Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Majestic Sun 510B - 2BR / 2BA, eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf den Golf!

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 2
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad, Schlafen 8

Als einer der beliebtesten Urlaubsziele in der Umgebung, hat Majestic Sun vielen attraktiven Annehmlichkeiten. Die größte Infrastruktur ist jedoch die unglaubliche Aussicht vom Wohnzimmer und Balkon! Dieses attraktiv eingerichtete Gerät ein komfortables Refugium nach einem langen Tag am Strand zu sein. Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung in der Hauptsaison.

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
16. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Miramar Beach, Florida

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 2 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa, 2 große Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbad (innen)
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(27 Urlauberbewertungen)

74% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Majestic Sun 510B - 2BR / 2BA, eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf den Golf!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5185184 basierend auf 27 Bewertungen
2

Family Vacation

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was okay. Will not rebook there. We go to Destin a couple times a year and this just wasn't up to par for us. Reviews online show that the cable wasn't working months ago. Still not working even after the response said it was. Had maintenance come up while we were at the beach who said he fixed it but did not. Was definitely not clean! Aside from the dirty linens, I left it cleaner than they did. View was nice. Balcony door was next to impossible to open. And we had roaches in our bathroom in the mornings when we would flip the light on the last two mornings.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 11, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We're so sorry to hear that you had any problem during your stay. We hope that you were able to contact our local office for assistance with these issues. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible because we truly desire for each guest to have a worry free vacation. We hope that you were able to let our local office know that the cable still wasn't working for you when we thought we had it remedied. We thank you for staying with us and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back as our guests!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Beautiful View and Easy Access to Beach

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We LOVED our condo in Majestic Sun B! It was perfect for our family of five. We have 3 teenagers and everyone had a bed. The sofa bed mattress wasn't the best but we put couch cushions under it and it worked great. If young kids sleep there it would be totally fine. We were able to cook our meals in which saved us a lot of money. (FYI: bring salt and pepper. lol we thought that would be there but it's not. Also, coffee filters.) This place was in the best location and the beach here is AMAZING! We will be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for the Majestic Sun 510B. We are thrilled to know that you all had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful home! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed this location and the gorgeous beaches! We would love to welcome you all back soon for another amazing time here in beautiful Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Louisville, KY
1

Don't stay here!

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit 510B that we rented was in terrible shape. Upon arrival, the front door would not close and had to be slammed every time just to get the door to shut. The unit was dirty, furniture in horrible condition, rust on refrigerator, hole in pantry door, broken chair on balcony, outlets not working, dryer not shutting off, and to top it off, two American cockroaches climbing in the bathroom of second bedroom. After taking pictures, submitting complaints, had someone come to the room, harmony beach vacations didnt seem to take the matter seriously so we left! Rent elsewhere!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 13, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We did try to make your family welcome for your 3 night stay. We gave you an early check in on arrival day. We did not hear about your issues till you sent an email at 9pm on the second night of your stay and we sent someone over to talk with you about your issues. We offered to fix your issue or to refund your money for the last night if you wanted to depart but you decided to stay.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Convenience Location Easy Beach Access Good Condition Big Parking Lot Safe

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 23, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for the Majestic Sun 510B. We are so happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed the area. We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Majestic Sun 510B

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was beautifully decorated and the view of the beach was wonderful. However, the double beds were so old and uncomfortable, we left a day early. The pans and cookware was old, broken and sparse. The parking was difficult. There were no directions for getting back in the door from the beach, which locked behind you. Otherwise, it was a good trip.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the decor of this home, and the view of the beach, and we're so very sorry to hear that the beds weren't comfortable for you. We would have hoped that you were able to contact our office so that we would have had an opportunity to assist you with making your stay more pleasant. We are always happy to assist our guests in any way possible,. We wish you could have contacted us and we would have gladly assisted you with beach gate instructions, as well as bringing you by some cookware. We appreciate your feedback about the bedding, and we do share the suggestions from our guests with homeowners for them to consider when making updates to their homes. We thank you again and we hope to have you back soon as our guests! Please do not hesitate to contact us when selecting your vacation home so that we can inform you of every last detail of whatever home you may be interested in. We would love to help you select the home that is perfect for you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Warner Robins, GA
4

Some Improvements Needed in Unit 510B

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second year in staying a week in Unit 510B. Overall the experience was generally good, but the sofa is in dire need of replacement. When you sit down, you sink and feel like you're sitting in a hole as there is no support. Not a comfortable piece of furniture. There should also be some upgrades to the TVs in the bedrooms as they are small and difficult to see while laying in bed. The turntable in the microwave does not turn when heating food and this should be addressed. I'm not sure if I could recommend this property to a friend with the current condition of the furniture and that is why I selected "No" on the last question.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: May 8, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Apr 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review and suggestions. We are pleased to hear that you all had an overall good experience during your stay in this home! We hope that you were able to contact our office about the microwave, so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you during your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you didn't completely enjoy the furnishings of the home. We do share our guests' feedback with homeowners for them to consider when making updates to their homes. We respect that each guest has individual preferences and a variety of tastes as to what they like in a vacation home. We would love to welcome you back as our guests, and we would be happy to personally assist you in selecting the home that would be perfect for you!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt