Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Pelican Way, 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Ocean View Home, Privater Pool, Haustiere erlaubt

Personen12
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer2
WCs1
Wohnfläche 2.100 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 1 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 2. 5 Bad, Schlafen 12

Wunderschön gestalteten und von den herrlichen Sandstränden von St. befindet sich weniger als zwei Blocks Augustine.

Pelican Way ist ein mehrstöckiges Haus mit privatem Pool in den Boden, in Hinterhof, Terrasse, und einen großen Balkon mit einem herrlichen Meerblick eingezäunt. Aus der aktualisierten Koch in der Küche, um das mit Pool eingezäunt Hinterhof, du wirst es bei Pelican Way lieben.

Unser Haus ist ideal für große Familien, die zusammen reisen. Die Eigentümer-Suite befindet sich im ersten Stock mit einem Kingsize-Bett, Flachbild-TV befindet, sowie ein eigenes Bad mit ebenerdiger Dusche und Jacuzzi-Wanne. Auch auf der ersten Etage sind ein Bonus-Zimmer mit Tagesbett und ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett.

Auf der zweiten Etage befindet sich ein Badezimmer mit WC und dritte und vierte Schlafzimmer. Schlafzimmer drei (3) hat zwei (2) zwei Einzelbetten und Schlafzimmer vier (4) mit Etagenbett und ein zusätzliches Einzelbett.

Der dritte Stock enthält eine große, gut ausgestattete Küche, ein Wohnzimmer mit HDTV, ein Vollbad, formale Essbereich, Kamin und einen großen Balkon mit Meerblick.

Es gibt viel zu innen Pelican Weg mit vielen Fernseher im ganzen Haus sowie mehrere DVD-Player geben. Das Wohnzimmer ist mit ultra-bequeme Sofas (mit Schlafsofa) und Stühlen, einem dekorativen Kamin, spektakuläre Aussicht, und ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Gelassenheit, die Sie ermutigen, eine Familie in der Nacht zu verbringen, Filme und teilen eine Schüssel Popcorn könnte.

Mit einer großen Küche und Theke mit Hockern, werden Sie viel Platz, dass hausgemachte Mahlzeit vorzubereiten. Die Küche ist komplett mit allen Kochutensilien, Geschirr und Utensilien, die Sie sich nur wünschen kann ausgestattet. Die Küche ist so nett und bereit, dass Sie könnte in der Tat dazu verleitet, eine Mahlzeit für die ganze Familie zu kochen. Die Küche ist mit Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Mixer und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet.

Auch nicht darüber, dass sie Wäsche waschen, wenn Sie nach Hause zurückkehren, weil Sie einen vollen Größe Waschmaschine und Trockner für den Einsatz bei Pelican Way haben Sorgen.

Nach nur ein einziges Mal zu bleiben, werden Sie wahrscheinlich planen Sie Ihren nächsten Urlaub bei uns wieder im Pelican Weg zu bleiben.

Das Erwärmen der Pool ist gegen eine zusätzliche Gebühr. Bitte über die Geschwindigkeit zur Beheizung des Pools zu jeder Zeit vor oder während des Aufenthaltes auf Anfrage.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
John and Carolyn Clark
Inseriert seit 2012
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortrate
30%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
18. Juni 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der St. Augustine, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 2100 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 12
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Mit Meerblick
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 12
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 französisches Bett, 3 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett, 1 Andere Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Ruinen
  • Synagoge
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Öko-Tourismus
  • Reiten
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • basketball court
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Inlineskating
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Brandungsfischen
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Bewertungen

3,4/5 -
(51 Urlauberbewertungen)

37% Complete
15% Complete
13% Complete
15% Complete
17% Complete
Pelican Way, 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer Ocean View Home, Privater Pool, Haustiere erlaubt
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.3921568 basierend auf 51 Bewertungen
Saint Augustine, FL
2

Unpaid utility bills

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am still owed over $200.00 for having to pay the late and unpaid cable bill from the owner to make the TV work. When will I be reimbursed? Is this how Vacational Rentals operates? The renter has to pay Kate until I tied to make the condo untilitues to come on and pay all the late charges. Please pay me back before I can answer your other questions

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm sorry you felt you needed to write this review since our conversation earlier today. I'm sorry but you removed items from the property and refused to return them. A value of over $650.00 to replace and you were billed for. You claimed that you paid a bill on behalf of the owner, however, to date you have not provided any proof of this and I have talked to the owner and he has advised that he did not ask or authorize you to pay any bills on his behalf. Also you failed to return the keys to the property for several days after check out. Hurricane Matthew greatly affected many families here and the fact that you or your family decided to remove items from the property, they advised that you would return them and didn't after 5 weeks, leaves us no options.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Buford, GA
3

Labor Day Weekend

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ants everywhere in the master bath, bed slants in one of the side rooms, pool not clean, sofa bed disgusting. Think the cleaning charge is a bit much considering they have you clean your extra bed sheets and put them away, do a load of clothes, put in the dryer, then start another before you leave. Visit was fine, but I wouldn't recommend to a friend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Lebanon, Ky.
1

Misleading as advertised

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have vacationed in various locations but this was the worst experience we have had in several ways. The floor plan is impossible. The AC is not adequate since it has none in one of the bed rooms. Temp upstairs would not go below 80 in day has two baths + 1/2 and one of the baths is tiny. The pool is dirty. The TV is difficult to control. There are steps EVERYWHERE. Street is narrow and area does not appear well maintained. No vent in lower bedroom so no way for AC to enter. Beds were poor.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. You are the first guest that did not enjoy the home. I went over and checked out the home after reading this and did not find any of these issues that you have raised. Had you contacted our office regarding any of these issues we would have immediately sent out an A/C repairman, however, the home was very cold when I went in today.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
,
1

Dissapointed

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely NOT for anyone who does stairs poorly. Stairs are uneven with narrow treads. Too much space given to Master suite. Poor layout. If seen wouldn't have rented. But.. Not allowed (never again). No A/C ducts in 2 "bedrooms". Sofa "worn out"..... Sad experience. In previous rentals with other Co's always been able to examine beforehand.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. The guest that just checked out before you absolutely loved the home and gave a five star review. I'm sorry but we cannot take all of our guests on tours of rental properties. In fact, I don't know of any company that allows you to do that.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Haines, AK
5

What a beach!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the beach! Soft sand, not crowded. The house was great for two young families, the kids enjoyed the pool and the space upstairs was great for visiting and hanging out on rainy days. The cons were: its definitely not luxe,the bedrooms are small, except the master bedroom. The mattresses were pretty shot on all the beds. The master bathroom is nice, but the second full bathroom is very small and the shower didn't drain well. A lot of pressure on that bathroom as the other full bath is only accessible through the master bedroom. The third bathroom is a half bath. Also the daybed is in an alcove not a room, and opens directly onto a hallway, so there is zero privacy for that. Maybe a curtain there would make it more useful. Also it was a bit strange that there was nothing in the house in terms of not one extra roll of toilet paper, not a bottle of vinegar, no bathroom cleaner. One shaker of salt one of pepper and one roll of paper towels on the counter. I had to buy a lot of basics just to make it work. That's okay. There was a giant inflatable alligator in the pool that more than made up for it. It was great to be able to heat the pool and to rent high chairs and cribs from Bill's beach stuff.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Camdenton, MO
5

Thanksgiving 2015

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The home is a nice home but the description was a bit misleading. I had to buy forks for our group so we could all eat at the same time, the kitchen had no can opener which I also purchased. The kitchen is ok but hardly updated or gourmet. There are two adult bedrooms and the others are quite small and contain twin beds that are of different heights so putting them together for a couple would be quite difficult. The home is cozy but construction of a new home was taking place directly across the street and unfortunately it will block 80 percent of the ocean view. The biggest disappointment with the house was it had not been cleaned in a while so even if the cleaning crew was there prior to our visit the dead bugs were everywhere. So we did a thorough cleaning of the property before we settled in. The floors in the master bedroom need a steam mopping and total cleaning even after I swept them twice still felt sand . However on the plus side the home is in a lovely quiet neighborhood with just a short walk to the beach. Friendly neighbors and great sunrises. The pool was heated as per our request and the grandchildren loved it. We had plenty of room for our group and truly enjoyed our stay. Just a few quirks but I would not let that stop me from renting this home again. The management company was Great and very helpful.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: I'm sorry to hear you had a few issues. I wish you would have contacted us immediately and we have been happy to take care of them. I will ensure this never happens again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • 3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt erforderlich.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten