Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

The Loft @ Oyster Beach - auf 14 privaten Morgen

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 84 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Studio, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

Das Loft befindet sich auf Oyster Beach, eine 14-acre historische Herrenhaus außerhalb von Eureka, CA. Es ist in der Mitte des Grundstücks, umgeben von Feuchtgebieten, Eukalyptusbäumen und eine 1/4 Meile von weißen Sandstrand. Die Lage fühlt sich abgelegen, aber der Innenstadt von Arcata und Eureka sind eine 10-minütige Fahrt oder sogar eine lange Radtour entfernt.

Der Dachboden wurde komplett renoviert in diesem Jahr und ist eine atemberaubende Mischung aus einem alten Industrie-Look mit einem modernen, offenen Innenraum. Der Raum verfügt über schöne Waldblick und aufgearbeiteten Materialien. Highlights gehören eine voll ausgestattete Küche und Bad, tragbare Polarschlafsack anstelle der traditionellen Bademäntel von Innen- und Außenbereich, Zugang zu einer Waschmaschine und Trockner, kurzer Wanderweg zum Strand und Vintage und individuelle Einrichtung.

Das Loft für 4 Personen. Es ist ein Kingsize-Bett im Schlafboden und ein Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer.

Es gibt zwei weitere Ferienhaus Kabinen auf dem entgegengesetzten Ende der Oyster Beach verfügt. Sie können mit dem Loft gemietet werden, um größere Gruppen oder besondere Veranstaltungen. Augenmerk wurde auf die Gestaltung der einzelnen Einheiten bezahlt Gast Privatsphäre zu maximieren.

Das Loft befindet sich neben dem Samoa Dunes-Erholungsgebiet und im Nordbootssteg, einer der besten Surf-Pausen in der Umgebung. Es gibt reichlich Wandern, Angeln, Strandgut, ATV, und Reitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.

Gastzugang

14-Morgen-Eigenschaft, 1/2 Meile Strand und in der Nähe Zugang zu Stadt und reichlich Outdoor-Aktivitäten.

Alle 30 Tage Buchung wird die doppelte Reinigungsgebühr berechnet. Wenn es nicht automatisch in Ihrer Buchung hinzugefügt wird, werden wir die Gebühr für Sie hinzufügen. Wir tun dies, weil wir in der Mitte des Aufenthalts kommen und Ihre Bettwäsche wechseln und einige leichte Reinigung zu tun!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Heather
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
13. Dezember 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus am Strand in Samoa, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Wohnfläche:
  • 84 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Strand
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Spielkasino
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,4/5 -
(39 Urlauberbewertungen)

61% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
The Loft @ Oyster Beach - auf 14 privaten Morgen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3846154 basierend auf 39 Bewertungen
Eureka, CA
5

Ooh

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ooh

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for taking a moment to evaluate your stay at Loft #3, and all five's across the board! We're very happy all your expectations were met. We would love to have you back soon, so please look us up at Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals when planning your next trip to the North Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
McKinleyville, CA
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Conveniently located between Arcata and Eureka, there's beach access, kayaks and paddle boards to use, a private outdoor bath house, and an oyster bar across the street - the entire property is under the same ownership as Humboldt Bay Provisions, which has a tasting room in downtown Eureka as well. Such a great find!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 07.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for leaving a review of Loft#3 at Oyster Beach! We're so happy that you had a great time staying with us, and hope to have you back soon. It really is a wonderful environment to experience, with lots of beautiful bay views and trails, as well as the thoughtful details the owners have added, such as the private outdoor bathhouse. Thanks again for leaving your review, and we would love to have you back soon, so please look us up at Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals when planning your next trip to Oyster Beach or Samoa Field!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
United States
5

Nice Quiet Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice area with a quiet beach within 2 minutes walking. Nice touches with some goodies waiting for us. Definitely appreciated! The loft is exactly like the photos. If plan to cook be sure to bring your favorite spices, charcoal,chimney starter and matches...otherwise there is cooking ware for both stovetop and oven use. Location is prime with their own private beach and although there are 4 other rentals in use at the time I did not notice and felt like we were alone. Jesse the manager stopped by to say hello. Like other reviews the shower curtain will move in on you and will float over the tub thus water on the floor so just be aware of where the curtain is when showering. We made use of the outdoor shower just for the fun of it. A must visit is the Humboldt Bay Provision for some very fine oysters and also the Cafe Waterfront for their Hangtown Fry and the nearby Samoa Cookhouse for some nice eats. We will be back again for sure maybe to stay at #4 which is closest to the beach. Thank you for everything! ps The app info gave me the password etc. for internet but it won't work for this rental so I suggest deleting this info. TV worked fine.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Wow, thank you for leaving a very thorough review of Loft #3! And happy to hear that you enjoyed the space. Will look into the app/internet info, as this property is pretty rural and internet isn't advertised. Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to your return, so please come back soon and see us on the North Coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Perfect for a Weekend Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay! The Loft is simple, clean and comfortable and provides a very cozy cabin environment to relax in. And the location is just a short walk to the beach. It was so nice to wake up early with some coffee and take our dog for a peaceful stroll on the beach. We would definitely like to return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: August 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We'd love to you back! Thanks for leaving a review for Loft#3, it is such a great getaway spot for couples looking for a relaxing vacation. Being pet friendly is a definite bonus for the dog lovers out there. Please come back soon and see us again at Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals, with over 100 properties to choose from, there's something for everyone!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Redding, CA
2

Went ok

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was mostly as advertised. Two problems though. First one was small. The drain in the shower didn't work very well and shower leaked all over floor. Second was more of a problem. You guys need to replace the cow skin rug that is in the middle of the living room. If you look at the rug there are two brands on it. They are both about 5 inches and both are very very close to being a complete swatstika. It was so offensive and distracting that we had to fold the rug up and put it to the side. While they are not complete, they were so close that once you see it you can't not notice it. I won't be coming back unless it's removed

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 16.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for staying with us. Yes, we have cow hide from who know which ranch. We have absolutely no affiliation with the ranch in which the hides came from, they are store bought. We apologize for any offense and thank you for staying with us at Oyster Loft.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
Sacramento, CA
1

Not great experience, no shower

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

​ The Loft is a cute and rustic property​, but I am sorry to say I can't recommend it.​ ​​ ​My main complaint is this: t​ he bathroom tub is cute in pics, but is non-functional​ (meaning you can't shower)​ . The way it's installed makes it so water goes down a wall and under the tub - which quickly floods the bathroom. I called the management co and was told that they were well aware of this issue and we're planning to fix it; we were offered no alternative arrangement for showering and they only agreed​ (when I asked)​ to drop off some more towels since we'd used most to mop the floor. The flooding makes the shower completely unusable, unless you flood the whole place. I can't believe they rented the property knowing ​of this issue​ ! ​ There were water marks on the wall, so this was clearly not the first time.​ ​ ​ ​There is a very rustic, shared ​outdoor ​ bathhouse that we ​tried to use to bathe - which ​could be​ cool except for the mosquitoes​ (which are everywhere​ . And, lastly, the property is directly across ​the street ​ from drag racing - which started early on Sat and Sun and went all day. Not peaceful to say the least. We checked out on ​a ​ Sunday and I ​was hoping to hear back from the management company about our experience - nothing... I emailed on Tuesday expressing my disappointment in the non-working shower and, in particular, the lack of response (or even a simple apology) from the management co. I then received a brief voicemail ​saying they were sorry. I responded again asking for consideration (refund?) - that was 12 days ago and I've received no response. Honestly, this is my biggest concern - lack of response from the management co. If they had responded quickly and tried to trouble shoot for us, I could have gotten over having no shower. But, the fact that they knew it didn't work, rented it out anyways and then - when we called for help, they did no

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 04.07.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juni 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks you so much for your feed back. It was very nice to meet you while you were here. When I went there at 10pm at night to bring you sheets and extra towels for the working shower that leaked a bit on the, I was under the impression that that was all you needed as that is what you said. I did call you and left a message but no return phone call regard your request for a full refund for a shower that worked but had some issues (which are now fixed). We apologize, for the minor inconvenience. However, exaggeration and extortion don't tend to get speedy responses. The problem is fixed and guests are loving it as they were even when the shower had a bit of a leak. Thanks for staying!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten