Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Vila Antonio - Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons

5 Bewertungen
Schlafzimmer 3
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


3 Nächte


Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung am Meer, in Novalja, Kroatien

Die Wohnung in der Stadtvilla liegt dort, wo es vier smještajnie Einheit vor ihnen in den warmen Sommertagen entspannen, gibt es einen gemeinsamen Swimmingpool und eine schöne Grünanlage mit einem typischen kleinen Anlagen und Einrichtungen für Kinder.

Villa Antonio verfügt über drei Appartements für 6-8 Personen von 90 m2 und eine Wohnung für 4-6 Personen ab 45 m2.

Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Vida Kallay
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Italienisch
Innerhalb von 2 Tagen
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Oktober 2016
Agentur anrufen


basiert auf 5 Bewertungen

Novalja - Villa Antonio, apartments for 6-8 persons
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8 basierend auf 5 Bewertungen

Not what it seems...

  • 2 von 5

I will start by saying Ozi and Remy were great, and tried their best to help us when things went wrong... which happened constantly throughout our stay.

We arrived at the villa expecting our apartment to look like the ones in the pictures. We had confirmed with Marko that we had 6 people in our party, but that one was arriving a day later. We were taken to apartment 1, to find a studio apartment, which is really suitable for 2 people max. They had put a double mattress on top of the sofa and had a single bed above a double bed cramped in the corner. When we asked where the 6th person was going to sleep, they said they would take out our table and roll in a cot mattress. We assumed there had been some mistake and spent the next hour on the phone by Marko, going around in circles, and not getting anywhere. To say he was rude and condescending is an understatement.

After getting no where with Marko, Ozi and Remy showed us other apartments next door which, while they were nice, were overpriced. We were then shown apartment 6, which was for 8 people. There were 3 bunk beds, and another mattress on the sofa. So not unlike a hostel - except more than double the price. We went for this room as it was a bit larger than the other. It was located underground, next to the pool. For 8 people, there was a mini fridge, a portable air con unit which we had to empty a large water bottle from every few hours, no dishwasher or coffee machine as promised in each room and hardly any cooking crockery. The bathroom constantly smelt damp and funky from the drains, the shower leaked and flooded the bathroom and went cold after one shower, which for 8 people was less than ideal. There was no Wifi and wasn't any wifi for the duration of our stay.

We raised all issues with Ozi, who tried to fix what he could, but it felt like we were going to him every five minutes with another problem. And it was impossible for him to keep on top of all of them, along with the other apartments.

The problem is that if we knew what we were paying for, we wouldn't have stayed here. There needs to be a clearer description of what each apartment is. We were expecting an apartment like the ones in the pictures, but pictures of apartment 1 & 6 are not shown on the website. Like I said, Ozi and Remy were great, but just a warning, it is definitely not what it seems from the pictures.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, Sophie, we are glad you contacted us, we allways offer different options, there are smaller and bigger apartments, and you chose smaller one. Remy and Ozi showed you also the bigg apartment, and bigger apartment ofcourse means higher price. It is up to you how to choose how much comfor you will have. We are sorry you are angry and disappointed, but we think that all was explained in details in your Booking confirmation (description, size of apartment, number of beds, capacity etc.) We are very sorry. We are hoping you would come back next year. Then we would be able to give you a great discount, to show you how sorry we are because of the fact you war disappointed. Remy and Ozi liked to have you as our guests, because you were always nice and smiling. Villa Antonio Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Nathan London

  • 5 von 5

I Stayed at this place last summer! Had a great time and enjoyed my stay! The rooms where very nice ! The outside pool area was a great place to relax and enjoy the beautiful Croatian weather! The staff and owners where very nice people and they did everything the could to help us enjoy our stay I can't wait to go back there again this summer !!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Nathan, thank you very much, guys, we are glad you are satisfied with your stay; we are looking forward to your next stay in our apartments next year. Villa Antonio Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Most satisfied, coming back this summer :-)

  • 5 von 5

We have been staying in villa Antonio for last 3 summers and it has been amazing. We are planning to spend our vacation in villa Antonio this summer as well and we hope you have apartmant available for us.

We enjoy your apartments - both the accommodation and the services of our hosts. We love the pool, the food and your weather :-). We are looking forward to the barbecue our hosts arrange for us every time we leave the house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi, George, thank you once again for your great review, see you again, Villa Antonio Team
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1

Below average

  • 2 von 5

We have been assigned the flat number 4 on the first floor and a little terrace outside. The cleaning was equal to zero and we (7 people) had to clean the flat upon arrival. No towels, no washing machine, no coffee maker machine even if the advertisement stated the opposite. We needed to ask many things to the landlord and he was not polite, like hyrritated.

The pool was clean, but unfortunately it was used by people staying in the villa and not-staying people. Wi-fi was good (thank God).

The flat was not new as it seemed and many things were broken, basically they usually don't repair anything while they kept renting.

One day the entire villa woke up with no running water and the problem was fixed only the late afternoon.

I would search for something else if I were you..........

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 28, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Pasquale, first of all, we apologize for our delayed reply. We are sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience during your stay in villa Antonio. I must say, that you should have called me when you noticed problems at the arrival and during your holiday in villa. These problems should always be resolved at the spot, and the owner must be informed that you are not satisfied with the accommodation. Let me explain few things: check in is from 14.00 h and if you arrived earlier (I don't remember), the apartment wasn't cleaned yet probably because there was not enough time for it. Anyway, you should have told tthe owners at the spot that you are not content with the apartment cleanness. This has never happened to us. You can always, get towels, but you get them on request and it is not a problem. The unpolite "owner" was actually our former manager. It was a man of elderly age and we have replaced him meanwhile, sorry about that. The coffee machine was not meant to be advertised in any of the apartments, it was the mistake of the former manager. Neither one of the apartments contain washing machine, but the owners can gladly wash your clothes if you ask them - on request, for minimum charge (you just leave some small amount of money as a sign of your gratitude). As far as the water missing is concerned, that day the whole island of Pag didn't have water, since some pipe broke. That wasn't our mistake, even though we are sorry. Finally, anything that gets broken, we fix or replace. In your case, I think it was a minor damage on a coffee table. That is not so terrible and it can happen to anyone anywhere. Anyway, I must repeat that we are sorry and that we have never had such a poor review before. It could have been prevented if you had requested and reacted directly at the spot. If only you wrote this down in our Guestbook. Best regards, Marko Andabak Manager of Villa Antonio
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
8 4

Fantastico week end in un...

  • 5 von 5

Fantastico week end in un posto splendido.

La Villa è magnifica grande, spaziosa proprio come la si vede nelle foto, la stanze sono pulite e spaziose, il centro dista meno di un km a piedi ci ci si arriva tranquillamente e si trovano vari locali e ristorantini dove mangiare.

Si può utilizzare anche la piscina e prendere il sole nelle sdraio insomma un vero e proprio relax, la zona attorno è residenziale e quindi molto tranquilla e cosa fondamentale i prezzi molto competitivi ve la consiglio vivamente.

Il titolare il Sig. Marko è una persona fantastica non ci ha fatto mancare nulla ed ha esaudito tutte le nostre richieste, non vedo l'ora di tornare a soggiornare in questa fantastica villa!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 2, 2013
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2013
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
25 12


Nächster Strand
250 Meter

Schöne, komfortable und helle möblierte Wohnung befindet sich in einer Entfernung von ca. 800 m vom Zentrum von Novalja, wo Sie eine der vielen Restaurants, Bars und einige der vielen Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten im Angebot genießen können.

Auf der Terrasse bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Adria


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung am Meer in Novalja, Kroatien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
Season 1
1 Mai 2017 - 20 Jun 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
560 €
für 3 Nächte
177 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 20 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Season 2
21 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.087 €
für 3 Nächte
352 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 30 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Season 3
1 Sep 2017 - 10 Sep 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
772 €
für 3 Nächte
247 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 20 € pro Nacht berechnet.
Season 4
11 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
560 €
für 3 Nächte
177 €
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 6 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 20 € pro Nacht berechnet.
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.087 €
für 3 Nächte
352 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Final cleaning 30 €
Erstattbare Kaution 50 €
Steuern 1,0%
Kurtaxe 1 € pro Nacht, pro Person. Dieser Betrag ist fällig bei Anreise. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahren ist sie nicht zu entrichten.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

Fragen Sie bei der Buchung des Objekts bitte die Agentur oder überprüfen Sie den Mietvertrag.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Kontakt zur Agentur
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung am Meer auf Novalja, Kroatien

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 1
  • Villa
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • 100 m²
  • am Meer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fön
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 6 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
    Schlafzimmer 2 - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Privater Pool
  • boating
  • Disco club
  • Water sports
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Skilaufen
  • Tennis



Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten