Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223
Buchen Sie online oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch an den Buchungsservice von FeWo-direkt unter 08006226223

Urlaub auf einem Budget. Reduzierte Preise !! Die Hügel von Glendale! Gratis Wifi

Personen4
Schlafzimmer 1
Badezimmer1
Wohnfläche 725 sq ft
Unterkunftsart Wohnung in einer Anlage
Mindestaufenthalt 3 Nächte

Beschreibung

Über dieses Objekt

1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4

Genießen Sie den Spaß und die Sonne von Südkalifornien. Die Stadt Glendale ist eine solche perfekte Urlaubsziel für jedermann. Es ist nicht nur eine der sichersten Städte in Kalifornien, es ist zentral gelegen, um fast jede Aktivität, die Sie sich nur vorstellen kann. Wir bieten Ihnen eine sehr schöne Wohnung in einer ruhigen Wohnanlage, Hügel-Komplex. Ein schön Palmen gesäumten Straße führt Sie in einer abgeschiedenen Oase. Das Hotel verfügt über eine neu gestaltete Pool, Jacuzzi und Sauna. Dieses Gerät enthält neue Küchengeräte, 42 'HD-Flachbildfernseher, WLAN-WIFI-Verbindung und alles, was Sie in Ihrem Zuhause weg von zu Hause wäre. Diese erstklassige Lage befindet sich nur 10 Minuten von Downtown Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Hollywood Blvd, der Rosebowl und viele weitere Attraktionen südlichen Kalifornien. Machen Sie diese Ihre Erholungsort.


Vermieter
ryan
Inseriert seit 2013
Kontaktsprache: Englisch
Antwortzeit
Innerhalb von 12 Stunden
Antwortrate
100%
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
15. Juli 2018

Ausstattung

Ausstattung von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Somerset, Glendale

Unterkunftsart:
  • Wohnung in einer Anlage
  • Etage 3
Mahlzeiten:
  • Selbstverpflegung
Wohnfläche:
  • 725 sq ft
Hausregeln:
  • Max. Belegung: 4
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Urlaubsmotto:
  • Abenteuer
  • Ruhe und Erholung
  • Preiswerte Unterkünfte
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Sport & Aktivurlaub
  • Touristische Attraktionen
Allgemeines:
  • Klimaanlage
  • Wäschetrockner
  • Aufzug
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Drahtloser DSL-Zugang
  • Kostenloses WLAN
Küche:
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Küche
  • Mikrowelle
  • Backofen
  • Gewürze
  • Kühlschrank
  • Kochfeld
  • Toaster
Essgelegenheit:
  • Essbereich
  • Essbereich
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 4 Personen
Badezimmer:
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • - WC , Dusche & Badewanne
Schlafzimmer:
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4
  • - 1 Französisches Bett (groß)
  • Kommoden, gespiegelt Schrank, 40''HD Flachbildfernseher mit DVR, Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer
Unterhaltung:
  • Bücher
  • DVD Spieler
  • Brettspiele für Erwachsene
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
Außenbereich:
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Wintersportausrüstung
  • Tennis
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Rollstuhlfahrer ungeeignet
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Gemeinschaftspool
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
Attraktionen:
  • Baumgarten
  • botanischer Garten
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • Bücherei
  • Theater
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Spielplatz
  • Erholungszentrum
  • Restaurants
  • Themenpark
  • Wasserpark
  • Zoo
Freizeitmöglichkeiten:
  • Strandurlaub
  • Vögel beobachten
  • boating
  • Spielkasino
  • Reiten
  • miniature golf
  • Outlet-Shopping
  • Ausflugs-Autofahrten
  • shopping
  • Sight-Seeing
  • Wandern
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Masseur / Physiotherapeut
  • Medizinischer Service
Sport und Abenteuer:
  • Fahrradfahren
  • Golf
  • Bergwandern
  • Mountainbiking
  • Bergsteigen
  • Skilaufen
  • snowboarding
  • Wellenreiten
  • Baden
  • Tennis

Bewertungen

Sehr gut! 4,2/5 -
(26 Urlauberbewertungen)

50% Complete
26% Complete
15% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Urlaub auf einem Budget. Reduzierte Preise !! Die Hügel von Glendale! Gratis Wifi
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.1538463 basierend auf 26 Bewertungen
3

Owner was responsive. Location and condo fine. Building ok.

  • 3 von 5

Overall condo provided what was needed for good price. Check in and out was very convenient. Directions to find condo very well written making condo and parking space easy to find. Pool area was well kept. Location was centrally located 10 MILES NOT MINUTES from popular destinations. Travel time is more like 30-45 min. to various locations based on traffic. Furniture and apartment reminded me of a college apartment with the exception of the master bed. Attempts are made to make it seem more like a vacation spot with art work. Sleeping arrangements not great. Fan in master bedroom is loud and hard to sleep when it is going. Pull out couch was not comfortable. Could feel springs through mattress. Unfortunately, the hallway had an unpleasant smell and the condo had a stale smell I think as a result. It can be loud at night due to neighbors. We heard dogs barking from a nearby condo late at night. The person above us was quite loud late at night and sounded as if s/he was going to come through ceiling. Realize property owner can’t control that, but important for those considering this location to know.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 31.03.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: März 2018
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: First off we’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a thoughtful and critical review. We always appreciate any help we can get to improve. As most people know, Los Angeles is a massive city. We have never stated that we are just minutes from anything. We ARE however centrally located to all LA attractions. And, yes, it does take a bit of time, depending on traffic. As far as the “smell” in the hallway. As we have told others, that is from people cooking ethnic food. Maybe you didn’t like it, we do however:) The fan in the master bedroom does make a slight buzz sound at the highest setting, if you take it down a notch, there is nothing As far as the noise is concerned....as we clearly state, this is a condominium. We have spoken to the neighbors, but you are the first to say anything about noise. This building is very quiet and people are respectful. The unit is exactly how it looks in the pictures Thank you for your time Ryan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
4

Nice and comfy

  • 4 von 5

The only problems we had was we are two people staying 7 days with only 2 rolls of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels and smelled like cigarette smoke with NO air freshener. Other than that it was a great stay

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 17.02.2018
  • Reisezeitraum: Februar 2018
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: We specify before guests arrive that they are provided a roll of paper towels and two rolls of toilet paper. It would be lovely if we can supply endless rolls of paper, as we have tried in the past, but this is not practical as people have abused the privilege. After I was was told of an odor of smoke, I went to the condo and checked it myself. It did not smell like smoke. This is a NON-smoking unit. Not quite sure what you are referring to here. Regards. Ryan
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
North Pomfret, VT
3

3.5 A quiet, older apartment complex. Gated, parking on site. Nice pool. Apartment needs updates

  • 3 von 5

We had a very nice 10 day stay, visiting our son who lives in L.A. The apartment was clean and had the necessities , in a nice location. The pool was nice and the bed comfortable. Ryan was very quick to respond to questions and gave detailed directions to check in. That said, the apartment needs some updating - although they are clean, most of the cabinets don't close. Lighting could be better and the bedroom is sparsely furnished. Linens we're a little worn and there were no hand towels or face clothes. The apartment complex itself is in good repair but showing its age - hallway carpets somewhat worn and the slowest elevator ever, encouraging use of the stairs. The biggest downer was the upstairs neighbor who was pretty loud most nights. We had to put the bedroom fan on high to try and drown him out and get to sleep. Otherwise, the place was very quiet and we were usually the only ones in the lovely pool. All in all, I'd rate this a 3.5.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 22.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
2 0
4

Wonderful! Would definitely book again!

  • 4 von 5

Gated community, very clean and safe, quiet neighborhood. Only complaint is that we had 4 people staying and this is listed to accommodate 4 people but only has 2 towels and 2 wash clothes and 2 rolls of toilet paper for 4.5 days and 4 people. The pool was amazing and grounds immaculate. Loved it!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 14.08.2017
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2017
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
1 1
Halifax, NS Canada
1

Filthy...just awful!

  • 1 von 5

We arrived quite late and were exhausted, looking forward to a hot shower and a comfortable bed.

Unfortunately, the bathroom was so filthy that my wife was completely overwhelmed. This is a woman who ran her own professional cleaning business in the past. She knew there was no way she was going to get a bath, as the tub was grossly dirty. Mold and dirt coated the sliding door tracks. The corners of the tub enclosure were caked in mold. The tub itself needed to be scrubbed and bleached. The toilet and surrounding walls reeked of urine and dripped brown when sprayed with cleaning solution.

The issue wasn't that she couldn't clean the bathroom. She's used to cleaning up dirt. The issue was that she was exhausted and the task so overwhelming she wept at the thought of the work ahead of her to bring the apartment to a state of cleanliness we are used to at home.

An inspection of the apartment revealed dirty baseboards, floors, and kitchen counters. We found black mold on the edge of the pillow top mattress and blood stains on the surface. Oh, and was that blood on the light switch?

We had to purchase cleaning supplies and bedding. We purchased a mattress wrap to ensure we could sleep without fear of bed bugs and bacterial transfer, our assumption being that if the bathroom was that filthy, perhaps the rest of the apartment was also.

I requested a modest rebate, considering the money spent to purchase cleaning supplies and bedding to make the apartment hospitable, and the hours spent cleaning the bathroom, mopping all of the floors, scrubbing the kitchen counters and washing down the baseboards in the front hallway. No response from the property owner.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 23.08.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: These claims are completely fabricated and entirely false. There has never been any mold of any kind located in our unit. Our cleaning crew does a terrific job in keeping everything clean, as we would never rent it out any other way. It's unfortunate that these tenants felt the need to respond in this fashion.
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
5 1
5

2nd stay

  • 5 von 5

This is our 2nd stay at this property. Great place, clean, convenient and owner is very responsive and leaves detailed instructions. We will be coming back.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: 30.07.2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Juli 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Lage

Nächster Flughafen
10 Miles
Burbank
Nächster Golfplatz
7 Miles
Brookside Golf Course
Nächster Bahnhof
3 Miles
Amtrack
Nächste Autobahnabfahrt
2 Miles
Golden State Freeway I-5
Nächster Ski
85 Miles
Mountain High
Nächster Strand
21 Miles
Santa Monica
Auto: Empfohlen

Das Hotel liegt in den ruhigen Hügeln von Glendale Ca. In der Nähe alles, was man würde könnte tun will. Vom Strand in die Berge in die Wüste, bietet Southern California für jeden etwas.

Wenn Sie die Kartenfunktion zu sehen, scheint es, die Wohnung ist in der Nähe einer Autobahn. Das ist nicht der Fall. Die Karte ist nicht maßstabsgetreu. Es gibt absolut Null Lärm von der Autobahn.

Fotos

Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Wohnung In Einer Anlage in Somerset, USA

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Vermieter akzeptiert Zahlung in:
USD
Währungsrechner
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat * Event
 
summer
1 Aug 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
470 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
107 €
ab
127 €
Fr,Sa
880 €
3.075 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.
 
holiday
19 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
529 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
127 €
1.002 €
 
 
holiday 2
21 Dez 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
529 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
127 €
1.002 €
 
 
Grundpreis
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
438 €
für 3 Nächte
ab
97 €
ab
117 €
Fr,Sa
880 €
2.733 €
 
Anmerkungen: Preise basieren auf 2 Gästen; pro zusätzlichem Gast werden 10 € pro Nacht berechnet.

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

cleaning fee 85,58 € + Steuern
Objekt-Haftpflicht-Versicherung 50,49 €

The local Hilton Hotel in Glendale is $199 per night, plus tax. Our condo is certainly the better buy.
Rates are based on two guests. Additional guests are charged $7 per guest, per night. 5/22-9/1 is $130/nt. Holiday rates apply, Thanksgiving wk(11/22-11/30)$149/nt. and Christmas/New Years (12/20-1/4) $159/nt.
14% CA Tax Rate applied to all bookings
$30 international surcharge fee

Stornobedingungen des Vermieters

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 60 Tage vor Anreise.
Nachricht an den Vermieter
frei/verfügbar
belegt

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten