Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Sundestin 508 ETW am Strand mit zu vielen Annehmlichkeiten zur Liste!

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
4
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, in Destin, USA

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

Was für eine unglaubliche Aussicht auf den Golf von Ihrer Küche, Wohnzimmer und Balkon !!! Ansicht und zu viele Annehmlichkeiten, die Liste zu machen Sundestin 508 ein Muss zum Ziel zurück! Innen- und Außenpools, Tiki Bar & Restaurant. Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung in der Hauptsaison.

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.

Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(32 Urlauberbewertungen)

Sundestin 508 ETW am Strand mit zu vielen Annehmlichkeiten zur Liste!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.21875 basierend auf 32 Bewertungen
4

Great Location, Not very Organized

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location and view was awesome, they charge cleaning fees but no one ever came to clean the condo while I was there. It was very deceitful, they do not disclose these small deatils. I was told I would be charged 10.00 daily fro cleaning but when I got there they were trying to charge me almost $100. I had to spend about 2 hrs getting this figured out, wasted time!Loved the bottle of wine nice touch, that was very personal and i did enjoy that.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you so enjoyed the location and view from this beach front condo. We're also delighted to know that you appreciated the complimentary wine. We sincerely apologize for any confusion about the cleaning fee. This is a customary charge for vacation homes and condos to cover the cleaning in between guests, not during a guest's stay. We do not offer a 10.00 daily cleaning fee, though we can come in and clean during a guest's stay if a guest requests it, for an additional fee that varies according to the size of the home. We hope that you were able to contact us when you received your reservation confirmation about this or any other questions you may have had about your reservation. We would love to have you back soon as our guest, and please feel free to contact us with any questions. We are always happy to help. Thank you again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

The perfect weekend getaway!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was bright, comfortable, cozy and we enjoyed the view from the balcony--night and day! ;) The bottle of wine that greeted us was a delightful touch and much appreciated. Weather was perfect and we relaxed under the stars in the hot tub to the sounds and sights of karaoke at the tiki bar. The staffer at Harmony Beach when I checked in was very personable and welcoming. The location was excellent, being in close proximity to restaurants, shopping and activities. The only downside was the uncomfortable bedroom mattress which needs replaced but it didn't damper a wonderful weekend. We will definitely be back!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us in this beach condo-Sundestin #508! We are happy that you enjoyed the view, the wine, the community, the beach, as well as the condo itself. We are glad that our front desk was able to make you feel welcome, that is our goal and we thank you for your feedback! We would be delighted to have you back soon as our guests, and just please ask us about any updates that may have been made to this home when booking your next stay. Our homeowners regularly update their homes with things like new mattresses. We thank you again!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
The Villages, Florida
1

Where NOT to rent

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

VERY disapponting. Previous renters OBVIOUSLY smoked lots in the unit & we had to call to get the unit in to remove odor. Though better, everything in unit cont'd to smell like smoke. Very limited storage. AC unit in bedrm & VERY loud. AC duct @ front door making entrance & exits feel more like a sauna. Very SMALL TV in bedrm on low table. Closet doors off track. Tennis courts next door but no agreement for shared use. Door key cont'd to need to be re-keyed for 2 days without being close to any interference. No stopper in kitchen sink for washing dishes. Bedroom VERY dark despite 2 lamps. ( higher wattage bulbs didn't help) Thick dust on shelf under table in front of couch. Though looking good, couch is very uncomfortable - sink down to frame (&we are not obese).

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a pleasant experience in this home, and we do apologize for any smell of smoke, smoking isn't allowed in any of our homes. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to remove the odor and we hope that you also gave us an opportunity to assist you in any way possible with the other issues you mentioned, such as bringing a sink stopper by and putting the closet door on track. While many of our guests simply adore staying in this home, we do understand everyone has different preferences, and we would love to welcome you back as our guest in a home that is more suitable for you. We would be grateful for the opportunity to assist you in making your selection, and in sharing any details that may help you in making your choice. Thank you.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great trip!!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time! Accommodations were nice! Very helpful rental company!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate having you as our guest at Sundestin #508 and we are so happy to know that you had a great time with us! We welcome you back anytime as our guest on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

Sundestin

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the price it was good.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we would be happy to welcome you back soon as our guest on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great view, nice place, good stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was everything we expected. We had a lovely stay in Destin, relaxing on he beach and getting some sun. Recommended!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 27, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you all got some Sun&Relaxation, and that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sundestin 508! We would love to welcome you back soon as our guests at the Beach!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Destin, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
  • im Ferienort
  • Mit Wasserblick
  • Direkt am Wasser
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Aufzug
  • Fitnessraum
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Schwimmbad (innen)
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing
  • Surfen

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten