Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

2251 P- 657.339 -Pierpont Strand-Flucht

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer4
Wohnfläche 191 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 7 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8

Hell und offen 4 Schlafzimmer 4 Bad im Herzen von einem örtlichen Strand Gemeinschaft. Verbringen Sie einige Zeit draußen auf der Veranda Bereich oder im Garten entspannen die Wolken rollen über die Hügel zu beobachten. Öffnen Sie die Doppeltüren zu einem großen und einladenden Eingangsbereich und Küche. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich 2 Badezimmer mit WC, Speiseräume, Kamin, Wohnbereich mit einem Flachbild-TV und ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und eigenem Zugang zur Terrasse. Im Obergeschoss verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder. 1. Schlafzimmer hat ein französisches Bett und Balkon. 2. Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten. 3. Schlafzimmer / Master umfasst König, Bad und eigenem Zugang zum Balkon. Dieses Gerät ist nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt von der Ventura Pier, wo Sie einen Happen kann ein wenig Fischfang zu essen oder zu tun. Downtown Ventura ist auch nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt. Machen Sie einen Spaziergang auf der Main St., einen guten Platz zu finden, ein wenig einkaufen zu essen und zu tun.

"Der Sommer beginnt Memorial Day bis zum Labor Day -einer Haus mietet nur wöchentlich während des Sommers"

 ** Viele unserer Häuser haben verschiedene Arten von Internet und Kabelzugang von verschiedenen Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt. Weder Manager noch Besitzer ist verantwortlich für Datenverlust, Diebstahl, Verlust von Internet oder Kabelanschluss oder Anschluss oder das Unvermögen des Gastes mit dem Internet zu verbinden. ** Alle Reservierungen, 30 Nächte und länger, muss über das Telefon gebucht werden. Alle Buchungen für 30 Nächte oder länger können unterliegen Preisänderung **

** Ventura STVR erlauben # 2210

Weitere Details

Verwalter
RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
17. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Pierpont Bay, Ventura County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 191 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Kamin
  • Garage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 2 Queen-Size-Betten, 2 Einzelbetten
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
Attraktionen:
  • Restaurants
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Bergwandern
  • Pierfischen

Bewertungen

2,8/5 -
(4 Urlauberbewertungen)

0% Complete
25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
2251 P- 657.339 -Pierpont Strand-Flucht
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 2.75 basierend auf 4 Bewertungen
Los Angeles, CA
3

Great House, Good Location...Very Strick Rules

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was fine, though a bit warm with no fans in the house and no AC. The rules of renting were the most strict wee had ever friends and I have rented several houses over the years and this was not the best experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 12, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2015
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review! We're sorry you weren't satisfied with your stay though. Unfortunately we do have a 10am check out policy with our rentals. This is in place so that our cleaners have as much time as possible to make sure our houses are as spotless and beautiful as possible for the next tenants who check in later on in the day. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to any correspondence with you in the future!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1
Newmarket, Ontario
4

Canadians in california

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Good: The house was beautiful, and the location was fantastic. Close to the beach close to downtown Ventura. We also loved having the bikes and surfboards available for our use.

could be better; .the house is advertised as 4 bedrooms for 8 people, but many details needed attention!

That futon needs to go - it should be a proper bed, there should be more than 8 pillows, the master bathroom has double sinks but only 1 has faucets, the bathroom off the main floor bedroom has a broken hot water faucet.

There is not enough room around the table or enough cutlery for 8 people, not enough pans or large serving bowls, no oven mitts, no salt & pepper shakers.

There was abroken door handle, broken porch railing, broken microwave and no plunger.

We also experienced a lot of ants, which I understand is a problem everywhere.

We had a noise complaint at barely 8:30pm so we moved indoors. With the windows closed and no air conditioning it was unbearable. There should at least be ceiling fans in the house.

For the money we paid, we did not expect these inconveniences

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 21, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
1

Horrible experience...

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Extremely disappointed with this rental. The entire house was filled with ants. Not just kitchen, but all bathrooms, even swarming into our luggage. Multiple door knobs broken. Garage door broken. "Bed" in guest room is actually a 2 in thick mattress on top of pallets. Family had horrible time and basically ended up hating this vacation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 17, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your comments on our rental. This property has a beautiful, peek-a-boo view of the ocean from the master bedroom and is located nearby to restaurants as well as the Ventura Pier. However we are sorry to hear that you did not have a good vacation. If you had given our office a call during your stay we would have sent someone out right away. We are open 7 days a week and have an afterhours 24 hour emergency line. Due to the extreme heat we had this summer; ants are an issue at the majority of the homes at the beach. We have a contract with a pest control company that uses a safe green solution that would have rid the ants if you had called us. The homes are inspected and stocked the day of arrival. At the time of inspection there were no ants. We are here to assist with any unexpected issues that arise 24/7, as long as we are made aware of them. As far as the garage remote, when we did the departure inspection the remote worked fine. We changed the battery just in case. Also regarding your issues with the mattress, we have made the owner aware of it and she has since replaced the bed. Again, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay but if you would have called us these unexpected issues would have been handled immediately.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 0
3

Pierpont Beach Getaway

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our third year visiting Pierpont beach. We love the area and always rent a house there. The location of the house was perfect for us, however, the condition of the house was not what we're used to. When we arrived quite a few things were broke. My husband had to fix the garage door, trim the palm trees that were hanging so low they brushed our car every time we drove by. The floors were dirty, the rugs were dirty. The bedding in the master was dirty. I washed the bedding before we used it. The beds were terrible. I had to put a comforter on the mattress of the master bedroom it was so bad. The futon that is supposed to be a bed in one of the bedrooms is a joke!!! So uncomfortable. As far as the looked as if they had stocked the kitchen with things they purchased at Goodwill. Everything was pretty disgusting and once again, I had to wash everything. For a house that was in the "high end" pricing, I was pretty disappointed over all. When I pay $360-$390.00 a night, I expect things to be in much better shape. Of course we didn't let this ruin our trip. We had a great time because as I said, the location is ideal We will be back next year, but it will NOT be at this house!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2015
  • Quelle: RE/MAX Gold Coast Property Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt