Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Off the Clock, gewölbt Decken, Stacked Kamin, Wrap-around-Veranden

Personen11
Schlafzimmer 4
Badezimmer3
WCs1
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

4 Schlafzimmer, 3. 5 Bad, Schlafen 11

Die Wochenarbeitszeit scheint länger und länger als die Zeit zwischen Urlaub Steigerungen zu bekommen. Vielleicht war es so lange, seit Ihrem letzten Urlaub, der ist scheint, Ihre Arbeitswoche dauert Monate am Ende! Nun, klare off Ihrem Schreibtisch, setzen Sie Ihre Abwesenheits-Assistent auf Ihre E-Mail und nutzen Sie "Off The Clock" Aber nicht für einen langweiligen Urlaub auf Balkonien zufrieden! Packen Sie Ihre Koffer und bereiten sich in den Great Smoky Mountains von Ost-Tennessee begeistert sein.

"Off the Clock" ist mehr als nur eine Atempause von der Arbeit, es ist eine Reise in eine von der Natur inspirierten Paradies. Mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten geladen, "Off the Clock" verfügt über geräumige Unterkünfte für bis zu 11 Personen und ist nur wenige Minuten von Pigeon Forge und Gatlinburg. Und wenn Sie wollen einfach nur, um in zu bleiben, machen Sie sich bereit für stundenlangen Spaß mit einem Stand-up-Arcade-Spiel, Billardtisch und 42? Flachbildfernseher.

Das einzige, was "Büro-like" zu dieser Pigeon Forge Kabine ist die kostenlose Wi-Fi-und Ferngespräche zur Verfügung für den Fall, Sie unbedingt mit dem Büro einchecken. Oder vielleicht nur eine E-Mail ein paar Fotos von Ihren Luxus-Kabine, um die Drohnen im Büro eifersüchtig stecken zu machen!

"Off the Clock" mit steigenden enttäuschen, gewölbte Decken, gestapelt Kamin und Wrap-around-Veranden. Genießen Sie die kühle Berg Abende in den Land Veranda Wippen oder Grill aus und speisen Sie auf der Terrasse! Achten Sie darauf, in den Whirlpool auf der eigenen Terrasse einen Blick auf die herrliche Sonnenuntergänge und funkelnde Sterne beleuchteten Himmel.

"Off the Clock" bietet ein Hauptschlafzimmer-Suite mit einem Kingsize-Bett, eigenem Bett Whirlpool, Flachbild-TV und einem Badezimmer. Nicht zu übertreffen, werden die anderen Zimmer auch luxuriös ausgestattet und wird sicherlich auch nicht enttäuschen, die savviest Reisenden!

"Off The Clock" in der familienfreundliche Ferienort Smoky Cove, die ein Picknick-Pavillon, Hufeisenwerfen und Lagerfeuerplatz zu Hause sind. Gehen Sie weiter und gönnen Sie sich ein wenig Überstunden und Sie werden sicherlich voll auf "Off The Clock" ausgeglichen werden!

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
13. Dezember 2017

Lage

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Sevierville, Tennessee

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 11
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 0
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere nicht möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Telefon
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • 1 WC
Schlafzimmer:
  • 4 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 11
  • 1 Doppelbett, 3 Doppelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa, 1 Andere Bett
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,3/5 -
(56 Urlauberbewertungen)

60% Complete
23% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
Off the Clock, gewölbt Decken, Stacked Kamin, Wrap-around-Veranden
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.339286 basierend auf 56 Bewertungen
West Columbia, South Carolina
5

Winter Wonderland

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was beautiful! It was even better than the pictures, & fully equipped with everything we needed. It isn't far from the parkway and the view was amazing! I also love the check in/out process using the smartphone app, it's so convenient and easy to use. I will definitely be renting from this company again!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Antioch, TN
1

very average cabin

  • 1 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin had a lot of damaged items. one of the chair legs were loose. The can opener was broken so all the cannned foods we brought could not be eaten. Not enough big knives available to chop our food. And then worst of all was we tried ti grill and the propane was low. we contacted the office and they did nothing to help us. We bought 150 dollars worth of meat that was going to waste if we dont cook it. we ended up going to a gas station tp get a propane for 54 dollars. Why advertise you have grilling when you can't provide all equipment. Being able to grill was one of the reasobs we chose this cabin. the jaccuzi jets weren't strong enough. And not enough entertainments games available. tv was too small.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly you did not mention any of the issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you. We have extra kitchen supplies at our office and would have happily delivered you more. As for the propane, anytime you need to refill propane and the office is closed would reimburse you the cost of having to get it filled up. All cabins are individually owned, as for the lack of entertainment and the tv's we will report this to the owners. With that being said, the pictures on our website do show that the tv's in the cabin are small. In the future please give us a call with any issues so we can address those for you immediately!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mount Pleasant, TN
5

First time staying in a cabin

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I loved the cabin and it was very maintained. I will defiantly be going through the company again for my next cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Cookeville, Tennessee
4

A tradition

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I stay at a cabin each October/November for an early thanksgiving. This is actually the second time we've stayed at this cabin. It's very large and cozy. The basement is full of fun things to do and has a great media room. Would recommend.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 10.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: November 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are honored that you continue to choose Eden Crest and the cabin Off the Clock for your smoky mountain stay! These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Mooresville, NC
3

Good place

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is great place for a weekend stay during fall season. We stayed here for couple of days to see the fall colors. Location of the cabin and amenities are really good. But few things by the maintainace company could have made our stay a memorable one. 1) First of all , the rental company could have called and mentioned about the alarm set up inside the property.Alarm was turned ON when we checked in and entered in one of the rooms. It was late in the night and the alarm sound caused a lot of noise annoying us and disturbing our neighbours as took few minutes for us to figure it out on how to turn the alaram off.But it was a terrible experience in the late night with kids. In the confusion to switch off the alarm , one of our friends turned the fire alarm ON. We had an officer from local fire department visiting us to check if everything was alright :-). Though everything ended well the confusion could have avoided if we were informed about the alarm system. 2) One of the sofas in the living room was smelling bad.Looks like something had spilled over the couch and it was not cleaned properly . But the smell was awful , causing the guests to adjust in other two sofas.That sofa needs a thorough and professional cleaning. 3) There were TVs in each room.But most of the TV remotes were misplaced. We tried our best to watch something on TV but had no luck.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 01.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are sorry to hear that you had any issues during your stay. Sadly we do not show any record of you contacting us during your stay regarding the couch cleanliness or missing TV remotes. We take cleaning extremely seriously. We have a three step process. Trash and linens are removed after each stay, cleaning is completed by a team and then inspected prior to arrival. While humans can make mistakes and possibly miss things, our team will immediately address any oversights if given the opportunity. Sadly hearing your comments about the couch or remotes after departure does not allow us the ability to rectify it for you so that you can fully enjoy your stay. In regards to the alarm, we provide each guest with directions to the cabin. On those directions it also clearly states that the cabin has an alarm and includes the alarm code. We are happy to make updates and improvements to our check-in procedures but cannot imagine a better way of providing the alarm information than to include it with the directions to the cabin. Again we are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your cabin choice but hope to help you enjoy a great escape to the Smoky Mountains the next time you visit.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Liberty Township, OHIO
4

Off the clock oct 2017

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice place. slept 8 adults and 2 grandchildren very comfortably. Nice kitchen. Plenty of room. A couple minor issues. Loft shower leaked down onto the main floor kitchen area. So we quit taking showers there. Very cramped and unable to play pool. Table is tucked in a corner. Video game machine on the fritz.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 28.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten