Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08003225225

Verrückte Spezialpreise! Whirlpool, Kicker, Feuerstelle, Schwimmbad

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 3
Badezimmer3
Unterkunftsart Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 5 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Beschreibung


Details
Objekt
holzhaus / blockhütte
Personen
10
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
3
Mindestaufenthalt
2 - 5 Nächte

Ausstattung

Beschreibung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick, in Boone, USA

Schönes Haus, gute Lage, verpackt mit Extras für Ihren Urlaub

Diesem atemberaubenden Mountain Retreat, dass Ihre Lieblings-Urlaubsort nach einem Aufenthalt sein wird. Eine geräumige 3 Schlafzimmer plus Dachboden und 3 Bäder ist so schön verpackt. Das einzige Problem Sie haben können, was als Erstes zu tun. Lassen Sie sich in den dekadenten Wasser der Whirlpool auf der überdachten Veranda mit Blick auf die Ansicht oder zeigen Sie Ihr Handgelenk Aktion auf der Tischfußball oder gemütlich in einem der zwei Sitzecken vor einem Kamin oder sammeln für ein singen eine lange durch die Outdoor-Feuer meinem!

Während Ihres Aufenthalts in der Gemeinde von Mill Ridge haben Sie Zugang zu Pool (saisonal), Tennisplätze, Ententeiche, Wanderwege und Watauga River Front.

Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet

Verwalter
Wendy Raines
Inseriert seit 2014
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Antwortquote
90%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
28. November 2016

Bewertungen

3,2/5 -
(13 Urlauberbewertungen)

Verrückte Spezialpreise! Whirlpool, Kicker, Feuerstelle, Schwimmbad
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 3.1538463 basierend auf 13 Bewertungen
4

Nice Cabin!

  • 4 von 5

This was our first cabin rental. It was a nice cabin in a private location with parking enough for 3-4 cars. 3 bedrooms accommodated our party of 8 very easily. A few of the reviews on this cabin seem a bit harsh. We did feel that it could be an excellent cabin with a little more deep cleaning, a few small repairs, and new fire pit seating. Overall though, nice place.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
3

I'd rate this cabin as fair.

  • 3 von 5

We ended up having a great time. With just a few changes this cabin could rent for a higher price and be excellent! The whole thing needs a thorough cleaning. Carpet should be replaced. Outdoor furniture should be burned as firewood! Lots of cobwebs, lots of dust. Kitchen sink and bathtubs should be cleaned with bleach. Bed in bottom bedroom needs new mattress. This is a nice place, but has so much potential! Also, I tried to reach someone to get the door code. I left 3 messages on different phones. NO ONE called me back! The office was closed when we arrived. Glad we didn't have an emergency! Luckily a window was unlocked! We felt uneasy having to sneak in. I would definitely stay here again, but I would bring some cleaning supplies and some chairs to sit in by the fire.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
4

August Place

  • 4 von 5

We had a great time the cabin was the perfect size and had everything we needed.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 6, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Rocky Mount
1

CABIN IS NICE ON OUTSIDE AND WE ENJOYED THE HOT TUB.

  • 1 von 5

ON ARRIVAL THE SCREEN ON FRONT DOOR WAS BUSTED, IN SUNROOM MANY WINDOWS WERE WITHOUT SCREENS AND WE COULDNT OPEN TO ENJOY A BREEZE. OF THE 5 TV's ONLY 1 WORKED. WIFI ADVERTISED BUT ROKU, TABLETS ETC WOULD NEVER CONNECT. DOOR TO BASEMENT HAD A HOLE IN IT. BASEMENT BEDROOM HAD A MUSTY/ MOLDY SMELL. CARPET THROUGHOUT WAS DIRTY WITH STAINS ALL OVER. BATHROOMS DIRTY ON ARRIVAL. COB WEBS NOTED THROUGH ENTIRE CABIN. BASEBOARDS BEAT UP THROUGHOUT CABIN. WE WERE SO DISPLEASED WITH RENTAL WE LEFT A NIGHT EARLY. I WILL NOT RENT THIS UNIT AGAIN.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 25, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
1

Worst Vacation Ever!!!!!! Please don't waste or allow these people to take your money!!!!!!

  • 1 von 5

When my family and I arrived on March 25, 2016 We first noticed that the pictures of the outside amenities they advertise for where in very poor condition(all lawn furniture was broken and not suitable for sitting). They advertised that there was a nice outside fire pit for fun with the kids. Lawn furniture was broken and dangerous to sit in. After inspection of the house it was filthy. There was dust all over everything as if it had not been cleaned in months. We continued our inspection only to find out that not only was there no cable because there were no cable boxes at all, we also were shortly aware that there was no heat on the bottom and middle leave of the home. We immediately contacted the company that we made the reservation through (VRBO.com/ Home away.com). Susan with VRBO secured us that she could make alternate arrangements for a pet friendly hotel in which she did at (Green Park Inn) in Blowing Rock, NC. We made our first phone call at 5:15pm on the 25th of March however, we had no response on alternate arrangements until 9:30pm that evening. We went with our four children and our dog to check in at Green Park Inn around 10:00pm that night. We placed our luggage in our rooms and left to feed our children before everything closed only to receive a phone call from the front desk person at the hotel to return to settle our dog. When we returned within 5 minutes of the phone call only to have my husband threatened with physically violence by the gentlemen in the next room. For our safety and because there was no intervention from staff we had to leave and return back to the original rental and group into the living room in the house and sleep on the floor in order to keep warm. At 6:00am the following morning we left the rental and drove two hours to stay with family on the way back home. We took this vacation to celebrate my daughters 14th birthday, to give three of my step children there first experience in the mountains. This situation not only ruined our vacation but also left us with no ability to have our money refunded for the second night after the hell we went through the first night. Concluding this review, in addition to the filth, the broken furniture, no working heat, the hellish experience at Green Park Inn, we are also dealing with a fraud complaint with our financial institution in order to help us retrieve a refund for the charges from the rental and now the hotel which was to be paid for by the travel company.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 31, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We want every renter to have an amazing stay with us. We are family owned and operated and a great deal of our renters are repeat visitors at our cabins. My assistant spoke to you a few days after you returned home from your stay. We did not get a call from you nor Home Away during your visit. We would definitely have moved you to another property if you were dissatisfied with the accommodations or sent emergency maintenance to take care of any findings. According to my assistant you said you did not receive a map to the home nor our contact information. We have looked at the correspondence with you on Home Away and it shows that the attachments were sent at the time of your reservation just as we send to all of our renters. You did tell my assistant that you did get the lockbox code by email but no other information. I hope you understand that we had no idea that you did not get the information you needed. We carry an emergency phone with us 24/7 so that renters can contact us after hours. We have printed out the evidence of the above mentioned and are mailing it to you along with a reimbursement to show our good business manners. I do encourage future renters to see other reviews of very satisfied renters. We also have a service walk through each cabin on the day of every arrival to hopefully prevent any negative findings by renters. We do appreciate you sharing your experience so that we can make any improvements needed.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
4 0
4

Peacock's Family Vacation

  • 4 von 5

This cabin is definitely worth the cost, we had a great time and coming home to the cabin was the perfect ending to each fun filled day! The kids loved the loft area, hot tub and the foosball table. The adults loved the serenity of the cabin and how cozy it was during the winter. We will definitely will come back and look forward staying again in the near future.

Thank you for a enjoyable time!

The Peacock's!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Mar 9, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Mar 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 0

Lage

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Boone, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
 
Holiday
16 Dez 2016 - 31 Dez 2016
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
1.284 €
für 5 Nächte
ab
241 €
1.578 €
 
 
Grundpreis
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
508 €
für 2 Nächte
ab
214 €
1.364 €
 

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Haustier-Gebühr 47 € + Steuern
Reservation Fee 71 € + Steuern
Steuern 12,75%

One half of total rent due at time of booking. The balance is due 30 days prior arrival. Lodging fees include linens, cleaning, reservation fee and damage insurance.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

  • 50% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 14 Tage vor Anreise.
  • 100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)
belegt

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Holzhaus / Blockhütte Mit Bergblick in Boone, USA

Unterkunftsart:
  • Holzhaus / Blockhütte
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Hauspersonal:
  • Haushälter inklusive
Ortstyp:
  • Mit Bergblick
  • im Ferienort
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Telefon
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 10 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
    - WC , Dusche
Schlafzimmer:
  • 3 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • - 1 Doppelbett
    - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
    - 1 Doppelbett
    - 4 Einzelbett
    - 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD-Player
  • Tischfußball
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Grill
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere möglich
  • Nicht Rollstuhlgeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
Attraktionen:
  • Kirche
  • Theater
  • Spielplatz
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Weinverkostungen
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Antiquitäten
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Schlitten fahren
  • Wandern
  • wildlife viewing
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • kayaking
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • rock climbing
  • Skilaufen
  • Baden
  • Tennis
  • Wildwasser-Rafting

Partnerangebote

Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

europ-assistance.png
  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot