Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Luxury 3 BR Gulf Front Condo ~ Buchen Sie jetzt für Thanksgiving-Woche!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 195 m²
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder, 8 Personen

"Barefoot Bliss" ~ 3 Schlafzimmer Golf-Front Eigentumswohnung in The Silver Shells Beach Resort & Spa, eines von Destin schönsten Resorts - direkt am Golf von Mexiko! Entspannen Sie sowohl in Stil und Komfort.

Diese beträchtliche Gerät verfügt über drei geräumige Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer, und so vieles mehr! Dieses geräumige Einheit wurde mit allen neuen Granit, neue Fußböden, neue Geräte und neue Flachbild-TV komplett renoviert! Atmen Sie die salzige Luft von Ihrem großzügigen Balkon und genießen Sie ein Glas Wein oder süßen Tee zusammen mit dem schönen Blick auf das Meer. Es ist ein Wrap-around-Golf vorne Terrasse mit Zugang vom Wohnbereich und Schlafzimmer bietet einen spektakulären Blick auf den weißen Sand und smaragdgrünen Wasser des Golfs von Mexiko.

Der König Master-Suite verfügt über ein Kingsize-Bett und Master-Bad mit zwei Waschbecken, Jacuzzi-Wanne und separater Dusche. Tauchen Sie ein in Luxus, wenn sie in die fabelhafte Master-Suite wohnen. Neben dem Master bietet die Wohnung einen anderen König Schlafzimmer und ein drittes Schlafzimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten. Es kommt auch komplett mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche mit Granit und Edelstahl-Geräte, Waschmaschine / Trockner, und wunderschön eingerichteten Wohn- und Essbereich.

Die angebotenen Services für diese Wohnung sind beispiellos. Es gibt einen 7500 Quadratfuß Lagunen-Pool, Whirlpool, Kinderbecken, Strand Tiki-Bar, Grill im Freien, Fitnessraum, Innen- / Außen-Whirlpool, Tennisplätze, Basketballplatz, Kinderspielplatz, Vor-Ort-Spa, Vor-Ort-Essen im Ruths Chris Steakhouse, vor-Ort-Lounge im East Bar, und so vieles mehr!

Bewachter Eintrag 24 Stunden am Tag!

Ausgewiesene Parkplätze!

Verbringen Sie Zeit mit Freunden und Familie, genießen Sie die Sonne Sand und Wellen, und wirklich weg von allem, wenn Sie in diesem schönen Golf-Front Eigentumswohnung in Destin, Florida bleiben!

1) King Master - Mit großzügigen ensuite Bad mit zwei Waschbecken, Jacuzzi-Badewanne und separater Dusche und Golf Seite Zugang zum Balkon.

2) König Gast Schlafzimmer - mit 1 Kingsize-Bett, eigenem Bad und Zugang zum Balkon.

3) Doppelzimmer - mit zwei bequemen Doppelbetten.

Wireless Internet in der Wohnung.

Alle hierin enthaltenen Informationen werden als zuverlässig erachtet. Preise, Nächte, Richtlinien und Verfügbarkeit jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Der Preis ausschließen anfallenden Steuern und Gebühren. Alterseinstufung 25. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unsere Urlaubsspezialisten für die genauesten und up-to-date Informationen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen Ihren Traumurlaub planen!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
BeachView Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
14. Dezember 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Destin, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 195 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 2 volle Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbad (innen)
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Pierfischen
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

58% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Luxury 3 BR Gulf Front Condo ~ Buchen Sie jetzt für Thanksgiving-Woche!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0833335 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
5

Fabulous condo for our family!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Barefoot Bliss was perfect for our family. It was very comfortable with a fabulous view of the beautiful gulf water and beach. I love the accessibility to all amenities via security cards.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Gladewater, TX
5

Family Vacation 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was even more beautiful than described, plenty of room for our party of 9, located right on the beach, walk straight from our room to the water, gorgeous views from the balconies and floor-to-ceiling windows in the living room and master bedroom, the kids also enjoyed their private balcony as well, we're already talking about next year's vacation!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mansfield, TX
4

August 2017 Beach vacation

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo itself is in a great location. Right on the beach, and a huge pool. easy access to walmart or Winn Dixie for groceries. Walked to the Back Porch for a great dinner, not far from the Boardwalk, and other restuarants and driving distance to seaside for great meals. The condo could use some updating- one of the kitchen chairs had no back on it and the couch is shot (springs are hanging out of the bottom and is not level to sit on). Had issues with Beachview Resorts- We booked the Condo and then it was double booked a few days later, was also told we had complimentary 2 beach chairs and umbrella- but found out when we arrived we didn't. Beachview told me that they were referring to a different condo, but we had never discussed any other condo and I was told about this complimentary service several times. Would definitely return to Silver Shells, but with a different unit and property manager.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 13.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello John, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay. I have to agree, Silver Shells is a fantastic resort to spend your vacation at! Unfortunately issues such as overbooking may occur, due to circumstances beyond our control It rarely happens with our company, in fact this is the first time that I can remember in the last four years that I've been with the company. But, on a positive note, the issue didn't affect your family! If you remember, when I first contacted you regarding the overbooking, I offered a few other options of condos that I could move you Silver Beach Towers. These units include the complimentary beach service. But fortunately I was able to work it out so that your family was able to stay in Barefoot Bliss. We will definitely discuss the condition of the sofa and kitchen chair with the owner of the condo. Regards, BeachView Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Chelsea, AL
1

Not Clean!!!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was dirty when we checked in. We couldn't the issue resolved to our standard of cleanliness. We spent an entire day and over $50 in cleaning supplies just to feel comfortable for our week's stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We would very much like to address your concerns but we have no record of a guest in that unit during the dates you mention, or anyone during that time period from Chelsea. Please reach out to our office directly so we can address this issue? This sounds very much like a review from a guest that actually stayed the previous week so maybe it was posted twice by accident? We'd love to chat - give us a call and thanks! Beachview Vacation Rental Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 2
1

Barefoot Blissless

  • 1 von 5

Let me start by saying we absolutely love Silver Shells! We will continue to stay at the resort but will NEVER use BVR or this unit again. When we arrived the cleanliness of the condo was non exisistant. There was hair all over the floor, mold and mildew in the showers, make up from the previous guests on walls, mirrors, light switches, finger prints all over TVs and fridge. The balcony was disgusting with the floors and patio furniture having probably never been cleaned. Before we unpacked or touched anything, we called Beachview Vacation Rentals. George sent someone up to clean. I attempted to help them but was disgusted at the nastiness of the cleaning supplies.( broom, mop, vacuum etc). We decided to leave because everyone was hungry. When we returned, the condo was still not professionally cleaned. My husband contacted George again and was met with rudeness. He proclaimed we were the first people to complain in over 110 cleanings. He never addressed any of issues. He also never responded to my husband's phone calls or emails. We spent over $50 on cleaning supplies and spent the better part of 8 hours cleaning the unit. I would highly recommend the owner if this unit inspecting what the MTC company is actually doing for them.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.04.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Heidi! I am terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay! This is an absolutely perfect example of the reason why vacation rentals have check-in times and ask that guests adhere to them. When you arrive early and unannounced, you will most likely not walk in to a unit that has been inspected and signed off on as "guest ready" and unfortunately this happened here. Just a quick tip to maybe avoid this in your future stays? When you called our property manager about the condition of the home hours before you were due to check-in, he rushed a cleaning supervisor right over. They were told the unit was fine but you requested just the floor be redone and we happily did so. Everything was fine that day but the next day we got another call that it was a mess again so were were a bit confused? During these exchanges there were never any unpleasantries so we are a bit taken aback by your review. Also that you may have forgot to mention that we waived the charge for an after hours lock-out despite having provided 4 keys to the unit, nor did we charge you the $60 it cost us to remove all the loose change that we found in the garbage disposal after your check-out. We had hoped those courtesies would have made up for the floor not being up to standard for your early check-in but I suppose we were wrong. Thank you again for you valuable feedback. We will definitely be tightening our rules about early check-ins and property access to prevent such a disastrous experience going forward and we wish you many happy future beach vacations :) Cheers! Beachview Vacation Rentals Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0
Hammond, LA
4

Annual Thanksgiving Trip

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was nice and has new carpet, new washer and dryer and an updated kitchen; however, the living room furniture is horrible and needs to be replaced!! It is dirty and uncomfortable and the couch sounds as though it is about to break when you sit on it. The shower heads could be replaced too. The bar stools and yellow curtains are out dated and are in need of replacement. When these items are updated this will be a very nice unit! Overall the unit was clean; however, the balcony needed to be swept and mopped. It was really dirty and caused the floors inside the unit to become quickly dirty. We tried sweeping the balcony, but the broom was in poor shape and the mop was not something worth using. This unit is Managed by Beachview Vacation Rentals and my biggest complaint is that on top of my weekly rental payment I had to pay $50 to get a noon check-in when the unit was not even rented the night before! Otherwise, the check-in time was 4, even if the unit was ready before then. I had two other units rented through two other property management companies and neither of them charged me an additional fee to get a noon check-in, and in the past 30+ years that we have been coming to Destin I have never been charged an early check-in fee. In addition, there are rubber bands in the condo that are to be worn when using the property facilities. They had documented that if you misplace one of these bands you will be changed a minimum of $30. Again, out of the three property management companies I rented from, this was the only one that stated they would charge a fee for these bands if they were accidentally misplaced.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.12.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2016
  • Quelle: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello Domiano Family, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback of your stay at "Barefoot Bliss". It sounds as though you thoroughly enjoyed your vacation but had some concerns about the furniture. We will certainly address this with the owner of the unit. On a positive note, the owners have recently done quite a few upgrades, including the new beautiful kitchen! We do ask our guests to walk through each condo or beach house upon arrival to make sure that everything is up to par and if not, to please give us a call within the first hour and we will have our housekeeping team return. We would have certainly brought a new broom and mop if you chose to clean while you were here. We hope that you will return to Destin again next year! Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt