Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Sunset Cottage auf Port Bay NY ..... Komm spielen!

Schlafzimmer 2
Wohnfläche 88 m²
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

A 2 Schlafzimmer Cottage mit Waterviews, Dock und schöne Sonnenuntergänge.

Reizende kleine Cottage mit Dock-Zugang und Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang. Ruhig und privat mit großen Fischen und Zugang zu beiden Port Bay (zum Fischen bekannt) und Great Lake Ontario. In der Nähe von Sodus Bay Area und Chimney Bluffs State Park. Dieses kleine Ferienhaus verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer. Ein Doppelbett in einem Schlafzimmer und einem Doppelbett und zwei Einzel in der anderen. Zusatzbett für zusätzliche Schlafgelegenheit. Große Küche mit Geräten, einschließlich Herd, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle, 1 Bad mit Duschkabine, eine überdachte Außen Veranda, Gasgrill und Holzkohlegrill. Gegenüber dem öffentlichen Bootsanleger. Geteilt Dock-Anschluss, Parkplatz und ist sehr nah an Port Bay Golf Club und auf der Seite, um schöne Sonnenuntergänge genießen.

Jan Ferry-Axman
Inseriert seit 2008
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. April 2017


Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Direkt am Golfplatz in Wolcott, New York

  • kleines Landhaus
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 88 m²
  • Max. Belegung: 7
  • Rauchen erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Direkt am Golfplatz
  • Direkt am See
  • auf dem Land
  • auf dem Dorf
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 7
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Waschsalon
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Segeln
  • Baden
Weitere Informationen:
Tolles kleines Häuschen als vernünftigen Preis. Ideal für Bootsfahrer und diejenigen, die Ruhe und Frieden.


4/5 -
(5 Urlauberbewertungen)

Sunset Cottage auf Port Bay NY ..... Komm spielen!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.0 basierend auf 5 Bewertungen

Just what we needed!

  • 5 von 5

The property was perfect for my families quick long weekend! It was exactly as described and Jan was easily reached with any question we had! The fishing was wonderful, the town of Wolcot and the people there are great and sodus point was beautiful!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks so much for your review and stay. It was great to have you and your family and I do hope we see you back again sometime. Port Bay is a great little Bay and known for great fishing. Thanks again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

this place was a very big dispointment.

  • 1 von 5

My husband uses a cane or walker to get around. When we arrived we found the cottage was not waterfront and it had a steel stairway we had to climb. There was no air conditioner and a few fans which did nothing in the 90 degree weather. I was putting chicken in the oven when I notice the oven had no racks. I cleaned the sweet corn and had no big pan to cook it in, every thing had to go on the grill which was in very bad condition. The place was not aired out and it took hours to get fresh air in there so we could stand the musty smell. I have used VRBO in the past and was very happy, but never again and I will not recommend this site to anyone.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay! You seem to have a mistaken idea that VRBO site (Vacation Rental By Owner) is renting you the cottage instead of an owner. I was surprised that you thought it was handicap accessible as it says in our VRBO Advertisement that it is NOT. Additionally pictures of the property show many stairs to the front (3rd picture on site)and my welcome letter informs you to park at the base of the stairs up to the property. We have made arrangements in the past for those who informed us they have mobility issues. But we had no idea the stairs were any issue. Lastly we are not air conditioned which is also stated in VRBO. We provide fans to help cool. Most find nights and a breeze off the bay are enough. Sorry you were not happy. I highly recommend a very careful read of the VRBO Advertisement and a call to the owner/property manager if you have special needs, or questions to clarify in advance. I highly recommend calling or emailing the owner if you are not clear from the Advertisement in VRBO any information about any property. I do apologize as we ARE missing racks for the oven. Seldom in the heat do most choose to turn on the oven and so we were unaware we were missing racks. We have ordered new ones and will replace them soon. Thanks for letting us know they were missing, would have tried to get them to you had we known when you were there. Again I highly recommend calling the owner/property manager when you identify a problem. We had no idea the racks were missing. Very sorry about that. Best wishes and we recommend carefully reading the advertisement in the future along with calling when problems are identified.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

weekends getaway with a view

  • 4 von 5

I really had a nice time plenty of room for two couples two couples and some kids nice and clean big bathroom lots of things to do in the area for a long weekend and you don't have to go anywhere you can stay right there eat right there and have fun and activities right there at the cabin where you can go outside the place

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 11, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Cottage rental

  • 5 von 5

we had a great stay. Everything was nice and clean. Jan communicated with us throughout and always made herself available. This is a spacious 2 bedroom cottage with a full kitchen and bathroom. I love that all the bedding and bathroom towels along with a few beach towels were available, so we did not have to pack those extras.

We highly recommend this for a small family, or even a great girls retreat!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 21, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: So glad you enjoyed your stay. It is a very reasonable little place, with a good sunset on the water view, and a great little dock. It was wonderful to have you. Your family was a happy busy bunch who the neighbors enjoyed meeting. We hope to see you again soon. Jan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Clifton Springs, NY

little yellow cottage

  • 5 von 5

This little yellow cottage was very clean and the furniture very comfortable. The cottage has a large living room, dining and kitchen area. The Master bedroom has a large window with a view of the water from the bed. I kept all the windows open for the perfect breeze throughout the whole cottage. The bathroom is comfortable and she shower was great. I had a girls weekend and this cottage was perfect get away. With the covered side porch we basically spent one whole day there having wine and ordered pizza (which actually got delivered). Great spot to relax, enjoy friends, boat, bbq, and if you so desire swim off the dock. It is 20 mins to Sodus Point and to Fair Haven if you are looking for large sandy beaches. Take a day trip to wineries. We had dinner one night in Sodus Point and took a wine tour in the fingerlakes. I plan on going back to this little yellow cottage as much as I can and would recommend this spot to anyone. I had a brace on my foot and had no trouble getting around the cottage and yard. There are steps to get to the cottage, but also a drive way the neighbors let me use. everyone is very friendly there.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0


Nächster Flughafen
55 Miles
Syracuse or Rochester airport
Nächster Strand
17 Miles
Sodus Point Public Sandy Beach
Auto: Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Direkt am Golfplatz in Wolcott, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
18 Mai 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
387 €
für 3 Nächte
129 €
795 €
Summer Season
1 Jul 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
417 €
für 3 Nächte
139 €
944 €
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
387 €
für 3 Nächte
129 €
795 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Haustier-Gebühr 32,19 €
Erstattbare Kaution 183,96 €
Steuern 8,0%

Rates are subject to change before acceptance.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an


Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot