Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Pelican Way, 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Ocean View Home, Privater Pool, Haustiere erlaubt

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 195 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 12

Wunderschön gestalteten und von den herrlichen Sandstränden von St. befindet sich weniger als zwei Blocks Augustine.

Pelican Way ist ein mehrstöckiges Haus mit privatem Pool in den Boden, in Hinterhof, Terrasse, und einen großen Balkon mit einem herrlichen Meerblick eingezäunt. Aus der aktualisierten Koch in der Küche, um das mit Pool eingezäunt Hinterhof, du wirst es bei Pelican Way lieben.

Unser Haus ist ideal für große Familien, die zusammen reisen. Die Eigentümer-Suite befindet sich im ersten Stock mit einem Kingsize-Bett, Flachbild-TV befindet, sowie ein eigenes Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche und Jacuzzi-Wanne. Auch auf der ersten Etage sind ein Bonus-Zimmer mit Tagesbett und ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett.

Auf der zweiten Etage befindet sich ein Badezimmer mit WC und dritte und vierte Schlafzimmer. Schlafzimmer drei (3) hat zwei (2) zwei Einzelbetten und Schlafzimmer vier (4) mit Etagenbett und ein zusätzliches Einzelbett.

Der dritte Stock enthält eine große, gut ausgestattete Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit HDTV, ein Vollbad, formale Essbereich, Kamin und einen großen Balkon mit Meerblick.

Es gibt viel zu innen Pelican Weg mit vielen Fernseher im ganzen Haus sowie mehrere DVD-Player geben. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit ultra-bequeme Sofas (mit Schlafsofa) und Stühlen, einem dekorativen Kamin, spektakuläre Aussicht, und ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Gelassenheit, die Sie ermutigen, eine Familie in der Nacht zu verbringen, Filme und teilen eine Schüssel Popcorn könnte.

Mit einer großen Küche und Theke mit Hockern, werden Sie viel Platz, dass hausgemachte Mahlzeit vorzubereiten. Die Küche ist komplett mit allen Kochutensilien, Geschirr und Utensilien, die Sie sich nur wünschen kann ausgestattet. Die Küche ist so nett und bereit, dass Sie könnte in der Tat dazu verleitet, eine Mahlzeit für die ganze Familie zu kochen. Die Küche ist mit Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Mixer und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet.

Auch nicht darüber, dass sie Wäsche waschen, wenn Sie nach Hause zurückkehren, weil Sie einen vollen Größe Waschmaschine und Trockner für den Einsatz bei Pelican Way haben Sorgen.

Nach nur ein einziges Mal zu bleiben, werden Sie wahrscheinlich planen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei uns wieder im Pelican Weg zu bleiben.

Das Erwärmen der Pool ist gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr. Bitte über die Geschwindigkeit zur Beheizung des Pools zu jeder Zeit vor oder während des Aufenthaltes auf Anfrage.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
John and Carolyn Clark
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der St. Augustine, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 195 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 3 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett, 1 Andere Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Synagoge
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

3,4/5 -
(22 Urlauberbewertungen)

36% Complete
13% Complete
18% Complete
18% Complete
13% Complete
Pelican Way, 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Ocean View Home, Privater Pool, Haustiere erlaubt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.409091 basierend auf 22 Bewertungen
3

Spacious home but we did have some problems during our stay

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the experience was good, but we were disappointed with the cleanliness of the floors, especially upstairs. We had crawling toddlers and their hands, knees, and pants were dirty after crawling around. We were very disappointed with the AC when we arrived because it was off and it was 85 degrees inside the home. Checkout directions tell you to turn the AC to 78 so we do not understand why it was turned off when we arrived. It took almost 4 hours for the home to cool to 78 degrees so it was very uncomfortable, especially for our small children. The air should have been turned on and down to at least 78 degrees before we arrived for our stay. The pool was also dirty and the pool pump was off when we arrived. My husband had to scrub the sides of the pool and we purchased chlorine and added it ourselves. It took 24 hours for a maintenance person to arrive to check the pool after we called to complain. It should also be explained to future guests to bring their own toilet paper, paper towels, and a few cleaning supplies. There was no hand soap in any of the bathrooms, no dish soap to wash small loads of dishes, and nothing to clean the counters with after cooking and eating.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 7, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Great House with many issues

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the house and would love to rent again. However, they were numerous things that occurred during our week stay. The biggest items were the cat hairs probably because the vacuum's belt needed replaced. We have members of our family that are allergic so that made it bad for them. The other was the numerous of service guys that interrupted our stay. The major issue here was the countless people walking the house when we have 5 kids under 10 years old. Our youngest is 3 years old and the doors were left wide open and we were constantly closing doors and watching the doors. Below is the complete list of issues. Like I said before, we would love to rent this house again, but there were some major issues. hairs on upstairs carpet a.Family members are allergic 2.Pool has not been serviced. Water was pond water. 3.Countless service people a.1st company Pool guy b.Random pool or maintenance guy with owner c.2nd pool guy (very nice and extremely professional) replacement 3-4 hours e.Maintenance for cable tv f.Service guy to take pictures, but needed the patio g.Service or insurance guy took more pictures of roof damage. 4.Cable tv didn’t work or no instructions provided in home a.Most channels didn’t work b.After service guy got the tv working, there still was no tv in the master bedroom. 5.Inadequate supply of utensils 6.Patio blinds were missing or kept falling apart when used 7.Vacuum cleaner’s belt needed replaced. Vacuum cleaner was very old and heavy. **Note: we sent this message to the property management and they were unresponsive.**

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 18, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm sorry for any issues that you may have experienced during your recent stay at Pelican Way. Due to the issue with the pool, the owner has not hired a new pool company. The vacuum has been replaced. However, the TV issues were due to you or your guests changing the input channel on the TV's. Also our staff was there each and every time someone called with an issue, so I'm not sure why you write that.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

A wonderful location to the gorgeous Atlantic beaches, easy 10-min drive to historic St Augustine.

  • 3 von 5

Great location - easy walk to beautiful beaches, 10-min drive to historic district, lots and lots of sleeping accommodations, but pretty basic amenities and furnishings; while clean and comfortable, definitely not a luxury property. Kitchen has complete suite of good appliances but very little in utensils, knives, tools, serving ware, etc. Pantry comes with zero stock (oils, salts, basic spices, foil, etc). Plan to bring all of these items if you will Ben cooking. Pool was pretty small and shallow but worked well for our group of little kids. Interior decor and furniture was functional and clean if not luxurious. Grill was very small and needed to be cleaned. We never could figure out the swanky Nest thermostat either, so the uppermost level remained pretty warm and uncomfortable. Overall we had fun and enjoyed the location.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 14, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Have a safe and wonderful summer.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Port Saint Lucie, FL
1

INCREDIBLY AWFUL RENTAL

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed at this property for a family reunion in June 2017, and was incredibly unsatisfied and unhappy with the accommodations. The check-in process was sloppy- we were told we could check in after picking up a key, then told to wait, then given the ok, only to be met by cleaners still at the house, and still there after leaving for an hour. After that, the house was still dirty enough that my nephew had charcoal gray knees from crawling on the floor, there were hairs on the sheets and stains on the towels, and mildew on the rugs near the doors. (Management did send the cleaners back on day 2 at our request, after which we still found hair in the showers.) In addition, the air conditioning was broken our first night, during which time the house was over 80 degrees inside (summer in Florida!). The furniture was in bad shape, with chipped glass in the coffee table (we had 4 young kids in the house), a ladder coming off the bunk bed, a sectional sofa with so much dirt and so many cracks we had to keep a blanket over it so our kids would sit on it, and a wheel coming off a dining chair. The rooms on one landing were so small and shoved with too many beds; we could not open the door fully. The 'bedrooms' on the lowest level had no HVAC return, so no air circulation in the least. There was no garage door, and the ceiling was exposed where the equipment had been removed. While there is a lovely view of the ocean, the outdoor space had run-down, rusted furniture with no shelter from the sun. Perhaps most frustrating was that this was not the home we originally rented! The management company pushed us out of our first rental when another family agreed to rent it for a full week (we requested a long weekend) EVEN THOUGH WE PUT DOWN A DEPOSIT. We were given this as a backup, and told it was a block from the rest of our family's reunion. It was over a mile from their houses, and in extremely poor condition. I absolutely DO NOT recommend this house or rental compa

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 9, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: We encourge our guests to leave reviews, however, we just hope they are honest in their reviews. Yes, the A/C downstairs stopped working, however, we immediately sent our on staff A/C repairman over and had the A/C fixed with hours of your call. You also called our office multiple times regarding the televisions and we sent staff over due to someone in your party changing the inputs on the TV's. You claimed there was a cleaning issue and we sent over our cleaners in order to take care of any concerns that you claimed to have had. My staff did everything in their power to address every concern you had and we responded to the property everytime you or a member of your family called our office, which most of the time was regarding the TV's.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Spring Lake, NC
2

Could be nice

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Could be nice if they did some up grades such as furniture (very worn and dirty), pool condition not good nor does filter work properly, house needs good cleaning ( cob webs in every room) and we burned up due to one unit broken and the other unit frozen. Landscaping in poor condition, soffits falling off in back, entryway should be cleaned and repaired to make more welcoming

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry you had issues with the A/C Unit, however, we observed several times that the sliding doors were left open with the A/C is why the A/C units froze up. As far as the furniture, many items were just replaced by the new owner. The guest prior to you left a 5 star review.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Our stay at Pelican Way

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few problems that we found. The bunk bed's ladder was not secure. It fell on my daughter and cut her hand. The property needs to be sprayed for ants. The dryer takes a while to dry. It was hard getting in and out of the sliding doors upstairs. The owners did not leave enough paper goods for the length of our stay. Overall we did enjoy the house and would probably rent again if we ever go back to the area. The location of the house was very close to everything.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Vacation Rentals Beach Properties
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • 3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt erforderlich.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten