Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Valley View Villa I 3 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad Villa, befindet sich in Branson Creek

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 11


Verwalter
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa in Fieldstone Bluffs, Oliver

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 3 Einzelbetten, 2 Schlafsofa Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • Tischfußball
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Spielplatz
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(30 Urlauberbewertungen)

73% Complete
16% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Valley View Villa I 3 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad Villa, befindet sich in Branson Creek
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6 basierend auf 30 Bewertungen
Troy, MO
2

Butch Morarend

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Found the villa to be in good location and at first glance quite clean. However found heavy grease stains on bed cover in Master bedroom. Also found counter top full of red ants.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 29, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Independence, MO
4

Branson Golf Trip

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

good location; nice unit; close to pool. Have stayed in a similar unit several times. Two issues: dishwasher worked poorly, and there were lots of ants on and around the sink/island area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, Frank. Thank you for taking to time to send us a review, it's truly appreciated! We will address the issues you've brought to our attention. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We're glad, however, that you enjoyed your time at Valley View Villa overall, and we hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation. :^)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Springfield, MO
3

Golf Weekend

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the location as we golfed at Top of the Rock and Buffalo Ridge. Loved ease of booking and information received. We did have a major ant infestation around the kitchen island and the electrical circuits around the kitchen did not work. This did detract from our experience, which otherwise was great.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello, David. Thank you so much for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experiences, and we will be working to remedy them immediately. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants, and we have not had any more issues with the kitchen electrical circuits.) We're glad to hear that you had a nice stay despite them, though. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount when you return!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Springfield, MO
4

Valley View Evaluation

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great property, but need to get the ants under control. Also neeed more sheets to use for the sofa sleepers, kleenex, grilling utensils, and hot pads.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello, Cynthia. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for these issues you've brought to our attention, and we will be working to fix them and keep your comments in mind as we move forward. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We hope that you'll come visit us again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you if you do! :^)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dearborn, MO
5

Sunset Villa review 2017

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful and comfortable villa!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Good morning, Marie. We're so glad to hear your stay at Valley View Villa was a good one! We appreciate the review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Saint Louis, MO
3

Nice Stay

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home has almost everything. But there was an issue with the Bedsheets. Even though the property is mentioned it was as no pets are allowed, we saw lot of dog hair on the bed sheets. The Blankets are not quite clean as well, they smell bad too. We had find difficulty in sleeping on the three beds on 3rd Bedroom. Where Master bed and second bedroom are fine.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -$30 Reservation Fee
    -$19.95 Damage Protection Fee Or $500 Security Deposit
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten