Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Neue und geräumige 6 Bdrm Bella Vista auf dem Hügel erwartet Sie!

Personen10
Schlafzimmer 6
Badezimmer3
Wohnfläche 372 m²
Unterkunftsart Ferienhaus
Mindestaufenthalt 2 - 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

6 Schlafzimmer 3 Bad, Schlafen 10

Perfekt für eine große Familie oder zwei vor drei Familien zu teilen. Groß für ein Familientreffen! Schlafmöglichkeiten für bis zu 10, aber Sie können mit uns Kontakt auf, wenn Sie weitere Personen schlafen müssen. Neue und geräumige 6 Schlafzimmer Bella Vista auf dem Hügel erwartet Sie! Familienzimmer mit Holz (im Lieferumfang enthalten) Kamin neben dem Esszimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Gas-Kamin, einladenden Speisesaal, große, offene, große Chef der Küche, Büro, Master Suite sowie fünf weitere Schlafzimmer, 1 acre & Meerblick und Küstenhügeln.

Sehen Sie das Video des Bella Vista Bella Vista Video

 Erster Stock enthält Wohnzimmer, Familienzimmer, Küche, Esszimmer, Bad, und König Schlafzimmer-Kombination. Küche verfügt über Edelstahl-Geräte, einen 48-Zoll-Décor, 6 Brenner, Doppel-Backofen Köche / Gewerbe Herd und Arbeitsplatte aus Granit, große Mikrowelle, Abfallverdichtungsgerät und Geschirrspüler, Röster Ofen, Toaster, Backofen, separate prep Waschbecken und zwei Abgängen. Im ersten Stock öffnet sich zum wunderschönen 3.400 sq. Ft zwei Ebene Terrasse mit mehreren Sitzgelegenheiten und einer Feuerstelle, die so nett zu versammeln am Abend ist. Perfekt zum Grillen und Essen im Freien. Groß, grasbewachsenen Garten mit einem Kinderspielplatz. Patio umfasst große BBQ.

Die zweite Geschichte umfasst einen 800-Quadratfuß-Spiel und einen Fitnessraum mit einem vollen Größe Billardtisch, ein Kinderspielplatz Spielzeug, & Gewicht Maschine. Spaß für die ganze Familie! Das Obergeschoss verfügt über 5 Schlafzimmer, ein Bad, und die Master-Suite. Die romantische Master-Suite verfügt über ein eigenes Badezimmer mit WC, Doppelkopfdusche und ein separates Jacuzzi-Wanne.

Diese südlichen McKinleyville Haus ist nur etwa 10 Minuten von Arcata und HSU und 15 Minuten nördlich nach Trinidad. Dieses Haus kann auch für kleine Gruppen, wie eine Corporate Retreat, einem religiösen Rückzug, Gruppe Angeltouren (einige der besten Steelhead Fischerei in der Gegend am Mad River) oder sogar einer Klassenfahrt zu arbeiten. Wir bitten um eine drei Nächte Minimum Aufenthalt in diesem Hause. Wir haben eine kleine Gebühr für jede Person über 8 Personen und ein vier Nächte Mindestaufenthalt während der Ferien.

Weitere Details

Verwalter
Heather
Inseriert seit 2006
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Spanisch
Die Agentur gibt als Antwortzeit an
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
19. Oktober 2017

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Ferienhaus in Pacific, Humboldt County

Unterkunftsart:
  • Ferienhaus
Mahlzeiten:
  • Mit Verpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 372 m²
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Allgemeines:
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Kamin
  • Fitnessraum
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Badezimmer:
  • 3 Badezimmer
Schlafzimmer:
  • 6 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 10
  • 2 Kingsize-Betten, 1 französisches Bett, 8 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafsofa
Unterhaltung:
  • DVD Spieler
  • Tischfußball
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Billardtisch
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Fernseher
  • Kinderspielzeug
Außenbereich:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Garten
  • Grill
Attraktionen:
  • Kino
  • Wald
  • Theater
  • Spielplatz
  • Regenwald
  • Restaurants
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • photography
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
  • Wale beobachten
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Waschsalon
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Tiefseefischen
  • Angeln
  • Fliegenfischen
  • Binnenfischen
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Jagen
  • Jagen
  • Mountainbiking
  • Pierfischen
Weitere Informationen:
Wunderbare, geräumige Haus - ideal für große Familienfeiern oder größere Gruppen zusammenkommen. Tolle, zentrale Lage für kurze Fahrten nach Arcata, Eureka, Trinidad, Redwood Parks und Strände.

Bewertungen

Großartig! 4,6/5 -
(34 Urlauberbewertungen)

67% Complete
20% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Neue und geräumige 6 Bdrm Bella Vista auf dem Hügel erwartet Sie!
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.5588236 basierend auf 34 Bewertungen
4

Large, clean and Comfortable

  • 4 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

PROS: 1. The home was large, clean, and comfortable. 2. Management was very responsive. CONS: 1. Pool table shown in advertisements was gone 2. Grass in upper yard was not mowed. 3. Owner left a 4 page letter of "don't s". 4. Notes all over the house reiterating "don't s"

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jul 5, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Bella is a great home for large groups and hope that the notes weren't too offensive. We had some irresponsible guests once and the owner is worried it could happen again. As the home is for sale, the owner also have recently removed some of the tiems that were in the lsiting, and we immedialty updated the amenities. Sorry for the inconvenience. Hope we can host again as we have over 100+ vacation homes to offer here on the north coast!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
San Jose, CA
3

June visit

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We did have a great time at this rental, but things were not as we expected. It is large and lots of room for a big family group. However, there was no pool table, foosball, piano or spa as we expected. AFTER we got there it was explained that the spa is a spa bathtub, and I guess the family has taken the rest of these amenities out. The house was clean but the yard was weary...dead flowers from a year ago's spring bloom, weeds and leaves all over the patio and front area, spider webs on the patio furniture. I have pictures of the weeds growing through the yard furniture and in the patio. Lots of paper signs all over the house saying what you are not allowed to do, so it kind of looks tacky/controlling and one discreet note would do it. Most people want to take good care of someone else's house. The book that gives the house info did not have anything about checkout procedures. It would be good to put it in there as I didn't check email until we were almost out the door and finished up some of the exit routines. As people have been saying in other reviews, the internet is poor, goes down often and is not a secure connection so some people might not see what should be done before leaving. Thanks to Jesse for getting the door code to me after we had several explanations of how to get the code, but no code before we came, and also for letting us know how to deal with the temperamental internet. As I said we had a good time here but there were more issues than usual with a VRBO property and it was a stressful/disappointing arrival. I think that a lot of this could have been alleviated with better communication and a bit of gardening! I would recommend this home for a large group but suggest people check before going about what they are actually getting.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 30, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jun 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks for your review and feedback. We are happy you had a nice time with your friends and family! Our owners have moved out of state and are taking some of the larger items with them and we update our amenities as this happens. The listed items were removed after your reservation was made and we apologize for any inconvenience that occurred due to this. You had grandchildren with you and were expecting them. Fortunately, the outdoor play area and games and toys are still available for use! We do like to take good care of homes. Occasionally there is a transition period between vendors, as such the case here. All cleaned up now! We hope you will come back to Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! We have over 100 vacation homes in the area. Something for everyone!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Hydesville, CA
3

Bella Vista for a Church Training Group. Day only rental

  • 3 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have rented this home twice. the first time was wonderful, the owners, property rental managers, everyone was friendly and accommodating. It was wonderful. This lead to me renting the property for second time when my next training came. I had called and reserved the home 2 months in advance over the phone. When I called the Monday before the event (Saturday) to confirm and get the code etc, I was told they did not have my reservation and that the property was unavailable. Throughout the next couple of days I called repeatedly to fix the problem and spoke with a new person each time who had no idea what I was talking about. It was very frustrating... Then 2 days before the training I was told the owners had decided I could use it but I needed to pay much more than was agreed upon. I was in a bind and needed the home. the home was great when we arrived and it worked perfectly for our training. I was disappointed in the unprofessional nature of the reservation process and the lack of communication within the company.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Feb 21, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Feb 2017
  • Quelle: Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals
Vermieter-Kommentar: Hi Kelly, Looking Through our emails, I see you reached out to us last October and I tried to find a rental for you that would accommodate your group and your budget. We found you one in Arcata and I had it on hold for you for several weeks and I even left you a voicemail when the date was approaching. As I didn't receive a return call from you, I removed the hold. Perhaps I should have reached out again. One day rentals/retreats can be difficult to accommodate as they are considered more of an event and we have to consider impact, pricing, and fees while getting the ok from the owner. Our apologies if you found a lack of communication. If you call us again in the future, we will make sure a deposit has been secured for your rental so that you have the dates that you need.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 1
Newbury Park, CA
5

Such a beautiful house!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house is very large and immaculate. The furnishings were all beautiful and well maintained. It has a very warm feel to it. Everything worked. You can tell that the owners take a lot of pride in this place. We loved the open concept kitchen, dining, and family room! The pool table and foosball table got a lot of use. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. We would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in the Arcata, McKinleyville, or Eureka area.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 19, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Jan 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for staying with us at Bella Vista! It was nice meeting you and have you as our guest. The home gorgeous, spacious and comfortable. We look forward to your return.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
McKinleyville, CA
5

Thanks so much -- plan to rent again!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay. Not only was the house even nice than we expected, we really appreciated the seasonal holiday decor (including Christmas tree and fresh baked cookies)! Thank you!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jan 3, 2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Dec 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thanks and hope we can host you and your amazing family again in the future!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Issaquah, WA
5

Spacious house for a comfortable stay!

  • 5 von 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Such an amazing house to stay in! Lots of room, kids and adult toys, games, piano. Big kitchen. Great place for big get togethers. Plenty of towels, soap and shampoo. Great big backyard for kids play equipment also.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Nov 29, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Nov 2016
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Thank you so much for staying with us at Bella Vista and thank for taking the time to write this review. This house was designed with great care and love as the owner's dream home. We are so glad you loved it. We look forward to your return to the Bella Vista or any of our other 110+ homes in Trinidad, Arcata, Eureka, Ferndale, Orick & more, all managed by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Neue und geräumige 6 Bdrm Bella Vista auf dem Hügel erwartet Sie! Wohnzimmer mit Holz (mitgeliefert) Kamin, Familienzimmer mit Gas-Kamin, einladenden Speisesaal, große, offene Küche, Büro, Master Suite plus 5 weitere Schlafzimmer, 1 acre & Meerblick. Nur zehn Minuten von der Humboldt State University und dem Arcata Plaza mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés, Buchläden und Restaurants. 15 Minuten nördlich nach Trinidad & weitere 25 Minuten, um Prairie Creek Redwoods Nationale & State Park. 15 nminutes zu den Lagunen Parks, die wunderbar zum Kajakfahren, Kanufahren, Paddeln Internat sind, zu Fuß auf Meilen von Strand und Abgeschiedenheit.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Kontakt zur Agentur

Anmerkungen

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten