Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Pools-Hot Tubs & MORE! In der Nähe Pier Park-Frank Brown + MORE ~ Beachfront w / Balkon

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
8
Schlafzimmer
2
Badezimmer
2
Mindestaufenthalt
2 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, am Panama City Beach, USA

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

Diese aufstrebenden 8. Stock Luxus-Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern im Ocean Reef Resort. Der Innenraum wurde mit stilvoller High-End-Akzent Stücke sorgfältig dekoriert einen Blick und das Gefühl von Raffinesse zu vervollständigen. Es gibt genügend Wohnraum mit gemütlicher Sitzecke, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und großem Essbereich. Ein großer privater Balkon rundet dieses spannende Haus am Strand mit Möbeln einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Golfküste bequem zu genießen. Diese Wohnung wird nicht weniger als sechs Gäste bequem unterbringen.

Condo Merkmale

• Möbliert Balkon

• Wohnbereich mit Flachbild-Fernseher und Zugang zum Balkon

• Master-Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett und Flachbildfernseher

• Master Badezimmer mit Dusche / Badewanne Kombination

• 2. Schlafzimmer mit 2 Queen-Size-Betten und Badezimmer-Zugang

• Gemeinsame 2. Badezimmer mit Dusche / Badewanne Kombination

• Waschmaschine und Trockner

• High Speed ​​Internet und Kabel

Ocean Reef Resort ist eine schöne 23 Geschichte Eigentumswohnung in bester Lage am westlichen Ende von Panama City Beach mit. Während Ocean Reef sind, werden Sie zu Fuß zu erreichen sein, weniger als eine Meile von vielen Attraktionen wie Pier Park, Miracle Strip, und Frank Brown Park! Ocean Reef bietet eine beeindruckende Liste von Annehmlichkeiten zur Verfügung auf dem Grundstück mit Swimming-Pools, Whirlpools, Picknickplätze und vieles mehr!

Resort Ausstattung

• Privater Strand

• am Golf Schwimmbad

• Große Sonnendeck

• Innenpool saisonal beheizt

• Whirlpools

• am Golf Fitness-Center

• Dampfbad und Sauna

• Grillen im Freien

• Gulf Side Picknickplatz

* Das Resort benötigt der Hauptmieter mindestens 25 Jahre alt sein.

* Alle Annehmlichkeiten und Aktivitäten unterliegen saisonalen Betrieb und können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen.

* Preise können je nach Verfügbarkeit zu ändern und für Feiertage und besondere Ereignisse variieren

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Book that Condo
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
1. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,8/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

Pools-Hot Tubs & MORE! In der Nähe Pier Park-Frank Brown + MORE ~ Beachfront w / Balkon
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.75 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
2

Great place needing a few extras

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

One parking space for a two bedroom condo is not sufficient. The check in time of a two hour window is crazy, you can't plan your trip unless you want to get there after six pm. Mildew on the shower curtain and not enough water pressure in the showers to wash your hair! The kitchen was not stocked well at all. The stove eyes were wap sided and the handle of the frying pan was just about to break. Other than those things the condo was great.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very concerned about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
St. Louis MO
3

Nice view

  • 3 von 5

Book my Condo people were wonderful to work with. Condo was clean and comfortable. Great size balcony, but building to the left blocked full view. Condo is 23 stories with bottom 5 levels for parking (assigned spot) 3 elevators couldn't support traffic quickly.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the the Ocean Reef Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 von 5

The condo was very very clean the beds were comfortable good location close to everything we will stay agian thanks

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you to read that enjoyed your stay at the Ocean Reef Beach Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Nashville, MI
5

Beautiful Panama City Beach

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I definitely enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Reef condo in Panama city beach. The location was perfect and the view was amazing. The condo was clean and neatly kept. The only downside was parking, we were only given one parking pass and had to buy additional passes which was fine, but we weren't able to park in the parking garage because the vehicle we had wouldn't fit. Other than that it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend it for sure.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: Book That Condo
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Nice condo but smelled like moth balls,terrible terrible parking, and rude staff

  • 1 von 5

We were not told until the day before our stay that you only got 1 RESERVED parking spot which doesn't work for 2 families and there were only 8 extra parking spots in the parking garage so if there were none available you had to park across the street or down the road behind a different condo and walk back. The second night we were there we got back to the condo to find someone else parked in our RESERVED parking spot so i called the people at book that condo to find out what we needed to do, instead of trying to help us by giving us another parking spot at the condo we were told that was not their responsibility and there was nothing they could do about it we were put on hold 3 or 4 times and everyone was rude, not helpful and nothing was ever resolved. We were not the only ones this happened to so unless you want to spend an hour trying to find somewhere to park and dealing with rude employees that are not helpful I don't suggest staying here. We were lucky enough that the security guard let us have his parking spot for the night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review with Book That Condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our services. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of care our company strives to provide. I am very concerned about your observations and I understand the frustration this must have caused. I can promise you that your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Rental at Ocean Reef 802

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Though the condo was very nice, it was also very dirty upon our arrival. The condo also had a horrible mothball smell that hit you in the face every time you walked in the door. Once I thoroughly cleaned the condo myself, we felt great. It does have a great patio, and nice updates!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 3, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Ocean Reef Beach Resort. I am concerned about your observations regarding the condition and cleanliness of your condo when you arrived. I understand how disappointing and inconvenient that must have been. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. I’m sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. I hope you will give us another chance in the future. If you’d like to contact me directly, please call the office and ask for Kat.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben sind nicht gezeigt Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in Panama City Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 3 Queen Betten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten