Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

2+ BR Ferienhaus direkt am privaten Abschnitt Hills Beach!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Wohnfläche 92 m²
Unterkunftsart kleines Landhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Ferienhaus direkt am Privatstrand direkt am Strand Hills !!

Große gemütliche Ferienhaus direkt am Privatstrand Teil des schönen Hügeln Beach. Herrliche Direkt vollen Blick auf das Meer, Saco Bay und Basket Island. Deck mit Blick auf Strand und nur ein paar kleine Schritte hin auf den Sand-Sie können nicht näher an den Strand, wenn Sie in einem Hausboot sind zu erhalten! Weichen Sand, sanfte Brandung und strom sicher und einfach Ozean spielen, Wandern und Schwimmen für alle. Main-Ebene hat zwei Schlafzimmer, eine Königin in einem voll in die andere. Auch auf der Hauptebene ist eine offene Küche und Essbereich hat Esstisch Platz für 6 Personen. Ein Vollbad und ein WC. Wohnzimmer mit vollem Meerblick, darunter Schieberegler, die hinaus auf Deck gehen. Zubehör im Erdgeschoss (Untergeschoss) mit einem zusätzlichen Doppelbett darin. Ebenfalls enthalten ist eine Seite Hof mit einem Stein Feuerstelle und Gasgrill. Parken in entgegengesetzten Seite Hof für bis zu zwei Autos Maximum. Treppen, direkt am Ende der Liege Schritt nach rechts unten auf Sand von Privatstrand, nur um angrenzenden Nachbarn geteilt. Toller Strand für lange Spaziergänge, Ausflüge in Inseln (kann bei Ebbe zu Fuß!)Sammeln Sand-Dollars, Angeln, Schwimmen, Kajakfahren, usw. Ruhige und entspannende Atmosphäre, ein wahres kleines Stück vom Himmel!

Wir vermieten die Monate Juni bis August, wie dieses Haus ist von unserer Familie verwendet.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Pete
Inseriert seit 2015
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Kleines Landhaus Direkt am Strand in Biddeford Pool, York County

Unterkunftsart:
  • kleines Landhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 92 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Direkt am Meer
Allgemeines:
  • Internet-Anschluss
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • BITTE BEACHTEN: Bettwäsche, Handtücher und Bettwäsche nicht zur Verfügung gestellt. Wir haben Kissen, Kissen und einige zusätzliche Decken. Bitte bringen Sie Ihre eigene oder Miete von einem lokalen Service. Kontaktieren Sie den Besitzer für weitere Informationen.
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Garten
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • health/beauty spa
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Skilaufen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,1/5 -
(7 Urlauberbewertungen)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
2+ BR Ferienhaus direkt am privaten Abschnitt Hills Beach!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.142857 basierend auf 7 Bewertungen
5

The 3 R's

  • 5 von 5

Our family of 6 arrived on a beautiful day in July. After we unpacked, putting everything in it's place, my husband and I immediately grabbed a drink and relaxed out on the deck while watching the kids playing in the water. After great nights' rest, I knew we hit the jackpot when I woke to a picture perfect sunrises. The week was full of rejuvenating experiences: eating the delicious food at the Bufflehead (yummo), going to a trampoline park, jet skiing out on the ocean(WHAT!). The most memorable though were right the at the house: the nightly fires, the clam digging and walking out to the island at low tide, and sitting on the deck watching the ocean scene and sunsets. Thank you a restful, relaxing, and rejuvenating vacation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks, it was a pleasure to have you! So glad your family enjoyed!!!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
4

Breathtaking!

  • 4 von 5

Well here is our honest opinion. The cottage is 1950ish yes, older. It has some issues but it should be expected from an older beach cottage. The floor plan is very open which makes it nice to chat from all areas. The living-room walls are all glass ie. sliders windows.........Spectacular in a word. It really is full of personality you can tell it is much loved by the owners.The area it self is fantastic so clean and peacefully quiet! The only reason we gave it 4 stars is because the bedrooms are only large enough for the beds to fit -up next to the walls,can not get in and out to easily. But we are senior bodies. But we survived! All the time we stayed was great,walked out to Basket Island met some very friendly people. Yes, we had a wonderful time! Thank you Pete!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 17, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. Unfortunately we obviously can't change the size of the rooms as it is a 1950's period cottage. But we have supplied it with comfortable updated beds. Aside from that we're glad you enjoyed your stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Maine Beach House

  • 4 von 5

Beautiful location. This was an amazing trip and we absolutely loved the property. The only reason it's getting four stars is because after the trip was purchased, we were notified by the homeowner and told we needed to bring our own linens. Bed sheets, blankets, towels.... everything. Which of course we couldn't, because we live across the country. So we purchased everything when we got there, but then was unable to wash anything because the washer/dryer room wasn't available to us. Huge expensive inconvenience. We loved the location though.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We're glad you had a good time at our beach cottage. We're sorry you had confusion on the amenities. The listing does not offer washer and dryer on premises and does not offer linens and towels. We do provide bed spreads, pillows and some extra blankets though. Information had also been sent to you about your stay by us through VRBO. We had followed up to confirm you had received it but never heard back. In any instance we're glad you enjoyed the property and location so much.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Rochester, NY
5

Beautiful and relaxing. Just what the "Dr. " ordered.

  • 5 von 5

Make sure you bring what you need, so you don't have to take very many trips in town. You will not want to leave.

Clean, quiet and cozy. Lots of beach walking, island hopping, fishing and (bonus) fire pit in yard for outside activities.

The morning sunrise on the decks are breathtaking. The kitchen has all the amenities you need for cooking andI love the indoor/ outdoor option for dining. It is best to cook your lobsters / clams outdoors and eat them on the huge wood table and leave the house with no smells. It not a rule of the house, but it should be. There was a slight fly issue upon arriving but was easily solved the first day with fly strips.

I would recommend this place butI don't want it to be booked when we rent it again. ;)

Thank you to the owners for sharing thier slice of heaven with us. :) ♡

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Marlboro, MA
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 von 5

Fantastic getaway spot. Nice cottage with all your needs and a beautiful beach. Had a great time, looking forward to coming back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back next year!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Not happy with the roperty, the owner, or VRBO

  • 1 von 5

Not sure, what Jackie R. is describing, but hers was not our experience. My wife and I rented this property for us, our son, daughter-in-law, and 2 grandchildren based on the comments and photos presented in the listing. However, had we known the true condition of the property, we would have never rented. On arrival, it was immediately evident that house had not been cleaned. There was dust everywhere, rotted bananas in the refrigerator, and filth that accumulated in every window and behind each bed. The carpet in the living room was stained and filthy and the sink in the half-bath was spattered with blue paint. Beyond that, the house was listed as sleeping six in two bedrooms and an auxiliary room with a queen size bed. The musty odor in the auxiliary room prevented anyone from sleeping there and 2 people had to sleep on a borrowed air mattress on the living room floor. The screen to the sliding door to the left of the deck and the door on the right were virtually inoperable. On our first night there, I contacted the owner via 3 emails describing the conditions with attached photos, one in which I told him that that one of the doors to the deck would not close and his response the next day was “I'm sorry to hear about your disappointment with the cottage. …. Most of our renters find that it is the outside surroundings they are there for. Again, please try to enjoy your time at Hills Beach.” The fact is that yes, we did rent the house because of its location; however, that did not justify the conditions of the house. Perhaps a more responsible reply would have been that if he wasn’t able to himself, then he would have someone come to look at the property. After we left, I filed a formal complaint documenting even more problems with photographs with VRBO, and the company did nothing to address our concerns. The owner responded to the complaint that he was addressing the issues that I had raised and was changing some things on the listing. I waited a few weeks before posting this review, because I was exchanging emails with the owner. His responses did nothing more other than to explain how he was addressing the issues that I raised. My hope was that he would suggest a remedy to our problem. Yet he chose to address the issues for future renters. As a result of this experience and due to the fact that VRBO charges an additional fee to the renter and provides nothing in return, I will not be booking anything through that company again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. We have received emails and communications from our guests before and after your stay that were nothing but positive, even re-bookings for next season. That said, as we had communicated to you previously, we have taken your feedback into consideration to improve our renters' experience. We have immediately replaced our cleaning service to a new one that seems to be doing a great job. We have repaired the slider doors (we are so close to the sand it does wear on them). We have not noted an odor downstairs, nor have any of our other guests. But we will monitor that nonetheless.There was no paint splattered in the sink, it needed some cosmetic re-surfacing but was clean. That said, the sink has been re-surfaced and looks like new. Again we have had many happy guests and will continue to monitor and improve when necessary.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Kleines Landhaus Direkt am Strand in Biddeford Pool, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
shoulder 17-18
9 Sep 2017 - 22 Jun 2018
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.297 €
für 7 Nächte
1.297 €
 
 
Grundpreis

Anreisetag: Samstag
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.400 €
für 7 Nächte
2.400 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Erstattbare Kaution 169,6 €
Cleaning Fee 67,84 €

No pets, firm policy.

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten