Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

KMS209 direkt am Meer, 2. Stock, herrlich!

Personen2
Schlafzimmer Studio
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Studio, 1 Bad, Schlafen 2

Sind Sie wollen die Wellen des Ozeans von Ihrer Wohnung zu hören? Unit # 209 an den Kona Magic Sands ist eine perfekte Wahl für Sie dann! Das direkt am Meer Studio ist auch ideal für 2 Personen.

Erstaunlichen Wert für eine spektakuläre Lage.

Kona Magic Sands ist einer der besten Komplexes in der Stadt wegen seiner idealen Lage direkt am wunderschönen weißen Sandstrand. Perfekt für Boogie-Boarding und auch Schnorcheln oder einfach nur Faulenzen in der Sonne, während Sie den Wassereinbruch zu Füßen. Wenn Sie die Tür aus, um die herrliche Lanai öffnen werden Sie sprachlos sein und dabei die spektakuläre Aussicht zu einem günstigen Preis. Einheit 209 ist mit einer ausgezeichneten Auswahl an Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind. TAT TAX ID # W72911002-01


Verwalter
Knutson property Management Division
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Oktober 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage an der Kailua-Kona, Hawaii County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 2
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • Studio, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • 1 französisches Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(54 Urlauberbewertungen)

38% Complete
29% Complete
24% Complete
1% Complete
5% Complete
KMS209 direkt am Meer, 2. Stock, herrlich!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.9444444 basierend auf 54 Bewertungen
SANDY, OR
5

Location ! Location ! Location !

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view is awesome and the location is perfect ! Sandy beach and great park border the property and the pool on site is salt water and spotless. The unit could use a fan but as a home base for the big Island you could not ask for a better location or deal. The property managment group is professional and sent a follow up e-mail on day 2 to ensure every thing was good .

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Magic Sands 209 needs a Refurbishment

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo needs to be redone. The mattress was stained, the curtains were dirty and the kitchen is wooden, so with the ocean-climat everything smells funny after a while. Being so close to the ocean is great and kind of stressfull at the same time. We had a couple of thunderstorms which made us worrie that the water is bursting into your living room area. Just by the sound of the sea all day long, it's not that romantic as you might think! Sorry!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: Knutson & Associates
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Easton, PA
4

Great oceanfront location

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a no-frills studio, but is next to a great park and a great beach and has has a gorgeous view over the ocean. You're basically paying for the location, which is worth the price (although town is not within a reasonable walking distance). The property has a pool, which is also cool. The property management company is very attentive. There was no shower curtain at the time of our stay, which was not ideal. The property management company also requires that you download their app in order to view most of their correspondence from a phone, which seems like an unnecessary requirement (given it can't be for security reasons or you wouldn't be able to use your PC for the same function).

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Trevor, Thank you so much for your review on the gorgeous Kona Magic Sands! We appreciate your feedback. We really We hope to welcome you back again in the future!!-Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Spokane, WA
4

hawaii 2017

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We would not stay there again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Dorothy, We apologize that you did not enjoy the Kona Magic Sands 209 unit. We would appreciate it if you contacted our office directly to let us know in detail any comments or concerns so that we may address them. We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
Medford, Oregon
3

April 3rd, 4th, and 5th, 2017

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We just wanted to give you a little feedback about our unit. I understand it was a good price compared to other properties that I looked at and the view was truly amazing! However, it is in serious need of a few minor updates. We met a woman who owns her own apartment, she said she was on the board (Susan & Craig from Montana) and she also has your company take care of the bookings for her apartment. She couldn't believe we had to wait till 4:00 to get into our unit. When we finally got into our unit we found the screen door handle hanging by screws. When we went to bed that night - it locked us in! We couldn't get it open and had to wait till 8:00 am to call maintenance to come fix it and let us out! I'm glad we didn't have any kind of emergency! The breeze is wonderful but it could use a ceiling fan (not expensive) a decent light in the living room, a small table on the other side of the bed, a real mattress and some new sheets. It desperately needs a thorough cleaning of the louvered window & screens in the bathroom (creepy). My husband had to go to the pool to get a wi-fi signal. We also had to keep unplugging things (toaster, coffee pot or microwave) because there were only 2 outlets in the kitchen. Even a power strip in the kitchen could help that situation. We love that it was quiet and out of town, just didn't realize it was that far out of town, but the trolley across the street was great. We did enjoy our stay and I appreciate the opportunity to give your our honest feedback. Warmest regards, Teddi & Gary Wade

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Gary, Thank you so much for your review on Kona Magic Sands 209! We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance concerns, we're addressing them to prevent future guests from being affected by any of that. Your suggestions are welcomed, and we want to enhance the guest experience. We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Renton, WA
3

Beautiful location, Fair accommodations

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view picture is true to what you will find here. This property is right on the water and you can't beat the view. The management company emailed us shortly after we got there, to check in and also asked if there were any issues that they could resolve before a review was made. Since they asked, we passed along that the door knob would stick and my husband had to repeatedly jiggle the knob and we had to hold our breath that the door would open. The back sliding glass door also has issues and is off the track partially. Both minor inconveniences but should be addressed. We received no response from the email we sent to their initial contact. Two things to consider if you'll stay here. Affordable and great view, however, the bed has a moderate sag in the middle. Not what I would expect from any place I stay, except maybe Aunt Martha's couch. Secondly, the surf is quite loud. There are only 3 condos in the whole building that do not have a second pane of glass windows/doors from the lanai, which would help lower the noise at night. This is one. When you are making reservations and are surrounded by rain and snow, the idea of the sound of ocean waves at night sounds lovely. But truly, it was like a freight train outside the slotted windows. My husband and I remarked that the management company should really provide ear plugs as a token of good will if there are no planned upgrades. The condo was clean and seemed to have the general things we needed except and ironing board. There is an iron but no ironing board that we could find. The condo is close to town. The pool was nice. Again, beautiful location. We stayed in Hilo for the second part of our trip. We also stayed on the ocean and for the same price got an AMAZING condo. Bottom line is this condo could be a lot better but the owners have clearly chosen not to upgrade/maintain. It was ok but we wouldn't stay here again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Aloha Janette, Thank you so much for your review on Alii Villas KMS 209! We appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance concerns, we're addressing them to prevent future guests from being affected by any of that. Your suggestions are welcomed, and we want to enhance the guest experience. We sincerely hope you had a good time, and hopefully look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!! -Knutson & Associates, Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt