Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.Mehr erfahren
Atlantik ist Ihr Garten. Atemberaubende Aussicht von Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Esszimmer und Küche. Terrasse mit Gasgrill. Gated Eintrag mit vielen Parkplätzen plus Garage für zwei Autos. Großes beheiztes Hallenbad, riesigen Whirlpool, Alarmanlage, Single Story 4 Bad, Wäscheservice.
Schöne Aussicht auf Atlantik von allen Räumen des Hauses. Datenschutz in der Natur zu bewahren. Große Terrasse. Bester Sandstrand mit blauem Wasser, in der Tat, einer der schönsten Strände, die Sie jemals finden werden. Keine Straßen zu überqueren, keine überfüllten Hotelaufzüge, oder laute Nachbarn nebenan!
Gesamte Anwesen ist für Rollstuhlfahrer zugänglich.
Ich sie in Ruhe lassen, wenn sie nicht brauchen mich oder Wartung aus irgendeinem Grund.
Sehr ruhig und friedlich.
Auto oder andere Verkehrsmittel benötigt
Unterhaltung plus viele Sachen zu tun: Bootfahren, Tierbeobachtungen, Besichtigungen, Tretbootfahren, Walbeobachtung, Schälen, Beachcombing, Wandern, Scenic Drives, Outlet Shopping, Reiten, Shopping
lokale Dienstleistungen und Unternehmen, Geldautomat / Bank, Beach Resort am Meer Sport- und Abenteuer-Aktivitäten, Paragliding, Jet Ski, Schnorcheln, Angeln, Pier Angeln, Surfen
Tauchen, Ballonfahrten, Tennis, Radfahren, Aquarina Golfplatz, Spessard Holland Golfplatz,
Wandern, Parasailing, Schwimmen, Segeln, Rafting, Surf Angeln, Wasserski, Hochseefischen, Surfen, Inlineskating, Kayaking
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! This is actually our second stay at this home, and we certainly look forward to a wonderful family vacation at this lovely home next year!!
Where to start! Had the most incredible time at this beautiful beach property. The property was clean and well maintained. It was perfect for a small family get together/wedding. The owner was easy to work with and made sure that we were well cared for in our stay. We would highly recommend this property to others. The pool was clean and refreshing for swimming daily. Access to the beach was phenomenal.
we had a great time at this house it is in a great location and the house is nice and clean this was our second year of staying here we loved it the first time and decided it is good enough for a second visit the beach is peaceful and beautiful love the pool also this is such a great location for families looking for a great uncrowded beach we love Melbourne Beach cant wait till we can return doesnt get much better, I would say the only thing I didnt care for was the poolman coming to work on the pool in the middle of the day( couldn't swim for about 2 hrs. ) but other than that everything was great
Getting away for three months from the north was great staying at the BeachHouse. Large comfortable rooms, oceanside view is all glass, spacious patio, plus an indoor pool and hot tub. Thank you Michael and Kathy. See you next year.
I am writing this review, so that future renters of this property will know exactly what they are purchasing. I want them to have a fabulous, wonderful vacation. This was our first time renting a vacation home. Through my extensive research, I followed the advise for renting vacation homes from experts and took pictures of every room as evidence of what the home had and looked like when I entered the property. Since we are limited as to length of our reviews, I will outline our assessment of the property.Upon our arrival, we loved the gated entranceway. Breathtaking views of the of the beach as the water is very close to the property. Entire home decor was from the 1960s. Furniture throughout the home showed serious wear, dents, scratches, including refrigerator door, stove top grim, and one of the dining room chairs was ripped. Kitchen cabinets were old, dirty and untidy. Master bedroom closet untidy. The master bedroom sliding door floors were dirty, murky and did not close. When it rained, the sliding doors leaked and the floor would get very wet. Also, the ceiling fan had collected so much dust that it must have been there for over a month. The hallway bathroom was ok and the shower in this bathroom took forever to get warm water. The hallway bed’s headboard were old, scratched and broken. Also, you cannot open the windows in this room, because the blinds were old and stuck. Everything in this room was old and dark. The third bedroom sliding door floors were as dirty and dingy as those in the master bedroom. Bed sheets dirty. The grill that the owner advertised was absolutely in deplorable, unusable condition. It was so dirty that I could not believe that when I called about it, the owner’s response was that he cleaned it as best as he could. Indoor pool was clean. The whirlpool, however, was definitely dirty with a lot of mold inside the whirlpool cover. It was evident that it had not been clean for a while and was unusable. In my opinion, this vacation home receives minimal cleaning and maintenance. The only real value of the house are the beach views and the indoor pool. However, if you want a clean, appealing, and in working order house for a vacation, I would strongly recommend that you look elsewhere. Although were charged a cleaning fee, I was asked to sweep floors and leave on 2 loads of wash. Not happy that I paid for cleaning and on vacation, I was asked to clean. It's a vacation!
Opening the front doors to the house literally takes your breath away. As soon as you open the doors all you see is the blue ocean and this is from every room in the house. The décor, white marble floors and blue leather furniture only enhances the experience. We so loved being here that we cancelled two nights reservations for dinner just to stay home. The ocean was private and beautiful, great fishing. And the indoor pool was marvelous. There is a large supermarket up the street and much to do although it will be hard to drag yourself away from the comforts of this home. The fact that the owner accepted our standard poodle, of course, was the icing on the cake. My dog never lays on my ceramic floors at home but spent hours on the marble floors; looks like I'll have to do a remodel at home to accommodate him. The pictures of the home are accurate however no photos can capture the view. There is just so much property here to enjoy, both front and back, that spending time at home is all you'll want to do. Thanks Michael, for sharing your home with us.
Sea World, Disney World Orlando, Universal Studios, Ron Jons Cocoa Beach, Space Center, Kayaking Der Banana River, Sebastian Inlet, Lichterhäuser
|Saisonpreis||Minimum Preis||Zusätzliche Nächte||pro Nacht am Wochenende||pro Woche||pro Monat *||Event|
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
für 7 Nächte
|Erstattbare Kaution||469 €|
|Cleaning Fee||281 €|
Request To Use Reservation Manager for a convenient 3 installments payment period.
Refundable Damage Deposit Can Be Applied To Excessive Cleaning Man-Hours.
* Ungefährer monatlicher Preis. Der tatsächliche Preis wird von den genauen Tagen Ihres Aufenthalts abhängen.