Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Cape House on Dunes, WIFI, Hundefreundlich, Hochzeit, Sonnenuntergänge

Schlafzimmer 5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 - 7 Nächte


Über dieses Objekt

John Carpenter
Inseriert seit 2011
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
13. November 2017


Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Villas, Cape May County

  • Ferienhaus
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. Belegung: 14
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
  • Direkt am Wasser
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
Weitere Informationen:
Air (2) Zones Deckenventilatoren in allen Schlafzimmern Dampfraum Spa mit Dusche und Whirlpool Große Ansicht der Bucht von ersten und zweiten Etage Matratzen Satelliten-TV mit vielen Kanälen Tücher Waschmaschine und Trockner Außendusche Gartenmöbel Wrap-around-Deck auf der Hauptwohnebene Rückebenerdiger Eingang Geschlossen im Hinterhof 4 'Maschendrahtzaun, ideal für Haustiere Außerhalb BBQ Grill Private Zufahrt WIFI auf dem Gelände Erdgeschoss: 2 Schlafzimmer für 6 WC / Powder Room Eingang zum Hinterhof und Strand Großer Hof zwischen dem Haus und dem Strand bieten Platz für Aktivitäten im Freien Erdgeschoss Voll ausgestattete Küche: 4 Brenner Professionelle Stil Gasherd w / Hood und Ventilator, Mikrowelle, In Spüle Abfallvernichter, Mittelinsel w / Hocker, Dinette w / Stühle, Geschirrspülmaschine, Kühlschrank / Gefrierfach, Kaffeemaschine Gemütlicher Wohnbereich w / TV Master-Schlafzimmer W / TV für 2 Voll Badezimmer Begehbare Dusche Allzweckraum W / Waschmaschine und Trockner Seiten- und Rück Decks w / Grill Drei Eingänge Drittes Level Helle Wohnbereich mit Dachfenster, TV und bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten, Zwei Schlafzimmer jeweils mit Queen-Size-Betten für 4 Personen Große ausziehbaren Schlafcouch für 2 Badezimmer mit Jacuzzi, Dampfsauna mit separater Dusche Eingang zum privaten Deck mit herrlichen Blick


Gut! 3,8/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

33% Complete
41% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Cape House on Dunes, WIFI, Hundefreundlich, Hochzeit, Sonnenuntergänge
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.75 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen

Great beach front house away from crowds for large groups

  • 4 von 5

We reserved this property for a family get away. Great location, close to Cape May and Wildwood. 3 levels of rooms to allow larger groups to spread out. 2 Sofa sleepers also allowed us to spread out folks. Great views from top deck - watched sunsets and summer lighting storms over the bay. multiple levels of deck to view bay. Bay access was fantastic, beach at bay is great for walking, playing volleyball and other activities. Water in Bay was a more dirty than Atlantic, so our water activities were generally at Cape May Beaches. large table for dining opportunities. two picnic tables and grill on lower deck to enjoy cooking and eating outside.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 08.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review this property. We are happy to be part of your memorable vacation. Thank you again for booking with us. Regards, John
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Cape House made for a Memorable B'Day!

  • 4 von 5

We rented the Cape House to celebrate my 50th Birthday! We truly had a memorable time. The house had plenty of room to accommodate my family. Beds were comfy. The location to the bay was ideal. And, champagne toast on the 3rd floor deck while watching sunset was perfect. Being able to bring our dogs on the beach and also the fenced in yard with doggie door was icing on the cake! Convenient location to Cape May and local brewery and wineries. Even saw dolphins in the bay one day. If you have any questions, when you get to the house, call Bettina the property Manager... she is wonderful. She will respond quickly, as she truly wants you to have an enjoyable stay.

Only recommendation would be to update deck furniture and update a couple of chairs in living room.

I would definitely come back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.09.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Awesome trip because of family...accommodation just okay.

  • 3 von 5

We had rented this home to have a family vacation with my parents and brothers. The vacation would have been amazing no matter what, as we were all together. Pros of this home: comfy beds; beach access from the back yard; able to take our dogs; location to family living locally in the Villas. There was an issue with the satellite TV on our arrival, but the property manager was prompt to get everything back online.

However, there were some cons: We arrived at the house at 4:20pm and the cleaning crew was still there, so we dos have to wait about 20-30 minutes longer to get into the house. Once in, as we were getting settled, it was noted that the trash cans In the bathrooms had waste in them from the previous renter. As this is not the first beach house I have rented, I know that there are times that the garbage cans and recycling need to be put out and that there may be trash left from the previous renter. However, there were 12 bags of trash along with animal waste and recycling all mixed together. The smell due to the excessive heat was unbelievable. The thermostat was set and locked at 75. The first 2 days there, it was almost 100 degrees outside and the house was sweltering without any way to cool it down. With a sick parent stay with us, this was not the ideal situation. The bedroom on the main floor was hot the entire week and was very uncomfortable to sleep in. The living room furniture was dirty...I mean dirty. Cushions on the couch stained, recliners stained with a foul odor. We did spray them down with Lysol to try to decrease the odor. The arm on the couch was broken and pseudo-repaired with staples (actually still broken though). With small children, this was a problem. We actually got bed sheets to cover the furniture due to how dirty it appeared.

The house worked for what we needed, a place close to the beach to spend needed time with our ill mom. It really could stand to have some updates with the furniture and allow some variability with the thermostat. Broken, smelly stained furniture in the common meeting room of the house is really a turn off, as well as a safety and health issue.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
12 0

Amazing & Unforgettable!

  • 5 von 5

My husband and I had our wedding reception at Cape House in October 2015. We held our reception under a tent in the yard. We planned to have the tent set up in the backyard, however, a storm was due to hit on the day of our reception! We decided to have the tent placed in the front yard so the house could act as a windbreaker. The Cape House management were extremely accommodating and a great help during this very stressful time. In the end, our reception turned out beautifully. The home was very large and spacious with enough room to accommodate all of our guests comfortably, (There were 12 including my husband and I). The views from the upper level of the home were breathtaking with amazing sunsets. Despite the storm we were able to take pictures on the beach later in the day when the rain subsided. Even though it was overcast the pictures of us with the waves crashing behind us and the wind blowing our hair and my dress are beautiful. We also enjoyed being able to bring our dog Amos with us so he could be a part of this special occasion, too!. We loved the fact that the property was so dog friendly with a built-in dog door and fenced yard. My new husband and I will definitely be returning to Cape House to spend future vacations with our friends and family. Thanks for making our special event amazing and unforgettable!


Brenda and James Clark

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 02.03.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2015
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0

Great location!

  • 4 von 5

The house was as described and we were spread out on all the various levels, so we never felt crowded. It was a great house to bring our dogs and the fenced in yard was invaluable. Very peaceful and quiet location. Had to almost crawl down the dunes to get to the bay, but otherwise amazing water views and access. Would recommend for other families/large groups with dogs.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.09.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2015
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Beautiful setting, dirty house

  • 1 von 5

The home is set on a beautiful bay lot with easy access to the beach. We were allowed to bring our pets and the fenced yard made that very easy. The home was very dirty and there were no cleaning supplies, dish soap, dish towels, paper towels, etc. all the bathrooms smelled of urine and had to be cleaned that is after we spent $50 on cleaning supplies. There was sand everywhere which I understand is unavoidable at the beach but I expected it to be cleaned up upon arriving. Although we brought our own sheets we were told to remake the beds with comforter supplied which would explain why those seemed dirty as well. The shower door fell off as well as a closet door and the washer broke.the wifi continually "went out" I ould not recommend this home for all of these reasons. It was spacious but filthy with a lot of deferred maintenance for the expensive price tag.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.08.2015
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed. We appreciate your feedback. The house is being cleaned after each rental. As per site and contract, you are required to bring linens, towels and other items that would make your vacation complete. If you opt not to bring linens than there are rental site available. On premises there are limited cleaning supplies such as Windex, Comet and floor cleaner. Vacuum, broom and dust pan are also on premises. If the house was not to your satisfactory upon your arrival, a call would have made a lot more sense than spending $50 on chemicals which seems very high. Issues with the doors are simply due to force trying to open the doors rather than a gentile approach. These issues were repaired. The wash machine was overloaded with sand, which is described on the sign to shake off the sand prior to washing it. The WIFI can become overloaded which is being worked on for forth coming season by adding more router with high capacity. We ensure that all of our guest are satisfied with a follow up call or e-mail on the Monday after they have checked in. We want more than anything for our guests to enjoy their stay at our house and come back year after year. We always love to hear from each guest, positive or negative, that is the only way we can improve and it authenticates all of these reviews. Bottom line is communication. You can always reach Bettina, property manager, who will handle of your issues. Thank you
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1



Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in Villas, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Fall 2017
7 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
Anreisetag: Samstag
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.142 €
für 4 Nächte
496 €
Memorial Day weekend
25 Mai 2018 - 29 Mai 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.864 €
July 4th weekend
1 Jul 2018 - 7 Jul 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.991 €
Summer Peak season
7 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.630 €
für 7 Nächte
3.630 €
Labor Day Weekend
1 Sep 2018 - 5 Sep 2018
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.315 €
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.503 €
für 4 Nächte
586 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Haustier-Gebühr 63,29 € + Steuern
Erstattbare Kaution 843,9 €
Cleaning Fee 147,68 € + Steuern
Steuern 6,88%

"Check-In Saturday @ 4:00 pm - Check-Out Saturday @ 12:00 noon
- 2015 Weekly Rates:
There is a 3 night min. stay required
May 1st - 19th, 2015 $3000
May 20th - June 27th, 2015 $3800.00
June 27th - September 5th $4200.00
September 6th - October 30th $3800.00
Cleaning fee $175.00
Dog fee (2 max) $ 50.00/per dog
7% Tax added on selected rates

A $500 per week refundable deposit is required

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • Bei Stornierungen, die für eine Erstattung von 100% infrage kommen, wird die Servicegebühr vollständig erstattet.
Kontakt zur Agentur

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten