Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir cookies setzen. Mehr Informationen.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Ca 'del Console - Venedig Luxus-Wohnung direkt vor der Rialto-

11 Bewertungen
Schlafzimmer 1
Unterkunftsart Ferienwohnung
Mindestaufenthalt 3 - 7 Nächte

Mit Vertrauen zahlen

Ihre Zahlung ist durch unsere Mit-Vertrauen-Buchen-Garantie abgesichert, wenn Sie online auf FeWo-direkt buchen und zahlen.

Mehr erfahren


3 - 7 Nächte


Beschreibung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum, in Cannaregio, Italien

1 Schlafzimmer schöne Wohnung mit Blick auf den Garten

Diese schöne Wohnung wurde kürzlich renoviert und befindet sich in der reizvollen Umgebung Santi Apostoli in Cannaregio-Viertel, nur wenige Minuten von der Rialtobrücke, dem berühmten venezianischen gotischen Palast Ca d'Oro und der Rialto Fisch- und Gemüsemarkt.

Die Wohnung ist ideal für ein Paar.

Es ist im vierten Stock mit Aufzug, in einem alten venezianischen Familie exklusiven Palazzo gelegt, mit traditionellen venezianischen "Terrazzo" Bodenbeläge, bestehend aus einem komfortablen Wohnzimmer, ein Esszimmer, eine voll ausgestattete Küche, eine große Schlafzimmer und ein modernes Marmor eingerichtete Badezimmer.

All diese Zimmer verfügen über große Panoramafenster den Betrieb ihrer gesamten Länge, liefern, das die eigenartigsten Blick über der Santi Apostoli Glockenturm, die Gondeln auf dem Rio dei Santi Apostoli und die umliegende Garten.

Die Wohnung ist klimatisiert, um den Komfort der Gäste, während wärmer und feuchter Perioden, Wi-Fi, Sat-TV, Waschmaschine weiter zu verbessern.

Weitere Details
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht

Über uns

Mario Vidal
Your apartment in Venice s.a.s.
Your Apartment in Venice s.a.s., Via Daniele Manin, 43
30174 Mestre
Your apartment in Venice Sas

Mario Vidal
Inseriert seit 2010
Kontaktsprache: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Italienisch
Innerhalb von einem Tag
Kalender zuletzt aktualisiert:
24. Oktober 2016
Agentur anrufen


basiert auf 11 Bewertungen

Ca 'del Console - Venedig Luxus-Wohnung direkt vor der Rialto-
Durchschnittliche Bewertung 4.7272725 basierend auf 11 Bewertungen

Great apartment in very central

  • 3 von 5

The property is set in a beautiful secluded garden and is a great area, very central to everything and 5 minutes from the Vaporetta stop a Ca'Doro. The apartment itself is great, and has great facilities, and all one could need is close at hand. We did have a couple of gripes though which spoilt the holiday for us. Be aware there is a late check in fee, so book your flights accordingly and a visitor tax. But more disheartening was the shower stopped working on the 4th day of our stay, which made bathing very difficult. Initial calls and texts to our contact who is not Mario, as you have no number for him. Initially resulted in the maid being sent to fix it. It transpired it was an apartment building issue, but we were not notified of this. The communication was poor and it rather soured our last few days which was a shame as otherwise the stay was a wonderful experience.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 24, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: Owners Direct, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Anonymous Guest, I'm very sorry for the problem to the hot water but as you have been told it has been an issue occurred to all the building. You hadn't my direct contact but it is really unfair from you to let understand that just the cleaning lady took care of you and of your problem. My coworker Paolo has been in constant touch with you about the matter. I was perfectly aware of the problem and I and my wife Laura have constantly followed it with the apartment's owner. And yes, of course, the apartment's owner cleaning lady who knows very well the property has been sent to check what was happening. But a plumber has been sent immediately the first day. An engineer has been sent the day after and the problem has been sorted out. Regarding the late arrival fee it is clearly stated in the apartment listing description and in the rental agreement that you have accepted. And be sure that the Visitor Tax it is not a whim from my side but the Venice Council requires it. Take care Mario Vidal
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
Half Moon Bay, CA

Beautiful aparment but a few issues

  • 4 von 5

This apartment is truly lovely in all respects. Mario attends to every possible detail and is wonderful to work with. However, if you are reliant on the wifi connection as I was (a working vacation), at best it is spotty. You pretty much have to sit at the desk in front of the router to get any kind of decent signal. We have been in Rome, Sienna, Florence, and here in Venice. By far, this has been the most disappointing when accessing your important online work . Another quirky thing is that most everything you need is here except for toilet tissue. We started with less than half a roll and despite daily "maid" service, had to go and purchase some since it never got replaced. Seems minor but yet difficult to appreciate. It seems the daily service is more to make sure you are not trashing the place. Also, when you try to be a good guest, and keep things clean, it is hard to accomplish because there are no dish towels to dry things that are not dishwasher friendly. I loved staying here because it is spacious and very comfortable. I would suggest you bring a lot of tissues and to out to wifi restaurants for a more reliable connection if that is what you need. Also, we did not know that if you did not shut the shutters, you would be rudely awakened by 6 am by the extreme noise outside the apartment. It took 2 days to figure that out. Since we were met and greeted by one of the apartment managers, this info would have spared us some serious sleep debts. Also, if you are accustomed to sleeping on a lot of pillows, as my husband and I are do to health issues, you will have to figure out a way to improvise. We had requested extra pillows, but that never happened.

I am not usually one to complain, but feel these things are worth mentioning if they are applicable to your situation.

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 20, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Oct 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Vermieter-Kommentar: Normally I'm not used to have conversations with anonymous. But if you really have been my guests please note that nobody ever complained here for Internet connection reliability, for the lack of dish towels and for extra pillows. Take care. Mario Vidal (I'm not anonymous)
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0

Simply Spectacular!

  • 5 von 5

Having rented many Homeaway apartments, in addition to having stayed in Venice several times, this apartment in a historic palazzo was simply breathtaking. The photos are accurate; it is truly beautiful in every way, spacious, and impeccable. The location is wonderful, right on the main street in Cannareggio, yet set back with a private garden which maintains privacy and quiet. The views from the windows throughout the apartment are beautiful. The apartment managers were attentive and responsive to all our questions in advance, and were at the water taxi door upon our arrival to explain all the features of the apartment. This vacation home was a total delight. I would not consider any other rental when we return to Venice. If you stay, be sure to take the water taxi down the Grand Canal, and arrive via the water door. It's a must experience! Two thumbs up!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Oct 8, 2016
  • Reisezeitraum: Sep 2016
  • Quelle: VRBO, Teil der HomeAway Familie
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
0 0
San Diego


  • 5 von 5

We have stayed in many homeaway apartments and this is one of the best. Immaculate, tasteful, perfect location, quiet and peaceful, really large couches, helpful but not intrusive host, elevator, comprehensive supermarket 3 blocks away, good wifi, air conditioner, good dishwasher and clothes washer. The apartment is in an old palazzo, and I think we had the whole building to ourself the whole time we were there....never saw another resident. Paolo in particular was very helpful and went out of his way to assist us when needed. It's beautiful, book it

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Aug 17, 2015
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2015
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
3 0
Norwich, UK

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic!!

  • 5 von 5

What a stunning apartment. The location is excellent with only a 5 min walk to Rialto Bridge and right on the Grand canal.

The apartment is extremely comfortable, light and airy and furnished exquisitely. It offers a maids service daily and provides fresh towels and bedding.

The owners could not be more helpful and welcomed us with a bottle of champagne on arrival!.

I would definately recommend this apartment and have done to my friends and family!. I would not stay anywhere else! Just a shame we had to leave!

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Sep 12, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: Aug 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
7 0

Wonderful apartment in Venice

  • 5 von 5

We had a supberb time in Venice .... It's a breathtaking place to visit. The apartment was perfect, only 5mins walk to Rialto Bridge & 10mins walk to St Marks Square. We will definitely be back. Thanks to Letizia , Laura, Mario Rosita. .. You were all so helpful, also the boat trip you organized for us was amazing. X

  • Bewertung wurde gespeichert: Jun 7, 2014
  • Reisezeitraum: May 2014
  • Quelle: HomeAway
Vermieter-Kommentar: Dear Logan, thank you very much for such a positive feedback, we all are very glad that you have enjoyed the apartment and your stay in Venice and we really look forward to have you as our guests again very soon!
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?
6 0


Auto: Nicht Notwendig


Mietpreis & Verfügbarkeit

Mietpreise von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Cannaregio, Italien

Preise sind angegeben:
pro Objekt
Agentur akzeptiert Zahlung in:
Saisonpreis Minimum Preis Zusätzliche Nächte pro Nacht am Wochenende pro Woche pro Monat Event
High season
24 Mär 2016 - 5 Nov 2016
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
700 €
für 3 Nächte
200 €
1.430 €
Low season
6 Nov 2016 - 22 Dez 2016
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
740 €
für 4 Nächte
160 €
1.220 €
23 Dez 2016 - 6 Jan 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
860 €
für 4 Nächte
190 €
1.430 €
Low Season
7 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
740 €
für 4 Nächte
160 €
1.220 €
High Season
1 Mär 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
730 €
für 3 Nächte
210 €
1.500 €
Biennale d'Arte 2017
1 Mai 2017 - 31 Mai 2017
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
3.600 €
für 7 Nächte
3.600 €
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt
860 €
für 4 Nächte
190 €
1.430 €

Verbindliche Steuern & Gebühren

Final cleaning/laundry 50 €
Weekly cleaning/laundry 50 €
Kurtaxe 2 € pro Nacht, pro Person. Dieser Betrag ist fällig bei Anreise. Für Kinder unter 10 Jahren ist sie nicht zu entrichten.

3 nights stays all inclusive rate: 715,00€

4 nights stays all inclusive rate: 865,00€

Price includes utilities, wifi, satellite tv, air condotioning/heating, linen, towels, daily and final cleanings, check in/out services, taxes.

Check in time from 12 AM to 8.00 PM but can we try to be as flexible as possible, please ask according to your special needs.

Late arrival fee from 08.00 PM: 60,00 euros


In case of your cancellation, you will be refunded as follows:

- 100% if the cancellation is made until 60 day before the rental beginning date.

- 50% up if the cancellation is made between 60 and 30 days before the rental beginning date.

- 0 between a month and the rental beginning date.

Stornobedingungen der Agentur

100% Erstattung für Stornierungen bis zu 30 Tage vor Anreise.
Geben Sie für genaue Preise Ihren Reisezeitraum an
Kontakt zur Agentur
Verfügbares Anreise-Datum
Verfügbar (keine Anreise)


Ausstattung von Ferienwohnung im Stadtzentrum in Cannaregio, Italien

  • Ferienwohnung
  • Etage 4
  • Selbstverpflegung
  • Wahlweise mit Haushälter
  • 70 m²
  • im Stadtzentrum
  • am Meer
  • am Wasser (Fluss / See)
  • Familienfreundliche Unterkünfte
  • Historische Gemäuer
  • Luxusdomizile
  • Romantische Zufluchtsorte
  • Touristische Attraktionen
  • Klimaanlage
  • Seife
  • Aufzug
  • Fön
  • Zentralheizung
  • Internet-Anschluss
  • Bügelbrett und -eisen
  • Bettwäsche
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Freizeitführer der Region
  • Insektenfänger
  • Toilettenpapier
  • Handtücher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kaffeemaschine
  • Kochutensilien
  • Geschirr
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Gefrierfach
  • Küche
  • Backofen
  • Kühlschrank
  • Gasbrenner
  • Toaster
  • Essbereich
  • Esszimmer
  • Sitzmöglichkeiten für 5 Personen
  • 1 Badezimmer
  • Badezimmer 1 - WC , Dusche & Badewanne , Dusche , Bidet , steambath
  • 1 Schlafzimmer, Schlafmöglichkeiten für 2
  • Schlafzimmer 1 - 1 Doppelbett
  • DVD-Player
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-TV
  • Stereoanlage
  • Fernseher
  • Boot
  • Garten
Geeignet für:
  • Langzeitmieter willkommen
  • Für Kinder geeignet
  • Nichtraucherdomizil
  • Haustiere nicht erwünscht
Wellness / Erholung:
  • Dampfdusche
Services innerhalb der Anlage:
  • Housekeeping
  • Herbstlaub
  • Kirche
  • Kino
  • Jachthafen
  • Museen
  • Restaurants
  • Synagoge
  • Weinverkostungen
  • Sight-Seeing
Services und Geschäfte:
  • Geldautomat
  • Babysitting
  • Fitness-Center
  • Lebensmittelgeschäfte
  • Krankenhaus
  • Medizinischer Service
Weitere Informationen:
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Wohnung für Selbstversorger, selbst wenn Sie einige Grundlagen in zu finden. Eine schnelle tägliche Reinigung, ca. 15 Minuten wird im Mietpreis inbegriffen, bei Besitzers Ermessen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Garten, Hof und Bank privat sind, auch wenn Sie den Wassereintritt am Canal Grande können Sie die Wohnung mit dem Wassertaxi zu erreichen und zu verlassen. Bitte verwenden Sie eine Klimaanlage sorgfältig, wie es ist ein sehr teures System, danke. STORNIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN: Im Falle der Stornierung, werden Sie zurückerstattet werden, wie folgt: - 100%, wenn die Stornierung ist bis 60 Tage vor dem Mietbeginn beginnt. - 50%, wenn die Stornierung zwischen 60 und 30 Tage vor Mietbeginn Beginn Datum. - 0 zwischen einem Monat und die Miete Beginndatum.



Rundum sorglos in den Urlaub
Mit unserer Premiumabsicherung speziell für's Ferienhaus

  •   Reiserücktrittsversicherung
  •   Reiseabbruchversicherung
Portable wifi hotspot

Ähnliche Objekte, die Ihnen gefallen könnten