Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Sie sind auf der Ruhe, jetzt bei den besten Aufenthalt gesehen!

Personen18
Schlafzimmer 8
Badezimmer5
Wohnfläche 391 m²
Unterkunftsart Villa
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

8 Schlafzimmer 5 Bad, Resort-Qualität Ausstattung, Innenarchitekt

Wenn diese Villa nicht verfügbar ist, benutzen Sie bitte unser NEUESTEN VRBO Luxus-Villa --- www sehen. vrbo. com / 899448

Das Luxushotel-Stil Villa ist bereit für Ihre Familie Urlaub zu Disney, einem Golf-get-away, sonnenhungrige, oder was auch immer Sie während im sonnigen Florida zu tun wählen.

Das ist die Essenz von Luxus in einem Orlando Resort. Umgeben von einem 36-Loch Championship Golfspielen in Orlando, der David Leadbetter Golf Academy und 15 Morgen Erholung Dieses vier Diamanten ausgezeichneten Resorts ist eine der führenden Golf-und Freizeit-Retreats der Nation.

Unsere Orlando Unterkünfte, darunter 8 Suiten, ausgestattet mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten und einer Vielzahl an luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten. Neben Golf können wählen unsere Gäste im Omni Hotel Spa im europäischen Stil (Minuten) zu entspannen, in einem der vielen Restaurants in der Umgebung speisen oder 15 Morgen Bädern und Freizeitaktivitäten, einschließlich der 850-Fuß Lazy River (OPEN genießen JETZT )

Die Villa befindet sich nur 25 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen von Orlando, 9 Meilen von Disney und 20 Minuten von den Universal Studios, Legoland und SeaWorld entfernt.

Champions Village ist das Einkaufszentrum die Entwicklung von Lakeland, Florida ansässige Publix Super Market verankert ist. McDonalds, Walgreens, PNC Bank, 7 / Eleven, Chili 's Grill und Bar, Regions Bank, State Farm und Circle K haben auch Standorte in Champions Gate. Eine vollständige Liste der Einzelhändler besuchen Sie die Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Champions Gate Dorf. Pläne für weitere Restaurants und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte werden derzeit die bestehende Einkaufszentrum zu ergänzen.

Weitere Details

Vermieter
Vacation Villa Services
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb weniger Tage
Antwortquote
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
20. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Villa im Ferienort in der Champions Gate, Polk County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Villa
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
Wohnfläche:
  • 391 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 18
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 30
  • Partys / Events erlaubt ...
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • ANY use of the Villa for a party or event for guests NOT staying at the Villa will result in IMMEDIATE eviction&loss of ALL monies (damage deposit)
Ortstyp:
  • im Ferienort
  • auf dem Dorf
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Kurort / Bad
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 5 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Badewanne , Dusche , Jacuzzi
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 8 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 18
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (klein) , 1 Einzelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 2 Französisches Bett (groß)
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Tischfußball
  • Spielzimmer
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Musikbibliothek
  • Tischtennis
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Videospiele
  • Videos
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garten
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Duty-Free-Shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Wahlweise Golf-Privilegien
  • Bergwandern
  • hot air ballooning
  • Jagen
  • Inlineskating
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Water-Tubing

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(18 Urlauberbewertungen)

88% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sie sind auf der Ruhe, jetzt bei den besten Aufenthalt gesehen!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.8333335 basierend auf 18 Bewertungen
3

Look like a showroom but not family functional.

  • 3 von 5

We had a great stay at Champions Gate and having several big homes for a family reunion was the way to go. This house was spacious so no one felt on top of one another. Theater room and card table were put to great use and enjoyed greatly. However for a large family who cooked all our meals in the house we found the kitchen very inadequate. There wasn't even enough silverware for all to eat at one time. Pots and pans are worn and most were dirty with food particles still stuck to them. We had to screw many of handles on them to tighten them up for use. We had to wash almost all glasses and pans before using as were not cleaned well. I we had to go purchase disposable pans to be able to feed the crowd as there is only bare minimum supplied. A few upgrades and repairs need to be made on this unit. I receive an electrical shock when I tried to pluck in the can opener. Several electrical wall units are coming off wall. Ice maker when on, drips water on floor. Mattresses in some rooms , especially master need replacing. Very uncomfortable as springs are felt and caught our legs every time we got of bed. A lot of bulbs, lights and fans not working properly with chains missing or broken. Several holes in wall. Hot tub never did get hot. Stayed at pool temperature. No pool towels available. Couches look nice but sagged terribly.Lots of glass decorations that looks pretty but not kid friendly. Found and stepped on several little pieces of of it in the crazy carpet that must have fallen off the many show pieces that decorate the home..Carpets are nasty dirty and railings going to upstairs are sticky and dirty. We even found empty liquor bottles under one bed so not very impressed with the quality of cleaning done. When you are paying for cleaning fees, pool heating extra besides retal fee I expect more, at least that it's clean and works... . I have to say I was very disappointed in this rental. We had problems from the start as we never received any response to our questions about house from owner. Sent two requests. We never received any prior instructions on code entering home and when we called emergency number given the phone just rang. When we got to rental front door and called the number given on door the man answering said it was wrong number, tried again and same voice now gave us the code. This was stressful!

Having said this all it was a great space to accommodate all of us and the amenities were grand.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Apr 15, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Mary, Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We were very disappointed to hear about your experience. We have taken your feedback directly to our cleaning staff and our management company. We never want to hear that a customer's experience was less than spectacular. We would have loved to correct this for you mid-stay, but I can assure you you never reached out to me on my mobile phone, nor did we tell you you had the wrong number. We would have corrected these issues for you straight-away, including providing you a mid-stay clean at no charge. We do, however, appreciate your review and we can assure you that we take this review and your feedback VERY seriously. Per the past three years of 5 STAR rental reviews, the property will be corrected for our next stay. Regards, Villa Management Services
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Merrillville,Indiana
5

Spectacular

  • 5 von 5

The place is a hidden gem. Awesome as usual

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Orlando's Secret Oasis

  • 5 von 5

Upon arrival in this beautiful gated community, you enter into these very enormous, Buckingham Palace type gates. You feel like you're on the brink of experiencing something truly magnificent. Once inside, you can see the homes surrounded by a very nice golf course. You see couples riding bikes, brisk walking, or jogging together. It was a very relaxing scene. I went during Xmas week, so decorations were in abundance. The homes didn't seem to measure up when looking at them. They seemed to be very close together, narrow, and repetitive. However, once inside this home I had to retract everything I was thinking. I don.t know how they squeezed every amenity imaginable into this 3700 ft. home. But they did. It had 8 rooms, and 5 bathrooms. There were 16 of us, 8 adults, 8 kids. I thought the rooms would be small. However, each room was lavishly decorated, and plenty of room to walk around, without stepping over each other. The movie theater was a hit with all the children, and the men on games days, and the game room kept the younger children occupied with their video gaming system. The bar area was also a hit. The adults played cards, and dominoes on the gaming tables. The kids played board games, and Uno. Everyone stocked the bar with their favorite beverage. The kids loved the pool, which also served as a special for my husband and I. Our jobs are extremely stressful, and we spent a lot of time by the pool, relaxing, listening to music, talking and drinking. We also have allergies. We've had problems staying at a place or two, if it wasn't clean, dusty, etc... This home was immaculant, and the decorations were flawless! Kudos to your interior decorator. They did a fantastic job! I rented a grill, and a tree for the kids. It was a great getaway. Think I will make it a Xmas tradition from now on. Thank you Dallas Nash, and Home Away!!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Tammi, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy the Villa served as a place of relaxation and escape from your busy jobs. We also appreciate your very specific review of the property. We look forward to hosting your next vacation in Orlando. Dallas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Highly recommend this house!

  • 5 von 5

The pictures and the description does not do this house justice. We went to Disney with friends and family for my daughters 21st birthday and decided to rent the house all 14 of us could stay together. My only complaint was not having any down time to enjoy the house more! We did cook breakfast several times as well as a dinner and it was great to watch the Sunday football games in the theater room. The location of the home is perfect as we wound up taking Uber to the parks. Dallas and the management company are very responsive to any question we had when we arrived. Will definitely recommend the house to anyone I know going to Disney and will rent again on my next trip!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Ronnie We can't thank you enough for the kind words in your review. We look forward to hosting your next stay. Cheers, FSM
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
5

Another Excellent stay.

  • 5 von 5

We had such an amazing time at this beautiful home last year that we decided to come back this year. It is even nicer than we remembered. The house is so big that 4 families easily fit and at no time did we feel crowded. The PS4 is a hit in the theater room, as well PS3 and games in the game room. An air conditioned game room is hard to come by in Orlando, but Dallas has done a top notch job in this home. No expenses spared. High end Smart tvs in every bedroom, high end decor. Tons High Definition channels. There is access to a bathroom from the pool so no need to walk thru the house, especially helpful for the little one's that wait to the very last minute. I would highly recommend this home to any family traveling that wants to relax at a high quality home, but also wants to be close enough to all the Disney and Universal Parks. The owner is very quick to respond to any needs that should arise and is very friendly and easy to work with. Security deposit was also returned very quickly. We are already planning on returning to celebrate our 10th Year Wedding Anniversary and staying here for our third time.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 22, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
5

Looking for 5 star luxury? You have found it!

  • 5 von 5

We are a group of 12 adults that come to Orlando for our annual golf outing and we do not need to look any further for the perfect place to stay and play. After staying in 6 other rental properties over the years this is hands down the most spacious and luxurious of them all. (The pictures do not do it justice!!) I have found that it is very hard to find homes that accommodate mostly adults and this one out does itself. The beds are super comfy and the décor is very upscale and classy. We love staying here and hope to continue to year after year!!

Dallas made everything easy as a snap and was very quick to reply to all my emails. The whole experience was outstanding!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for the kind reviews. We look forward to hosting you next year! Dallas
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
32 Miles
MCO
Nächster Golfplatz
0.25 Miles
Champions Gate Golf Course
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
1 Miles
Highway 27
Nächstes Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Numerous
Nächster Strand
71 Miles
Appollo Beach, FL or Cocoa Beach FL
Auto: Notwendig

Disney (7 Meilen), Universal Studios, Sea World, LEGOLAND - alle in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Villa im Ferienort in der Champions Gate, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Fall
7 Sep 2017 - 19 Nov 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.433 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
335 €
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2017 - 4 Dez 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.055 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
407 €
 
 
Winter
5 Dez 2017 - 20 Dez 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.218 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
263 €
 
 
Christmas and Winter Holidays
21 Dez 2017 - 3 Jan 2018
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
2.534 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
526 €
 
 
Grundpreis
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.768 €
für 4 Nächte
ab
335 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Reinigungsgebühr 156,03 €
Haftpflichtversicherung 83,5 €
Schadenskaution 421,7 €

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten