Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

The Loft @ Oyster Beach - auf 14 privaten Morgen

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 84 m²
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

Studio, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

Das Loft befindet sich auf Oyster Beach, eine 14-acre historische Herrenhaus außerhalb von Eureka, CA. Es ist in der Mitte des Grundstücks, umgeben von Feuchtgebieten, Eukalyptusbäumen und eine 1/4 Meile von weißen Sandstrand. Die Lage fühlt sich abgelegen, aber der Innenstadt von Arcata und Eureka sind eine 10-minütige Fahrt oder sogar eine lange Radtour entfernt.

Der Dachboden wurde komplett renoviert in diesem Jahr und ist eine atemberaubende Mischung aus einem alten Industrie-Look mit einem modernen, offenen Innenraum. Der Raum verfügt über schöne Waldblick und aufgearbeiteten Materialien. Highlights gehören eine voll ausgestattete Küche und Bad, tragbare Polarschlafsack anstelle der traditionellen Bademäntel von Innen- und Außenbereich, Zugang zu einer Waschmaschine und Trockner, kurzer Wanderweg zum Strand und Vintage und individuelle Einrichtung.

Das Loft für 4 Personen. Es ist ein Kingsize-Bett im Schlafboden und ein Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer.

Es gibt zwei weitere Ferienhaus Kabinen auf dem entgegengesetzten Ende der Oyster Beach verfügt. Sie können mit dem Loft gemietet werden, um größere Gruppen oder besondere Veranstaltungen. Augenmerk wurde auf die Gestaltung der einzelnen Einheiten bezahlt Gast Privatsphäre zu maximieren.

Das Loft befindet sich neben dem Samoa Dunes-Erholungsgebiet und im Nordbootssteg, einer der besten Surf-Pausen in der Umgebung. Es gibt reichlich Wandern, Angeln, Strandgut, ATV, und Reitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung.

Gastzugang

14-Morgen-Eigenschaft, 1/2 Meile Strand und in der Nähe Zugang zu Stadt und reichlich Outdoor-Aktivitäten.

Alle 30 Tage Buchung wird die doppelte Reinigungsgebühr berechnet. Wenn es nicht automatisch in Ihrer Buchung hinzugefügt wird, werden wir die Gebühr für Sie hinzufügen. Wir tun dies, weil wir in der Mitte des Aufenthalts kommen und Ihre Bettwäsche wechseln und einige leichte Reinigung zu tun!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Heather
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. August 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte am Strand in Samoa, Kalifornien

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Wohnfläche:
  • 84 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Ortstyp:
  • am Strand
  • Direkt am Strand
  • Mit Wasserblick
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Zentralheizung
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • 1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafsofa
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Spielkasino
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(35 Urlauberbewertungen)

57% Complete
28% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
The Loft @ Oyster Beach - auf 14 privaten Morgen
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3142858 basierend auf 35 Bewertungen
Redding, CA
2

Went ok

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

everything was mostly as advertised. Two problems though. First one was small. The drain in the shower didn't work very well and shower leaked all over floor. Second was more of a problem. You guys need to replace the cow skin rug that is in the middle of the living room. If you look at the rug there are two brands on it. They are both about 5 inches and both are very very close to being a complete swatstika. It was so offensive and distracting that we had to fold the rug up and put it to the side. While they are not complete, they were so close that once you see it you can't not notice it. I won't be coming back unless it's removed

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 16, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jul 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for staying with us. Yes, we have cow hide from who know which ranch. We have absolutely no affiliation with the ranch in which the hides came from, they are store bought. We apologize for any offense and thank you for staying with us at Oyster Loft.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
Sacramento, CA
1

Not great experience, no shower

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

​ The Loft is a cute and rustic property​, but I am sorry to say I can't recommend it.​ ​​ ​My main complaint is this: t​ he bathroom tub is cute in pics, but is non-functional​ (meaning you can't shower)​ . The way it's installed makes it so water goes down a wall and under the tub - which quickly floods the bathroom. I called the management co and was told that they were well aware of this issue and we're planning to fix it; we were offered no alternative arrangement for showering and they only agreed​ (when I asked)​ to drop off some more towels since we'd used most to mop the floor. The flooding makes the shower completely unusable, unless you flood the whole place. I can't believe they rented the property knowing ​of this issue​ ! ​ There were water marks on the wall, so this was clearly not the first time.​ ​ ​ ​There is a very rustic, shared ​outdoor ​ bathhouse that we ​tried to use to bathe - which ​could be​ cool except for the mosquitoes​ (which are everywhere​ . And, lastly, the property is directly across ​the street ​ from drag racing - which started early on Sat and Sun and went all day. Not peaceful to say the least. We checked out on ​a ​ Sunday and I ​was hoping to hear back from the management company about our experience - nothing... I emailed on Tuesday expressing my disappointment in the non-working shower and, in particular, the lack of response (or even a simple apology) from the management co. I then received a brief voicemail ​saying they were sorry. I responded again asking for consideration (refund?) - that was 12 days ago and I've received no response. Honestly, this is my biggest concern - lack of response from the management co. If they had responded quickly and tried to trouble shoot for us, I could have gotten over having no shower. But, the fact that they knew it didn't work, rented it out anyways and then - when we called for help, they did no

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 4, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks you so much for your feed back. It was very nice to meet you while you were here. When I went there at 10pm at night to bring you sheets and extra towels for the working shower that leaked a bit on the, I was under the impression that that was all you needed as that is what you said. I did call you and left a message but no return phone call regard your request for a full refund for a shower that worked but had some issues (which are now fixed). We apologize, for the minor inconvenience. However, exaggeration and extortion don't tend to get speedy responses. The problem is fixed and guests are loving it as they were even when the shower had a bit of a leak. Thanks for staying!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
5

Great outdoors!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Lovely spot out on Humboldt Bay. Dogs loved and and so did my fiance!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks Larry! So nice to have you as our guest... Jesse
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Morgan Hill, CA
5

Quaint and fun

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Loft is amazing walking in you know you are in for a treat. The attention to detail that went into building and designing the loft is beyond amazing. The radiant flooring was a major bonus. I was nervous that we would be cold but that little heater put out some major heat. The grounds were beyond amazing. There were several houses on the property and they could have been occupied but we never saw anyone. We walked the beach several times and loved the silence. Our son lives out in Arcata and we come out here a few times a year and we just found our new home away from home.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 28, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for staying with us at the Loft at Oyster Beach, everyone just loves this place. We are so pleased to hear you loved it too! We love making these accommodations comfortable, clean, functional, unique and fun. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We look forward to your return to Oyster Beach.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Larkspur, Ca
5

Amazing Getaway

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was perfect for us and the kids. The beach was just steps away and private. It felt like we had miles of beach to ourselves! Such a magical location, and decorated rustic but modern. As another reviewer mentioned, the shower does create some water that spills onto the floor, and the house is right next to two others, so you're not as alone as might be imagined. But we never saw anyone except for a couple cars. They must have stayed mainly indoors or gone out at different times. Definitely recommend, and hope to bring our extended families up there to rent out the other two cabins sometime.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
petaluma, CA
5

Cozy, Comfortable and Cool!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at the Loft. This was so well apportioned - modern, yet rustic. So close to the beach, private, just loved it! Redwood Coast was so welcoming! Love the touches - cookies, welcome note, etc. - so great!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you, thank you! Oyster beach is such an amazing place for us to manage. We a re so pleased to hear you enjoyed Oyster Loft. We look forward to your return. Safe Travels!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten