Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Ferien Hideaway 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Condo mit King-Size-Betten

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 1.355 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 2 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 6


Verwalter
Sunset Nightly Rentals
Inseriert seit 2007
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Branson, Taney County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Wohnfläche:
  • 1355 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 21
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Spielzimmer
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Tennis
Attraktionen:
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(38 Urlauberbewertungen)

71% Complete
15% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Ferien Hideaway 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Condo mit King-Size-Betten
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5263157 basierend auf 38 Bewertungen
Grafton, WI
5

Great Vacation Experience

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nicely furnished with all the amenities provided. Very warm and inviting living space. Very Clean! Felt right a home!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.06.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2018
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kansas City, MO
5

Great place

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When the place said hide away. That's exactly what it means. I loved the place. I looked in the guest and couldn't believe how many people had stayed there before us. It was very clean, quiet, and neat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2015
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Kinta, OK
4

Holiday Hideaway

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. It was very clean when we arrived and the management was quick to help if we needed it. We experienced 2 problems. The first was a toilet that leaked around the base and it was quickly fixed. The other was that the bathtubs had a slippery bottom. I recommended that they put some traction strips on the bottom before someone gets seriously hurt. It is a beautiful property and I would recommend it to anyone. It is in a great location - close enough but not in the middle of the traffic of the strip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Benton, AR
1

Branson Getaway

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was very disappointed in this 2 bedroom condo. Immediately, upon entering the condo a smell of muskiness was very overwhelming. We had to buy Febreeze and candles to remove the smell. In addition, the second bedroom does not even have an air conditioning vent in the room and the window unit air conditioner did not work, therefore, the room smelled bad and was very warm. The condo was clean but had a terrible odor. I will not stay in this condo again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 25.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Good morning, Brenda. We apologize for the problems during your stay in Holiday Hideaway. We are always here to help, and for future reference, do not hesitate to call us when you have problems, especially with air conditioning units. That being said, we are working to fix these issues you've brought to our attention. We hope that in the future, you would consider staying with us again, and we do have a special returning guest discount waiting for you if you do. Thank you for your feedback.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Washington, MO
5

Loved the Location

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great experience at the Holiday Hideaway. The location is great. On a busy labor day, weekend we were able to take the back way to every where we wanted and could avoid the traffic on the trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hello, Michael! Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear you had a nice stay at Holiday Hideaway! We hope to see you again for another Branson vacation, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you come back!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Waukomis, OK
5

Good time

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Sunset Nightly Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, Jackie. Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good time at Holiday Hideaway. We can't wait to hear from you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Additional Fees Apply
    -10% Increase on Holidays
    -Cleaning Fee (varies with property, please call for price)
    -Taxes (varies with property)
    Damage Protection Fee $59.00
frei/verfügbar
belegt