserpark
  • Wasserfall
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Reiten
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Mountainbiking
  • Gleitschirmfliegen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Skilaufen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
Weitere Informationen:
Das Grundstück für 4, aber es gibt 2 Z Betten, die für Buchungen für 5/6 Personen sind. Alle Fenster haben Rollläden für zusätzliche Sicherheit und für Schatten. Das Haus ist gefliest und verfügt über Klimaanlage und Deckenventilatoren. Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. Langfristige können und Winter lässt zur Verfügung. Bitte mailen Sie Inhaber der Tarife. Es gibt Gas-Heizung während der Wintermonate. Unsere schöne Anwesen Vertreter sind zur Hand, wenn Sie Unterstützung während Ihres Aufenthaltes benötigen.

Bewertungen

4,2/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Stadthaus im schönen Paradise Gardens 3, Kato Paphos mit Gemeinschaftspool
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.2 basierend auf 19 Bewertungen
2

Poor

  • 2 von 5

Arrived to unswept floors and filthy patio and a couple of giant cockroaches on the kitchen floor which ran behind the washing machine. The place was empty of any essentials. We had to go and buy toilet roll, kitchen cloths and sponges, washing up liquid, toilet bleach, hand soap...the list goes on. Yes, you read that right, there was half a toilet roll on hand for my two week stay. I felt blessed there was even that left after looking around. Not even a bottle of water greeted my wife and I and our 7 month old baby as we arrived as scheduled at 10.30pm. It was like walking into a vacant possession, not a holiday home. First job was sweeping the patio outside and mopping the floor.

The kitchen lacks basic essentials such as a pyrex dish to cook in, scissors that aren't rusty, a decent cutting knife (there is a solitary little sharp knife), the crockery is a mishmash of second hand stuff and the pans are about 50 years old.

The bed is very uncomfortable, the pillows unusable - in fact I chucked two of them in the dumpster they were so misshapen. We ended up putting pillow slips on the two sofa cushions and using those instead.

The iron will leak water all over your clothes, no matter what setting you try.

I tried the television on our second to last day - that doesn't work either.

Some bloke will be spying on you constantly and hanging out of his window next door to make unwanted remarks - as he never introduced himself I have no idea who he is or why he seems to feel he has some sort of claim on the property.

There is not much more to add. We have been to Paphos twice before and this is the worst place we have rented. I presume somebody is being paid to look after the place and prepare it for guests. I suggest the owner looks into finding a new person to do this, as the location is good and the pool is very nice. It would not take much to sort the place out, but I am afraid it is not up to scratch right now.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience and I would have prefered if you had spoken to my house reps directly and straight away and they would have sorted any problems you would have had - I did provide the number for the house reps and of course you had my number as well. I have spoken with my house rep to understand what had happened. The house was cleaned the day before you arrived and all patio areas were cleaned and household essentials placed in the kitchen and bathroom areas. The photos on the website depict a picture that is not of a vacant possession so I am unsure I understand that comment. Cockroaches come and go as a part of life in this country and so I am afraid I cannot do anything to alleviate that. I have stated on the website that any food essentials required from guests before they arrive can be ordered and they will be there the day you arrive but maybe water could have been placed without asking and I will look into that. All kitchen utensils are cleaned and checked before guests arrive to make sure everything is there and if something needs replacing my house reps always contact me first before they go out to purchase any new items that need replacing so I am aware of what is there. I have never had any complaints on beds and bedding and the pillows were new and big but they may not have been to your liking but I have to maintain a décor to suit all. My house rep did speak with you about one of the mattresses being used as a play mat for your child in the patio area and I am sorry that you took this comment wrongly and did not appreciate them speaking to you on it. But as they stated the mattress is for sleeping on and that as a result the mattress had to be cleaned as there was nothing underneath it protecting it. After the clean from your departure, the house reps had to do a double clean as to the state of how the property was left and that everything had been taken out and used and also in the bedrooms the furniture had been moved around to various places. My house reps were very taken aback with the comments that were posted and I know they always do a professional job. I am still confused as to why it had taken you this long to make any comments on your stay and believe so it was only until I kept asking for your comments that you eventually replied some 8 weeks after. I have since your stay and before had many guests staying who have been very happy with everything in the house and around it. Apologises again to you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 von 5

We spent a wonderful week in Paphos. Jas was really helpfull and the house is great! There is everything you need. You wake up by the swimmingpool and barely have 10 minutes walk to the center of Paphos. Great Time !

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 20.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: Abritel, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Lovely setting

  • 4 von 5

Lovely house. Only had 1 problem with kettle not working but this was replaced same day. Great having someone on site to contact.

Loved the balcony off the main bedroom overlooking the pool.

Clean comfortable accommodation. Would stay there again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.10.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Fantastic & Peaceful!

  • 5 von 5

Perfect location, quiet surroundings but very close to the main harbour in Paphos. The pool was very well maintained. The house was clean and had everything we needed. I couldnt fault it at all! We want to come back next year!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.07.2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2013
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Brighton
5

Fantastic holiday and villa

  • 5 von 5

We had a fantastic time in Paphos and the villa and location are great. Jas was really helpful sorted out a taxi for us which I highly recommend. The villa complex was fabulous with a wonderful pool area. It takes about 10 mins to walk into the harbour area or a few minutes to the nearest restaurants which makes the location perfect we are already looking at going back next year. If you book this villa you won't be disappointed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.11.2012
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2012
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
15 Kilometer
paphos airport
Nächster Golfplatz
15 Kilometer
Secret Valley
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
5 Kilometer
B6
Nächstes Restaurant
1 Kilometer
Apomero
Nächster Strand
3 Kilometer
paphos beach
Auto: Nicht Notwendig

Paradise Gardens 3 ist in der schönen Stadt Kato Paphos in Zypern. Es hat einen atemberaubenden blauen Strände wie Coral Bay und touristischen Attraktionen wie Aphrodites Wasserfall, Gräber der Könige gekennzeichnet, Geburtsort der Aphrodite, St. Pauls Säule, Troodos-Gebirge, Akamas-Halbinsel. Es gibt auch in der Geschichte durchtränkt Klöster und Kirchen.

Es gibt viele Aktivitäten von Golfen, Wandern, Radfahren, Weinproben, Jet-Ski, Wandern, Gleitschirmfliegen, Schwimmen, Bootsfahrten, Wasserparks oder organisierte Dorfführungen zu tun. Dies sind nur einige der Aktivitäten, die Sie tun können, da es so viel zu sehen und in paphos und seine umliegenden Dörfer erkunden.

Einkaufen und Essen, die einer meiner Favoriten ist eine Freude zu tun, da es eine vielfältige Menge an Restaurants, Cafés, Teestuben, Geschäfte, Tavernen, Supermärkte zur Auswahl.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus am Meer in Paphos, Zypern

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
GBP
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
May
1 Mai 2018 - 31 Mai 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
307 €
für 7 Nächte
307 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 51 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
342 €
für 7 Nächte
342 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 57 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
399 €
für 7 Nächte
399 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 63 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
August
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
433 €
für 7 Nächte
433 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 68 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
399 €
für 7 Nächte
399 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 63 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
October
1 Okt 2018 - 31 Okt 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
342 €
für 7 Nächte
342 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 57 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
285 €
für 7 Nächte
285 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 46 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
December
1 Dez 2018 - 31 Dez 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
228 €
für 7 Nächte
228 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 4 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 34 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Zusätzliche Kosten Keine zusätzlichen obligatorischen Gebühren
Erstattbare Kaution 113,86 €

A refundable security deposit of £100 to be paid once booking confirmed and will be returned once an inspection of the property has been completed within 2 weeks of departure.
30% of the booking fee is required upon completion of the booking and the remaining amount to be paid 8 weeks before departure.
Bookings taken 6 weeks or less before departure require full payment.

Prices above are for 4 guests, an extra £30 - £55 extra per person per week for additional guests depending on the season

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • Keine Erstattung für stornierte Buchungen.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten