Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Schöne & Bright 4 Bedroom Mountain Home in ruhigen und waldigen Umgebung!

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 21 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 10

Entfliehen Sie den Sorgen des Alltags und gönnen Sie sich eine wohlverdiente "Time Out" in diesem 4-Zimmer-Bergheim. Zentral gelegen in der Nähe von allen Sehenswürdigkeiten und versteckt in der prestigeträchtigen Gemeinschaft von Mountainside, hat Lage nicht besser als dieses. Expansive Kathedrale Decken von einem massiven Steinkamin im Great Room mit Akzenten schafft die perfekte Veranstaltung Platz für Freunde und Lieben! Eine voll ausgestattete Küche bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, köstliche Abendessen zu erstellen oder nutzen Sie die große Terrasse und Grill draußen. Ausstattung im Überfluss, so Langeweile ist nie eine Option. Abspielen einer anspruchsvoll und unterhaltsam Partie Billard oder Tischfußball in der unteren Ebene Familienzimmer oder nehmen Sie den Spaß im Freien, wo Sie und Ihre Gäste Zugang zu den Gemeinschaftstennis, Basketball und Beach-Volleyball zu haben. Die große schattige Garten ist ideal für die Kinder zum Spielen und Toben. Bewältigung der Pisten am Wisp Ski Resort und liegt nur wenige Minuten entfernt und später entspannen schmerzende Muskeln im überdachten Außenwhirlpool. Von Mutter Natur umgeben, bietet dieses Haus Ihnen mit dem heiteren Ort, den Sie für einen echten "Time Out" zu suchen. Rufen Sie heute an, Ihr Abenteuer erwartet!

Für Ihren Komfort bietet dieses Haus kostenloses WLAN.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Jodi Refosco
Inseriert seit 2008
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
21. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Mountainside, Garrett County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 3 Doppelbetten, 2 Einzelbetten, 2 große Betten,
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,8/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

23% Complete
46% Complete
23% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Schöne & Bright 4 Bedroom Mountain Home in ruhigen und waldigen Umgebung!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.8461537 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
Bel Air, MD
5

An Excellent Weekend

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We very much enjoyed our stay at Time Out. It was close to everything (5 to 10 minute drive) around the lake. Lots to do around the house and around the lake. The only complaint I would have a was a bit of dirt and leafs were still in the house when we checked in. Over this was great! Would recommend this.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.07.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2018
  • Quelle: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Stephen, Thank you for the review! Time Out is a great vacation home, and I am glad it worked so well for your family. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Thanks again, Stacy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Waynesboro, PA
3

Graduation Celebration

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time once the staff at Taylor-Made actually help me figure out a dock slip issue. Then the hot tub stopped working first evening we were there and was unable to be fixed. We went to the lake to go boating but the hot tub was a key reason we choose this property. The house is nice and the amenities are accommodating but Taylor-Made did not make us feel welcomed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Keith! Thank you so much for your review. Unfortunately, like any machine, hot tubs can go down at any time without notice. We have received the part and it is in working order now. Also, I would like to personally apologize for you not feeling welcome by our staff. I want you to know that this is not our standard and we want all of our guests to feel at home. I will make sure to address this with the appropriate departments. We do appreciate your business and hope that you come back and see us again soon! Regards, Lisa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
red lion, PA
2

Was disappointed

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not suitable for small children. The home is very nice though. Master bedroom bed broken. During our stay, the home was listed for sale (unaware until the day we were to arrive), rental company tried multiple times to book showings during our stay. Power kept going out the day before we left, leaving us with no hot water. Downstairs was set up nicely. Reported everything and was supposed to get a call from the rental company regarding the problems we had and did not get one. Good location, beautiful neighborhood. Pizza at the bottom of the hill is amazing!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you were happy with some aspects of the home and the location, but I apologize for the issues you experienced and that the home didn't work well for your family. You should have been made aware that the home is for sale prior to your arrival. I understand that the requests can be inconvenient, but you can feel free to decline them should they interfere with your plans. I hope that you will give us an opportunity to provide you with a more carefree stay in the future. Kind regards, Stacy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Claysville, PA
4

The Perfect Place for Staying in

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Time Out was loaded with amenities. It rained the entire time we were in Deep Creek and we never got bored of staying in. The hot tub, game tables, and fully stocked kitchen allowed us to have a nice and relaxing trip. I only wish we could have enjoyed the yard and fire pit more. This home offered plenty of privacy and space. I would definitely come back again.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.05.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mai 2017
  • Quelle: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Mary, Thanks for the review! This home owner has made some recent updates, and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Time Out. Give us call when you are ready to come back! Thanks again, Stacy
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hanover, PA
4

Very Clean rental

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall this property was very clean and satisfied our needs. It is well stocked with any and all kitchen supplies you could possibly need. Well stocked with pillows and blankets. And the property was very clean from top to bottom. We only had 2 complaints. 1. The gas fireplace in the basement would not work for us. With the fireplace being the main source of heat in the basement, it got quite chilly down there and we could not heat up that space effectively. 2. Only about half of the jets in the hottub worked as they should have. Other than that. . . . . we were very happy with this rental and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Todd! Thank you for your review of Time Out. We appreciate feedback like this as it helps us grow and make improvements! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back and see us! Regards, Lisa
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Washington, PA
3

Fix the bathrooms!

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The layout of this property was pretty nice, but the master bedroom is open to the main living area, which does not make it a bedroom at all. Two of the three bathrooms were in bad shape. Both were missing shower heads and one shower didn't work at all.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 06.02.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2017
  • Quelle: Taylor-Made Deep Creek Vacations & Sales
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Chris Thank you for your feedback on Time Out. This information is always valuable to us so that we can do our best to make improvements that are suggested. I did check, and all of the bathrooms are in working order and they do have shower heads that work. I hope that while you were in you called into our maintenance office and we were able to get that resolved quickly for you. Please call us when you are ready for your next Deep Creek vacation, we would love to have you back. Shelia
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Folgende Termine haben einen 3-tägigen Aufenthalt Mindestanforderung: Präsidenten-Tag, Volkstrauertag, Viertel von Juli, Tag der Arbeit, Thanksgiving und Silvester. Check-in während der Woche von
    Thanksgiving unterliegen einem Zuschlag von 15% auf die oben genannten Preise.

    Mindestaufenthalt von 3 Nächten im Juni-August für alle Teilwohnungen.

    Für den Check-in während der Weihnachts- und Neujahrswoche gilt ein Aufschlag von 15% auf die oben genannten Preise.

    Preise und Annehmlichkeiten können ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.

    Sie müssen mindestens 25 Jahre alt sein, um eine Immobilie mit Taylor-Made zu mieten.
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten