Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Friedens Place, 6BR / 5BA Haus mit Privatpool! Nur wenige Schritte zum Strand!

Personen21
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer5
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 5 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

6 Schlafzimmer 5 Bad, Schlafen 20

Sie können die Brandung von der Veranda zu hören! Das wunderschön eingerichtete Haus liegt nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß zum Strand! Mit 6BR und 5BA die gibt es reichlich Platz für 20! Dieses Haus wurde für Hochzeiten und Versammlungen gemacht! Samstag bis Samstag Vermietung in der Hauptsaison.

Destin, Florida ist als "der Welten glücklichste Fischerdorf" bekannt ist, aber wir wissen nicht alles! Die weißesten Strände von Florida und dem smaragdgrünen Wasser sind unerreicht. Shop in einem Outlet-Center, ein gehobenes Einkaufszentrum im Freien, oder eine der vielen Boutiquen. Wenn Sie durch einkaufen, gibt es unendlich viele Orte, um die lokale Küche zu genießen oder einfach nur einen schnellen Imbiss. Vergessen Sie nicht über unser Wasserpark, Freizeitparks, und unsere Dutzende von Golfplätzen.


Verwalter
Reservations
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
26. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Mit Strandblick in der Crystal Beach, Okaloosa County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. Belegung: 21
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Strandblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 5 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 21
  • 4 Kingsize-Betten, 8 Einzelbetten, 2 Schlafsofa Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
  • Privater Pool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,7/5 -
(41 Urlauberbewertungen)

80% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Friedens Place, 6BR / 5BA Haus mit Privatpool! Nur wenige Schritte zum Strand!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.6585364 basierend auf 41 Bewertungen
Williamsburg, VA
4

Great Location, Quiet Neighborhood, Walk to Beach

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were eleven adults, ranging in age from mid-20's to low-60's. Overall, we had a great time and would not hesitate to rent again. All of us did comment, however, that the owners should really consider upgrading some of the interior fixtures, furniture, and amenities, many of which show signs of having been mistreated by past tenants. However, the beautiful courtyard & pool, plus the fact that you're on vacation with an easy one-block walk to the beach, make it easy to overlook any faults and concentrate instead on enjoying your vacation and your surroundings. It should also be noted that the owners themselves, along with the property management company, were a pleasure to deal with and honest in their dealings. And that's no small matter.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed this great location near the beach, and the beautiful pool & courtyard offered with this home! We also thank you very much for your kind words for our team, and it was really our pleasure to have you all as our guests! We share our guests' suggestions with homeowners for them to consider when making updates and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to be welcoming you all back again soon for another wonderful vacation stay with us here on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Colfax, LA
4

Nice Wedding Venue

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice home, might consider reducing the bedroom count. The walk-in closet in the master bath with a bunk hardly qualifies as a bedroom.Grounds were a lovely place to stage the bridal luncheon we planned but the kitchen lacked measuring spoons and cups,there were no seasonings, spices or anything to facilitate meal preparation, perhaps this is standard practice in Fla.. Sink had no functioning drain plug. All minor problems to overcome but expected more for 600 bucks a night.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: April 2018
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate having you all as our guests and we're delighted to know that you all really enjoyed yourselves on your vacation stay in this beautiful home! The bunk beds off the master isn't included in the bedroom count. This home has 6 full bedrooms. The bunks off the master is listed just as that in the photo description. We would have been happy to have dropped you all by any supplies needed for common cooking preparation, other than the ingredients. We are not able to supply any cooking ingredients for our guests, unless they would like to enjoy our grocery shopping service that we offer for each specific guests, not to be shared with the following guests, we do not leave any food items from our guests left behind in our homes. We hope that you were able to let us know about needing a drain plug as we would have been happy to locate this for you or bring one by for you. We are happy that you all had a nice stay and we hope to welcome you all back again soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Boone, NC
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was the perfect size for the 20 college students we had, we never felt over crowded. We rented through the owners and they were awesome and very willing to work with us. The only complaint I have was that management was very rude, they came to the house To help with the heated pool and then proceed to scold me for no reason (my name was on the house) saying that they had no faith we'd make it through the whole week and that they were ready to have no problem evicting us. When I asked what the problem was (we hadn't done anything wrong and the house was clean and very calm when they came by) the management couldn't give me an answer. He was rude and condensending and all week I was so worried about eviction even though I was confident we were very well behaved and not causing any problems. Very unhappy I was stressed all week for something that hadn't even happened

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: I am sorry you felt our staff was rude to you. We do not rent to college students. I understand you rented directly with the owner but when there is an issue we get the calls. Our staff member came by because there was a complaint and you were warned. Our staff also asked you to pick up the food and alcohol containers around the pool. We do understand that for 20 college students this may have been a calm atmosphere but this home is in a family neighborhood so there is a different standard.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Chattanooga, TN
5

Vacation in Style

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Although the temperatures were cool during our stay, we still enjoyed a wonderful vacation at Peace Place. The home was lovely as well as the outside area and pool area. The vacation rental staff was excellent and responded quickly to our questions or requests. I look forward to doing business with them again. Belinda H.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 18.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review of Peace Place in Crystal Beach. We are delighted that you all had a wonderful winter stay in this beautiful home and that you enjoyed the pool courtyard as well! We thank you for your very kind words for our team and we are pleased to know that we were able to offer helpful service to you all during your stay. We hope to see you back again real soon as our guests here on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dothan, AL
4

Peace Place

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

23 people from 2 months to 86! Space, parking, everything great except in desperate need of new living room furniture!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: We appreciate having you all as our guests and we're so happy to know that you all had such a wonderful stay with us in this gorgeous home! We thank you for your feedback, we appreciate our guests' suggestions. We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Dallas, TX
5

Peace Place a place to stay

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Peace Place surpassed my expectation, it was really beautiful, plenty of room space to accommodate my family and friends. The check-in and out of the house was easy since they provided us with a code.The house was fully equipped with pots, pans, dishes and plenty of sitting area for everyone. The house was clean and well kept. My friends and family were really impressed with how big the house was, that they also plan to rent out this house in the future. The beach is a walk away and you get a discount when you rent out a pontoon boat for staying at peace is worth every penny and we plan to go back soon. Thank you.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 15.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Harmony Beach Vacations
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for sharing your review of Peace Place in Destin, FL. We are so delighted to know that you all so enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We are happy to hear too that you so enjoyed the wonderful features of the home, the close beach access, and your pontoon boat rental! We look forward to having you all back again soon as our guests here on the Emerald Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt