Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Rustikaler Kamin, gewölbte Decken, 2 Spielzimmer, Gazebo

Personen8
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Paws Forever is a three bedroom, three bath Pigeon Forge cabin, that boasts luxury and convenience. This stunning three-story log home in the mountains between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge offers some extraordinary features. Highlights include a vaulted ceiling, a rustic stone fireplace, two master suites, a third well equipped bedroom, two game rooms, impeccably decorated interiors, a home theater and an outdoor gazebo. As you enter Paws Forever there is a large kitchen, which opens to the ...
ning area with a beautiful table that seats eight. The adjoining living room has a sofa sleeper, love seat and chair set in front of a stacked stone fireplace and a 55" flat screen TV with DVD player. The vaulted ceilings with expansive windows, add to the rooms appeal. A wrap around deck extends off the living room and is furnished with your comfort in mind with rocking chairs and a five person hot tub to enjoy. There is a bedroom on the main level with a king size bedroom ensemble, closet, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a private bath. Another bedroom suite is located on the upper level and features a king bed, dresser, and a cozy sitting area complete with a two-person jetted tub. A big picture window frames the jetted tub and provides a bird’s eye view of the mountain views. The upstairs bedroom also has its own a private bath, a large closet and a 32" TV with DVD player. If you have a favorite movie or football game you want to watch head down to the lower level. A pool table has been strategically placed so you can enjoy a friendly game of competition. Adjoining this room is a second game room/ bedroom that includes a queen bed, foosball, air hockey, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a full bath. When you are done with the fun and games, step outside onto the deck, there is a path that leads out to a charming gazebo furnished with a bistro table and gentle waterfall. From the gazebo you can enjoy glorious sunsets. Just imagine waking up on a vacation morning spent sitting on the wrap-around porch or sipping your coffee in the Gazebo. Paws Forever has been beautifully appointed and is conveniently located to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. This cabin truly has something for everyone.
Weitere Details

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Premium-Partner

Dieser Partner hat schnelle Reaktionszeiten bewiesen und bietet die besten Mietpreise sowie eine hervorragende Gästeerfahrung.

Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
23. Mai 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Sevierville, Tennessee

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Hausregeln:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. Belegung: 8
  • Mindestalter Hauptmieter: 25
  • Kinder willkommen
  • Partys / Events nicht erlaubt
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 8
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 2 Schlafsofa Betten
Unterhaltung:
  • Billardtisch
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Bewertungen

Gut! 3,9/5 -
(53 Urlauberbewertungen)

45% Complete
24% Complete
13% Complete
9% Complete
7% Complete
Rustikaler Kamin, gewölbte Decken, 2 Spielzimmer, Gazebo
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.9056604 basierend auf 53 Bewertungen
hialeah, fl
5

OUR WONDERFULL WINTER VACATIONS

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All very good,exept some litle Issues.some same of others peoole before us.not toater bread,not hair dry?not all quilt for room ,need 1 more. Some Broken kitchenware as trays,knives,cook rice,windows up level broken up stay, we left one request form in app but never came or call for ot,only form in aplication Eden crest.We did not call those small issues, we did not want to corner our vacations for not so important things ... we decided to buy. But if they had to attend the forms that were filled to report incidents. The first day because of the amount of snow in the parking lot that was impossible to park we called but they told us that nothing could be done. They have not spoken to anyone for 2 years ... Spanish-speaking guests OJO ...🙄 Thank you EDEN CREST FOR THIS YEAR...PAWS FOREVER WE LOVE IT CABAIN...ALWAYS EACH YEAR NEW EXPERIENCIES WITH YOU CABINS,TENNESSEE AND YOU...THANK DAVID FROM FAMILY LOMBA AS SOON SEE MAIBE NEXT YEAR...😚 or this springs..

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 27.01.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Januar 2018
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Crestview, FL
3

A good Xmas

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin itself was beautiful. The view was great. The path to get to it was scary and trying to park a pick up in the drive way was terrifying. Never used the hot tub as the cleanliness of the cabin was questionable. Dust was EVERYWHERE and yellow lady bugs constantly flew inside. It was awesome there was a Xmas tree in the cabin.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. As you may or may not know, all of our calls are recorded for quality assurance purposes. Sadly you did not mention any of those issues while you were in the cabin. Had you mentioned them while you were here we would have quickly addressed them for you by sending our cleaners and pest control out to the cabin. In the future. please report any issue as soon as it arises that way we are able to address it as quickly as possible. Again, we apologize.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Dalton, GA
4

Family Weekend Trip

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First of all the employee's at Eden Crest were wonderful to work with. The pictures do the cabin justice..what you see is what you get. Due to the appliances being old the refrigerator leaked and so did the dish washer. We had a puddle of water in the basement due to the dish washer (we reported). The couches have age on them, but the TV's are great. There is a very nice gas grill on the deck. The kitchen is well equipped. Where the cabin is located you do have privacy and away from the crowds which is nice.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 12.12.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dezember 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. Our Vacation Planners would be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that may better suit you next time. We hope to see you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Indianapolis, IN
4

Paws Forever

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.11.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Oktober 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Powder Springs, GA
3

Paws Forever Never Again

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall, the trip was fine. Cabin was outdated and underwhelming.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 03.10.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0
Hollypond, AL
4

Paws forever

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall the stay was really good other than the fact the downstairs did not have power on one wall when arriving.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 11.09.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: September 2017
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
frei/verfügbar
belegt