Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Summerspell 110, nur über die Straße vom Strand entfernt!

Personen6
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
wohnung in einer anlage
Personen
6
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1
Mindestaufenthalt
3 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick, in Miramar Beach, USA

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6

Diese kleine Anlage ist praktisch zum Strand und Pompano Joes! Gehen Sie aus Ihrer eigenen Terrasse, und Sie sind nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt. Genießen Sie die Brise und atemberaubende Sonnenuntergänge von deinem Deck als auch. Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung in der Hauptsaison.

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.

Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
7. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(25 Urlauberbewertungen)

Summerspell 110, nur über die Straße vom Strand entfernt!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.44 basierend auf 25 Bewertungen
Terrell, TX
5

September Summerspell 110 Stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay in Summerspell 110 was great. The location is perfect and the facilities were very nice. Unit 110 was very clean and appeared to be well maintained. The only negatives would be the need for some type of cover for the living room panel windows,the need for entry rugs and a dust pan.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 4, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Summerspell #110. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us! We appreciate your suggestions and we will look into this. We hope to have you all back real soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bartlett, Tn
4

Summerspell 110 8-13 Sep 2016

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit worked well for us. Location was great to restaurant and the beach. But there were a few things we notices that could make someones next stay batter. A better coffee pot. The vents in the unit were very dirty and needed cleaning. The fixtures in the bathroom need to be updated. /bathroom was not really clean, Base board every where were dirty. If I pay for the unit to be cleaned it should be really cleaned. There should be a proper mop and groom and dustpan in the unit. There was no was to clean of a spill or sweep the sand out. Overall the stay was very nice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would have been more than happy to assist you with getting the items you mentioned over to you, and we hope you that you were able to give our office the opportunity to do that for you, as well as looking into any housekeeping issues. We are always available to assist our guests in any way possible so that each guest can have a worry free vacation. We would be happy to welcome you back soon as our guests in Destin!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great Stay at Summerspell 110

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful experience with Harmony Beach Vacations. Summerspell 110 was very clean, and recently updated. Very comfortable and cute. Access to the beach is just across the street and the beach service (2 chairs and an umbrella) was convenient! The pool was cleaned daily and has plenty of seating. We would definitely book this condo again and recommend it! It's also walking distance to Pompano Joe's, my favorite restaurant!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us at Summerspell #110 and that you enjoyed the beach service, the pool, the close beach access, as well as the home itself! We are glad to hear that you all love Pompano Joe's, we love it too! We hope to have you all back very soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hodgenville, KY
5

Loved it

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay in 110 summer spell! Beach was right across the road and we got 2 beach chairs. It was a great memory with our friends that we will never forget! we met new ppl from everywhere that stayed next to us! The pool was great as well! We have absolutely nothing bad to say about our stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2016
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review for Summerspell #110. We are very happy to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful Destin condo, and that you enjoyed the complimentary beach service, the pool, and the company of vacationers staying nearby. We would be delighted to have you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Bradley, SC
5

The Get AWAY

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the condo we were in and could not have asked for more. The atmosphere in the complex was amazing. My kids loved the pool and all the families that were there. The company professionals were so helpful and friendly. They all made us feel welcomed. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 12, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful vacation stay with us at Summerspell #110 in Destin! We're glad that the kids were able to enjoy the pool and that you all enjoyed the other families in the community. We would love to welcome you and your family back soon as our guests for another Getaway at Summerspell!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Oxford, Ga.
3

Convenient to pool

  • 3 von 5

Just finished up a week long stay at summerspell 110. I'll start off with the pros. Staff was super friendly at check in. They let us check in early which was wonderful! Close to pool and grill. Cute back patio. Great for people traveling with pets. Clean upon arrival. Close to pompano joes (very good food!). Bathroom has plenty of storage. Close to beach. Plenty of parking.

Now on to the cons. The bed is very uncomfortable and small. The sliding doors to bedroom are very difficult to close/open. The kitchen is equipped, but with bare minimum. The patio out back is nice but there is no view (unless you like looking at public beach access parking). You can literally hear every step, cough, jump, ect the people staying above you make. The tvs on the wall for bunk beds do not have proper equipment hooked up to allow you to watch tv..so they are useless. There isn't much to do within walking distance. While it is close to pool from the back patio, unless you are ok leaving your door unlocked while you are at the pool someone has to go out the front after they lock up and walk around to pool because you have no keys only a code to front door.

All in all, we had a good trip. Weather was great and the sand was fun. I only write the cons about the condo because I feel people should get the full picture, not just the good stuff. I hope this helps someone make a decision about their stay at summerspell 110.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 5, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage Mit Strandblick in der Miramar Beach, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 6
  • 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Grill
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Wasserpark
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Strandurlaub
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Paddelboot fahren
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Jet-Skifahren
  • Pierfischen
  • Segeln
  • Tauchen
  • Schnorcheln
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wasserski
  • Water-Tubing

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten