Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Herbst-Special $ 245 / Nacht! Sonnenuntergänge gänge~~POS=HEADCOMP | Direkt am Strand mit Meeresschildkröten

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer2
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 8 Personen

Die Stadt und die Grafschaft von Honolulu erlaubt nur eine Buchung pro Zeitraum von 30 Tagen. Der Transient Unterkünfte Steuer-ID-Nummer für diese Eigenschaft ist nachfolgend aufgeführt, wie durch den Staat Hawaii erforderlich.

Holen Sie sich ein Gefühl der "Old Hawaii" in diesem charmanten 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer Haus am Strand. Verbringen Sie Ihren Tag auf den Wellen oder herrlichen Sonnenuntergang von der wunderschön gepflegten Rasen zu beobachten. Genießen Sie die Speisen, Cocktails und Gespräche in der großzügigen Wohn- / Essbereich mit dem Meer im Hintergrund. Drei Palmen ist mit einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, alles, was Sie hausgemachte Speisen zuzubereiten. Öffnen Sie die Schiebetüren in der natürlichen Meeresbrise zu lassen. A / C in den Schlafzimmern bieten den Gästen mehr Komfort an wärmeren Sommernächte.

Seien Sie nicht überrascht sein, wenn Sie eine Schildkröte oder zwei Sonnenbaden direkt am Strand zu sehen. Obwohl man draußen am Strand schnorcheln kann, ist es nicht, dass du so in den Wintermonaten zu empfehlen tun. Beliebte Surf-Pausen wie Alligator Rock-and-Reste sind zugänglich direkt vor dem Haus. Der Strand ist schön und sandig, ideal für das Layout und ein Buch lesen.

Drei Palmen liegt auf halbem Weg zwischen Haleiwa und Pipeline. Waimea Beach Park in nur eine Meile südlich der Liegenschaft während Historische Haleiwa ist nach unten nicht mehr als zwei Meilen entfernt. Zu weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten zählen Waimea Falls und Sunset Beach.

Monatliche Miete: $ 275 - $ 595 pro nt, $ 35 pro zusätzliche Person.

* Maximale Belegung 8 Gäste

Endreinigung - $ 250

Reservierungsgebühr - $ 100

Für eine Reservierung oder Fragen BITTE KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS GEBÜHRENFREI bei oder E-MAIL Anfrage Klicken Sie ...

** Bitte beachten Sie: Alle angegebenen Preise sind lediglich reicht. Preise pro Nacht variiert je nach Länge und Dauer des Aufenthalts, der Buchung, Belegung, und jede Anwendung Rabatte. Die Preise können sich jederzeit ändern. **

#W 04968516-01 Kontakt vor Ort: Hawaii Beach Homes

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Hawaii Beach Homes, Inc.
Inseriert seit 2003
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb einer Stunde
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
22. September 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus Direkt am Strand an der Haleiwa, Hawaii

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Ortstyp:
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Meerblick
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Fön
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bettwäsche
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 2 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 1 Kingsize-Bett, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Einzelbetten, 1 Andere Bett
Außenbereich:
  • Golf
  • Kayak
  • Grill
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,5/5 -
(153 Urlauberbewertungen)

64% Complete
24% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
1% Complete
Herbst-Special $ 245 / Nacht! Sonnenuntergänge gänge~~POS=HEADCOMP | Direkt am Strand mit Meeresschildkröten
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.464052 basierend auf 153 Bewertungen
2

Needs TLC, not worth the money

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house has the potential to be a knockout -- but it's current condition does not warrant the inclusive nightly rate. Exterior doors and windows do not lock or close properly, paint peeling, rust, blinds broken, handle missing from fridge, no toilet paper holder in master bath, 2nd bath shower dirty......I could go on. The agency/owners have put the bare minimum into upkeep and household supplies. The oceanfront location is beautiful and it is a very relaxing spot despite being on busy Kam Hwy. Bonus points for AC in the bedrooms which did make for great sleeping. If you want to get what you pay for, this is not the place when you factor in taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit fees and the nightly rate. For the money, you'd be better off staying in a resort.

Manager responded on 9/18/2017:

We are sorry that these maintenance items were not addressed prior to check in, and we have scheduled repair for all items mentioned. We are also updating the bedding and other decor. The highway that the home is located on is 2 lanes, and has a 35 mile per hour speed limit. We do not receive noise complaints from this house. We apologize if the guests were not satisfied with the cleaning. Had we been notified we would have sent staff back in immediately. The guest paid $395 per night for a three bedroom, private beachfront home with a/c, a full kitchen, formal dining room, covered lanai, breathtaking views and private beach with sunset views. The price included amenities like wifi and parking. There is one resort on the North Shore, the average nightly rate is $350 including tax for one room with a mini -fridge, plus additional resort fees for other amenities.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Call Us For Info!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
2

Needs TLC, not worth the money

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This house has the potential to be a knockout -- but it's current condition does not warrant the inclusive nightly rate. Exterior doors and windows do not lock or close properly, paint peeling, rust, blinds broken, handle missing from fridge, no toilet paper holder in master bath, 2nd bath shower dirty......I could go on. The agency/owners have put the bare minimum into upkeep and household supplies. The oceanfront location is beautiful and it is a very relaxing spot despite being on busy Kam Hwy. Bonus points for AC in the bedrooms which did make for great sleeping. If you want to get what you pay for, this is not the place when you factor in taxes, cleaning fees, security deposit fees and the nightly rate. For the money, you'd be better off staying in a resort.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 12, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Call Us For Info!
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that these maintenance items were not addressed prior to check in, and we have scheduled repair for all items mentioned. We are also updating the bedding and other decor. The highway that the home is located on is 2 lanes, and has a 35 mile per hour speed limit. We do not receive noise complaints from this house. We apologize if the guests were not satisfied with the cleaning. Had we been notified we would have sent staff back in immediately. The guest paid $395 per night for a three bedroom, private beachfront home with a/c, a full kitchen, formal dining room, covered lanai, breathtaking views and private beach with sunset views. The price included amenities like wifi and parking. There is one resort on the North Shore, the average nightly rate is $350 including tax for one room with a mini -fridge, plus additional resort fees for other amenities.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Carlsbad, CA
5

Great NorthShore Location

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the property and location. Easy access to downtown Haleiwa, snorkeling in your backyard and waking up to the sound of the ocean. A few things in the home should be updated like the kitchen faucet, bathroom shower fixtures and windows. Overall the house was very comfortable.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Call Us For Info!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Carlsbad, CA
5

Great NorthShore Location

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the property and location. Easy access to downtown Haleiwa, snorkeling in your backyard and waking up to the sound of the ocean. A few things in the home should be updated like the kitchen faucet, bathroom shower fixtures and windows. Overall the house was very comfortable.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 10, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2017
  • Quelle: Call Us For Info!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Honolulu, HI
4

Awesome home away from home

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beachfront location in itself is incredible! Add to that the sandy beac, clear blue water and bustling reef life a few steps away. The real show stopper was the unbelievable sunset every night in front of the home! The early morning and late night walks along the beach were relaxing. The house was comfortable, especially with the AC in the bedrooms, but the rest of the house is very hot during the go outside and explore! Some of the kitchenware and bath items could use some updating. The check in process was seamless. The property is accurately described. We had a great time at Three Palms and would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Call Us For Info!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Honolulu, HI
4

Awesome home away from home

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The beachfront location in itself is incredible! Add to that the sandy beac, clear blue water and bustling reef life a few steps away. The real show stopper was the unbelievable sunset every night in front of the home! The early morning and late night walks along the beach were relaxing. The house was comfortable, especially with the AC in the bedrooms, but the rest of the house is very hot during the go outside and explore! Some of the kitchenware and bath items could use some updating. The check in process was seamless. The property is accurately described. We had a great time at Three Palms and would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Kontakt zur Agentur
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten