Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

3-Geschichte Haustiere erlaubt Beach Home in Destiny East - Private Pool & Golf Cart

Personen14
Schlafzimmer 5
Badezimmer4
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 6 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
ferienhaus
Personen
14
Schlafzimmer
5
Badezimmer
4
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 6 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick, in Crystal Beach, USA

5 Schlafzimmer, 4. 5 Bad, Schlafen 14

Dieses Haus ist wirklich die Definition seines Namens - "Southern Style" ist ein dreistöckiges Haus mit fünf Schlafzimmern. in der nach dem Urlaub Schicksalsgemeinschaft Ost, ist dieses Haus das zweite am nächsten zum Strand in der gesamten Nachbarschaft gesucht. Der Hinterhof Zaun bietet ein Tor zum Fuß / Radweg auf Scenic 98, die nur wenige Schritte von der Fußgängertunnel gehen direkt zum Strand!

Dieses Haus bietet viel Platz für zwei Familien. Es gibt einen privaten Pool, der gerade in diesem Frühjahr aufgenommen. Der Pool kann in der Nebensaison für eine zusätzliche Gebühr erhitzt werden.

Der erste Stock verfügt über zwei Master-Suiten und ein Schlafraum mit 4 Einzelbetten und ein volles ausklappbares. Der zweite Stock hat ein wahres Florida fühlen mit einem offenen Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer, Gourmet-Küche und große Wrap-Balkon mit einem Grill. Die dritte Etage verfügt über eine große Master-Suite mit Kingsize-Bett sowie ein zusätzliches Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten.

Möchten Sie Ihre vierbeinigen Freund mitbringen? Haustiere sind auf einem von Fall zu Fall mit einer zusätzlichen Gebühr für Haustiere betrachtet.

Dieses Haus hat wirklich alles, was man mit der Vermietung des Hauses für einen großen Wagen benötigen, ausreichend Parkplätze, den Zugang zu allen Annehmlichkeiten des Schicksals East, einen einfachen Zugang zum Strand und dem Komfort von zu Hause!

Alle Destin Palms Urlaub Gäste erhalten eine kostenlose Destin Palms VIP Perks Card, die freien Eintritt auf den Bereich der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten haben. Jeder Tag Ihres Aufenthalts, werden Sie einen kostenlosen Pass für Erwachsene zu einer Charta Angelausflug, eine Delphin-Kreuzfahrt an Bord der SeaBlaster Schnellboot und 18-Loch-Golf auf drei verschiedenen Estin Kurse erhalten.

Die Freikarten sind pro Buchung und nicht pro Gast. Sie sind nicht kumulativ. Die Gäste können Pässe an verschiedenen Aktivitäten am selben Tag nutzen. Zum Beispiel könnte ein Gast 18 Löcher Golf kostenlos am Morgen spielen und dann auf einen freien Bootstour auf dem gleichen Nachmittag gehen. Die Karte berechtigt Sie auch als einmal kostenlos eine Tätigkeit, mehr zu tun. wenn Sie Golf wollte täglich zum Beispiel, jeden Tag Ihres Aufenthaltes (mit Ausnahme Tag der Abreise), eine Person in Ihrer Partei könnte Golf kostenlos.

Kostenlose Golf und Charter-Angelausflüge sind das ganze Jahr über. Der Delphin Kreuzfahrt arbeitet März bis Oktober. Perks sind monatliche Mieter nicht zur Verfügung.

Wir haben auch zusätzliche Golf-Carts und Fahrräder für die tägliche oder wöchentliche Mieten zu einem ermäßigten Preis für unsere Gäste. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für die Verfügbarkeit.

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich

Verwalter
Jessica Forrester
Inseriert seit 2002
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(19 Urlauberbewertungen)

3-Geschichte Haustiere erlaubt Beach Home in Destiny East - Private Pool & Golf Cart
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3157897 basierend auf 19 Bewertungen
Biloxi, MS
5

Great for large families and near the beach!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a awesome stay at the location. House had a few minor issue on needed repairs, didn't bothered us.Location is great, near everything! Didn't get to use the golf cart, was busy out and about everyday on the boat. If you have elderly, this wont be a property for them, because the kitchen and dining area is on the 2nd floor. Other then that, this is a relaxing place for your next vacation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 14, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
El Reno, OK
5

Last minute trip... Success!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were 14 of us & we stayed at Southern Style the last week of July and had the best time. There was a room for everyone. My hubby and I were lucky enough to get the third floor master and it was nice to have a place to get away from the rest of the house and super quiet too. The kitchen supplies sure could use a boost. Paying the price you do I think the kitchen should be stocked with everything you need to cook a meal for a large group. We had to buy a blender (there were two broken ones in the pantry). The couches in the living room were a little "lived in" and most definitely need to be replaced. I would recommend leather due to being so close to the beach and the inevitable accumulation of sand. We were majorly appreciative for the golf cart. I cannot imagine what a nightmare it would have been getting to and from the beach. The pool was nice and perfect for the little ones in the evening. Overall, we had a really good time and enjoyed the house.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 23, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our housekeeping department has been notified about the kitchen inventory and we are contacting the owner about the condition of the couches.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

FAMILY VACATION

  • 2 von 5

First the Positive Things:

* Location of the house

* Nice pool at the house

* Golf cart

* Community pool, tennis/basketball court, & playground

The house was dirty. As a previous review stated our feet also turned black due to the floors. Also, the crud found under the family room upholstered furniture cushions was disgusting. "Cockroaches" - we called the property manager and they sent over a pest exterminator the same day. Several lights did not work, in closets and over the bar area. Water sits in the third floor shower and you need to squeegee the water to the drain. In the third floor walk in closet was a Tube TV, and other "stuff" which needed to be discarded and the fluorescent light was burned out. Imagine, a huge walk in closet but no lights. The day we arrived, a Destin Palms employee informed us the home had several bulbs needing replaced but during our one week stay, no one bothered to come to the house and replace the bulbs. One bathroom had a toilet paper holder missing - it was in the process of being repaired. The garage had 2 chairs that needed to be discarded, exhaust systems, head board, dishwasher, paint cans just laying around. The outside of the frig in the garage was filthy.

Overall, the house could be amazing. We have rented homes several times for family vacations but I personally would not rent this property again. I would try another home in this location.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Vanderbilt, PA
2

Average

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice house great location but the house was very dirty. the bottom of our feet literally turned black from walking on the tile floors. house had cockroaches. the kitchen was not very well equipped and the grills were filthy which was a shame because overall the house was very nice and in a great location but I would not rent it again

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you were unhappy with the cleaning of the floors and grill. We ask that upon arrival, if you find any issues, that you let us know and we will be happy to send someone over. We would have sent housekeeping over immediately. We have spoken with our housekeeping manager, to ensure that these issues do not arise again. Thank you for making us aware of the roaches. Due to weather, sometimes roaches will come in. When you made us aware, we had pest control come out immediately, and that has been taken care of. We strive to make every guest experience 5 stars. We would give you the 5 star experience that you deserve. Please give our office a call so that we can discuss this further. _ Destin Palms Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great rental!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family had a great experience at Southern Style. Grandchildren really enjoyed the backyard pool every day. Both community pools were very close and also provided lots of entertainment. The house was perfect for the three families. Golf cart was used for trips to/from the beach; however, it was also within a short walking distance. Kitchen appliances showed a lot of wear but were serviceable. There were plenty of plates, serving ware,and dishes but matched pots/lids were problematic. Management went above and beyond in providing quick responses to all our questions. I would recommend this property.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at this fantastic property. We're so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have you back to stay with us again in the near future! Have a great day! -Destin Palms Management
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Amazing weekend getaway!!!!

  • 5 von 5

This property is fantastic! We loved it! To add more detail to the overview, the ground floor has three bedrooms, all with an ensuite. The third floor has a master suite and a small bedroom with two single beds. If you have small children the pool alarm for the sliding glass door from the ground floor bedroom did not work when we were there.

Here's some things we learned about the house and area after we got there:

- there's very limited beach access points and the closest beach access is at The Crap Trap Restaurant, a five minute walk from the house. Parking is extremely limited at the restaurant and we had to take our car back to the house and walk.

- the back of the house is right on Senic Hwy 98, which has constant traffic on it.

- the overview states there are limited basics like toilet paper, paper towels and dishwasher soap. We recommend bringing the following to save yourself a trip to Walmart: dish soap, (there was none,) tea towels and a dishrag (there was only one of each.)

- the cooking supplies were limited. There were two pots. If you had fourteen people in the house you'd be hard pressed to make a basic meal.

Overall the house was amazing and our twelve and eight year old loved the pool. It was deep enough in the middle for them to jump off the higher ledge of the pool. The waterfall was beautiful and helped mask the car sounds from Senic 98.

We would highly recommend this property!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der Crystal Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 3559 sq. ft.
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Garage
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 4 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 5 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 14
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 6 Einzelbetten, 1 Andere Bett, 1 Doppelbett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Veranstaltungen/Feste erlaubt
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Schnorcheln
  • Surf-Fishing
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten