Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

1Schlafzimmer, 2bathroom Destin Eigentumswohnung zu sechs Personen. Im Herzen von Destin !!!!!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1. 5 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 6 Personen

Upgraded 1 Schlafzimmer 2 Bäder, die 6 Personen. Haupt-Schlafzimmer hat ein großes Doppelbett und das Wohnzimmer hat Schlafsofa und Etagenbett. Zwei Badezimmer. Fliesenböden im gesamten. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Gerät über einen eigenen Balkon, um auf Entspannung & Grill. WiFi ist in der Wohnung zur Verfügung. Die gemeinschaftlichen Einrichtungen gehören Zugang zum Strand, 3 Pools, Tennisplätze, Grill und Picknick-Tische, sowie eine gut bestückte Angelsee. Das Gerät ist für Schneevogel Urlauber monatlich in den Wintermonaten! Rufen Sie uns heute, um Ihren Wintermonaten zu buchen!

Paradies erwartet Sie !! Wir alle bei Sea Coast Realty Group sind hier, um Ihnen zu dienen. Wir sind stolz auf und bietet Ihnen einen Urlaub mit den schönsten Erinnerungen für Sie und Ihre Familie. Entlang der Costa Smeralda gibt es FUN-FUN-SPASS- Für alle!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Seacoast Realty Group
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juli 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Destin, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 2
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 6
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(12 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
8% Complete
1Schlafzimmer, 2bathroom Destin Eigentumswohnung zu sechs Personen. Im Herzen von Destin !!!!!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.9166667 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
Port Charlotte, FL
4

unit 246

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would refer the company but not the unit itself. very outdated, furniture old, mattress very uncomfortable. location on the unit was good. complex itself was good, just very old unit that really needs to be updated.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Seacoast Realty Group
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Prattville, AL
2

Clean, fantastic location - but property needs to be modernized.

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was awesome, there is a pool just across the drive and another 1 minute walk away, the beach is literally a 10 minute walk, as are things to do and places to eat. The property was clean and in order upon arrival. However, it is *really overdue* for modernizing. The King bed was laid on top of a Queen box spring and was uncomfortable and drooped at the edges. The dishwasher does not clean dishes very well, much of the cookware was warped making a cheaper, "stay in" dining option very difficult. The kitchen was very small and tight as well. The walls were not soundproofed at all, and we could hear the downstairs neighbors fighting well into the night every 3-4 days for the duration of our stay. The ad states that the property “sleeps 6”, but having 6 people would be extremely tight – we had 5 and were always bumping into each other. The property served its purpose for us, but that is about it…I guess you are paying for the great location and a bed. I feel that for the very steep price, it was not a good value at all and would not recommend this to friends or family.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 30, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Seacoast Realty Group
Vermieter-Kommentar: Our management team, including the owner, have read and thoroughly reviewed all of the issues that you and your family experienced during your stay. All of our properties are individually owned so ultimately it is up to the owners what they decide to provide inside their units for incoming guests. We always have someone on call 24/7 where you can get a hold of someone here even after office hours, so I do wish that you had reached out to us upon your arrival so we could try to resolve some of the issues that you were experiencing! I can assure you that I have worked in property management for a long time and we did provide you with the lowest discounted rate for you and your guests in all of the Destin area for the time frame that you stayed with us. We always value and appreciate constructive and positive feedback as it helps us improve our service. It is our goal that all visitors to the area have an enjoyable experience. On behalf of the owners and management I hope these issues did not deter you and your guests from having a great time in Destin and we hope to see you again soon! Lindsey MacDonald Guest Services Manager
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
1

Summer rental

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Needs updates. Appliances were very slow due to age. Location was great . Beds were old and sunk down when you layed down. The attendants that are suppose to maintain the place were rude, I wouldn't say it was clean but okay...

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 25, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: Seacoast Realty Group
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your review; we have passed along the update request to the owners. As for the beds we apologize that you were not satisfied, if it was brought to our attention in the front office we would have been more than happy to try and come up with a reasonable solution. We ask that our guests please notify us as things happen so we can address them within a reasonable time frame. You mentioned that the attendance at the office were rude, I am very sorry to hear that. Here at Seacoast we take pride in our rentals and business and strive to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. I will bring this up to the appropriate personnel to correct any concerns. We would like to invite you to come back and stay with us, we do have other great condo's available to rent if this unit did not meet your needs.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Camp, TX
4

Family vacation

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was fine except it smelled like old lady perfume and when we walked in the floors our feet would get so black and I'm sure it needed to be mopped, other than that it was fine. The pool was fun and we liked feedin the turtles at the lake. We were kinda sad we couldn't walk to the beach because there was so much traffic but we worked it out and drove further down and had a great time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and that made out stay very pleasant. Thanks for every thing and we will be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 22, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2015
  • Quelle: Seacoast Realty Group
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Monroe, GA
5

Comfortable stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Didn't spend much time at the condo but was cozy and comfortable

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 11, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2015
  • Quelle: Seacoast Realty Group
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Canton Ohio
5

Everything in 1 Location

  • 5 von 5

I enjoyed my stay. I loved working with Seacoast, they are very helpful and I will be back to do business with them again. It is nice to stay somewhere where it feels like home but also I am seconds away from anything I want to do in Destin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 26, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2015
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten