Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Off the Clock, gewölbt Decken, Stacked Kamin, Wrap-around-Veranden

Personen11
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 3. 5 Bad, Schlafen 11

Die Wochenarbeitszeit scheint länger und länger als die Zeit zwischen Urlaub Steigerungen zu bekommen. Vielleicht war es so lange, seit Ihrem letzten Urlaub, der ist scheint, Ihre Arbeitswoche dauert Monate am Ende! Nun, klare off Ihrem Schreibtisch, setzen Sie Ihre Abwesenheits-Assistent auf Ihre E-Mail und nutzen Sie "Off The Clock" Aber nicht für einen langweiligen Urlaub auf Balkonien zufrieden! Packen Sie Ihre Koffer und bereiten sich in den Great Smoky Mountains von Ost-Tennessee begeistert sein.

"Off the Clock" ist mehr als nur eine Atempause von der Arbeit, es ist eine Reise in eine von der Natur inspirierten Paradies. Mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten geladen, "Off the Clock" verfügt über geräumige Unterkünfte für bis zu 11 Personen und ist nur wenige Minuten von Pigeon Forge und Gatlinburg. Und wenn Sie wollen einfach nur, um in zu bleiben, machen Sie sich bereit für stundenlangen Spaß mit einem Stand-up-Arcade-Spiel, Billardtisch und 42? Flachbildfernseher.

Das einzige, was "Büro-like" zu dieser Pigeon Forge Kabine ist die kostenlose Wi-Fi-und Ferngespräche zur Verfügung für den Fall, Sie unbedingt mit dem Büro einchecken. Oder vielleicht nur eine E-Mail ein paar Fotos von Ihren Luxus-Kabine, um die Drohnen im Büro eifersüchtig stecken zu machen!

"Off the Clock" mit steigenden enttäuschen, gewölbte Decken, gestapelt Kamin und Wrap-around-Veranden. Genießen Sie die kühle Berg Abende in den Land Veranda Wippen oder Grill aus und speisen Sie auf der Terrasse! Achten Sie darauf, in den Whirlpool auf der eigenen Terrasse einen Blick auf die herrliche Sonnenuntergänge und funkelnde Sterne beleuchteten Himmel.

"Off the Clock" bietet ein Hauptschlafzimmer-Suite mit einem Kingsize-Bett, eigenem Bett Whirlpool, Flachbild-TV und einem Badezimmer. Nicht zu übertreffen, werden die anderen Zimmer auch luxuriös ausgestattet und wird sicherlich auch nicht enttäuschen, die savviest Reisenden!

"Off The Clock" in der familienfreundliche Ferienort Smoky Cove, die ein Picknick-Pavillon, Hufeisenwerfen und Lagerfeuerplatz zu Hause sind. Gehen Sie weiter und gönnen Sie sich ein wenig Überstunden und Sie werden sicherlich voll auf "Off The Clock" ausgeglichen werden!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. April 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Sevierville, Tennessee

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 11
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • 1 Doppelbett, 3 Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Andere Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(61 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
21% Complete
11% Complete
1% Complete
4% Complete
Off the Clock, gewölbt Decken, Stacked Kamin, Wrap-around-Veranden
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.3114753 basierend auf 61 Bewertungen
Kettering, OH
5

Off The Clock

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice place, plenty of room for a big family with children and grandchildren...Enjoyed our stay 👍

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 09.04.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mauldin, TN
2

Off the clock

  • 2 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First of all was sad to see that there were no use at all of this cabin. Second I was very disappointed and how poorly the jacuzzi was and how top to the jacuzzi was falling apart. I thought the beds were amazing until I took off one of the sheets and there was a huge blood stain in the master bedroom. Although I do think the bed was very comfortable. There are no structions on how to work the fireplace so that was very upsetting because we can never use the fireplace it was very cold this week. There were 4 remotes to HTV and it made it very complicated to figure out how to work the TV. all the trash cans had garbage bags in the bottom of the trash cans so therefore they were sticky and dirty. I had to go buy a can opener for the cabin because the one that they had did not work. The upstairs bathroom in the Loft late and poured water onto the kitchen floor. The positive to this cabin was it did have a lot of room and nice comfy beds that had blood stains on them last but not least the second day we went to use the jacuzzi it was freezing even though I had it set on a hundred for degrees and over half of the water was gone. We have stayed many cabins and yours was the most disappointing of all.. sent the person that was on the lease to pick up the tickets and they said that they could not do it because someone else email was on the reservations.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 26.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We take these reviews very seriously as they assist us in knowing where we excel and where we may make improvements. As you may or may not recall, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance so we investigated your comments to determine where we may improve communications and service. Sadly, you did not report any issues until after you checked out. There also seems to be differences in what you mentioned at check out and what you are now mentioning in your review. When you spoke with our Guest Relations Manager she offered to assist you over the phone on how to change the output for the TV but you informed her that you were not in the cabin. In the future, please report any and all issues as soon as they arise so that we can address them during your stay. For example, we could have easily delivered a new can opener had you informed us that it broke during your stay. Again, we apologize but there is little we can do now, after your departure, to make your stay more enjoyable.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mokena, IL
5

review

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay - house was comfy and we all slept well. Tvs and pac man game were a little tricky to use but that is our only complaint.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Columbia, TN
5

Great birthday weekend!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We celebrated my husband's 50th and a friend's 60th birthday by spending the weekend at Off The Clock. We 4 couples had a fabulous time and are making plans to return!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 05.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for choosing Eden Crest for your special birthday trip. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Puryear, TN
3

Was a little expensive for the conditions, but overall was nice

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The hot tub was filthy and had some kind of black substance floating in it. The kids came in freaking out and itching all over. The stairs going from the main floor to the basement were extremely dirty. The 3rd floor shower wouldn’t get hot. They didn’t pick up the trash so the can outside was full and we had no where to put our trash. The pictures were deceiving because when you look off the back porch you’re actually looking at another cabin.... not down a mountain like the picture depicted. But, all those negatives being said... the cabin was all in all nice and we enjoyed our stay!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 29.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sad to see your review about this cabin. We are extremely sorry that the first we heard of any issues was upon your check-out. We take cleaning extremely seriously and would have sent the cleaners back to address any issues or concerns. We have a three team cabin preparation process. The cabin is stripped by one team, then another team cleans the cabin and after all is done the entire cabin is reviewed by an inspector. As you may or may not know each cabin is privately owned so they each provide a unique experience with décor and amenities that are personally chosen by the owner. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to help you find a cabin that may better suit your desires. We know that your next visit can be one that you truly enjoy.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
West Columbia, South Carolina
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was beautiful! It was even better than the pictures, & fully equipped with everything we needed. It isn't far from the parkway and the view was amazing! I also love the check in/out process using the smartphone app, it's so convenient and easy to use. I will definitely be renting from this company again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt