Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Große Ansammlung Kabine, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 52, in der Kabine Pool, Theater-Zimmer W / Stadion-Sitze

Personen52
Schlafzimmer 9
Badezimmer10
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 4 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
holzhaus / blockhütte
Personen
52
Schlafzimmer
9
Badezimmer
10
Mindestaufenthalt
2 - 4 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte, in Sevierville, USA

9 Schlafzimmer 10 Bad, Schlafen 52

eine Reise für eine große Gruppe planen? Sie benötigen ausreichend Inhouse-Entertainment, allen zu gefallen? an jeder Ecke wollen Luxus und Opulenz? Verlangen Privatsphäre und Geräumigkeit auch mit einer großen Gruppe? Nun, Sie werden die richtigen Fragen, und es gibt nur eine richtige Antwort- "Serenity Mountain Pools Lodge!

Das Hotel liegt in den Great Smoky Mountains, diese Luxus Pigeon Forge Kabine ist der perfekte Urlaubsort Lösung für jede Art von großen Gruppe-ob ein Familientreffen, eine Kirche Rückzug oder jede andere Gelegenheit zu sammeln, gute Freunde und haben ein wenig Spaß!

Mit Luxus-Unterkünfte für bis zu 52 Personen, diese neun Schlafzimmer Kabine bietet Platz und Privatsphäre, während auch genügend Schlafraum bieten. Die beiden Master-Suiten verfügen über 55 "Flachbildfernseher, einen eigenen Balkon, ein eigenes Bad, Jacuzzi-Badewannen und ein Sit-in der Dusche! Die anderen Zimmer sind sicherlich nicht verachten, mit Annehmlichkeiten wie 43 "Flachbild-Fernseher und eigenem Bad.

Nun, da jeder eine erholsame Nachtruhe gewährleistet ist, können Sie sehen Sie alle wirklich coole Dinge über dieses Kabine. "Serenity Mountain Pools Lodge" bietet Nacht Kamine, zwei massiv übergroßen Whirlpools, ein beheizter Innenpool und ein Heimkino-System mit Surround-Sound und Theaterbestuhlung. Denken Sie, dass klingt beeindruckend? Nun, es gibt noch mehr ... .much mehr!

Der junge und Junggebliebene wird mit der Spielhalle auf der unteren Ebene begeistert sein, die einen Billardtisch umfasst neun Stand-up-Arcade-Spiele, zwei sit-down Arcade-Spiele und sogar eine vier-kid Karussell! Sobald Sie sie aus dem Spielzimmer wegziehen, können Sie sie draußen mit den Verlockungen der Land Veranda Rocker und die Veranda Schaukeln locken.

Egal, ob Sie in bleiben und ein fabelhaftes Abendessen in der voll ausgestatteten Küche zu oder besuchen Sie eines der vielen hervorragenden Restaurants in Pigeon Forge oder Gatlinburg, genießen Sie sowohl das Essen und die Gesellschaft. Sie können dann Kaffee zusammen haben und vor dem Kamin in den großen Raum, den Tag rekapitulieren.

Holen Sie sich einen Rabatt von 50% auf Wahoo Ziplines durch in dieser Kabine im Grand View Resort (Angebot von Wahoo Zipline) bleiben. Also heute machen Ihre Pläne Ihrer Gruppe zu bringen "Serenity Mountain Pools Lodge!" Sie werden es nicht bereuen!

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Verwalter
Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Inseriert seit 2005
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb weniger Stunden
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
9. Dezember 2016
Agentur anrufen

Bewertungen

3,7/5 -
(30 Urlauberbewertungen)

Große Ansammlung Kabine, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 52, in der Kabine Pool, Theater-Zimmer W / Stadion-Sitze
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.7333333 basierend auf 30 Bewertungen
Knoxville, TN
5

Thanksgiving was a "BLAST"

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a ball. The children were really excited about all the amentities. All the adults were excited as well. My family and I try to celebrate every even year in the Smokies for Thanksgiving since 2012 and this by far was the best accomodations. Everyone is looking forward to 2018 in the SAME PLACE. We did have a few issues with the alarm and the TV's but it was very minor. We would to give a "shout out" to our maintenence man who was "Johnny on the spot" (cudoos to my sister's main man CAMERON). I would only recommend to a friend if we could have our spot same time in 2018. By the way, my family members drive to Knoxville from Memphis, Tn and Mississippi, and my sister flys in from Phoenix, Arizona. I would also like to take the time to thank those reservationists who were very kind and knowledgeable, especially Nikki or Nicole, THANKS. And last but not least, let's all say a prayer for those families who lost love ones during those terrible fires. AMEN.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Dec 2, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Red Boiling Springs, TN
4

Our ladies retreat

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location or this cabin is very good and the view is absolutely breath taking. There were only towels and wash cloths for one day and we didn't have any extra trash can liners in the kitchen. The pool was only 77 degrees so we didn't use it. Looking at this cabin for our 2017 ladies retreat.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 15, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We're sorry you didn't have enough towels. We always tell our guest if they run out of towels they are more than welcome to bring the soiled towels into the office and we will replace them with clean towels. We also provide a starter pack of laundry detergent for the washer and dryer. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Glasgow, KY
3

Great Stay, except for Front Desk lying to us, several times!!

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were so excited to stay in this Beautiful Cabin our whole family, and some were gonna go down to the smokies a day early and We were to arrive eraly Friday morning and I had called the front Desk a couple days ahead of time and ask what was the earliest we could get into our Cabin if no one had been in it the day before and at that time the lady was nice and said we could get into our cabin at 1pm, all I had to do is to call the morning of and get a door code, So I did just like the lady ask and ALL I got was RUDE Immature girls that give me the run around and even hung up on me. That started my weekend off at a bad start and I think that should not be, when you come to relax and enjoy yourself. When we came to get our door code, NONE of them would even look or speak to My daughter and I, VERY Disrespectful,,The cabin was nice, but the house keeping needed to sweep the floors and the windows was a mess,,very nice cabin,but for the price it could have been cleaner and the front desk could be NICER and more Mature.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Crestwood, KY
3

12 golfers

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Not totally ideal for 12 senior golfers that want their own bedroom and master bath. Pretty far from the golf courses. Too dark after golfing to experience a lot of the views. Stove, one hot tub did not work. This was out third time here. Have made reservations to go somewhere else next year. Did not take advantage of some of the amenities, i.e., pool, game room, theater room, etc.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 18, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tubs. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Serenity Lodge - Great for large families with kids of all ages

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time at the cabin. There were a few minor issues such as the game room refrigerator would not cool, the hot tubs wouldn't stay hot, and a breaker blew when we plugged in the phone charger. We reported the issues and a service technician was able to come out quickly to make the repairs. The only thing that would make it better was if the bunk beds were arranged differently so that the people sleeping in the bottom bunk could see the tv. And there were no batteries in the remotes, that would have been helpful to have batteries. :) We would still book this cabin and plan to again with in the next year.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 7, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
5

Great Cabin for Big Group

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin is designed very well and the amenities are great! We had a fabulous time & will stay here again when we return to the Smokies. Our suggestions would be: The kitchen is nice but we cook often for our group of 23 and there' could be more bowls/containers for leftovers & some big preparation bowls. A few remotes have dead batteries & the tv in the upstairs master right of the stairs will loose sound & you have to disconnect the cables to the cable box. The bunk room closest to Smokey the bear is missing the handle on the inside of the door & the toilet in that room constantly runs. The carpets would benefit from a cleaning but they're not disgusting. Lastly, it would be nice & likely expected for the beds to be made instead of the linens folded in a pile underneath the comforters. A good spring cleaning would add to the wow factor.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 1, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2016
  • Quelle: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Anmerkungen

  • Preise oben gezeigt enthalten keine Steuern und Gebühren
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte in Sevierville, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Kühlschrank
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 10 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 9 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 52
  • 5 Kingsize-Betten, 1 Schlafsofa, 8 Etagenbett
Unterhaltung:
  • Billardtisch
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
Geeignet für:
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Outlet-Shopping
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Golf

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot