Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Spektakuläre Ausblicke, 3 Decks, Deck Swing, Hot Tub

Personen22
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer6
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

6 Schlafzimmer 6 Bad, Schlafen 22

Spektakuläre Berghütte, nur wenige Minuten von der Great Smokey Mountains National Park. Eingebettet an einem Berghang, die Aussicht aus 3 geräumigen Decks spektakulär. Genießen Sie die Berglandschaft von einem unserer vielen Rocker, ein Deck Schaukel oder private sprudelnden Whirlpool befindet sich auf einer Plattform alle für sich.

Geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit lokalen Geschmack dekoriert, ist diese Kabine sicher sich zu erfreuen. Mit sechs Berg Themen-Schlafzimmer, jedes mit einem Master-Jacuzzi Bad, es gibt viel Platz um sich auszubreiten und genießen Sie die perfekte weg. Die Hauptebene verfügt über einen geräumigen Wohnbereich sowie eine große Küche, die für "eine zu viele Köche" gebaut wurde. Servieren Sie hausgemachte Speisen im separaten Speiseraum oder einfach nur für einige große Gespräch sammeln.

Kopf nach unten an den unteren Wohnbereich, wo Sie eine Bar mit Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle sowie 2 der 6 Schlafzimmer zu finden. Hier können Sie in einem Film zu nehmen oder sehen Sie Ihre Lieblings-TV-Programm auf dem Großbild-TV oder einfach nur entspannen, während Sie den Stereo / CD-Player während der Dreharbeiten eine Partie Billard oder Tischfußball spielen. Abseits der Hauptebene wird eine große, offene Treppe gelangt man auf den Dachboden, die ein großartiger Ort, um für einige ruhige Zeit zu entkommen ist. Hier finden Sie 2 mehrere der 6 privaten Suiten finden. Verbringen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in diesem Berg zu Hause für eine Erfahrung, die Sie nie vergessen werden!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Little Creek Falls, Sevier County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 22
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 6 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 22
  • 4 King Betten, 4 Doppelbetten, 3 Schlafsofa Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Wundervoll! 4,8/5 -
(52 Urlauberbewertungen)

76% Complete
21% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spektakuläre Ausblicke, 3 Decks, Deck Swing, Hot Tub
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.75 basierend auf 52 Bewertungen
Monroe, NC
5

Great Ladies Retreat

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the Mountain Shadow Lodge in April for a Ladies Retreat. The cabin was very clean and nice. Great views. We enjoyed all the features of the cabin. We look forward to coming back next year. Thank you for making our Ladies Retreat a success. We didn’t have any problems. Being able to check in and out on my phone was wonderful!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.05.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Mountain Shadow Lodge Our staff strive at Eden Crest very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
3

Scorpian in the room, hot water unavailable

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed at this location for 2 nights in april. We had a large group and were out for a chill vacation. Even though the property is maintained professionally. There are several things that need improvement. To start with, toaster wasn't clean. Boxes of sugar/salt were empty. There was no filter paper for coffee. Half of the faucets didn't had hot water on the first day and to make things worse, we found a big scorpian in one of the bedrooms. With the amount of money paid, we felt that property needs more maintenance.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. The cleaners and or maintenance will return to address any issues or oversights if they are reported when you are at the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know about any issues so that we can remedy them for you in a timely manner. Keeping this in mind we know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Carthage, TN
5

Anniversary weekend

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Cabin was in a great location, clean and as described no issues and check in and check out was a breeze. Staff was friendly and answered any questions. Would recommend this company and will use them ang in the future.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 21.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dover, FL
5

Smoky mountain getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place for a large family getaway. We loved the privacy... not like the overcrowded cabin resorts. The location was perfect for what we were looking for... about 30 minutes from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas. The cabin amenities were good. I would have liked there to be more toiletries and maybe some board games. Overall I would highly recommend!!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Elkton, VA
4

Second Christmas in the Smokies

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so pleasantly surprised with this house! When our son arrived, before us, his text was "this place is amazing!" He was right! For our large family, 5 children with families, it worked perfectly. Each little family had a place to retreat, rest, etc. along with my husband and I. The place was well cleaned and maintained. It is tastefully decorated, not overwhelming. The heat was not working properly when the first person arrived. By the time, we got there, someone was already in the house and had it working in moments! The kitchen was pretty well stocked for a large gathering. The only suggestions I would make are: oven did not heat properly, took forever to cook things. Most rentals have horrible knives...this was not an exception. (one of these days, I'll remember to take my own). A large, deeper skillet would be great for the size of the house...feeding lots of folks! This says it all, "MOM, If we are gonna do this again, BOOK THIS CABIN FOR NEXT YEAR"!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Anderson, SC
5

Great place

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt